All FreJun Reviews

1-25 of 75 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sonal

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Frejun is very helpful and easy to use software.

It is best software to manage and interact with your customers without any issue .

PROS

its call recording and autodail facilties.

CONS

there is nothing I dislike about frejun.

Mani

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Good back up

PROS

The call recording is too good, It's worth we need not call the candidate for the second time if at all we forget some important message given by the candidate's, we can just listen to the recorded call and get the details.

CONS

On a very rare case if miss out the incoming call's

n r

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

User Feedback

PROS

Frejun providing a virtual number that won't reveal the user's personal number

CONS

While getting calls back,Not able to see the name of the one who is calling

Arati

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Reviews

overall is good but in terms of call drops efficiency needs to be improved

PROS

Call can be tracked and recorded in our business call records is of immense imp.

CONS

Call drops , less clarity of voice sometimes, call hangs in middle of conversation

Tarunavikas

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Frejun Review - Antal

I had a good and a useful experience with Frejun so far and definitely would recommend to others to use the same.

PROS

The call recording and call tracking metrics are quite useful as it allows us to keep track of conversations and enables us to work more n our KPI

CONS

A few glitches at times is something that can be resolved in the near future.

Chandra

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Frejun review

PROS

in the whole market frejun is the best software for the calling purpose

CONS

there is nothing to dislike in frejun ...

rajesh

Accounting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

FreJun is very helpful for working professionals

- Call recordings are very useful to keep the track of the conversation with a client.- For privacy purpose it is best that we dont have to share our personal number with a client.

PROS

I don't have to share my personal number with a client. All of the conversations with the client are available on the platform so if I don't remember the last conversation I could just rely upon that.

CONS

When client call me back on my FreJun number sometimes i do receive notification, but i don't receive the actual call.

vishal

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

frejun review

PROS

Call recording and easy share // finest customer support

CONS

there is no such things to dislike in frejun

Rishu

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Frejun Review

PROS

Autodailing calls, one click call initiation.

CONS

There is no such thing to dislike in frejun as of now.

ashirwad

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Frejun review

PROS

its support system is very good//software also helping

CONS

there iis nothing to dislike about frejun

Raghav

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Easy to Setup, Cost Effective, Great Customer Service

PROS

Easy to set up the calling infra. Great customer service.

CONS

Reports and Dashboard could get more granular

Charmaine

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Frejun review

PROS

Recording feature helps me go back to the conversation and listen to the details I missed to write down

CONS

The landline no, people mistake that for spam.

Umair

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Good for training and learning purpose.

PROS

Recording feature and call tracking feature of Frejun

CONS

no name feature for a callback makes it tough to track candidate on runtime basis

Akshay

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

User Review

It is good overall.

PROS

Virtual number, extension and call recording

CONS

The User Experience and glitches. Server issues in between.

Asmita

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

FreJun Review

PROS

It's good for Call Recording and tracking

CONS

Don't want to comment as its good all of us

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Best online call app with specific phone number

Satisfied and Good.

PROS

Can get calls to the given number any time like usual number. Records all the calls. Tracking calls. Can do Call from laptop chrome extension and mobile app.

CONS

Contact logs not displaying in mobile app. As a user couldn't track my call time in the Software itself, need to take excel report to view the call time. If any option easy to copy paste bulk contacts will be good.

Nisarga

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Frejun is easy to use and gives the organization the support.

I had a good experience with frejun as I Don't require to share my personal number with the candidates.

PROS

As the Calls get recorded, we need not remember every detail about the candidate in the call.

CONS

There is Nothing which I dislike about the product as it is helping us in day-to-day life and even though if we are facing with any issues the frejun team helps us out and solves the issue immediately

Rishabh

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Frejun is a helpful product

PROS

I used frejun product for callings, check call logs and records.

CONS

There was nothing dislike about frejun as a product

shailu

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: