User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(73)

73

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Secure Privacy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 75 results

September 2021

Evelina from IT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great for multi-website data privacy compliance

This is an excellent solution for cookie compliance and consent management across multiple websites. It offers the essential tools for data privacy compliance and allows for banner customizations.

Pros

Easy to use.Cross domain consent.Fast,save.

Cons

We haven't encountered any issues so far.

Reasons for Choosing Secure Privacy

Consent Management Platform (CMP) Cookie and Website Tracker Scanning Data Privacy Management

Reasons for Switching to Secure Privacy

slow and crashing

July 2021

Adriana from Elena Luka Home

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Easy to use GDPR compliance solution

Secure Privacy helped us make adjustments so that my website complied with GDPR. Cookie consent is now really easy to manage and keep up-to-date. I highly recommend this for those searching for GDPR compliance.

Pros

No need for a developer to install it on our website. Simple interface.

Cons

We've had no issues so far which is fantastic.

August 2021

SHAIK ABDUL from SRMAP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

NA

na

Pros

good for protection the data and security

Cons

nothing to find any least in this software

September 2021

Lenita Ribeiro from SOLUCIONA CONSULTORIA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Consultora Empresarial

Encontramos todos os recursos necessários para permitir a conformidade em nosso site. A Secure Privacy foi fundamental para a adequação do nosso site à LGPD. Conseguimos fazer todos os ajustes em um pouco mais de uma semana.

Pros

Fácil de usar. Recursos completos para conformidade.

Cons

Não tivemos nenhum problema até o momento

June 2021

David from https://iec-inc.cc/

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Secure Privacy helped us to fully comply with data privacy laws

It enables us to effectively manage our data privacy requirements around the globe.

Pros

The fantastic specialized support provided.

Cons

The tool has a lot of customization options, which can be a little overwhelming at times.

October 2021

Tetiana from SopraSteria

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great Value CMP

Secure Privacy is easy to set up and verify. It's cookie scanner finds and categorizes all cookies on our site and ensures that they aren't injected until user consent is granted. Consent records are automated and is also easy to manage. Great value.

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer support. Great value.

Cons

None. We're happy with Secure Privacy. Great value.

August 2021

Jean from Tata Consultancy Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great automated tools

It took a little effort to get used to the solution, but once you set it up, it is easy to keep everything up-to-date and compliant.

Pros

Website scanner and policy generator. Consent logs.

Cons

I can't think of anything to mention here.

October 2021

Melissa from Melissa Cardoso

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Plataforma de Gestão de Consentimento

Usamos Secure Privacy para gestão de consentimento do nosso site conforme os requisitos da LGPD. Tivemos uma ótima experiência desde o início. A instalação foi rápida e adoramos os recursos de automação, como a varredura mensal do site, que ajuda a manter atualizada a conformidade.

Pros

Cookie scanner. Fácil de usar. Gostamos de ferramentas.

Cons

Nada. Secure Privacy tem atendido às nossas necessidades até agora.

October 2021

Felipe from Otto Finance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Solução de Conformidade Automatizada

Secure Privacy é uma solução de conformidade simples de usar e efetiva. A automatização do gerenciamento de consentimento funciona muito bem e tem sido essencial para manter nosso site em conformidade com as exigências de proteção de dados.

Pros

Rastreamento e registros de consentimento.

Cons

O preço pode ser melhor, mas é similar à equivalentes.

September 2021

Flora from One9Six

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Automated Compliance Solution.

Pros

Website cookie scanning. Logs and Consents Tracking.

Cons

Pricing could be improved, but it is equivalent to other compliance solutions.

September 2021

Gianna from Project Parentign

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Consent management made easy

Secure Privacy's consent management automation saves us a lot of time and effort in maintaining our GDPR compliance. We are now able to easily manage hundreds of requests every week with ease and confidence.

Pros

"Consent logs, Dashboard and Automation"

Cons

"No complaints so far for the service"

December 2021

Ezio from Lammas

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Useful for GDPR compliance

Pros

Easy to setup and use and the experience is good.

Cons

The lack of language options in the interface (It's only available in English at the moment.)

August 2021

Lukáš from innogy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Complete compliance solution

I use Secure Privacy for GDPR compliance and have had a seamless experience. I had no problems setting it up and find it easy to use. I also liked the customization options.

Pros

The tools are easy to use Great features.

Cons

Dashboard is currently only available in English.

December 2021

Daniele from Formamentis SRL

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Compliance management solution

Secure Privacy has all features needed to comply with most data privacy laws. It enabled us to create compliant cookie banners, offer users a preference center and easily mange consent. Highly recommended.

Pros

the end user's preference center page cookie list

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say. The services are flawless.

June 2021

Joao from Proctor and Gamble

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Secure Privacy is a powerful tool when it comes to data protection and compliance.

Pros

Multiple users can complete tasks within their scope of work thanks to flexibility of the software.

Cons

From my experience there have been no real issues so far!

December 2021

Irina from Acvila Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Great for managing consent

Pros

Consent Logs User Preference Center

Cons

If there were additional video tutorials, the tool's functionality would have been better explained.

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Kristina from Passageways

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Data Protection Compliance for Small Businesses

Secure Privacy is a cost-effective solution. It simplified the compliance process and made us feel confident that we are now fulfilling the CCPA and GDPR requirements.

Pros

WordPress integration and customization options

Cons

It took some effort to fully understand all the features and options. There should be step by step tutorials for those with no experience in these kinds of solutions.

September 2020

Cristiane from Vital Assessoria Virtual

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Nova Ferramenta

Pros

O Secure Privacy possui, com um painel prático e fácil de usar, proporcionando uma instalação rápida, com apenas um código de 1 linha. A meu ver, o Secure Privacy cumpriu de forma eficaz o que promete, adaptando o meu site ao LGPD e dando ao utilizador a possibilidade de aceitar a permissão de cookies e detalhando quais os dados que serão utilizados.

Cons

Até agora estou gostando muito da plataforma, portanto nada a declarar.

September 2020

John P. from TI SNOUT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Very Good

A ferramenta porderia ter suporte a lingua Portuguêsa

Pros

consegui de maneira fácil integrar a ferramenta e meu site, e após publicar ficou fácil identificar que ela estava ativa e como alterar as configurações necessárias.

Cons

A ferramenta só tem o idioma em inglês, o que dificulta para pessoas do idioma português, onde estão implantando a lei de proteção aos dados no Brasil e será de grande utilizade essa ferramenta no BR

August 2020

Marta from CS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Transform your Privacy Program with Secure Privacy

Thanks to Secure Privacy, our company now engages in good privacy practices through having GDPR and CCPA-compliant privacy notices and giving our users a self-service right to opt-out of data collection and advertising cookies option on our domains.

Pros

We needed a ready out-of-the-box solution that we could modify and customize to drive our data mapping process. Thankfully, Secure Privacy came in handy for us with a structured formula to kickstart and scale the program.

Cons

There is a thing or two to address when it comes to the intuitiveness of their user interface.

September 2020

Matheus from Fullpixel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Maritime

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excelent!

I have already tested several plugins in relation to LGPD but none that had the functions that Secure Privacy has, with a practical and easy-to-use panel, providing a quick installation, with just a 1-line code.

Pros

For WordPress users, it is an excellent option, especially when you work with optimized sites and understand the value of replacing a plugin that can end up hindering the performance of your site by just one line of code.

Cons

In my view, Secure Privacy has effectively fulfilled what it promises, adapting my site to the LGPD and giving the user the possibility to accept the permission of cookies and detailing what data is being used. No cons.

March 2021

Tiago from Atticae Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

I have been able effortlessly to create customized data security with Secure Privacy

In the US and Europe, our websites were not compliant with the main security laws. Secure Privacy was able to fix all we wanted in terms of privacy. It took a few minutes to set up.

Pros

It has all things in one put to handle privacy laws and cookies consents.

Cons

The software pricing is a bit expensive.

September 2020

Junior from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Security and transparency

Pros

After installing Secure Privacy, my website was able to run in compliance with the general data protection, bringing more reliability and security to my users. The platform features a nice UX favoring the configuration of the options, besides the installation is very fast and dynamic!

Cons

I did not find any problems when configuring the tool to work on my website

April 2021

Xhensila from E-learning

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

A tool with an easy to use interface

We are using Secure Privacy in the best way to comply with all mandatory compliance and privacy requirements for our users.

Pros

The specialized support they give us to upgrade the tool. Secure Privacy gives certainty and affirmation with respect to their services, which provided us with a general clear approach to the data we gather.

Cons

Viewing a user's cookie preferences is a little cumbersome.

July 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Cookie compliance solution

Pros

Automated cookie scan for the website. Cookie policy generator

Cons

They should increase the number of supported languages.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Natalija from MamaOrgana

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Let Secure Privacy handle your data privacy compliance needs

Secure Privacy is a reliable, future-proof solution with fully developed support for GDPR and CCPA. Although we initially chose Secure Privacy to help us with GDPR compliance, it quickly became clear to us that Secure Privacy would be our ‘one-stop-shop’ for everything we need to oversee our data privacy compliance obligations

Pros

It offers complete solutions for both GDPR and CCPA compliance requirements that integrated easily with our WordPress website.

Cons

So far we have not experienced any real difficulties with this solution

March 2021

Marija from BHG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Secure Privacy services works great!

I've been looking at various different options for the cookie consents. Secure Privacy was at the perfect price point.

Pros

The best aspects of Secure Privacy are its ease of use and full integration with WordPress especially when you work with optimized websites

Cons

I found there are Several naming terms that are unclear enough.

September 2021

Gustavo from Siqueira Castro

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Solução de conformidade à prova do futuro

A ferramenta possui recursos automatizados (varredura de sites, política de privacidade), o que facilita bastante o nosso trabalho. Também gostei da flexibilidade que a solução oferece.

Pros

Verificação continuada do site. Gerenciamento de políticas de privacidade.

Cons

A interface voltada para telefonia móvel pode ser melhorada

September 2020

Alisson from Hosting Now

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Ferramenta excelente

Pros

A facilidade de uso e instalação é algo que me surpreendeu. Atendeu perfeitamente as necessidades de minha empresa.

Cons

Pequeno conflito na instalação, porém a equipe de suporte presta um atendimento excelente.

August 2020

Nadia from Accenture

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Communicate Trust to Customers with Secure Privacy

Secure Privacy has given us value for money when it comes to features and functionality.

Pros

Apart from helping us comply with LGPD, Secure Privacy helps us show our clients that they can trust us with their data, which we are able to with the Secure Privacy trust badge on our cookie banners.

Cons

The interface requires a learning curve but once I got around it with the help of their support team, it is a piece of cake!

May 2021

Anastasija from Primera Air

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Cookie management works perfectly fine!

Secure Privacy has enabled us to fully comply with the general principles of privacy legislation with a zero-code solution, allowing us to conduct our business in an efficient manner.

Pros

The cookie scan and cookie declaration that is created automatically are fantastic. saves a lot of time and almost removes the effort required to stay GDPR/CCPA compliant.

Cons

It’s a bit expensive to unlock all the available features.

May 2021

TEREZA from United Bank of Albania

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Excellent service a one-of-a-kind experience

Secure Privacy provides a trustworthy source in regards to privacy laws and regulations from around the world. This aspect helped us in reducing the time and effort required to begin compliance motions from the ground up.

Pros

Its' scanning system automatically lists and classifies the different types of cookies that our website uses.

Cons

Improving the self-service aspects of the solution would better user experience.

September 2020

Gabriel from Freelancer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great platform! Excelent

Great LGPD management platform. Very easy to install on any website (with a simple script), very intuitive and easy to handle information and customizations according to the color palette of the website. I recommend!

Pros

Easy implementation, great customization options and affordable price

Cons

I'm loving the platform, so far I have no problems to report.

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Louie from Taskus Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

One solution for CCPA, GDPR and LGPD compliance

A high-quality product that is fit for purpose.

Pros

It has been resourceful in the management of our multiple domains because it allows us to sync consent across systems. The geo-targeting feature is great too!

Cons

We haven’t had any big issues till now, the onboarding took some time to figure out but the support helped us out during that phase.

August 2021

Luiza from Trip Frila

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Conformidade GDPR e LGPD

A Secure Privacy supre todas as nossas necessidades de conformidade GDPR e LGPD. É muito fácil customizar os banners de acordo com cada lei e localização.

Pros

Suporte para diferentes leis de proteção (LGPD, GDPR e outras). Segmentação de banners de acordo com localização do usuário.

Cons

A interface do usuário poderia ser melhorada.

September 2021

Diana from Rockset

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Conformidade Automatizada

O maior esforço foi na hora de instalar e ajustar o site de acordo com as sugestões relatadas no relatório que ela mesma produziu. Depois desse processo inicial, achei fácil manter tudo atualizado e em conformidade.

Pros

Registros de consentimento de cookies Verificação de site automatizada

Cons

Nada a relatar por enquanto, não tive problemas

September 2021

Bruna from BR++ Marketing and Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Gerenciamento de Dados e Consentimento

O Secure Privacy é fácil de instalar e possui as ferramentas que para gerenciamento dos consentimentos de cookies, e nos mantém em conformidade com o GDPR.

Pros

Recursos essenciais para gerir consentimento, dentre os quais destaco Centro de Preferências do usuário.

Cons

Os preços não são muito diferentes dos concorrentes.

October 2021

Marine from Entrepreneurship and Product Innovation Center at the American University of Armenia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

TCF 2.0 Framework Implementation

Pros

Geo-targeting and IAB Banners. Secure Privacy helped us ensure TCF 2.0 requirements on our website. We found the solution pretty straightforward and its features useful for data privacy compliance.

Cons

I cannot mention anything at this stage, will update once there is one.

July 2021

Thiago from KI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Conformidade simplificada

A solução realiza uma verificação contínua do nosso site e dispõe de relatórios sobre o nosso nível de conformidade. Tudo isso nos ajuda a entender melhor como garantir conformidade.

Pros

Verificação do site (Scanner) e Relatórios sobre conformidade

Cons

Seria interessante se o painel fosse oferecido também em português.

August 2021

Marina from Marion Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Comprehensive Data Privacy Tool

Pros

Easy to use. Complete compliance tools.

Cons

I've found no issues so far with the quality of work performed.

July 2021

Natalia from Soft-group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Secure Privacy simplifies compliance

This is a good solution for those who need to comply with multiple data laws and act within different countries. It's simple to make adjusts to your banners according to each location.

Pros

Geo-target banners to different laws and countries

Cons

There could be more language options for the interface.

October 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Simple Consent Management Platform

We use it to identify and classify cookies on our website, implement a valid and GDPR-compliant cookie banner, and manage consent. It also offers some nice customization options.

Pros

Easy consent management tools and privacy law coverage.

Cons

It works fine for us at the moment, so we are satisfied!

September 2021

Fernando from Famalicense Atlético Clube

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Banners de cookies personalizáveis

Esta solução é ótima para identificar e gerenciar os cookies de um site. Também nos permite personalizar o texto e o design dos banners de consentimento.

Pros

Scanner de Site para verificação de cookies. Opções de personalização de banner..

Cons

Interface disponível somente em inglês..

August 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Powerful CCPA Compliance

I've had a great experience with Secure Privacy. it has met all my CCPA compliance needs and make it really easy to manage consent.

Pros

CCPA compliance Automated future-proof features.

Cons

I haven't explored all available features, but I'm satisfied with the solution so far.

August 2021

Mariana from Grupo Cimed

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Conformidade Completa

Eu uso a Secure Privacy para administrar minha conformidade com a LGPD e minha experiência com a solução tem sido muito boa. Não tive dificuldade com a instalação e achei fácil de usar.

Pros

Ótimos Recursos, seguro e fácil de usar.

Cons

O painel está disponível apenas em inglês.

July 2021

Katarina from Link group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

It provides a high-level data privacy solution.

We are using Secure Privacy to comply with GDPR, LGPD, and CCPA. It offers great consent management features.

Pros

It's a great compliance solution and fulfills all our needs, while also being cost-effective.

Cons

The lack of broader customization options.

August 2021

Anastasia from YMC Fze

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Data Protection Compliance for the non-technical

I had no issues installing the WordPress plugin and enjoy the flexibility we have in the banner design and text.

Pros

Easy to use and convenient. User-friendly, easy to navigate, and set up.

Cons

Pricing isn't much different from competitors.

July 2021

Ines from Consulting Brand

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great GDPR compliance tool

Pros

We made great use of the scan reports. The compliance score and recommendations were very helpful in getting our website to meet the GDPR requirements.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It meets our requirements.

November 2021

Rita Paola from Ritatalks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Simplified Data Privacy Management

Secure Privacy offers simple but very useful features to help assure data privacy on our website. We found it easy to set up our data request form.

Pros

Good customer support service DSAR form.

Cons

We haven't had any troubles up to this point.

September 2021

Cristina from Automotive

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Cookie Compliance with Secure Privacy

We use Secure Privacy for GDPR compliance on our website. It was easy to set up our website cookie banners, making it simple for users to opt-in or opt-out of each cookie type. With it, we also have automated monthly website scans that keep cookie compliance up to date.

Pros

Cookie banners and website scans. Banner customization options.

Cons

It has met our needs and expectations so far.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 75 reviews