All Qualifio Reviews

1-25 of 42 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Maxime

Verified reviewer

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps !

Community activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games

PROS

Qualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.

CONS

Perhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)

Sam

Newspapers, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

A trusty service

For the last few years of using Qualifio, I have found their clear statistics and reliability have really helped with my day-to-day job. I trust them with thousands of users data and I have full confidence in the team .

PROS

My first project I used the Qualifio was to create an advent calendar marketing campaign. The team were very helpful in guiding my through all of the logistics and how to make things work. The fast service is one of the top qualities of Qualifio. It integrated with my website easily and we have never had any issues with crashing

CONS

I feel that the customisation could be clearer for the very basic user. We did manage to build templates for my team of reporters to use, but I fear they would not be able to create campaigns without the help of the services team.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words, Sam, our teams and Helpdesk are always there to assist you!

Replied February 2021

Robert

Media Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2021

Simple in both ways

I also tried to give som feedback on what to fix going forward and I do appreciate that other users could vote for new feature requests. But I find it improbable that other users will, since I have not done it my self.

PROS

The functionality that I find the most likable is how simple it is to use.

CONS

However the simpleness of the application is also its worst part. Being able to turn of certain screens sounds like an easy fix but that does not seem to be part of the plan.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, Robert. Do not hesitate to continue sharing your ideas for improvement and voting via our dedicated website, as explained in this article: http://bit.ly/3jvBFAC

Replied February 2021

Suan

Verified reviewer

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.

Contests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.

PROS

Qualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database. The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.

CONS

It would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio. Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.

Peter

Newspapers, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2021

Data collection at its best

We introduced Qualifio as a centralised tool to gather data for editorial teams, marketing and sales. It made it easier to set standards (eg forms, newsletter gathering) withing our organisation.

PROS

Qualifio is a powerful tool to collect and process user data and user generated content.

CONS

Along the way Qualifio diversified to polls, mini-games etc. There are easier to use tools in the market, for editorial teams who are pressured to publish articles. For marketing purposes though Qualifio is a solid solution which allows skinning, is proven to be secure and perfect for gathering all sorts of data.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Peter!

Replied February 2021

Tim

Online Media, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great tool to create online campaigns the easy way!

PROS

The tool is very easy to create engaging online campaigns with no knowledge of HTML or CSS. You can make your design more advanced when writing your own CSS styles. That way we don't always need developers to create contests or surveys. The support is great! 99% of the times the problem is solved within the hour! They respond really quick.

CONS

No really cons actually. Always looking forward to new features they add in the tool!

Vendor Response

Thank you so much, Tim!

Replied February 2021

User Profile

Frédéric

Verified reviewer

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors

The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified

PROS

the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests

CONS

There are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster

User Profile

Jérôme

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our Consumers.

PROS

Easy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...

CONS

Very few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.

ADAM

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Proactive Management

PROS

I would like to thank the Management team at Qualifio for being so responsive to my feedback and doing their best to deal with the issues i encountered, there support enhances the software genuinely very good people who care immensely about their product... thank you

CONS

the team at Qualifio have been great at resolving the issue of the Unique ID. 5 star service and support

User Profile

Youva

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge

PROS

Easy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages

CONS

Could have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting

Robin

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Expérience client très satisfaisante

ça nous permet de collecter des adresses emails sur notre site web et mobile en toute simplicité

PROS

Facilité d'implémentation, bonne expérience client sur dekstop et mobile, nombreuses fonctionnalités et très bon niveau d'accompagnement

CONS

ux sur certaines questions et l'obligation de remplir certains champs pour le client. ce sont des détails

Reasons for switching to Qualifio

Expérience mobile non satisfaisante

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review, Robin!

Replied February 2021

Marco

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Un must en cualquier medio de comunicación digital

Captación de registros y cualificación de cookie anónima, además de aportar juegos y quiz relevantes para nuestra audiencia que ayudan a fidelizar.

PROS

Facilidad de uso y resolución de problemas.

CONS

Las campañas son demasiado cerradas, tienen poco flexibilidad a la hora de configurarse.

Reason for choosing Qualifio

Por que Qualifio permite integrarse con nuestro distintos sistemas (CRM, Krux, etc)

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review, Marco!

Replied February 2021

valérie

Online Media, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Service & qualité

PROS

La rapidité et le professionnalisme des équipes, helpdesk efficace et très réactif Les webinars ils sont à l'écoute et cherchent des solutions quand nous demandons des formules hors du cadre

CONS

Parfois des lenteurs sur la plate forme

Vendor Response

Thank you for your great review, Valerie!

Replied February 2021

Jojanneke

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Nice marketingtool

Nice range of possibilities to engage with our customers. Great customer service, they help us with every small or big question. Good quality.

PROS

Easy to use. Customer service helped us set up our own branded page in which questionnaires are shown. Has all sorts of possibilities to engage with your customer. And handy results dashboard.

CONS

It's nice if you have at least one person in your team who dives in this marketingtool, then it's easy to set up the next questionnaire, and the next prize draw etc. If you don't use it a lot, or if you don't take a bit of time to look at all the possibilities, it can feel a bit overwhelming after which someone may simply choose for a google form.. Which is not that professional towards your consumer as your own branded Qualifio-set up if you ask me.

Reason for choosing Qualifio

More fun/games options to engage with your customer.

Marcos

Newspapers, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Fácil e intuitivo

Aporta una experiencia de usuario interesante y divertida para nuestros lectores y nos permite conocerles un poco mejor.

PROS

Creo que las principales cualidades de Qualifio son la facilidad de uso, que lo hacen una plataforma bastante intuitiva. Además, tiene una amplia variedad de formatos para usar y una gran capacidad de personalización de las encuestas y cuestionarios, con lo que es fácil ajustarla a la identidad de nuestra página web y evita que se note mucho que es un servicio externo.

CONS

Apenas puedo decir nada en contra, pero puestos a mejorar algo, quizás señalaría dos factores. El mayor tiempo de carga en la web que supone cualquier servicio de terceros y que puede penalizar algo los Core Keys de cara a Google. Y el precio, que aunque me parece muy asequible, siempre tendrá en contra la competencia de otros productos gratuitos aunque, eso sí, mucho peor resueltos.

Reason for choosing Qualifio

Por su mejor identidad visual y su gran abanico de personalización.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback Marcos!

Replied February 2021

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Herramienta útil y muy práctica

En nuestro caso al ser una herramienta de fácil uso, la utilizamos mucho para interactuar con nuestro público objetivo mediante encuestas, concursos, sorteos... ¡nos encanta! y el soporte técnico responde en poco tiempo y soluciona todas las dudas.

PROS

Es un software muy útil a la hora de gestionar campañas de contenido interactivo. Además, destaco su apartado de estadísticas, que te ayuda a conocer las métricas y ayudar al seguimiento de objetivos.

CONS

Echo en falta una app para poder estar pendiente de las campañas en todo momento mediante el teléfono móvil. Sería un avance muy útil.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this review!

Replied February 2021

Andreas

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

A surprising overall great experience

PROS

I wasn't expecting much from Qualifio to be honest... and that's what makes my experience even more enjoyable. I was really surprised by the large scale of tools at my disposal to create gamification content. Granted, there are some which require an additional fee, but the “basic” package I'm entitled to is already GREAT. Another thing which is of paramount importance to me as a customer is the actual customer support. Often, companies hook you on their software and the customer support is really bad. I'm really happy to write that Qualifio's support team is among the bests I have interacted with. They're helpful and quick to respond.

CONS

What I like the least about the software were the many steps. I understand that it helps to build in a comprehensive way the contest/quizz etc. but it makes things time-consuming and I sometimes forget about sub-items in specific steps. The other thing I'm a bit disappointed is the lack of WYSIWYG editing tools on the mini website. Yes you can edit things but not as extensively as I was hoping for.

Marc

Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT