User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly. "

  • "Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy."

  • "Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use."

  • Cons

  • "Not all modules are mobile friendly, I guess this may be due to the sheer amount of fields but a basic app may be great."

  • "Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice."

  • "Some assumed preconfigurations were not in the initial software offering, but MyEasyISO support has been very receptive to add them. "

Browse MyEasyISO Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -10 of 40 results

January 2017

Mark

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

MyEasyISO

Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages. We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis. We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.

Pros

Simple user interface and workflow. Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

Cons

More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

May 2020

Jeff from Lucite International

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Exceptional Customer Service and software support during configuration

Excellent customer service in responsiveness and amount of work completed. We even volunteered to give MyEasyISO extra compensation above our contacted amount for their services, which they politely declined and stated it was included in our initial setup.

Pros

The GUI is well laid out, simply and user friendly. Built in training is well done. The Pro version is configurable/customizable. The software has linkages between different function and modules that will make it a better platform for our management system utilizing the ISO9001:2015 standard.

Cons

Some assumed preconfigurations were not in the initial software offering, but MyEasyISO support has been very receptive to add them.

Reasons for Choosing MyEasyISO

Initially it was the introductory videos on YOUTUBE, then the MyEasyISO site, followed by 30 day free trial and finally value in an offering that could meet all our requirements.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied May 2020

Hello Jeff, We thank you for your positive review and we are happy to note that you find MyEasyISO meeting your business needs. We improve the software based on realtime feedback from our customers and we strive hard to make the software better each day. Thank you for your business.

March 2018

Bernardino from MLT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Tobacco

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

High satisfaction, easy for use and saving time on implementation and certification process.

Quick implementation and getting ISO certification. Saving money and time. Leadership and commitment from every one connected and collaborative learning by empowering teamwork iniciative.

Pros

Quickly comply with standard requirements, easy for learning and save money on implementation and maintain of ISO standards.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Bernardino, We appreciate your company as our valuable subscriber . Thank you for your feedback and review. We are really happy to learn that you like simplicity and ease of use coupled with powerful features and functionalities MyEasyISO offers. Let us know hour suggestions and areas of improvement to enhance your experience and value addition. Let us know where we can improve our customer support process and overall quality for further enhancing your MyEasyISO experience. Regards

February 2017

Chan Heng from MoonLight Automobile Pte. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations. We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them. They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care. Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.

Pros

We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours. Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

Cons

No option to create own forms.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied November 2017

Thank you Chan Heng. Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

March 2018

Tommy from Western Hose & Gasket

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

The best valued ISO 9001 solution available!

Hopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification

Pros

The document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.

Cons

Lack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Tommy, We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money. We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations. We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level, field level, report level and approval level customization capabilities in the software. We will give access of this new upgrade to you being our valuable client to use this software when launched and help you benefit from the proposed customization capabilities we are bringing in. We remain committed to help you implement and maintain a robust Quality Management System and partner in your QMS certification process. Thank you.

November 2018

Eng Siong from Ocean Network Express Pte Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

Pros

Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

Cons

Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied November 2018

Dear Eng Siong Lee, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you. We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software. We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization. We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence. Happy to help! MyEasyISO Customer Success Team

July 2017

Sanjay from EWS Net Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand

Most importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere

Pros

When I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied July 2017

Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback. We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.

November 2017

Joan from Sigma Electromechanical Ltd.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

Pros

MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

Cons

Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied November 2017

Thank you Mr. Dayal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

November 2019

Luca from Cofermetal Srl

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Easy as it says

Easy to keep the quality system uptodate.

Pros

-Easy to implement -Complete for QUALITY aspects -Helpful to set goals and check them

Cons

Italian Translation needs to be checked because many terms have a complete different meaning.

Reasons for Choosing MyEasyISO

-Easy to implement -Complete for QUALITY aspects -Helpful to set goals and check them

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied May 2020

Hello Luca, We are happy to note that you find MyEasyISO easy to implement that offers a complete QMS implementation experience. We will work on your feedback about Italian translation to make your favorite QMS software MyEasyISO even better. We remain committed to offering you exceptional QMS and HSE software.

January 2017

Alex

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Iso software that just does what ISO 9001 standard expects

We are certified for 2 certification cycle but with MyEasyISO we enhanced our processes, KPI tracking and overall ISO 9001 compliance. We could migrate easily from our manual QMS system and in less than 7-8 days we were able to use all modules.

Pros

Excellent customer support, availability of a seasoned consultant to answer our queries and free ISO 9001 certifications offered to us as a part of large enterprise plan of 2 years.

Cons

Not all modules are mobile friendly, I guess this may be due to the sheer amount of fields but a basic app may be great.

March 2018

Vaibhav from PYROTECH ENGINEERS

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

Pros

Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere. This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems. For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant. Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy. Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!

Cons

What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Vaibhav, We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually. We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction. We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally. We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better. We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.

January 2019

Ahadi from AFIA General Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

Pros

The link between the software and the requirements of the standard. The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept. The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

Cons

The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied May 2020

Hello Ahadi, Thank you for being our valuable business partner in Africa. We are happy to note that MyEasyISO has been helpful for you in implementing and successfully certifying two of your clients. With MyEasyISO PRO, now you have in-built form builder, report builder and workflow builder with customization capabilities. We look forward to many more joint projects in the future and working with you closely in delivering a result oriented QMS / HSE software applications to your clients.

March 2018

Deon from PBSA (Pty) Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.

Pros

The fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes. It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.

Cons

Some of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration. There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Deon, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction. Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS. You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make any changes or remove the employee by making the employee as resigned. We are growing very fast in South Africa and very soon we will have a dedicated support team for our African clients including those in South Africa for even better on-boarding, functional support and technical support. We will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile our support team from US timezone, Europe timezone and India timezone are available to provide you quick & effective customer support as you have experienced so far. Thank you and all the best.

March 2019

Kashif from Invisible Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

User friendly QMS and HSE Software

Pros

The software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.

Cons

We had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away. It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied May 2020

Hello Kashif, We are honored to have earned your continuous trust with repeat renewals. We are glad to know the value addition MyEasyISO is brining to your business and your satisfaction with our prompt support provided. We look forward to partnering your business with our simple, easy, audit-ready and powerful QMS software.

February 2017

Abeo from Life Cure Medical Center

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Risk management and hse operation management with all hse software capabilities

We were looking to implement iso 14001:2015 and ohsas 18001:2007 standards to integrate them with existing iso 50001 energy management system standard. MyEasyISO proved to be a perfect choice due to good price and flexibility it offered. We liked its layman oriented approach and availability of iso consultant all the times for implementation and certification. It made our hse certification fruitful and took less time than my earlier experience. Being into medical field, we were looking a software that will compliment our existing healthcare software and myeasyiso met our requirements.

Pros

We loved waste management module, compliance obligations module and emergency preparedness modules the most. Their accident / incident management module was simple with role based flow. Internal audit, non compliance and document management modules made our HSE compliance practically paperless. Best part of our hse software was automatic data analysis capabilities which myeasyiso offered.

Cons

If it can be made available in french, it will improve user experience.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Thank you Abeo for your positive review. We are happy to learn your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Do contact us for any support you need.

March 2018

Michelle from Twist Bioscience

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in.

Pros

It helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.

Cons

You were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Michelle, We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software. We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO 901:2015 QMS. and meeting 100% requirements of the ISO standards. We have a 10 steps wizard that lets you set up your MyEasyISO account quickly and easily without going for comprehensive setup initially. You can go on configuring materials, equipment and other variables as you go along and use the system. We thank you for being valuable MyEasyISO user and looking forward to making your MyEasyISO experience better in the days to come with more functionalities, newer features and enhanced capabilities.

March 2018

Juan Manuel from Hayakawa Electronics de Mexico

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements

Pros

Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.

Cons

Consider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Juan, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization. Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review. Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance. We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.

March 2018

Ahmed from Ebkar Technology and Management Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very good and simple software

Save time

Pros

easy to use No waste of time worth money Friendly user interface and a powerful solution for ISO 9001 , 18001 and 14001 certification

Cons

The team working to add more for customization of new forms and existing forms in upcoming releases and print format will be enhancement with good setup documentations

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for your positive review. We thank you for your time and efforts in this review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the software, easy & simple easy interface, powerful features and cost effectiveness of the software. We are working on making your experience even better by have more customization capabilities in the days to come. We will keep you updated on this. Thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.

February 2017

Aditi from Spark Specialiety Chemicals & Formulations Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Nicely designed software for qhse

We love myeasyiso for its simplicity and user-friendly approach. Entire organization uses various modules.

Pros

Simple for a small organization like us. We love the help videos and onpage help.

Cons

We would have liked the software to also include a database of compliance obligations specific to chemical companies like us.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback and encouraging review. We will work on your request for compliance obligation database and add it as one of the future product enhancements. Thank you.

March 2018

Raquel from Advanced Technical Solutions LLC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Its easy to use and convenient

Life is easy to this software

Pros

Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Cons

More forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Raquel, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction. We will continually improve the software and your user experience. Thank you.

July 2020

MARC from CAFISAC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Best IMS partner

Really satisfied with the Classic version and upgrading to Pro version. IMS is managed paperless, communication improves internally and real-time dashboards help achieve corporate goals.

Pros

The short learning curve, clean interface, dashboard customization, features of the PRO version.

Cons

I suggest that the company improves export formats and can develop an app.

July 2018

Nalisha from Ramps Logistics Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for anyone.

ISO 9001 certification and document control

Pros

Ease of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements

Cons

The ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied November 2018

Hello Nalisha, We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries. We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting. Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.

March 2018

RAKESH from SMIT TECH FZC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company

Pros

One does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team

Cons

NOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Mr. Rakesh, We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively. In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation. It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities. Wishing you all the best, Team MyEasyISO

March 2018

Robby from PQM Consultants

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

great and easy concept for implementing ISO 9001

saving time for ISO process

Pros

make the jobs more easy for quality system officer that runs ISO in company, because the clausul and requirements of ISO standard is systematicaly insert into the software. besides that the monitoring of process is very easy

Cons

for little company in developing country, I think the price is little bit higher. the user interface maybe can be improved to make better experience in using this software.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Anzil, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. WE are glad to notice your happiness about capability of the software to meet 100% ISO 9001 QMS requirements and close integration along with result oriented visual dashboards and monitoring. Our pricing options starts at just 19 US $ a month and offers a great value to any size and type of organization. Let us know what improvements you need in our user interface so that we can consider that in one of the future software updates. We thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user and remain committed to enhance your MyEasyISO experience in days to come.

March 2018

Daniel from Milnir Trading

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Efficient

Pros

Easy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly.

Cons

Setup time is a bit long, the tutorials are not very comprehensive. Previous knowledge of theour standards a must.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable insights. We are glad to know that you find MyEasyISO easy, simple and user friendly. We echo your views about benefits our extensive dashboards with real time data analysis bring to the user along with 100% compliance to various ISO requirements. We have a quick setup wizard which lets you configure the basic setup in as quick as 20 minutes and start using the system. Our videos are available under help section and they cover all the modules and functionalities. Let us know i any specific type and kind of video tutorials you are looking at. Once again we thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user. We remain committed to the highest level of user satisfaction and helping our clients enhance their business performance through a result oriented Quality - Health & Safety - Environment management system. Kaushal Sutaria

March 2018

Khaled from asq

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

under implementation

to implement the quality of 9001:2015

Pros

under implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Hafez, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System. We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money. Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription. Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .

March 2018

Ndileka from CSIR

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created focus.

Pros

I liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.

Cons

it is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Hello Ndileka, We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization. There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements. We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO. Thank you Team MyEasyISO

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

The various sections for ISO implementation are very well structured and easy to understand.

Being ISO certified gives an advantage when customers want to know effectiveness of our process control and efficient services. ISO is a basic requirement in any service industry and we are glad to have been enrolled and certified.

Pros

The step by step process flow screens to update various work process is a good feature. Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO useful and features / functionalities we offer. Let us know if you need any support or assistance any point in time. Thank you.

March 2018

Sherman from Qualimet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Support has been somewhat difficult. Time for response is slow, or odd gaps. The help section is l

Pros

Interface and simple to enter. Reporting options. Natural Flow. Flexibility and viewability. Value.

Cons

-Help section is not complete. -Not sure where to configure / customise fields. -Can't seem to find a mass import option.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Sherman, Thank you for your feedback and time spent in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are very happy to learn about your satisfaction with our user interface as echoed by thousands of other users and simplicity we offer. We have also noted your happiness with the intuitive work-flow, reporting and flexibility and value for money offered by MyEasyISO. Our distributed support teams works as per EST, IST & CET timezones to serve our clients globally. We would definitely help you connect with an appropriate timezone support team for a quicker support resolution. We have recently released a major update of the system and our support videos are being configured to represent the new modules. Apart from this, our field level help, screen level help and module level help content is available for the users. We also have an extensive help content linking all the clauses of the ISO standards with various functionalities offered by MyEasyISO. I am sure you will find them useful.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Help us a lot to comply with new ISO9001:2015 Requirement

Save time and efforts

Pros

Easy to use Customer Services Value for money Structure Easy to switch between two systems QMS ans EHS

Cons

Colors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear user, We are glad to note that we scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in the likelihood of recommending MyEasyISO to others...we have worked hard to earn this and happy to have your positive acknowledgement on this. We will continue addressing all the improvements opportunities as suggested by valuable users like you and deliver an even greater user experience in the days to come. Thank you.

March 2018

Clinton from iCare NSW - Dust Diseases Authority [Previously known as Workers' Compensation Dust Diseases Board]

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

MyEasyIso is an Excellent software

Pros

Dashboards, reports and being audit ready. Having videos to explain various parts of the software really helpful.

Cons

I being a small business would like guidance on how to best setup system for very small businesses. Perhaps an myeasyiso Lite version preconfigured for single user business would be great.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Clinton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with MyEasyISO and happiness with features we offer. Looking forward to continue serving you in days to come with more updates, refinements and features to make your favorite MyEasyISO even better.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Use trial version to easy in use and understanding

Time saving Business growth user friendly Company reputation increase Training and learning developed East to access and understand

Pros

Friendly user Understanding modules Ease accessible Fully meet requirements Understanding the all standard requirements Fullfill the industry requirements Fulfil the audit and training requirements

Cons

Competitive prices for small business level companies Need to relax in prices for those whose are interested to purchase

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied November 2018

Dear MyEasyISO User, We appreciate your positive review and the degree of satisfaction with the software. Users like you continually motivate us to improve our software further and offer the best QHSE process automation solutions at the most competitive price. Enjoy the higher productivity and time savings offered by MyEasyISO.

March 2018

Mohan from MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It has saved me a great deal of time and efforts by automating all routine ISO tasks.

Pros

The software has all the relevant features of notifications, reminders and alerts which ensure that you can manage the risks beforehand and can also complete the projects timely with great potential.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Mohan, We are happy to note that MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED is finding useful and valuable. The fact that you find MyEasyISO is saving you time & resources while helping you implement a robust Quality Management System are a few of the many compliments we have received from valuable users like you and which keeps us motivated and make MyEasyISO better each day. We wish you luck with your ISO 9001 implementation and we are available for all the support you need to make your MyEasyISO experience even better in days to come. Thank you.

February 2016

Tony from SIC Logistics PLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Really what we wanted

We were looking for a user friendly software to simplify our ISO 9001 certification. We tried a couple of software applications in the past but did not meet our requirements and were very costly. We tried MyEasyISO during 30 days free trial period and liked their clean and simple approach in enabling a user address all requirements of ISO 9001 standard. We also liked the capabilities of MyEasyISO which goes beyond basic ISO compliance and extends to business improvement domain. We were surprised and delighted to find an actual QMS consultant assigned to us for onboarding and getting started with our QMS automation. If it can be offered in Russian language, it will be great and will open a great opportunity in our country.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied December 2017

Thanks you for your positive review. We look forward to our continued product enhancements and superior customer support.

March 2018

Brandon from 425 Manufacturing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

I absolutely love this software.

Gained a huge new customer in the market and were able to begin our ISO Certification journey.

Pros

Because of MyEasyIso we were able to become ISO Compliant with a major world wide company we now receive multiple RFQ's and jobs on a weekly basis.

Cons

No one EVER picks up when you call for support (no professional voice mail, kind of scared me when I first called). However via email the support has been pretty responsive and helpful in that all issues have been resolved.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Dear Brandon, We are super delighted with the fact that MyEasyISO has been an enabler for your organization and helped you get multiple RFQs, acquire new jobs and win more business. We wish you more success and a continued growth in your business in the days to come while we continue to augment our software and its capabilities. Our customer support teams work from distributed support time zones and I am glad we were quick and effective in our email support. We will review the issue with the phone support for your company and get back to you at the earliest with a resolution. Once again, we appreciate you reviewing us and we take this opportunity to reiterate our commitment to offer the best QMS software solution with the most effective and accessible customer support to our valuable users like 425 Manufacturing. Thank you.

March 2018

Lorraine from Masstrans Freight LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

user friendly and innovative

1. lessen my paper works 2. easily maintained company ssytem

Pros

1. it's updated as per the convenience of user. 2. easy system monitoring 3. easy access at anytime and anywhere 4. can be access and updated by any authorized personel 5. easy to maintain ISO 9001:2015 system

Cons

1. at started it's a bit complicated but due to subsequent update it's getting better.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Hello Lorraine, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to learn that you are finding MyEasyISO valuable. We look forward to providing you the best user experience through product innovation and enhancement of various functionalities. Thank you

March 2018

Ian Clark from I T E X Internal Networks LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Accessible

Time, effort and accessible.

Pros

Its actually removing the old school ISO stuffs which means 90 percent of ISO scopes are in the cloud ready.

Cons

The Customer Survey Features its not fully working. At least i can save time while sending customer survey form via email instead of using the easyISO features.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Hello Ian, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We agree with you that MyEasyISO is a new age technological tool to help organizations enhance their business operations through a result oriented Quality Management System. Our customer satisfaction module lets users create feedback surveys and automate collection & statistical analysis of the feedback results. We will bring further improvements in this module to refine it further and add more functionalities. Thank you for being a MyEasyISO user.

November 2018

sachidanand from Net World Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Thanks for your service

fantastic. totally recommended

Pros

We were looking to be certified. Document and process taken care by your software was really helped in getting the certification.

Cons

easy to navigate. even the novice can work easily

March 2018

Nada from ISP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

very good experience

the certification process became so easy once we started using my easy ISO, and it helped us also make some process

Pros

easy to use, the platform is clear. All the users in my company liked the platform even if they were new to it

Cons

the printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied March 2018

Hello Nada, We are happy to note your happiness with the software and benefits it brings to your organization. We will strive hard to make your favourite QHSE software even better. Thank you.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Good solution for SME

It was a great way to implement ISO9001 2015 in our organization. Very useful to reduce documentation and organize company quality information

Pros

It is very easy to use. Always available on every platform.

Cons

Italian translation not everytime correct

Response from Effivity Technologies

Replied May 2020

Thank you for your positive review.