What are Juro users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Juro software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.85

20 Reviews

5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates."
  • icon"Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation."
  • icon"Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it."
  • icon"The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe."
  • icon"Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email."
  • icon"Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time."

Jump to:

Browse all Juro Reviews

  • Have you used Juro and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 20 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

User Profile

Sharief

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Great cutting-edge contract management software

Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Pros

Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons

There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Response from Juro

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested. Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

Replied October 2018

User Profile

Sally

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Saves a lot of admin agro!

Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Pros

Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms. It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Response from Juro

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing! Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

Replied October 2018

Paul

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Great product and team - pleasure to work with!

Pros

The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

The ability to reply to comments on agreements would be a great addition, as well as more customisable user rights.

Valitski

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Very feature rich contract management platform

Pros

The mass contract-creation and sending functionalities are a powerful function of Juro (E.g.: For mass amendments of contracts). Management likes the ease of use as well as the mass singing functions. Thus contract signing requests are fulfilled quickly as a rule. The interface is modern and highly simplified. Most users can learn the main features of the contract editor in a very short time, most functions are very intuitive.

Cons

Import of .docx files could be better, though .docx with simple structures pose no problems.

User Profile

Marc

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Amazing contract management

Helped us simplify our contract process A LOT, making it easier to negotiate and sign remotely.

Pros

Love the templates, and how easy it makes for clients to fill in contracts and sign them from their device.

Cons

Paid plans are very steep, they go from 0 to $60/user/month. Unclear what the free plan offers and what the limitations are.

Jacek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Excellent tool for busy people

Pros

I appreciate really clear and transparent interface. It is easy to understnd. Juro is flexible and can help us with different teams and multiple company processes and relationships.

Cons

Integration was easy. I don't find anything to be improved. Maybe multilanguage of the interface could be introduced.

Tom

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Juro

Pros

Juro’s platform has significantly improved the efficiency of our legal function and has enabled our legal team to spend more time focusing on high-value work. Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly. Crucially, all of this can be achieved with minimal input from our legal team. These gains have been well worth the time that we’ve invested in implementing Juro!

Cons

During the early stages of using Juro (late 2019) we noticed a few minor operating glitches on the platform. Juro’s excellent customer service team were however able to promptly correct any glitches that we highlighted.

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Great product

Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Pros

The UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Response from Juro

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process. As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

Replied October 2018

Millie

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

User friendly, excellent product

10/10. We have already recommended to another function within our business and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Pros

The integration of Juro into our team was seamless and straightforward. I use it daily and every functionality is so easy to use and just saves lots of time.

Cons

There isn't anything that I don't like about using Juro.

Arthur

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Juro Review

Great.

Pros

Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons

Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Response from Juro

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

Replied October 2018

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Juro

Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Pros

The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.

Cons

There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Response from Juro

Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

Replied January 2019

Edmund

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

Pros

- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons

- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

Julian

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Good stuff i like

Very impressed with the system

Pros

easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Cons

some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Response from Juro

Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

Replied January 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Very cool & reliable

Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Pros

Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Cons

I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Response from Juro

Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts! Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

Replied November 2018

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Easy to use, smart looking website

Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Pros

Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons

Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Response from Juro

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

Replied October 2018

Lauren

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time

Pros

Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Cons

Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

User Profile

Jasmin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Juro for life

Extremely satisfied !

Pros

Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Cons

How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Response from Juro

Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

Replied November 2018

MICHAEL

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

A must get for any business!

It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Pros

The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Cons

Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Useful and easy

Pros

It was very easy to read and sign my contract.

Cons

I do not have any serious issues with the product.

Josephine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Great!

It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Pros

It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.

Reasons for choosing Juro

Great customer service.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
Juro

Juro

4.85/5 out of 20 reviews
Visit Website