What are Wizergos users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Wizergos software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.27

11 Reviews

5
4
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress."
  • icon"The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working."
  • icon"From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great."
  • icon"Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. Currently limited to single level)."
  • icon"The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help."

Jump to:

Browse all Wizergos Reviews

  • Have you used Wizergos and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Pros

There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Cons

Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

Saurabh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Wizards of Wizergos

Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive. Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple. It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before. It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest. Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pros

Top 5 features that helps me the most are: - Mobile app -Timelines for action items and its reminder system. -Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing -Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it. -Assigning action items during meeting.

Cons

Following features can help it step a level up: - Video call during meeting. - Escalation of task to next level. - To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

Replied November 2018

Sahil

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Features could be sharpened

Track & record of meetings

Pros

Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Cons

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting. Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

Replied April 2018

sanketh

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Pros

The gusto with which the team works on feedback The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Cons

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Response from Wizergos

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

Replied April 2018

Stephanie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Excellent Service

A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pros

The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Cons

The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

Vikrant

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

A comprehensive software for meetings

Pros

Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Cons

Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

User Profile

Mihailo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Wizergos Review

Pros

This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Cons

Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

Brooke

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Efficient and User Friendly

Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pros

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Cons

It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

Replied November 2018

Gangadhar

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Bridging the gap in existing tools

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings. Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb. The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks. A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have. The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pros

Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Cons

Appealing of UI and charts.

Response from Wizergos

thanks

Replied March 2017

User Profile

Sandeep

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Pros

Ability to set action items and log TAT's. Ability to create MOM's. Ability to record Decision votes

Cons

Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

Replied April 2018

Lokesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Average experience

Pros

Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Cons

Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Wizergos

Wizergos

4.27/5 out of 11 reviews
Learn More