User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it."

  • "Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms"

  • "The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft."

  • Cons

  • "At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use."

  • "- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated"

  • "Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need. "

Browse VobeSoft Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

February 2019

Frank from Quantum Happiness VIP

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish). In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Pros

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Cons

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

January 2019

Thomas from QFZ Stiftung

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Pros

- Fast scalability in the enterprise - Employees learn to handle it quickly - Massive increase in productivity - Easy to use - Very transparent and fair price model - Support from the provider

Cons

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

June 2019

frank from MetenCo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The core of all processes in one solution

We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Pros

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Cons

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Reasons for Choosing VobeSoft

Value for money

June 2019

Gulsah from Gulf gas and Power

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Easy to use

It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Pros

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Cons

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

January 2019

Jeroen from Seever

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The real custom solution

Pros

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Cons

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Response from VobeSoft

Replied January 2019

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support! VobeSoft

January 2019

Hans from Met en Co

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Review

Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Pros

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Cons

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Easy and convinient.

Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Pros

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Cons

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

Pros

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it its spreading its self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Cons

Missing some nice to have functionalities

Response from VobeSoft

Replied January 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot! VobeSoft

February 2019

Lars from VvAA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

The solution for many problems

Pros

The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Cons

That customisation is often necessary.

August 2019

Vivin from Apparel & Fashion

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Review

Great service

Pros

User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Cons

Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

February 2019

Joost from Trackfactory

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Building my own applications, without progamming

We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Pros

Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Cons

No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

January 2019

Thomas from Brasserie de Helftheuvel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Perfect functionality

Pros

The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Cons

Not applicable

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Start-up with a real good product

Pros

Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Cons

Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

Response from VobeSoft

Replied January 2019

Thank you so much for your honest review! VobeSoft