All Zoho Workplace Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Omotayo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

My review

My experience with Zoho Workplace has been fantastic. It helped me solve various business problems by providing a complete set of productivity tools. This streamlined my work, improved collaboration, and made teamwork easier. With Zoho Workplace's user-friendly features, I've seen increased productivity and gained numerous benefits for my business.

PROS

I really appreciate the way that Zoho Workplace seamlessly integrates all of its different apps. This makes it easy to switch between tasks without having to constantly switch between different software. The email client is definitely the most thing i like about zoho workplace, as it's easy to use and has all the features I need to manage my emails. The product is also very user-friendly, with an interface that makes it easy to navigate. Integrating Zoho Workplace with my existing business processes was a breeze, and I was up and running in no time.

CONS

Zoho Workplace is generally excellent, but it could benefit from better user interface customization and expanded collaboration features. New users might find a slight learning curve, and integrating with existing business processes could be challenging.

Fredy

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Zoho Assist - Easy and Effective

I used Zoho Assist, and I am pretty happy. But it is not to say that the product is not without its own quirks. As I have already used competing products like TeamViewer and Anydesk (my favorite until zoho), I can say that Zoho assist perform as well as these products. I felt it is almost as feature-rich and probably even more secure (like Anydesk had some cases where the remote assist can do action the remote user should be doing, like granting a higher level of access, etc) than both of the competitors combined. It is really useful to have remote PC power options (restarts the likes). But my favorite features have been unattended access, and it works like a charm. My only gripe with the product is I need a bit more seamless access to the remote PC. Anydesk NIALS this. For example, I need ALL the keyboard strokes to routed to the remote PC at least when I am full screen. This would make using keyboard shortcuts way easier. I had multiple occurrences where I cut some text and then when I paste, its something old from the clipboard. I click ctrl+v, and nothing happens (as it would decide not the transmit ctrl anymore? I don't know). These little bugs hamper the experience. On the flip side Zoho servers seem to be closer to my remote systems making my remote system feel much more responsive. I like the screen sizing options and the network statistics (all the extra statistics actually, which I see as a major pro for this product).

PROS

- Feature-rich- unattended access- Reliability of connection- Fast and responsive enough

CONS

- Keyboard shortcuts were a main pain point- KB shortcuts were not transferred reliable and created a lot of minor issues- Would have loved the option to never log-off the remote system, unless done manually. Ie no timeout.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Workplace

Making payment was an issue with these apps.

Cesar Josue

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Zoho Workplace: An all-in-one online collaboration solution with solid security and affordable prici

Zoho Workplace is an online collaboration platform that provides a wide range of tools for managing email, documents, spreadsheets, presentations, video conferencing, and team chat. It is user-friendly and offers robust security features to protect user data. Zoho Workplace is a good choice for businesses of any size looking for an all-in-one software solution at an affordable price with flexible pricing plans.

PROS

Zoho Workplace is an all-in-one software solution that provides a wide range of tools for online collaboration, making it easier for teams to work together effectively. The platform is user-friendly and has an intuitive interface that allows users to access and use all the tools quickly and easily. The software offers a wide variety of security features to ensure that user data is protected, including two-factor authentication, data encryption, and protection against viruses and malware. And, it provides good value for money, with affordable and flexible pricing plans that cater to the needs of businesses of any size.

CONS

Although Zoho Workplace provides a diverse set of tools, some of them may not be as advanced or refined as those offered by other major platforms available in the market. In some cases, integration with other applications and tools can be limited, which can make it challenging to work with other business solutions.

Ricardo

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

A familiar and feature rich tool

PROS

I liked how my team was already using zoho products and easily set up their workplace for my company

CONS

Sometimes the UI can get confusing to navigating for first time users.

User Profile

Adesanmi

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

My review

So far, my overall experience with Zoho Workplace has been great. It has helped me tackle business problems related to email, calendar, and document collaboration, and I've seen benefits like improved productivity, better communication, and more organized work.

PROS

I really like how easy it is to use Zoho Workplace. The features that are most impactful to me are the email, calendar, and document collaboration tools. It is easy to use because it has a user-friendly interface and smooth run of our business. It has greatly improved our team's efficiency and communication.

CONS

I don't have really any complaints about Zoho Workplace at the moment. It's user-friendly and easy to integrate with my business processes.

Saji

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

User friendly tool

Overall,Zoha has Fantastic that make work effortless and incredibly convenient to utilize.I urge everyone to use this workspace without holding back

PROS

The most useful feature of Zoho workplace is probably the ability to use the platform to handle emails , spreadsheet, presentation, video conferences,and team chats to tackle a variety of business challenges.The Zoho workplace is a really practical tool

CONS

With all-in-one software solutions,Zoho workplace offers the best features at an inexpensive price.Its. Flexible and affordable pricing options accommodate organisation of all sizes.

User Profile

Ankit

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

One stop solution for all of your communication

My overall experience is amazing with Zoho workplace

PROS

My experience with Zoho workplace has been amazing it's so smooth and easy to use . it's UI is user friendly and we can integrate it with many apps , it indirectly enhances the buisness performance because are alot of amazing features

CONS

They should add more features and also they should focus on customer support. Apart from this it's perfect.

Isaac

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

My experience with Zoho Workplace: An all-in-one solution for team management

My experience of working and generating with zoho workplace was complete and efficient, it helped me to learn a lot about this type of tools and mainly it helped me to complete all the tasks assigned to me, using this complete tool.

PROS

What I liked the most about working with Zoho Workplace was its seamless integration with the different tools it offers, helping me to have a centralized management of all data and greater productivity. In addition, I found its interface intuitive and very easy to use, which allowed rapid adoption of this entire tool.

CONS

What I liked least about zoho workplace was their customer support, since it was not always as fast and efficient as I would have liked.

Reason for choosing Zoho Workplace

I chose them because of a recommendation from a colleague who is more specialized in this type of work.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Good communication hub ZOHO workplace

Overall it's good tool for collaboration, easily team and do work with best way to complete project. ZOHO workplace gives efficiency and productivity with cost cutting

PROS

It's good tool for communication and working, easy to collaborate with team. Easy to access documents and from various Pcs. Good customize tool

CONS

Everything is good, nothing is much complicated

Mirembe

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Communication line

Zoho workplace simplify time and management.

PROS

Zoho workplace is a two-way communication line which allows a steady communication process from clients to admin and from employers to employees this improve on communication.

CONS

Zoho workplace is place of more than one zoho application which is well integrated without interference.

User Profile

Simón Jesús

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Performance Frente al Requerimiento Esperables

La experiencia ha sido satisfactoria en función de los requerimientos que se han considerado para la evaluación a la que se puso el software. Se considera de gran utilidad, con oportunidades de mejora, pero muy recomendable para los requerimientos de trabajo diario.

PROS

La claridad en cuanto a ser intuitivo y la versatilidad del mismo ante los requerimientos más habituales que pueden requerirse para un software de su campo.

CONS

Al momento de haber encontrado los errores en las notificaciones en los dispositivos móviles y la recuperación de información ante perdida de conexión, ambos fueron falacias no vitales y sorteables, pero sería apreciable una mayor robustez en cuanto al análisis de fallas en diversos dispositivos móviles, en especial antiguos debido a su uso laboral.

Reason for choosing Zoho Workplace

Porque presente características atractivas en el marketing ofrecido, además de comentarios positivos de terceros.

fazal

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

One stop solution for any organization

PROS

we can collaborate with our internal teams and share documents and content and host meetings via calls or video calls. It has everything that an organization needs for making its employees collaborate more effectively.

CONS

Its pricing is a bit high if we want to upgrade to multiple users and upgrading to a professional version is like paying 3 times more than a standard user. We recently tried it but we moved back to what we were previously using as we were going to pay more for something that we already had in our previous product.

Romeo Urbain

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

super logiciel de productivité

le logiciel me permet de travail sereinement, de partager et de stocker différents documents mais aussi d'organiser des séances de travail avec mes collaborateurs

PROS

logiciel facile à utiliser et non encombrant, permet à distance et en télétravail. on peut l'utiliser sur toutes sorte d'appareil et assez facilement on peut donc accéder aux documents autres à tout moment

CONS

pour ma part ce logiciel me comble véritablement, je n'ai encore rencontré aucun souci

Fisayo

Writing and Editing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

My Zoho Workplace review

In a nutshell, Zoho workplace is a software that promotes a comprehensive and collaborative work ethic, enabling teams to get their projects done in the best possible way. It is a arguably a great choice due to its wide range of customization options and an interface quite easy to navigate.

PROS

This software gives I and my team a chance to access and edit our works from various locations. We utilize it as a collaborative tool because it allows multiple users carry out real-time work on a project at a go.

CONS

The only challenge I faced was not being able to access the desktop mode whenever I use a browser

Zach

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Zoho Remote

Overall experience was fantastic.

PROS

This software helped our team go from NO remote workers, to having an entire team remote within two days. this software helped our team get through the pandemic and without it Im not sure what we would have done.

CONS

There wasnt much not to like. It did everything we needed it to.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Makes work simply and easier

My overall experience is compleately fantastic.

PROS

Zoho workplace makes my work more simple and easier. It helps in taking my datas remotely wherever I go. It helps in better team communication and data tracking.

CONS

I have a small trouble working with other business solutions other than this it is one of the best choice

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Good solution for team communication, Fanstastice Tool

Overall, me and my team is very good with software, it's great place to use and easy to communicate between team for task and share data securly, also helps us to maintain every thing at one place

PROS

Really good tool for communication, we can easily share our task with team and client without any other software using, Zoho workplace increase producative hours and it was cost effective.

CONS

Everything is good with Zoho workplace and good to go now.

Yash

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT