All Ringover Reviews

1-25 of 406 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Guillaume

Computer Software, 51 - 200 employees

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

Reviewed April 2022

Pleinement confiant

Santosh

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great Application and high uptime

Great, Easy and Transparency.

PROS

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

CONS

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Reason for choosing Ringover

Tried for free initially but now the services are used to us. So not thinking to move over to any other.

Vendor Response

Hello Santosh, Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone. Regards, Team Ringover

Replied June 2020

Daniela

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

How is ringover on a daily usage

PROS

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

CONS

That sometimes, even if the app is open, I am not receiving the notification so I lose the calls.

Reasons for switching to Ringover

It was cheapere and skype had no italian numbers

Vendor Response

Hello Daniela, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

Replied March 2021

Cyril

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Telephony for flexibility

PROS

make a call, transfert it is easy. Setting up a standard with it's own options is very usefull and the mot important thing is that you can manage a calendar for every operator.

CONS

There's some issues about the stability of communication, and the software (desktop app) comes with multiple bugs.

Reason for choosing Ringover

For the princing cheapier.

Vendor Response

Hello Cyril, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We're happy to learn that you find our solution very user-friendly. Regarding the difficulties that you found, we're currently working to improve the overall quality of our product. However, our support team is available from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 7 pm (CET) and Saturdays from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm (CET) by phone at +33 1 84 80 08 00 and preferably by email at support@ringover.com. Please do not hesitate to contact them, if ever you're still having issues, they'll be more than happy to help you with them. We wish you the best. Sincerely, The Team Ringover

Replied August 2022

Emin

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Experience on Ring Over

The overall experience is good but the website of the app is terrible for getting information about the packages. I was not expecting this much quality that is why I would say it pays off.

PROS

The interface is amazing. I want to note that the possibility to get voice message is the best as the same feature was not possible for skype

CONS

the packages, it is somehow limited. I see it as a new player and I think it should offer the packages that TUrkey and countries like it should be included in the same package with Europe

Reasons for switching to Ringover

In order to discover new featurees could be offered by other providers

Vendor Response

Hello Emin, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to learn that you are enjoying Ringover and have seen first-hand the value it brings to any business. We would love to offer unlimited calls to all parts of the globe but for now you can call without limits to 80 landline and mobile destinations across different continents. We even offer virtual landline and mobile numbers in many of these locations. Thanks again for choosing Ringover. We look forward to continue working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Aman

Verified reviewer

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Ringover is a software that businesses can use to manage their communication, which is based in the

Ringover is widely appreciated as a cloud-based communication software that offers an all-encompassing range of communication tools suitable for businesses. Its user-friendly interface, high-caliber voice and video calls, and smooth integration with other business tools have garnered admiration from users. However, a few users have expressed occasional technical difficulties, and the call quality has been a cause for concern for some. Nevertheless, on the whole, Ringover appears to be a dependable and reasonably priced solution for businesses seeking to simplify their communication processes.

PROS

Ringover is a software that provides a wide range of communication tools such as voice and video calls, messaging, and team collaboration, all in one place. It has an intuitive and user-friendly interface that is easy to set up without the need for any special hardware or software installations. The software utilizes VoIP technology to ensure high-quality voice and video calls, which reduces call dropouts, lags, and delays, resulting in clear and crisp audio and video quality. Additionally, Ringover integrates with various other business tools, such as Salesforce, HubSpot, and Slack, which makes it convenient for businesses to streamline their workflows and communication across multiple platforms. Ringover also offers flexible and cost-effective pricing plans suitable for businesses of different sizes.

CONS

There are some typical complaints from users of Ringover that relate to sporadic disruptions and issues with the call quality, which may have an impact on the overall communication experience. Additionally, a few users have reported occasional technical glitches or challenges with integrating the software. However, it is important to note that these issues are not very common, and the Ringover customer support team usually responds promptly to resolve them

Vendor Response

Hello Aman, Thanks for taking the time to leave this comment. We are happy to learn that you enjoy our solution and, that you enjoy our various integrations. We are also sorry to hear that you have experienced some mild disruptions with Ringover. Should you experience any issues at some point, please feel free to email us at support@ringover.com, and our support team will be more than happy to assist you! We wish you a pleasant day! Best regards, The Ringover Team.

Replied May 2023

Llana Melissa

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Communication Just for Work

I love Ringover! It’s like my communication space specifically for work. I don’t have to use my personal number anymore so it’s a way to separate calls and messages from work and from family. It’s ideal for work-life balance, I guess.

PROS

What I like most about this software is it offers my most needed communication tools and more in one app - messaging, video calls, and statistics.

CONS

What I least like about this software is sometimes when my husband and I call at the same time the reception becomes poor. I wonder if it’s just my internet or it’s the app.

Vendor Response

Hello Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment. We are happy to learn that you are enjoying our service. In the event that you are experiencing some quality issues, please feel free to contact our support team at support@ringover.com and, our team will be more than happy to assist you! We wish you a lovely day! Best regards, The Ringover Team.

Replied May 2023

James

Internet, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Easiest Phone Provider System through the App and Web

The once I contacted support to change a phone number they were brilliant. A fast response and they dealt with the issue straight away. Many companies sent a generic reply with a link to a help page but Ringover just actioned what I asked.

PROS

The Ringover system has been very simple to set up, manage and use. The mobile app works seemlessly without having to configure all the settings like other VoIP providers. The app doesn't seem to drain the phone battery much either. The web interface is not just a administration portal but allows calling from within a web browser. Love it! In addition, the service has the option to integrate with CRM include custom built systems through the API

CONS

I honestly can't think of any. We can always say the cost because we want to save money but the service is worth the money.

Reason for choosing Ringover

Because it works so well both with the App and the Web and will international numbers.

Vendor Response

Hello James, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you ! Have a good day ! Regards, Team Ringover

Replied March 2021

Hamid

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Ringover is Good

PROS

Phone quality is very good, almost is easy ti use

CONS

The solution is easy to use for any one, very interactif

Vendor Response

Hello Hamid, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Best regards, The Ringover team.

Replied May 2023

Kit

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Remote Work Made Easier

Because of Ringover I found another remote work for me. This app gives opportunities for work not just locally but even internationally because ofthe remote access it provides. So grateful there's an app like this!

PROS

What I like most about this software is I can have it installed in my phone, my ipad or in my Mac, whichever helps me comfortably make my calls. Great app!

CONS

Sometimes when two people are using the app at the same time the voice quality gets poor. Our voice interestingly sounds a bit distant and softer. Though we found a solution to make a schedule forcalling, it would have been better ifthe sound quality doesn't change.

Vendor Response

Hello Kit, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, The Ringover Team!

Replied May 2023

Julie

Telecommunications, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Ringover Review

I am hugely impressed with Ringover’s platform, I have been using it for a number of months now and find it’s features offer a much better all-round business tool than the other VoIP solutions I have used in the past. The free calls not only include UK geographic and mobile but also international calls which has saved me a fortune compared to any other system I’ve used as I do often need to call abroad. I love the fact that I can use the video conferencing facility from the same platform with no time or user limitations, it’s enabled me to conduct much bigger and more flexible meetings online which has been invaluable during the pandemic restrictions. In addition using Ringover as my main business platform also allows me to send text messages, keeping all communications in one place. I truly value the business benefits since moving to Ringover.

PROS

Free Calls Internationally Unlimited video users Unlimited video time SMS

CONS

I haven't discovered anything I don't like

Reason for choosing Ringover

Having everything on one Platform and free international calls

Reasons for switching to Ringover

Ringover offered everything I needed from one platform

Vendor Response

Hello, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

Replied July 2021

Asanka

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2022

Do not buy. There are so many better products out there.

PROS

The soft phone feature. And nothing else.

CONS

The cunning cancellation policy and hopeless customer Support.

Reason for choosing Ringover

Online reviews.

Vendor Response

Dear Asanka, We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We'd like to know the details of the problem you mentioned. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify you in our databases. Do not hesitate to send us your comments by contacting us at support@ringover.com. We will be able to discuss and find a solution to your problems. Have a nice day ! The Ringover team

Replied December 2022

Daniel

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

It's good

PROS

Couldn't be easier to use. Recommendable.

CONS

As any software, issues will eventually happen, but the support is pretty quick when it comes to getting issues resolved.

Vendor Response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation ! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

Replied May 2023

Will

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Ringover is not over sold

good

PROS

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

CONS

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Reasons for switching to Ringover

The other provider was very expensive and had no substantial benefits for us

Vendor Response

Hello Will, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality. Team Ringover

Replied June 2020

Eddie

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Easy of use

PROS

Easy to use Statistics function Fully virtualized (no hardware)

CONS

Customization of the dashboard, which can still be improved

Vendor Response

Hello Eddie, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

Replied July 2021

El Mokhtar

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

The best Voip app

PROS

We tried many Voip app's and ringover is by far the one who suits us the best

CONS

Nothing spécial. We have using it for 2 months now.

Vendor Response

Hello El Moktar, Thank you for sharing your experience, at Ringover we do our best to make our Saas solution as efficient as possible for our customers. Have a nice day, The Ringover team

Replied October 2021

Esther

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Efficient, fast solution for telemarketing

it allows me to call quickly to have a solution with several cell phone numbers allows the follow-up of the calls call transfer

PROS

Looking for a simple, fast and efficient solution for my telemarketing missions. This is what the Ringover solution offers me. Several call numbers in 07 ...... and in regional numbers. For now, the solution for me. Thank you to Ringover for listening to me and providing a solution. I recommend this option.

CONS

I have not encountered any negative points in using this software

Vendor Response

Hello Esther, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that our solution meets your expectations. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and more productive for our users. Thank you very much and see you soon! Ringover team

Replied October 2021

Galner

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Ringover est une solution de VoIP complète

Overall, its a great tool to get the most out of sales teams.

PROS

The recording system, the customer service and the dashboards that enables management analysis.

CONS

You need specific hardware to enjoy the full capacity of the tool (specific headsets, etc).

Reasons for switching to Ringover