User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(45)

45

3 stars

(25)

25

2 stars

(10)

10

1 stars

(3)

3

  • Pros

  • "I really liked this SAP system. It was able to process a large amount of data through its cloud storage and I felt it very useful."

  • "Great easy to use system and you are able to pull data out to easily audit and analyze. Highly recommend. "

  • "powerful, easy to use but not absolutely user friendly or intuitive, it takes some time to get used to it, complete support for the future"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money."

  • "I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality. "

  • "It's a little bit costly compare to other but you will Gest best features in this. It's hard to understand for beginners."

Browse SAP Business All-in-One Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 110 results

May 2019

Ben from Bayer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

SAP Review

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Pros

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Cons

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

August 2018

smit from GSTMadeEasy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

One of the best business ERP solution

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Pros

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement. 1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement. 2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user. 3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions. 4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Cons

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified. 2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users. 3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company. 4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution. 5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

June 2015

Juli from Servco Pacific Insurance

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

1.5

Functionality

4.0

June 2015

Review of SAP ERP Core Finance

Pros

Robust system; powerful features. Was able to provide efficiencies with the payment process, easier to research and identify the underlying transactions when performing analytical reviews. Had strong capabilities for complex consolidation structures and multi-country currencies.

Cons

Complex and time consuming conversion process. Required a lot of time during the testing and researching mapping issues phases of the conversion. Important to have a well-trained superuser in each location that can assist other team members during and after the conversion process. Because the system has so many features, there are also a lot of new things to learn.

September 2017

PHILLIP from FLIPMOU SOLUTIONS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Pros

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency. 2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions. 3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution. 4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training. 5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Cons

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares. 2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status. 3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network. 4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

November 2019

Scotty from TBA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

SAP Business

Pros

SAP is very powerful and has all the functionality you need to run your business from job entry to shipping out the door. Business flow is logical and easy to follow.

Cons

Nothing really about the software I do not like, a lower cost would be good.

August 2018

Michael from Brill

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Difficult and time consuming

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Pros

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Cons

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

May 2019

Mehretu from Coolibar

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Hosted SAP B1

It has been rough managing and administering the application.

Pros

That it has many customizable features and ability to have many integrations to fulfill business requirements.

Cons

Using integrations impacts the overall reliability and performance of the platform.

February 2015

Linda from Tennant Company

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.5

Functionality

4.0

February 2015

My SAP ERP Experience

Pros

SAP is fairly easy to learn and use. It meets my needs for getting my job done.

Cons

The user guides could be improved to make it easier to find out how to accomplish a certain task.

November 2019

Gregory from Intersection

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great Enterprise Software

Pros

The ability to build and implement add-ons.

Cons

Clunky aesthetics and lack of intuition-driven functionality.

September 2016

Scott from Animal Health International

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

2.5

Value for money

2.5

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

3.5

September 2016

It was a very hard working but user unfriendly system.

Pros

It is a great product for manufacturers, for our distribution needs, I was not impressed

Cons

It is not very user friendly and the modifications take some time to get done.

January 2019

Mohamed from INTDV

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

All in one ERP

Pros

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system 2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching. 3- easy to use interface for users 4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business 5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More. 6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems 7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing 8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance. 9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Cons

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware. 2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems 3- Maintenance contract cost is also high. 4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system 5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

May 2018

Dipesh from Northern Illinois University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Best tool for any big organization

Pros

SAP Business All-in-One has all features which an organization needs, including HRMS, ERP, FI-CO, etc. I will say this tool is comprehensive. You can enter as much information as you want on transactions. It fits for all types of businesses.

Cons

Most of the people think that SAP is too complicated to inplement considering its SAP GUI. It has numerous fields on the screen. However, this all is customizable. Moreover, this tool is All in one, hence you do not have flexibility to choose a single module in the suit. Sometimes you end up not using few modules throughout your organizational process.

April 2017

Shumeka from UAMS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Awesome System

Not at this time.

Pros

I like SAP because it makes my job life more easier to get the important tasks done in a timely manner. Our organization can also create custom made reports to fit each department's needs. It is a fast system, up to date, and works very well for me and my job responsibilities.

Cons

You have to open separate windows to do multiple tasks. I wish I do multiple job tasks all on one session instead of opening numerous sessions to do more than one task. I may need the other window open to review some information and cannot do all that on the same window.

October 2018

Jonathan from Boadrwalk Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

A good software to have

Pros

What i like about this software is that it is very easy to learn and understand, it also has restrictions if you enter an invalid code or insufficient quantity which serves as a great error proofing. A very useful one specially for inventory.

Cons

What i wish for this software to have is the faster loading speed. cause at first when you open SAP it takes a couple of minutes before it can be operated normally. but other than that I don't have any complains with SAP. It is very useful though.

January 2019

Joaquin from FEN (Facultad economia y negocios)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

SAP. Vital to the day to day work.

I would had someone familiarized with the software before buying SAP, but otherwise, its almost risk free.

Pros

The amount of work time and workload SAP reduces its staggering, we would had been overwhelm by work otherwise. It streamlines information. its one in all application so you dont need any other kind of software unless you require some specified function.

Cons

My only Con with the software its entry level knowledge required to use it to its full potential. Granted, there is material online and their technical support is top notch so everyone can learn.

October 2018

Lucky Precious from Aprisa Business Process Solution Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Very helpful and efficient.

Pros

In 3 years of using this application what i really like about is that it has T-codes that can easily use and remembered. Its very useful specially if your in a Financial services.

Cons

Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money.

August 2018

Satomi from Aerospace Industry

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Takes time to learn but it's worth it

Pros

You can do almost anything with this software and allows users to customize it. I like how you can drill down all the information. It takes time to learn all the features but once you learn it allows you to use however you want to and it is really worth it.

Cons

It's not very user friendly - once there is an error only people with deep knowledge can fix the entry.

February 2019

Mahesh from Polyhydron system

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Excellent for big scale organization

I honestly liked this software. This is the best ERP you could get. The support from the developers is awesome.

Pros

Easy to use all the commads. Online features for ARN and PO acceptance. Easy to track records all purchase orders and order acceptance.

Cons

It's a little bit costly compare to other but you will Gest best features in this. It's hard to understand for beginners.

January 2018

Carl from Day & Zimmermann

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Lots of work but you get results

As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Pros

1) The speed with which you can get your data back. 2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it. 3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Cons

1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart. 2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key. 3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

May 2020

Toan from BASF

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

In general a good ERP system for Finance

Good ERP system to manage and operate finance processes.

Pros

Very appealing strategy/roadmap about an efficient, intelligent ERP system. Support many different countries with localization package and there are more to come.

Cons

Advance features (analytics, e.g.) come with premium licenses and sometimes based on volumes of docs/revenue (e.g. eDocument). So might be expensive. On the other hands, some products are not supported in some countries. Then the implementation of a 3rd party software to SAP might be time-consuming. SAP always suggests their standard solution and often their standards might be very different to the company's standard.

June 2018

Parashuram from Winline Technologies Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Recommend for large scale industries

Coming to cost, price is too high but valu for money as I mention I the title, it’s recommended for large scale businesses

Pros

Functionality and data synchronisation is awesome, suits for all type of businesses activities, managing vendors, processing purchase orders and tracking of payments and receipts are appreciable.

Cons

Come to taxation part, as we know every country has the different taxation methods, SAP will handle based on the location of the business, consolidation will not take more time.

February 2019

Philippe from Ilia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it

Pros

Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Cons

Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

May 2018

Jonelene from Pace Sensors Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

With SAP you are one step ahead

Pros

The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Cons

SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

October 2018

Ailyn Mae from Aprisa Business Process Solution Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

very helpful and user-friendly

Pros

easy to use, very reliable and efficient. It provides in memory database for analytical processing for business and other finance related transactions

Cons

I dont see anything negative about this product except for the cost, it is expensive but this is also worth your money. a must have.

January 2018

KARAN from JYOTI CNC AUTOMATION

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST

Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Pros

The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation. we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it. Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow. There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create. we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Cons

The person should have basic knowledge of computer. the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction. Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results. If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

March 2017

Kevin from Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Perfect product with right additional tools.

Overall very simple to use. All the normal tools you need are there. If anything, there are a few too many tools - sometimes have to search a lot to find what i'm looking for. We use BPC as our Excel report tool. Key for journal entries, use third party tool GLSU.

Pros

Everything option you need is there.

Cons

Need 3rd party tools to make it complete.

January 2018

Shivakkumar from DXC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

SAP - universal ERP software

very nice to use. recommended to use for all type of industry. Definitely users will get more sophistication and interest once they are into SAP.

Pros

able to run the business accurately, without data deviation, good to user, introduction to S/4HANA brings more added advantages in handling applications.

March 2017

Reina from Ottobock

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Overall a great set of features

Pros

Full set of features. I really like how robust and powerful it is. When set up correctly, there's usually never an outage

Cons

Interface and GUI is lacking. It's hard to navigate and it feels outdated. Modernizing the interface will help a lot with selling this to potential customers

November 2018

Kayla Lyne from Accenture

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

SAP Specialist review.

Pros

Easy to use. This software has been very helpful in transacting financial transactions. Highly recommended system.

Cons

There's nothing i don't like about this product. It has been very helpful to our team. So i don't have a con to write about this software.

January 2018

Lee from Vinalines Vietnam

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Experienced with 3 projects using SAP and 2 projects using WMS, EMS and EDI

best choice for high class enterprise

Pros

easy to use, fast response, overall business processes high performance, strictly policy, map with ISO standard

Cons

hard to customize and expensive high investment (human resources and money) requires high skillful staffs to operate

December 2018

Jennifer from Josh Farmer & Assoc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Helpful tools

Pros

It helped with just-in-time inventory, and once we got the kinks worked out, it greatly reduced delinquent accounts receivable.

Cons

There is definitely a steep learning curve, so implementation was taxing as best. But worth the effort!

April 2018

Andrew from Vivint

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very robust system for large businesses

Pros

It is probably the best ERP out there, with tons of options, functions, best practices and customizations for your business needs.

Cons

It is quite expensive, and the interface isn't particularly attractive. It also requires a lot of integration with really every aspect of your business to reach its full potential. It isn't really a filler or supplemental software, it kind of requires you to go all in.

September 2016

JoANn from Cattlemans Vet Supply

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

SAP- Going from a DOS based system to SAP was very awesome

Pros

I liked the ease of navigation. It is nice to swap screens without loosing information

Cons

I do nit like that it wants you to update pricing every 6 months. A customer get's special pricing and I would like it to stay that way. I now owna small business and wish there was a more cost efficient version for a small number of users.

October 2018

Alexis from Crocs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

SAP Distribution

Pros

Great easy to use system and you are able to pull data out to easily audit and analyze. Highly recommend.

Cons

Could be more user friendly, definitely need to take the time to train and read through the manuals given.

August 2018

Fernando from Amesbury

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Very good ERP System

Great software to use and very very robust

Pros

very good product and easy to use once you learn to use it and know the commands. Has a lot of short cut that makes the job easier. In one screen you can do multiple things and jump easy to another one

Cons

The commands or screens does not mean alot since are in german, but ones you know what it means or you use them, is easy to remember

December 2018

rafael from Montarelo Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

very powerful ERP software

Pros

powerful, easy to use but not absolutely user friendly or intuitive, it takes some time to get used to it, complete support for the future

Cons

no complete solution, for several functionalities you need to buy add-ons or you need to hire some expensive consultants to work on it and customise it to your desire

July 2018

Mirza Muhammad from ATM Enterprises Pakistan PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Done Your Job Accurately with Ease

Overall performance is good. Its benefits are covering its cost. SWOT analysis gives the positive results.

Pros

Easy to Use & Implement. You can get accurate reports. You can monitor your investment projects for financial management purpose. Reliable for documentation & reporting.

Cons

Has many queues to get support. Training is much costly. Display is old dated. Complex interface, Setup & Operations. Slow in speed. Any one can change after submission.

September 2018

Lin from SDG&E

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Review for SAP All in One

Overall it is a very good and useful accounting solution. It can be very helpful in manufacturing and manufacturing management.

Pros

I really liked this SAP system. It was able to process a large amount of data through its cloud storage and I felt it very useful.

Cons

The learning curve may be a problem. It is not made for anyone and in can be pretty different and difficult if you never use an ERP like this before.

February 2019

Yivellis from Universidad de Zulia, Maracaibo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

one of the best ERP

It's a good ERP for a small/médium business

Pros

Manage information on varios funciones including finances, inventory, purchase, sales. Have automatic alerts with functions like Budgeting, Costing & Work

Cons

No payrolling, you need to maintain the business process integration between the two products. lack flexibility to choose the modules or functions you want.

November 2018

Muhammad Rehan from Jawhar Al Aluminium Metal Works

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best ERP Software i ever seen

Pros

The Most best in this software is ease of use and very simple function it have complete and comprehensive reports are providing regarding you all areas of business

Cons

I Think its Best software but i am facing a small problem when i start the software it will take 5 to 6 minutes to start. and this waiting is so boring for me

April 2019

Anthony from Western

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Hands Down Amazing

Pros

What I liked most about SAP Manufacturing was how incredibly easy it was for my company and employees to adapt to this software.. it really has made significant changes in our efficiency over all.

Cons

I do not have anything that I disliked about this software, it was everything that it promised and more.

September 2016

Stormy from Precision Completion and Production

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

September 2016

SAP is Powerful but cumbersome to learn

Pros

SAP is a powerful piece of software. You get out of it what you put in to it. If you want detailed reporting then be prepared for detailed data entry.

Cons

SAP looks and feels like a piece of outdated software, although I believe that it is not. It is hard to navigate and unless you know all of the Transaction codes that you need to use.

November 2016

Bao from One2Send Logistics & Warehouse

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Really useful tools with a reasonable cost for a start-up business

The product, itself, is really simple to use. They are trying to integrate more and more functions that suitable to inventory management. However, I personally love the price, we be able to use it with lower cost and full function. We love the fact that the company take customer serious and always there when we need assists. I would love to recommend this service to any start-up business to control their inventory system

Pros

- Simple and easy to use - Good interface - Run smoothly without any lag or system problem - Consistency - Cheap

Cons

- Not a lot of function for warehouse inventory control - Some equipment go with the system is expensive - Update without notice

February 2015

Jason from Warren General Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

A great all-inclusive product

Pros

This product made everything available at the click of a button using one program. It was a great tool to manage accounts while being linked to each transaction (with copies of invoices, etc.). Their program support is always very helpful.

Cons

Everything they did was a great help, and I had no complaints.

May 2019

Muhammed from Lets Service Automotive Technologies Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfect Product for Large Scale Industries

Pros

It was very helpful for financial and account related transactions. Very easy to track purchase order and purchases

Cons

It's not very user-friendly, only an experienced person can fix the errors. you have to open seperate window to do multiple tasks

December 2018

MIKE from EDELBROCK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2018

SAP EXPERIENCE

HAS EVERY FUNCTION YOU COULD WANT TO MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT IN A MANUFACTURING FACILITY. THE PROBLEM IS IT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH SO MANY MODULES TO ACCOMPLISH SIMPLE TASKS

Pros

IT CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO DO FOR MAINTENANCE PLANNING/SCHEDULING AND REPAIRS INCLUDING PARTS

Cons

YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH WAY TO MANY LOOPS TO COMPLETE TASKS. NOT USER FRIENDLY. YOU CAN MANAGE THE PARTS FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIRS OR PM'S BUT THERE ARE SO MANY SCREENS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS.

January 2019

Jackeline from Andaman Spa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

The best ever

I highly recomend it.

Pros

I really enjoy this product, it’s very reliable and the customer service it amazing. I highly recommend it.

Cons

I honestly have nothing bad to say about this company. They have been on business for so long is a very strong company.

November 2016

Allan from Third Coast Terminals

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

SAP as outplant user

I am using SAP for several of our customers to do transactions directly in their systems. SAP is relatively easy to learn and has a lot of features and options for customization. Each of our customers have a different way of processing the same type of transaction so for an outplant user it can end up being a lot to keep track off. There is a lot of traceability so finding and correcting issues is easy and takes minimal research.

Pros

Highly customizable, covers all areas of the company, many reporting options

Cons

Many steps to each transaction, will almost always need to be customized.

July 2019

James from Noise Barriers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

The best there is

Pros

Cant get much easier to use than SAP for our shop

Cons

Installation costs can be overwhelming for a small business

May 2019

Jay from Qantas Airways

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

More suitable for large business organisations

A near perfect product for a large enterprise, the best practises can be customise to suite the region and you can expect a better ROI if implemented after careful planning and execution. Overall, this is one of the best products I have seen.

Pros

A suite of best practises are available with this core module Easier to integrate with other SAP modules Very detail audit trails comes as built in features

Cons

One of the key issues with SAP is the high maintenance cost, but don’t mix up , its not the annual licensing cost, but the consultancy fee

Displaying 1 - 50 of 110 reviews