All VobeSoft Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Frank

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish). In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

PROS

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

CONS

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

Stefan

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Easy to use Software, easy to connect

Vobesoft is the best what happened to me in the last 6 month!

PROS

Vobesoft is an eye-opener in "world of CRM/XRM" solotions. I mostly like the structure of the IT, the easyness of working and the friendly helpdesk.

CONS

There are a lot of skills in common, i would like if Vobesoft could be approved by local TAX-institutes.

Reason for choosing VobeSoft

- Flexibility - Ease of use - Excellent Service - Quick implementation - Good price

Reasons for switching to VobeSoft

Becouse of the simplicity the speed of implementation and the price

Gulsah

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Easy to use

It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

PROS

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

CONS

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

User Profile

Thomas

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

PROS

- Fast scalability in the enterprise - Employees learn to handle it quickly - Massive increase in productivity - Easy to use - Very transparent and fair price model - Support from the provider

CONS

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

Wilma

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

9

Good and fast service. They understand what the compnay needs.

PROS

Only what we need is in the software and it's easy to expand. Also it's easy to use and I have acces everywhere in the world at any time.

CONS

I can't think of anything that is missing or doesn't work the way we want to do.

Reasons for switching to VobeSoft

Vobesoft was easier to use and everywhere available. Therefor it could be updated everyday.

frank

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

The core of all processes in one solution

We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

PROS

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

CONS

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Reason for choosing VobeSoft

Value for money

Jeroen

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

The real custom solution

PROS

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

CONS

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Vendor Response

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support! VobeSoft

Replied January 2019

Dennis

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Easy to use

PROS

VobeSoft is flexible, which makes it so that we can adapt it on the spot and to the wishes of our colleagues.

CONS

The mail module can use (and is planned for) an update. Furthermore, data visualisation is limited at the moment.

Bram

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Very easy to use and fully customisable!

Positive. It's helped us centralise our ordering, reporting, complaints and customer account approval systems in one central place, where these were previously dealt with in a completely analogue and paper way.

PROS

Easy integration, no large implementation times as the way of working speaks for itself, and fully customisable. If something you've set up previously doesn't turn out to work, you can change the way the system works yourself to suit the ways of working of your organisation.

CONS

Not yet linkable with our ERP system, but hoping to achieve this in the future.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Easy and convinient.

Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

PROS

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

CONS

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

Pim

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Review Pim de Boere

With Vobesoft we have an excellent customer tracking system in-house, many options for filtering out and tracking base.

PROS

Easy to use, both for the user and administrator

CONS

Link with other program, as an example the accounting program that we also work with.

Reasons for switching to VobeSoft

More options, like more details for improvement the client Database.

Hans

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Review

Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

PROS

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

CONS

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

Arjun

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Ease of use experience with VobeSoft

PROS

Easy and fast software to use for workflow management, reminder system, storing documents and lead generation.

CONS

Till now I have not found any type of disadvantages of the software.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

PROS

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

CONS

Missing some nice to have functionalities

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot! VobeSoft

Replied January 2019

Carlos

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

It makes all look clear!

PROS

The cleanliness of the design. It's very intuitive and customisable. I can filter information, to show only what we need.

CONS

We need to customise the relevant information to be shown on the pipeflows.

Philip

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Easy to use and very efficient

PROS

Easy to work with, very effective, and gets you the results you want.

CONS

We just started working with the program, so far there are no complaints.

Dennis

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

very useful company tool which is easy to use in short time

As we´re still in the initial fase, I just can give positive feedback about the Software. It´s a useful tool so far, especially on management level to be a few clicks all happenings within the company. It´s easy to use and all employees adapted very fast to the problems. As all modules have been adjusted to our needs so far, we are very satisfied

PROS

It´s flexibility, easy amendments for company needs, clear and quick overview about happenings in the company

CONS

we just started to work with the programm, all difficulties were adapted inmediatly, so no complaints so far

Tom

Music, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY