All CELUM Reviews

1-25 of 94 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Digital asset management for organization contents !

Asset management tool for small to mid range companies.

PROS

The digital documents of the company can easily be managed using Celum , The documents or any other assets can go though a customized workflow for approval and other stuffs , Which is a great value add from the product.

CONS

The performance of the application is compromised at times when handling bulk import or export activity.

Wilson

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Comprehensive Digital Asset Management

Overall, the system is extremely useful. This is like a one stop solution. Now we have all our Digital assets in one place. Also in future, we are looking forward to integrate with many other systems that we have in place to ensure a seamless digital asset workflow.

PROS

- Very comprehensive search features - Good integration with other platforms - Detailed metadata entries - Useful 'collections' feature - Processing and Downloading various formats for a single source image file is impressive

CONS

- All assets scattered in one area - Sometimes finding an asset could be overwhelming - Sharing multiple assets should be more easier. Right now we use collections and Pin-Links - Sometimes the platform becomes slow

Reason for choosing CELUM

I am guessing mostly because of its robustness, integration possibilities and security

Reasons for switching to CELUM

The main reason, I presume is the organization wanted all their assets in a robust, centralized system. This is ensuring a kind of consistency in our digital asset handling. Things were all over the place before in various platforms and now everything sits in a single place. this is helping us to ensure better management of our digital assets.

Md Zafrul

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Great

Its really good to use this because uploading is realistic refine and easy to use. Sharing is also really easy

PROS

Uploading and sharing the assets with other persons

CONS

If it is available for android then it will be really good

Calvin

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Effortless Way for Making Contents Available

It is our digital assets and project management solutions.

PROS

Capabilities of organising multiple assets at once.Flexibility and ease in customising. No IT professionalism needed to use.

CONS

The tool is almost perfect ,but can be better if more chatting features are added.

Beatrice

Security and Investigations, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

With astute performance on general management.

Started using it for my project and tasks tracking and schedule planning. At enterprise level it helps keep good track of assets and content management.

PROS

Celum has the best in interest in all digital asset tracking.For simplified tasks and projects faster than anything.Content marketing it always has a way of information on the latest in the market.

CONS

It was not hard to integrate nor are the features not collaborative. The price is fair and that's everything I go for so nothing on the lower side.

User Profile

Fridah

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Why I Prefer CELUM for PPM

Saves time by eradicating manual issue, expense and time tracking on projects.

PROS

Celum automates the entire process of task and project management.It enhances team collaboration and file sharing.

CONS

Celum’s lack of offline access and on-premise mobile application is the only issue that I dislike.

Ronak

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Egantastic, unparalleled and futuristic Digital Asset Management Platform.

My experience with Celum has been great and outstanding as I find it simple to create, manage and distribute digital assets.

PROS

With Celum, it's now simple to communicate and engage with our customers in real-time.It is easy to create,approve,manage and deliver engaging product experiences across multiple channels.It facilitates great content marketing process.

CONS

So far so good because I'm yet to encounter anything that is detestable with Celum.

Eric

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

A game-changing and quintessential Digital Asset Management Platform.

PROS

With the help of Celum,I can easily create,manage and distribute digital asset.It is simple to create custom workflows and automate recurring/repetitive tasks with this tool.Celum integrates well with multiple applications that I use in our organization.It enhance creative collaboration with my team through shared project spaces and also bringing tasks and files together.

CONS

Celum covers every aspect of Digital Asset Management and I lack any missing feature or function as it delivers satisfactory and remarkable experience.

Allan

Security and Investigations, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Celum equips sophisticated know how on general management.

When need to organize and plan projects and tasks I have the best. It also is convenient on personal or team projects so that limits no size .

PROS

Digital asset tracking and management,it creates a great platform for follow up.Online projects are easy to plan and follow up.Team task collaboration which enhance content marketing at large.

CONS

It has never failed even on multiple projects it is still manageable.

Winzah

Farming, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Excellent performance in projects and tasks.

Mostly in digital content marketing and project planning it has never failed in any way.

PROS

It has a good way to organize tasks or new project alignment and at a time you can manage multiple projects.In digital Marketing and content marketing it has many options to choose from.

CONS

I have been grateful for having this tool had I known it before it would have been much better.

Tobias

Philanthropy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Excellent System for Maintaining a Digital Archive

PROS

Highly adaptable system, capable of providing secure access from anywhere in the world.

CONS

Some issues related to categorisation have presented some problems. The initial interface has been declared too complex by some of our users initially

Nahla

Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Digital assets tool

I think celum is a great software to help you manage digital assets

PROS

It’s easy for anyone to use with a friendly user interface, you can create and manage digital assets with your team. Celum integrates well with third-party applications

CONS

Till now I didn’t face any problems with celum

Ashok

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Celum

PROS

Celum is the great Content supply chain that offer a simple and user-friendly interface. It is Easy to use to the user.

CONS

there is no possiblity to create versions of two assets it run too slowely in our system

User Profile

Sarwat Mahdi

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

A New Top Quality software for task management

Overall, I am happy to see this new software which has doing great. I wish to continue using it

PROS

A fantastic job is done by Celum in allowing several projects to schedule resources and allowing them to resolve any scheduling conflicts. It's beneficial to keep track of each person's qualifications, and you may submit certificates right to the sheet for tracking.

CONS

It needs more optimization to work properly. Sometimes I get bug issue and it gets suddenly closed.

Aakash

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Celum

celum experience has been execllent service 24*7 all days work all tools has properly work i am using any time for bussines purpose.

PROS

celum user inter face has been good, customer service response for imditally, in less than 6 months with no hassle. destop version has been properly work.

CONS

celum has been do not work properly to ios verison but work on properlly window or andriod please lauch new verison.

Okunade

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

A digital asset to have

They need promotional methods.

PROS

I love celum because the interface of this app is designed to be user-friendly, when I first used the app I didn't bother myself with looking for videos to use the app or to understand the concept of the app. The synchronization and the features of the app are very easy to use.

CONS

Nothing, in particular, the app is insightful.

himanshi

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

"digital assest management"

PROS

As much as i used celum i find it easier way to store and manage the digital asset and we can easily share the assets with others and we can easily upload the assets

CONS

according to me you guys have to work on his interface because it quite sleepy and his notification alert is little bit slow other then this everything is fine and love it.

Vidushi

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: