User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "easy to use, easy access, all the time I can use this tool"

  • "easy to use and easy to adapt to the scope of the supplier."

  • "Visually easy to read and use. Direct and seamless work flow. "

  • Cons

  • "it's not so much inconvinience, easy to use, easy access"

  • "It comes in a moment where I was already very busy, so an overhead on other bz topics"

  • "THE LINK TO THE SCORING IS ABSOLUTELY STRAIGHT IN SOME ISSUES THE WEIGHTAGE SYSTEM SHOULD BE USED AS PER THE USERS IMPORTANCE OF PARTICULAR ACTIVITY"

Browse Integrity Next Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

August 2019

MaryJo from Antcom Corporation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

IntegrityNext Review

Simple to adapt to our processing methods.

Pros

Easy to use and adapt for use with our internal processes.

Cons

I have not found a con, using this software.

Response from Integrity Next

Replied August 2019

Hi Maryjo, many thanks for the positive feedback.

August 2019

Jonathan from Setting Milestones GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Easy to use, though the rating logic needs to be improved

Pros

The software is easy to use and comprehensive.

Cons

Focus on the rating systems relies heavily on certifications, which are not relevant to all types of businesses. Hence the software is pretty much focused on production suppliers and less on service suppliers. The GDPR and Data Protection rating is nonsense in the way it is implemented as it basically gives a green light for European only data processing and a red light for everything else. This does not reflect by any means what GDPR requires and how a Data Protection analysis is assessed.

Response from Integrity Next

Replied August 2019

Hi Jonathan, thank you for reviewing IntegrityNext. We are working on a way to better specify between company sizes/ industries.

August 2019

Corey from Orbis Clinical

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Vendor Review

We used this program as a vendor to submit information about our company to a client. This was simple to use and organized in a way that was super effective at getting the information needed.

Pros

Visually easy to read and use. Direct and seamless work flow.

Cons

The initial communication that we were required to complete the survey did not come from the direct end-client, which caused a delay in our response. An area of improvement would be for the end client that maintains the relationship with vendor advise that IntegrityNext would be sending the survey.

August 2019

Steffen from Heinrich Kipp Werk KG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

First use due to customer request

Another declaration platform in the jungle of information exchange platforms. Another login and account data. Another system, which requires going to your office cabinet to read your hand-written manual ... For me it is the first contact with this system. We did not buy this software, we are information supplier for FlktGroup in this case.

Pros

Basically it is easy to use. Guiding through the different sections seems to work.

Cons

Upload of CMRT form has been refused by the system! No option to get help or information how to solve the problem. I sent the CMRT directly to qhse@flaktgroup.com (sender address of the demand for FlktGroup) since there was no instruction what to do in this case. I received no feedback - don't know, if the information has reached the right recipient...

August 2019

Saskia from Hilscher Gesellschaft fuer Systemautomation mbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to handle and good visualization of results

Easy going

Pros

Easy handling. Mostly quick and easy to answer Yes / No questions. Clear and expressive presentation of the results at the end of the survey.

Cons

The overall result and evaluation can only be presented and viewed at the end of the year (according to information of the IntegrityNext Support team).

August 2019

NAYAN from TEJ MACHINE TOOLS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

EASY SOFTWARE FOR ORGNISATION STATUS UPDATE

GREAT

Pros

EASE OF WORKING WITH THIS SOFTWARE AND PLATFORM

Cons

THE LINK TO THE SCORING IS ABSOLUTELY STRAIGHT IN SOME ISSUES THE WEIGHTAGE SYSTEM SHOULD BE USED AS PER THE USERS IMPORTANCE OF PARTICULAR ACTIVITY

August 2019

Denis from Dipl.-Berging. Heinz Knust GmbH

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Review

Only questionnaire filled

Pros

Clear overview, easy to use, compact view and efficient implementation

Cons

No notification about new modules in the self-report

August 2019

Joerg from Allgeier Enterprise Services AG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to use

Response to a customer request

Pros

Clear structured ctegories with clear questions

Cons

Option to skip Questions and remove Questions which are not relevant

August 2019

JD from JDH Design

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Used it as a 3rd party

It was good but a lot of questions or considerations didn't really apply to small or single person companies.

Pros

The software was fairly easy to use. I like that it displayed all the different categories on the main page and your progress

Cons

A lot of things didn't apply to me. Maybe for small business there might be a more simplified workflow.

August 2019

Roman from PMS Elektro- & Automations GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Creating a sustainability Report

Pros

It is very simple to use. The main menu is structured very clear.

Cons

At 2 points i had the possibility to answer the questions with "keine Angaben" or like this. The answer that i get, was that i can`t choose this specific answer because the question could not be evaluated.

June 2018

Artur from Clariant

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

It is good, I see potential in this tool, and how it can support our actions.

Tail-end spend suppliers self assesment and bse to store basic information of vendors, online live tracking of progress, social media monitoring.

Pros

Relatively easy in use, Customer oriented, delevelopment plan with solid roadmap, valuable for onbaording purpose, support from the IN side is profssional and proactively supports

Cons

Still needs improvmenets, sometimes loading screen is milling too long, lack of customization for cusotmer needs.

February 2019

Jeniffer from Translix Logstica Ambiental Ltda.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Positive Software

Pros

Easy to interact with digital platforms; Has adequate support for doubts and step by step access; Modern aesthetic structure.

Cons

Do not have translation options. Moreover, as every structure is always good to go through evolutionary processes.

February 2019

giovanni from LAB ID srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Feedback

very simple usage, I hope useful for my customer

Pros

The interface was simple and immediate to use

Cons

It comes in a moment where I was already very busy, so an overhead on other bz topics

July 2018

Aron from Hilti Corporation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Very competent support during the introduction phase. SW setup easy, dashboard well designed.

Pros

Clear dashboard, very well structured. Invite your own suppliers and setup within a few clicks. integration of social media screening is a big support to limit reputational risk.

Cons

Currently in the ramp up phase, therefore limited coverage, but already partnered with big multinational companies.

August 2019

Nadia from MBRIO Food Laboratory

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good software

Pros

easy to use and quite comprehensive of the option

Cons

the layout rather difficult to understand

August 2019

Thierry from Kaneka Eurogentec SA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Every platform should be as simple and easy to use as this one

Really more funny to use as usual documents. Good idea :)

Pros

Smooth design, user friendly and intuitive

Cons

Not related to the software since all requested information are not always find inside the company. Just show us that this approach is great in order to centralize all necessary informations

August 2019

Sashidhar from TATA Communications

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Perfect Digital Solution for CSR and Sustainability Requirements

IntegrityNext helped us assess CSR and sustainability compliance requirements with such an ease that multiple stakeholders & dispersed teams inputs could be collated and presented in a seamless manner in a single dashboard.

Pros

Ease of use and overall design is very good.

Cons

None to specifically mention as everything is seamless

July 2019

Ian from Mobile Mark (Europe)Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Simple but efective

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Also I found it simple to add additional compliance sections.

Cons

Only used it once as requested by one of my customer for compliance issues so nothing not to like so far.

Response from Integrity Next

Replied August 2019

Hi Ian, thank you for your positive feedback!

August 2019

Carsten from INNOFACT AG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Simple handling; partly difficult questions

Pros

Simplicity of handling and clarity of use

Cons

Questions sometimes difficult to answer and not relevant for our company

Response from Integrity Next

Replied August 2019

Hi Carsten, many thanks for your feedback. We are working on a way to specify between company sizes and industries.

July 2019

Georg from PORR

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Review

Pros

Uploading the certificates was easy. The optical appearance is nice

Cons

I wasn't able to formate the appearance on the profil page

Response from Integrity Next

Replied August 2019

Hi Georg, thank you for reviewing. I will pass on your feedback to our support team.

July 2019

Lena from Depositphotos Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A very efficient platform for compliance review

A successful experience for me as a user - a very good and intuitive functionality which makes the platform easy to use

Pros

It is very simple to use, nice UI, comfortable use

Cons

Nothing to complain about, overall satisfied.

February 2019

Konrad from PCC Exol

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

assessment

I don't have very big experience with IntegrityNext, but looks good

Pros

easy to use, easy access, all the time I can use this tool

Cons

it's not so much inconvinience, easy to use, easy access

August 2019

Ana from Noesis

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Was easy to use and navigate around, a way to quickly control suppliers, secure

Cons

I do not have anything to point out.....

August 2019

Kai from ELLENBERGER GmbH & Co KG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Product Review

Fast and easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and fast to fill out.

Cons

no special items for german company Some questions are senseless or not for german company relevant

August 2019

Mike from NAMSA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to use!

Good product

Pros

easy to use software and beneficial to my business

Cons

Nothing, all was good and to our expectations. It was straight forward and easy to navigate.

August 2019

Christophe from TV SD

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good overview

Pros

Touchpad like apps, easy to move from one to another topic

Cons

Extensive content, no clarification of what questions might mean. No comment fields.

February 2019

suzanne from BBS Business Binding Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

A+

Pros

Ease of use, and everything was very clearly written, understandable

Cons

there was really nothing not to like about the software.

August 2019

Joan from KADION ESPECIALIDADES QUMICAS, S.L.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Useful and quick

Pros

Easy to use. It let to issue a RSC auto-assessment in few minutes.

Cons

None: all was very clear and easy to use.

July 2019

Xin from GenScript

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

a user-friendly software

Pros

user-friendly experience it runs smoothly

Cons

register process is a little bit complex.

August 2019

Emilio from Tajima Industrial

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Congrats

Pros

Easy to use, im from Chilean industry and use for a client who use this platform

Cons

Maybe can be more helpfull information about take more advantage to new users.

April 2019

Helmut from FlktGroup

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

First experiance

In the past we have used paper work for the supplier assessment. Now it is online available and we are able to use it as a common database shared with other locations.

Pros

easy to use and easy to adapt to the scope of the supplier.

Cons

To enter a single Name of a supplier letter by letter was always associated with a time delay. The use of more than one data filter was not possible.

February 2019

Vanessa from Druckguss Westfalen Behringer GmbH & Co. KG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Nice Overview

until now we don't have much experience with IntegrityNext

Pros

very easy to fill, perfect overview of all topics

Cons

no extra remarks possible in each category

August 2019

Matthijs from Intertrust

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

sustainability & compliance profile

Pros

User-friendly, clear instructions, language options

Cons

possible to start over if required and save your settings

July 2019

Antonino from Engicon

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Review

We were requested by our client to register our Company during a negotiation process

Pros

I found the software very easy to fill in

Cons

I found the layout not really user friendly

August 2019

Sonja from Carl Roth GmbH & Co.KG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Feedback

Pros

The clarity and the thematic structure have liked.

Cons

To have limited the questions on the essentials and you can upload the document evidence.