User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like the simplicity of the projects. It gets us a lot of useful data without having to jump through a bunch of hoops to get there."

  • "I like the simplicity of the software. We were immediately able to start using it without a bunch of training and trying to figure our way around the site"

  • "It makes it easy to manage our personnel and know who is coming available and who has been promised on jobs."

  • Cons

  • "The cost is expensive when you take into account the alternative products that we may already have purchased. "

  • "Has a few less customization features than we would like."

  • "Initially their were limited reporting functions. Looking for more capabilities in the software to analyze and recommend staff for open roles. "

Browse Bridgit Bench Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Lionnel from Tapsoba Lionnel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

la solution à un gros problème

Dans l'ensemble, il a été un merveilleux ajout à notre boîte à outils technologique. Nous devons suivre plus d'une centaine de projets à tout moment et toutes les ressources qui les accompagnent, Bridgit nous permet de nous assurer que nous avons les bonnes personnes au bon endroit au bon moment.

Pros

Le produit est très intuitif. J'adore que vous puissiez voir vos projets à la fois sous forme de liste et de diagramme de Gantt et que vous puissiez plonger dans les détails du projet en cliquant sur le nom du projet à partir de n'importe quelle vue. Pouvoir voir les dates de chaque phase du projet en survolant la barre du Gantt est un énorme avantage car je peux passer de projet en projet sans quitter la vue Gantt.

Cons

J'aime le fait que nous puissions identifier chaque phase du projet par date et lors de la construction des phases, il démarre automatiquement la phase suivante avec la date suivant la dernière phase, mais éditer les phases lorsque vous avez 8 phases ou plus comme nous le faisons est une grosse corvée. Ce serait un gain de temps énorme si une date de phase pouvait être modifiée et que toutes les phases suivantes s'ajusteraient en conséquence, ou si vous pouviez faire glisser les dates de phase sur le diagramme de Gantt.

December 2020

Christopher from Fisher Construction Group, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Perfect Human Capital/Resource Planning tool for a mid to large size General Contractor

Excellent. Customer service has been fast and effective. They don't give away this software, but it's well worth the yearly cost.

Pros

This software is focused on short and long term planning / assignments for anyone you might have for your project teams. It's NOT focused on timecards or hourly planning as most resource tools are that are out there. It helps with long term planning and helping to determine future hiring needs or where you might have a surplus of talent. It's very intuitive to use and you will quickly ditch the spreadsheet for this task. It's also customizable, so depending on your company and your needs you are able to add/include and track the information that is most useful to you and your organization.

Cons

I honestly don't have any complaints. Bridgit Bench has been adding more features, reports to the software, which have addressed any areas of shortcomings it had at initial rollout. It's cloud based which is perfect, but in rare occasions, there is a glitch/bug. But that has been very short lived.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Checked all the boxes for me and what I needed. Extremely intuitive. Customer service was excellent and didn't feel I was getting the high pressure sales pitch. The folks I worked with seemed genuinely interested in solving a problem, not selling software. I only wish I had the software writing acumen to develop this first!!!

August 2020

Matthew from La Macchia Group, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Bridgit Bench - Best Tool in the Technology Tool Box.

Overall it has been a wonderful addition to our technology tool box. We need to track over a hundred projects at any point in time and all of the resources that go with them, Bridgit allows us to make sure we have the right people in the right place at the right time.

Pros

The product is very intuitive. I love that you can view your projects as both a list and as a Gantt chart and that you can deep dive into the details of the project by clicking on the project name from any view. Being able to see the dates of each project phase by hovering over the Gantt bar is a huge benefit because I can go from project to project without leaving the Gantt view.

Cons

I like that we can identify each project phase by date and when building out the phases it automatically starts the next phase with the date following the last phase but editing the phases when you have 8 or more phases like we do is a big chore. It would be a huge time savings if one phase date could be edited and have all subsequent phases adjust accordingly, or alternatively, if you could drag phase dates on the Gantt chart.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Better functionality, better visuals and more intuitive.

January 2021

Chris from Skanska USA Building

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

My review

Good experience

Pros

User friendly and the ability to modify the information in various ways (i.e. drag gant bars, or manually type the date for example).

Cons

The cost is expensive when you take into account the alternative products that we may already have purchased.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

I am currently in a trial so haven't made the determination if I will choose Bridgit yet.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Trial basis

August 2020

Micah from Ridgemont Commercial Construction

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Bridgit Bench Review

Bridgit Bench has been a perfect fit. We were previously using a combination of MS Project and google sheets to track and project manpower. This was extremely cumbersome and time consuming. It also made it so the manpower gantt chart was only updated once a week so we never had real time data to project.

Pros

I like the simplicity of the software. We were immediately able to start using it without a bunch of training and trying to figure our way around the site

Cons

I wish there were a few more permission groups. It would be nice for people to only be able to see projects they were assigned to. It's important for us to be able to get feedback from our project managers on the project timeline but we dont need them to have access to all projects.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Bench was a much better product. It is simple to use and is excellent at what it does.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

The combination of google sheets and ms project was too cumbersome

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great product

This software enables us to see an Enterprise Level view of staffing across all our projects and all our workgroups. It also let's us filter to see specific roles, projects or open positions as needed. We are better able to collaborate across workgroups on building solid teams.

Pros

The software meets all our project staffing needs very well. Doesn't try to do too much.

Cons

Has a few less customization features than we would like.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Bridget Bench is very simple, user friendly and easy to use. It has great visualization tools, great customer service and responsiveness and a great price.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

We didn't have a good way to collaborate across workgroups on upcoming project staffing needs. Each group was keeping their own Smartsheets which were set up differently and shared with each other for viewing purposes only. We needed a tool that could manage everything in one place and would address current staffing scenarios as well as projected workload scenarios and future staffing needs.

August 2020

Joe from Katerra SE

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

A must have tool in an ever-changing environment

The program and it's support staff are top-notch! They are open to suggestions for improvement and always available if questions arise. I cant say enough good things about Bridgit and how it helps our business unit. It has become the "go to" tool for our group.

Pros

Bridgit is simple to use, intuitive and the mobile piece lends itself to up to the minute data for real-time conversations with employees. The sorting features make it simple for each user to see what is important to their department and for each department to be pulling from the same information. Can't say enough good things about this program.

Cons

It would be nice to have features to allow you to work/present multiple scenarios. The construction pipeline is always changing, so the ability to have several options captured for presentation would be extremely helpful.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Bridgit gave us the visual feel that we were accustomed to, but brought the power of sorting/data integration that we were having to previously do by hand.

December 2020

Brian from Russell

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Much more efficient than Excel!

Overall, Bridgit is a huge upgrade from our Excel resource tracking spreadsheets. It is easy to use, and the mobile application makes it easy to see project information and people assignments on the go. The Gantt chart is also a great visual tool to help understand where resources are deployed and for how long.

Pros

The software is intuitive and easy to use. After the initial import of people and projects, the software is very easy to maintain and the Gantt chart makes it very easy to view commitments and availability across all resources.

Cons

Entering the project dates for each phase is a bit clunky, and the standard colors for projects don't include yellow which makes it difficult to implement our green, yellow, and red tracking system for projects.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

It was difficult to visualize project assignments, percent commitments, and availability. Also, it was difficult to access the Excel files from mobile devices.

December 2020

Doug from Bryan Constrution

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Bridgit Bench - Helping Solve Staffing Challanges

It has given us a better view into being more productive with our staff and understanding when we potentially have a staffing problem with to little or to much staff. Easy to review with the group.

Pros

The product is easy to use and allows us to tracking individual resources easily at the Executive level. It was easy to set up and get up and operational.

Cons

Ease in transitioning between in people and projects can be a little hard from one screen or another. At times the apply/accept buttons are cut off at the bottom and you don't realize it until you scroll down.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

It was hard to manage manpower and staffing in P6

December 2020

Johnathon from Rogers-O'Brien Construction

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Rogers-O'Brien Construction & Bridgit Bench

Bridgit Bench has helped us greatly reduce overhead carry! It does so by allowing us to see future obstacles early clearly and allows us to take action and mitigate them.

Pros

The ease of use and intuitive nature of the software makes implementation and support almost a hands-off process!

Cons

Bridgit Bench is a great software but does lack some features that we would like to see. I will say that they do a fantastic job of taking customer feedback and putting it into their pipeline of development and work to ensure that any critical items are addressed in a timely manner.

August 2020

Mark from Andersen Construction

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Staffing planning- simplified

Because the workforce management tool is more efficient, resource planning takes significantly less time. My time spent on manpower forecasting/management has reduced from 9 hours a week to less than 3. Customer support has been topnotch- quick thorough responses and an eager willingness to take user input and develop new solutions and make minor adjustments.

Pros

As our team searched for a new workforce management system, our primary criterion was efficiency. We wanted the new system to make it simpler to manage resources and make it easier to project needs. The workforce management system came recommended based on its level of support, engagement, and commitment to adapt and evolve over time. There’s a minimal learning curve when it comes to using Bridgit Bench and the efficiency of Bridgit Bench is terrific. The ease of use and simple updates allow meetings to be more meaningful, with a concentrated focus on getting the right people to the right projects, rather than trying to manipulate a complicated system.

Cons

Although under development, the feature to forecast future staffing utilization is not 100% functional just yet.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Of all the options we explored Bench wasn't the least expensive, but it was the most intuitive, robust system with what appeared to be a company that was cutting edge and willing to drive the product into the future. We haven't been disappointed- Bridgit continues to make improvements and welcome (even seek) user input.

January 2020

Stephen from Andres Construction Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Bridgit Bench Review

Easy implementation and the product has been useful in managing our dynamic resource demands

Pros

The product is focused specifically on the construction industry

Cons

Initially their were limited reporting functions. Looking for more capabilities in the software to analyze and recommend staff for open roles.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Other software's were not focused on the construction business in turn requiring work-arounds or compromises related to functionality that did not justify the cost.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Excel required constant management of the formulas and sort fields to function as we needed it too. It was cumbersome to keep up to date

December 2020

Justin from Fortis Construction Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Bridget Bench 6 month review

Our overall experience with Bridget thus far has been great, it has saved us hundreds of hours each month tracking our resources on projects.

Pros

The product is very user friendly for anyone, it has saved our company major time with aligning resources and tracking personnel for our growing company.

Cons

At first we found it difficult to provide pdf summary reports for those who didn't have access to the software, but within a few months the Bridget team helped customize reports that we find very useful.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

We needed a software that was meant to track our manpower, not meant to schedule projects.

August 2020

Christopher from Bulley & Andrews

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

B&A

Really enjoy using it. It is a big upgrade from some of our guys using excel sheets.

Pros

I like the simplicity of the projects. It gets us a lot of useful data without having to jump through a bunch of hoops to get there.

Cons

One feature that would be great to have during these times would be to have a "On Hold" button or label to put on projects. Some jobs are being pushed back or on hold because of the virus. It would be really useful to be able to simply hit a button or change the status of a job to "On Hold". Instead of having to create a new timeframe and adjust the schedule.

August 2020

Nathalie from Broccolini Construction Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Bridgit Bench review

It helps identifying our needs for upcoming projects or planing the proper team

Pros

Lots of new features were added lately, allowing to navigate more easily in the system. GANTT chart can be very powerful.

Cons

at first, limited options when sorting. Latest upgrades on the software made it easier. Not being able to create GANTT chart from People list. Also, when downloading report in PDF, BRIDGIT branding is too important. We should have the option of removing logos.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

The GANTT chart was appealing. Looked easy to use, which is the case.

December 2020

Joey from Ridgemont

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Bridgit in Construction

Very positive, this has replaced manual spreadsheets to track manpower resources.

Pros

It makes it easy to manage our personnel and know who is coming available and who has been promised on jobs.

Cons

Nothing at this time, the items that we had issues with have either been corrected or a good workaround has been found.

August 2020

Chad from Balfour Beatty

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Operations Director

I really like the product. It is very useful in managing multiple people over multiple projects.

Pros

The ease of sorting and tracking multiple people across multiple projects with different start and finish dates for not only the projects but for the various roles and position needs for the projects.

Cons

I would like to see an easier way to better allocate shared resources over the life a project. For instance an PE being allocated maybe 30% for the first 3 months then change to 100% for the next 7 months and back down to 30% for the final 3 months. I know this function exists but it isn't as user friendly as the other functions.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Support Modern technology

April 2020

Scott from Current Builders

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Review

Pros

Good visuals in Gantt format Webbased Easy to roll out

Cons

Would like to add some additional columns, especially to the people list

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

Excel was becoming too difficult to manage with the constant changes.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

WAY Better than Spreadsheets

The experience has been great so far. The customer service has been wonderful. We have suggested many ideas for improvement and most of them have been implemented. Previously, each group had it's own spreadsheet to track who was on which project and being able to easily have it in one place (with strong filters) has vastly improved our productivity and staffing meetings.

Pros

Easy to set up and use. Easy to teach others how to use. Gives our whole team a view of project staffing in both a list view and a gantt view.

Cons

We are still needing a way to plug multiple possibilities into 1 role during preliminary staffing. Not having this causes us to still keep 1 spreadsheet that can show us that Role A could be either [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

August 2020

Brett from DeAngelis Diamond

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

The solution to a big problem

The team at Bridgit Solutions has been great. They are top notch, and really strive to make the best product. They do this by listening and asking for feedback, and then improving the product.

Pros

The ability to recommend a team member for an upcoming project.

Cons

We could utilize some additional dashboards.

April 2020

Paul from Doran Construction

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Bridgit Bridging the Gap

Thus far it has been good, i am no longer using my white board to track teams and individuals.

Pros

Like the overall dash board, provides quick but quality information. The project gantt view is where you see everything and helps with placing and allocating ones time.

Cons

Would like to create reports from the people page, one that can sort by person so you can see where there are overlaps. Also when looking a person detail and it outlines the projects they are working on it would be great to be able to edit the detail, easier to do project allocation when looking at all projects that person is working on.

April 2020

Brian from Skender

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Bridgit - 6 Months In

We are solving the replacement of a customized excel sheet which was prone to errors and clunky user input.

Pros

The software has greatly improved our visualization and real time updating of staffing changes which are common in our industry.

Cons

I wish there was a better way to export single page reports and executive summary information that looks at teams and project staffing.

Reasons for Switching to Bridgit Bench

We needed a system more robust, easy to use, and less prone to user error than excel.

January 2020

Andy from Kitchell Contractors

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Great for a brand new tool

This is a great tool if you want to track your manpower in an easy to use, central location, that many people can update.

Pros

The ease of use, user interface, speed of the tool, the mobile-aspect (just about everything you do on the desktop can be done on iOS and Android)

Cons

Lack of manpower forecasting, however this tool is still very new and in early days, and there's a lot to look forward to.

Reasons for Choosing Bridgit Bench

Ease of use, user interface

January 2021

Kiley from DeAngelis Diamond Construction

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Accelerated Forecasting

We are able to identify and match which employee is the best one for our projects based upon the employee profile with their projects completed.

Pros

Bridgit Bench has allowed our leadership team to forecast our people to projects with great ease! The tracking of when a project will be complete, the user friendliness of the system, and the employee profiles have been an excellent tool for us to utilize!

Cons

Nothing. The system is currently user friendly and we utilize exactly what we need to.

December 2020

Matthew from Sabre Commercial, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Bridgit Review

Overall, it has been a good experience and we are happy with our purchase.

Pros

After tracking projects and people in excel spreadsheets for many years, Bridgit provides a good platform to keep up with our employees and projects. It is easy to implement and use on a regular basis.

Cons

I believe a mapping page showing where the projects are located as well as where employees live could be useful in allowing us to get the right person on the right job and keep travel time to a minimum.

December 2020

Ellen from Broccolini Construction Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Usage of Bench

Great for planning our resources for future projects and seeing who will become available and when.

Pros

To be able to see what staff is available down the road to plan our Resources for upcoming projects.

Cons

Not being able to Customize dates for specific Roles. We can only customize dates for people in that role.

August 2020

Daniel from Skender

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

D Torres Bridgit Review

Over all it's a great tool showcasing our project list, status of project and employee availability and value. The app is not have any glitches and it easy to navigate through.

Pros

Was not involved in the integration but I what I like is the customization related to our market. We are able to add the project team status. Easy to view and follow dashboard.

Cons

I'm a very limited user so I do not have any negative comments.

February 2021

Emily from The Lemoine Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Collaboration Across Divisions

The Bridgit team is super responsive to items we want to see in their system

Pros

Bridgit has allowed our teams to see the bigger picture, move people around more effectively, and communication/collaborate the workforce more efficiently and effectively!

Cons

They have been incredibly responsive to any issues we have had- no issues

October 2020

Guido from Link Construction Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Hooked User

Bridgit's staff is always available and eager to discuss enhancements and always listen to suggestions improving our overall experience and ease of use.

Pros

Bridgit Bench has reduced our input time tracking and forecasting our staff exponentially. what took us hours is now managed in minutes.

Cons

product is easy and fast to learn. no cons.

April 2020

Brian from Emil Anderson Construction (EAC) Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Mid Size Heavy Civil Contractor - Looking to improve collaboration for resource planning

Business problem was having a platform to collaborate on resource allocation, and not relying on one individual to quarter back in their head.

Pros

Love that the product is designed for construction. Provides a solution for a process that most construction companies manage from a dysfunctional spreadsheets or inside the mind of the operations manager.

Cons

Editing allocations is a bit tedious. Once you have the hang of it, it works. A bit of learning curve though. Would love to be able to drag and drop resources around. Would love to potentially expand to include craft resources. Current functionality and pricing model would need to be adjusted to make this feasible.

December 2020

Paul from Ridgemont

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

As advertised

Pros

BB does a great job of organizing all our projects and our personnel from Preconstruction through completion. Our management group uses this tool almost daily to help us be efficient and effective in managing our business.

Cons

We feel the cost might be a tad bit high.

April 2020

Claudia from Sabre

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great tool for our company!

Pros

This has changed the game for us. Manpower tracking is a breeze!

Cons

I don't know enough about it to dislike any of the features.

January 2021

Tyler from Samet Corp

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Bridgit Feedback

Not too much improvemnt. Fairly simple software, but that's a top selling point.

Pros

Easy to use, and minimal training needs. Captures needs for positions.

Cons

Removing and adding people. I'd like it integrated with our HR software

December 2020

Sue from La Macchia Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Bridgit Bench

Pros

We have added in fields that are essential to design/build (such as sales tax rate for each project location, which corporate entity has oversight, client satisfaction ratings) that make the life of our AP's much easier. The Gantt chart for each employee is very useful in helping to evaluate workloads and availability.

Cons

It would be useful to have linkage between employees to generate reports on which teams are most efficient at resolving issues and keeping job timing on track.

December 2020

Shannon from LaMacchia Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great Resource Product

Pros

It's wonderful for us to store all of our project information in one single place for easy reference.

Cons

No complaints that I have come across so far. It has been everything I expected.

January 2021

Stefanie from Broccolini Construction

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

great

great!

Pros

GANTT charts by people and project, very visual and so easy to use. Very user friendly.

Cons

A few additional features would help , such as a weekly view of the GANTT chart.