What are Zapendo users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Zapendo software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

5

15 Reviews

5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Zapendo Reviews

  • Have you used Zapendo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

John A.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Zapendo is Supendo

As a growing business in the government contracting space this applications allow me to line up contract deliverable with ease. Never miss a due date or an RFP response with this application.

Pros

The product was so easy to use. I can generate reports with a click of a button.

Cons

there is no such thing as a perfect system but if I could choose one it would be this. customization is everything and the application has it all without the 2 year learning curve.

Reasons for switching to Zapendo

The customization and ease of use and cost. For the price this application does everything.

Andie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Easy to use, inexpensive, more features

Compared to other softwares, Zapendo is the least expensive. Zapendo also allows unlimited signatures with the basic plan, unlike Docusign who is more than twice as expensive for the most basic plan. Zapendo has more features and great customer service. The templates are easy to set up, and easy to edit. As a business owner, Zapendo has helped my business to run more efficiently for a low price.

Pros

This software is very simple and straight forward. There are no “catches,” as there are with other softwares. You truly get unlimited uses with the basic plan, unlike other companies.

Cons

As with anything new, it takes a few times to get accustomed to a new software, but Zapendo made it very easy.

Reasons for switching to Zapendo

Pricing

Pat

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Zapendo Review

Professional membership application with esignature , was easy to set up, especially with the assistance of Zapendo customer service

Pros

Esignature seems very easy to use and set up. Adding to our website seems to be ok

Cons

not any that i am aware. Did not find anything to not like

Reasons for choosing Zapendo

Customer service and ease of use

Glyn

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Must Have for Contract Managers

This is a great software application. This has saved us a ton of time and money. It helps us get contracts out and signed quickly. The reminder feature has helped us keep track of our contracts better, especially for those that we do not want to renew.

Pros

The template features and digital signature parts of the product are great! The product also provides for smart forms and features to automate the work.

Cons

I like everything about this software. This software is AMAZING!

Reasons for choosing Zapendo

Zapendo offered better features at a very reasonable price point.

Lauren

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Streamlined and makes life easier!

Pros

This software was easy to integrate into our day to day functions while helping optimize operations.

Cons

This was very user friendly I don't have anything to mention.

Laurynn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Easy to Use

Pros

Notifications can be sent about contract expiration for certain intervals, which helps on the project planning end.

Cons

Some of the settings were hidden in menus.

Warren

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Very nice product

Pros

Ease of use and the simplicity of acquiring my needed information.

Cons

Have not utilized the product for long but overall functions as it suppose to.

William

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Good value and frequent updates

Pros

Easily manage files in the cloud. Built-in file management is integrated with electronic signatures.

Cons

The signing feature seems to only work with portrait-oriented documents. Anything else just gets scaled to fit that size and doesn't look right.

Response from Zapendo

Thanks for your feedback. We have added proper scaling for landscape documents. You can access it now.

Replied December 2021

Bradley

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Simple to use Case Management System for small and large Businesses

Pros

Easy to implement into our other development stacks with APIs. Very flexible with a bit of tinkering.

Cons

Nothing was too bad but the learning curve on more complicated workflows is a bit higher than expected. This is mostly because of the level of customization the suite provides it can be overwhelming at the start.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Review

Pros

Easy to use and requeres little time to sign in.

Cons

None as of so far. I would need to use it aa little more in order to find cons.

Rayna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Handy application

Pros

I appreciate the automated reminders about documents that are out for signature.

Cons

The visual design could be improved on the mobile app.

Jeff

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Changing the future

Fantastic

Pros

The website was easy to navigate through.

Cons

Make it more accessible on cell phones.

Bill

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Zapendo Review

Pros

From a value perspective - I don’t want to seem cheap but why should I pay thousands for something that I can get for Pennies and for virtually the same features

Cons

I have not experienced anything negative

Reasons for choosing Zapendo

Value and more features Most of the products did not have everything In one package

Robert

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Zapendo - Would Recommend to Others

Zapendo has greatly reduced the turnaround time on receiving signed Agreements back.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. I was able to begin using the digital signature option after only a brief tutorial.

Cons

The capture boxes are sometimes difficult to re-size, but this is a very minor issue.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

It's great

I like it. It is easy and simple to use

Pros

It is easy to use and pretty straightforward.

Cons

I haven't seen anything I would like to be changed so far.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
Zapendo

Zapendo

5/5 out of 15 reviews
Learn More