What are Jobba Trade Technologies users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Jobba Trade Technologies software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.11

15 Reviews

5
7
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Loved the scheduling and and work flow management. It is a complete package with billing and crm modules as well."
  • icon"How user friendly and customer friendly it is."
  • icon"I was not real happy with this but Jobba/FCS always were right on top of the issues and always remedied the issues promptly. I can say enough about the customer services representatives."
  • icon"Some customers do not receive their invoices without having to modify spam filters."
  • icon"When we have software problems it takes way to long to get ahold of someone to help with the issue. And when we do finally get ahold of someone its crazy how hard it is for you to fix issues."
  • icon"When error messages appear there is too much research to find out what the issue is in order to solve the error."

Jump to:

Browse all Jobba Trade Technologies Reviews

  • Have you used Jobba Trade Technologies and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 15 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Review of Product Software

We really love the software and it has helped us grow our roofing service work substantially. What we don't like is the customer service. Our position is that if you are a software developer than you should be aware of how to resolve problems with customers ability to use the software. What I mean by that is we use IPAD's to run our service and there are issues with your software and apple products for some reason and you should know exactly what we need to do to overcome those problems. It may not be your software causing the problem but if your customer service people just blame the devices and don't know enough to help us trouble shoot the problem than we will just become frustrated to the point we will cancel the subscription which doesn't do either one of us any good. You're the IT people and we are roofers. I don't like being made to feel that I've got to figure out the problem.

Pros

Integration was very easy and the software is quite user friendly.

Cons

Connectivity is an ongoing problem. Integration with apple products

Mark

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Best of the Bunch

We successfully dispatch 5 Service vans daily, no small feat, we look forward to continual improvement in the features of this product.

Pros

Service dispatch, data management, historical information recall, customer portal.

Cons

estimating, financial integration, CRM, and don't get me started about the inflexible timekeeping feature.

Reasons for choosing Jobba Trade Technologies

FCS lived and breathed closer to the cutting edge, management, sales, and technical team were dedicated to producing the best product for the industry.

Reasons for switching to Jobba Trade Technologies

There was a long exhaustive list of pros, the decision was easy.

Diane

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Great Customer Service!

My overall experience is pretty good. Like I said, customer service is spot on.

Pros

I would have to say that I have had some issues over the past few years with invoices posting/pulling over to our accounting software. I was not real happy with this but Jobba/FCS always were right on top of the issues and always remedied the issues promptly. I can say enough about the customer services representatives. Always polite and very helpful and always very knowledgeable about how to solve issues.

Cons

When you make a change in the Admin Service Dispatch settings like for example: making a rate change, the rate does not pull over onto old tickets only new dispatched tickets. This creates a huge problem when its time to invoice. All invoices have to be edited with the new rate. Also its the same every January when I have to enter a new job number for the new year. Any old dispatch tickets have to be edited.

Reasons for choosing Jobba Trade Technologies

I believe the monthly cost helped All-South make this decision.

Evan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

FCS Long Time User Experience

Overall FCS has helped make our team more productive, dispatch and track work orders, and bill our customers accurately. Over the years many features have been added to improve the user experience.

Pros

FCS overall is user friendly and not difficult to learn. The Jobba team is regularly providing updates to add new features, and individual customer support is available when needed.

Cons

Glitches on the mobile side often frustrate our field teams. Sometimes photos will not load, or they are constantly logged out of the program and have to re-start a report. Service tickets are not set up to support punch ins for multiple-day jobs and previously entered time cards are often wiped and lost during multiple day jobs.

Chris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Great product and tool to help organize with ease

the technology helps put this company into the twenty first century. Very professional output and ease of use

Pros

it captures all information in one spot. easy to use. very professional output from the program to the customer

Cons

I would like for the program to have a form of maps that takes you to the property step by step. also, a program to be bilingual would be nice for the tecks.

Reasons for choosing Jobba Trade Technologies

ease of use and exactly what we needed to update the company

Christy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Sold product with sold support.

Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is lovely to work with. ([SENSITIVE CONTENT] as well). They get back and follow up to address any situations we encounter.

Pros

The flexibility and ease of navigating through FCS.

Cons

Some enhancements, I have submitted a few. Ability to see which properties have warranties at the company level, instead of going into each individual property. The roof Grade rating on the actual service ticket would be nice. When scheduling work, it is normal for properties with a lower grade rating to take much longer on service calls. Better ability to account for time management for our customers.

Justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

FCS Ease of Use

Pros

The best feature of using FCS is the ease in which it allows our service department to capture documentation during dispatches as well as invoicing once service is complete.

Cons

The inspection feature is lacking, especially since you can only take one deficiency photo per issue. It would be helpful if you could add more deficiency photos in the future to help illustrate the problem you want to sell the customer on.

ANTHONY

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

FCS

Pros

I like to ability to do things mobile. I wish that feature had more functionality but it is good for its purpose.

Cons

That it is not connected to anything besides itself. I wish it was connected to a CRM

Andrea

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Some good functions but not good enough.

None really except our service scheduling.

Pros

The project Dispatch & Power board are the best features.

Cons

Photo resolution sucks- We use Company Cam instead and we shouldn't have to. Mail Merge limitations, document merge limitations, Customer Support, field editing limitations, search edit limitations.

Reasons for switching to Jobba Trade Technologies

For a more "roofing" centered CRM

Christian

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Jobba Trade Technologies for Roofing

Pros

Being able to provide a site map and photo locations under the service module is a great feature.

Cons

Sometimes the inspection module can be a bit hard to navigate.

Kylie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Review

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is great at training.

Pros

how user friendly and customer friendly it is

Cons

Mapping out aerials on the site overview

Marci

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Product Review

Easy to set up and utilize our clients through this system

Pros

Very easy to use. Easy to find the information once entered into the system

Cons

When error messages appear there is too much research to find out what the issue is in order to solve the error.

Reasons for choosing Jobba Trade Technologies

functionality

Lindsey

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

X

Pros

The ability to transfer information. xxxx

Cons

Response time from Jobba, although they are friendly and helpful when they do get to it.

Joe

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Performed this review simply to inform you about customer support issues

Its great because its roofing specific . Has alot of room for improvement. Biggest issue is with customer support!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros

Easy dispatch, save data easy to find old work orders

Cons

Customer support is terrible at best. Roofing service departments operate 24 /7 in our case. Fcs support staff doesnt. When we have software problems it takes way to long to get ahold of someone to help with the issue . And when we do finally get ahold of someone its crazy how hard it is for you to fix issues

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Impressive software

Pros

Loved the scheduling and and work flow management. It is a complete package with billing and crm modules as well.

Cons

Sales was not found of the quote process but over all hard to say anything bad about the application

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
Jobba Trade Technologies

Jobba Trade Technologies

4.11/5 out of 15 reviews
PriceDemo