What are PASconcept users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using PASconcept software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

5

20 Reviews

5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The product is easy to use an efficient in the engineering workplace."
  • icon"It's very easy to use and I can manage better my projects."
  • icon"Too much pressure on the employees to try to keep up with the budget requirements."

Jump to:

Browse all PASconcept Reviews

  • Have you used PASconcept and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 20 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

Esther

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Best personnel management tool

Keep all clients, employees, and jobs information in a single application. Detailed cost records and easy to prepare proposals. Help with the estimate process by filtering to your similar previous projects actual costs

Pros

Easy access to all info in one place. Easybto recycle proposals

Cons

Too much pressure on the employees to try to keep up with the budget requirements

Response from AXZES

Esther, we are delighted that you've had a promising experience with PASconcept. We continually strive for excelence in all our products. Should you ever find any areas wherein PASconcept can be improved please do not hessitate to reach out to us. Thank you, again.

Replied February 2017

Alexis

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2015

Easy, intuitive, resourceful managing software.

PASconcept is an online do-it-all. It provides a means to create, modify and share Proposals in such an easy way that would make you wonder why you've been using a combination of software like Word, Excel and Outlook to get such a trivial task accomplished. Creating a proposal from scratch can literally take less than two minutes, including the time it takes to pick which of your clients you would like to send it out to. Project Management is also made very simple, showing an administrator quick numbers such as Budget Used and remaining Profit. In turn, PASconcept suggests increasing manpower if a Project starts falling behind schedule as per the agreement's deadline in order to meet it. Client Management is also handy since you've got all your contacts a click away and can reach them all simultaneously if desired or you can choose a specific number of clients to reach based on other predefined categorization such as Active, Inactive, Prospective, etc. Analytics can help one determine trends, i.e., if one is projected to meet a financial milestone or just be comfortable for that quarter. PASconcept also handles employee Timesheets, accounts for used sick days, personal days, etc., and sends out automatic emails letting an employee know once he/she has surpassed or used up a certain project's budget percentage. Timesheets are easily organized in customizable and sortable categories to easily group entries of a certain type within a specific project. I highly recommend this software for any size firm who is looking for easier ways to cut down on administrative time and is looking into making more statistically sound decisions to increase productivity and grow as a business.

Daniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Excellent software

Organization and optimization

Pros

It's very easy to use and I can manage better my projects.

Cons

when you have to entry your past billable time you have to do it day by day.

Sandra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Excellent and useful product

Pros

What I use the most is account Receivable Process, Proposal page and Billing Process, also the job list page is very intuitive and useful for me to do the company management, this page tracks the completion of projects in the company.

Cons

I considered that everything is useful in this tool.

Yanaisy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Best project management

Pros

My favorite feature is the proposals tab where i can create proposals in minutes with the creation of templates.

Cons

The only thing that i would improve would be the errors that sometimes occur when i have multiple tabs open.

Mirna Esther

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

PASconcept review

amazing

Pros

The product is an amazing tool which integrates most of the programs and file types that we work with.

Cons

nothing in especial. I really like this software and we will continue to use it in a daily basis.

Mayte

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Awesome Product

Pros

The product is easy to use an efficient in the engineering workplace

Cons

One thing that i am missing from the software is the ability to enter time by hour.

Elizabeth

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great Product

Amazing.

Pros

The product manages the whole life cycle of a project.

Cons

Nothing. I enjoy using this platform because it simplifies our job.

Elianis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Best software for project management

Pros

I really like this software because it manages my daily business activities.

Cons

I would not dislike anything. They have helped me a lot from day 1.

Ivette

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Passconcept Review

Awesome

Pros

The product is very friendly, automatic, and easy to learn.

Cons

Nothing! the only thing is the loading period sometimes.

Raissa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

This software is a great administrative tool for engineering projects

The software allows you to keep an online record of clients, proposals, jobs, subconsultants, employees, time, billing and analytic s for an engineering company. Anywhere in the world I can create a proposal using our previously produced templates, specify unique characteristics of the project on the proposal, add the fee and send it to my client via email or text. If the Client accepts it, automatically is created a new job and I receive an email notifying of the new job created. I then assign the job to an employee and in seconds the employee can start working on the project and adding time to the project. Invoices can be send also via email once the milestones of the project are reached. This great software is an incredible asset for our company as allow us to keep all administrative phases of the project design organized and with no errors.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Esther

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Great software!!

Easy to understand and wonderful organizational tool. Helps you keep track of your invoices, receipts, and budget all in one place. Quick access to your client list and you do not have to question your employees to know what they have done during the day. I had a problem with my login information and they fixed it in a jiffy. It comes customized for the architect/engineering firms and I'm more on the contractor side so we have to modified a couple of tasks but other than that it works really good.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Alaym

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

The best software for construction managanment.

The software is very intuitive. It was really easy to follow the tasks and assign the jobs to the employees. The appealing of it makes it one of the best I have seen so far. Time management and control of budget makes it exceptional since it let me control the times entries by employees.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Hugo Masaryk

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Wherever you're working, Pasconcept let you get everything you need from your projects .

I use it for everything! You can never imaging how much you need until you start using it. An excellent search tool lets you find anything you've in your projects portfolio. I recommend it at all !!!!

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Luis

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

I like how you can have overall control of the administration process in a easy way with pasconcept

Evaluating the projects development in terms of budget usage , task assignation, as well as the graphic interface for the performance of the company has a strong benefit for the project manager.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Alberto

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Great capacity of gathering information for the management performance for the company

A very useful tool it is the graphical display for the efficiency chart for employees where you can see the developments in the proficiency of the team.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Maikel

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Very useful for organization and budget controlling.

Easy to find information about projects and clients. Easy to control the budget and time that the engineer has to finish the work. Easy to create and send proposal and invoices. No cons. about the PASS, just keep develop it.

Jeniffer

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Very effective and easy to use

The software was very easy to use and effective with the work I performed daily. I have easy access to clients, billing and information.

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Maritza

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Excellent!!

I was waiting for a product like this: intuitive, easy and faster. Good customer service and all in one suite

Response from AXZES

Gracias Maritza por to Review y por tu sugerencia de aparecer en este Site

Replied May 2015

Carlos

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

good work

I have everything in one place and it helps a lot with personal time because it is quick an efficient

Response from AXZES

Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,

Replied May 2015

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
PASconcept

PASconcept

5/5 out of 20 reviews
PriceDemo