User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with. "

  • "The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system."

  • "easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience "

  • Cons

  • "There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team. "

  • "some contracts went missing - this was fixed "

  • "I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data. "

Browse Juro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Sharief from Nested.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great cutting-edge contract management software

Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Pros

Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons

There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Response from Juro

Replied October 2018

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested. Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Sally from Give A Grad A Go

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Saves a lot of admin agro!

Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Pros

Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms. It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Response from Juro

Replied October 2018

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing! Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

October 2020

Paul from Luno

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great product and team - pleasure to work with!

Pros

The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

The ability to reply to comments on agreements would be a great addition, as well as more customisable user rights.

March 2021

Millie from Missguided Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

User friendly, excellent product

10/10. We have already recommended to another function within our business and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Pros

The integration of Juro into our team was seamless and straightforward. I use it daily and every functionality is so easy to use and just saves lots of time.

Cons

There isn't anything that I don't like about using Juro.

October 2020

Tom from RVU

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Juro

Pros

Juro’s platform has significantly improved the efficiency of our legal function and has enabled our legal team to spend more time focusing on high-value work. Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly. Crucially, all of this can be achieved with minimal input from our legal team. These gains have been well worth the time that we’ve invested in implementing Juro!

Cons

During the early stages of using Juro (late 2019) we noticed a few minor operating glitches on the platform. Juro’s excellent customer service team were however able to promptly correct any glitches that we highlighted.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Mark from Give A Grad A Go

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great product

Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Pros

The UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Response from Juro

Replied October 2018

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process. As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

October 2018

Arthur from Côté Nature

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Juro Review

Great.

Pros

Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons

Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Response from Juro

Replied October 2018

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

David from Eton Shirts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Juro

Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Pros

The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.

Cons

There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Response from Juro

Replied January 2019

Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

September 2020

Lauren from Butternut Box

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time

Pros

Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Cons

Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

September 2020

MICHAEL from New Motion Productions Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A must get for any business!

It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Pros

The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Cons

Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

September 2017

Edmund from Unbabel

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

Pros

- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons

- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

January 2019

Julian from Deliveroo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Good stuff i like

Very impressed with the system

Pros

easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Cons

some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Response from Juro

Replied January 2019

Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very cool & reliable

Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Pros

Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Cons

I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Response from Juro

Replied November 2018

Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts! Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Peter from Deliveroo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Easy to use, smart looking website

Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Pros

Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons

Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Response from Juro

Replied October 2018

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

November 2018

Jasmin from Wolt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Juro for life

Extremely satisfied !

Pros

Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Cons

How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Response from Juro

Replied November 2018

Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

September 2020

Josephine from New Motion Productions Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great!

It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Pros

It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.

Reasons for Choosing Juro

Great customer service.