User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Intuitive, simple for use, delivery a very clear and powerful proposal to our customers. "

  • "Flexibility of quoting for items, adjusting item description and adding items not in the database quickly onto the proposal. Its intuitive and easy to use."

  • "Full transparency: I work with them. So don't take it from me. Check out the case studies on https://www.iquotexpress.com/industries"

  • Cons

  • "Initially we had a few snags, but with the teams efficiency, were dealt with in no time at all."

  • "The software has almost too much functionality. We had to streamline for our own purposes. Overall it is very robust."

  • "Integration with the CRM is uni-directional, changing of opportunity stages has to be done from the IQX."

Browse iQuoteXpress Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

April 2019

James Paul from ABAX KINGFISHER Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best CPQ on the market

Problems solved: 1. Onboarding time for new reps has reduced from 8 - 10 months to 2 -3months 2. Time taken to create proposals has reduced by 50% 3. Proposal errors have been reduced by 95%

Pros

iQuote Xpress has been a fantastic addition to our organisation. 1. allows you to fully customise the look and style of your proposal document in a Word format. 2. allows you to created calculators to guide sales reps in creating customised items 3. has reduced the time to create a quote by over 50% 4. allows us to easily track quotations submitted on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with no additional legwork 5. Sync seamlessly with Zoho CRM 6. has reduced quoting errors by 95%

Cons

There are no downsides I can see with iQuote Express. If there have been any issues (user related) the team at IQX have been amazing in their response time.

January 2020

Philip from Karo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easy to use, editing and adding new product is a breeze, exceptional support from staff

iQuote has most certainly enhanced our company image by delivering professional quotes to our clients, quickly and efficiently.

Pros

We manufacture and supply office seating and often have to quote bespoke solutions. Having used iQuote has simplified this process for us. The iQuote support team consistently delivers exceptional service. Nothing is ever a problem. The team is agile and efficient in their responses. The system itself is extremely user friendly and allows for a lot of flexibility which is important for our application.

Cons

Initially we had a few snags, but with the teams efficiency, were dealt with in no time at all.

June 2019

Nicholas TY from Scientifix Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Well priced, easy to use, excellent support

Fantastic, implementing and developing was easy because the support team was absolutely incredible.

Pros

Flexibility of quoting for items, adjusting item description and adding items not in the database quickly onto the proposal. Its intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

Integration with the CRM is uni-directional, changing of opportunity stages has to be done from the IQX.

Response from IQX International

Replied June 2019

Thanks for your glowing review! Would be delighted to add a name/company to it : )

June 2018

Matthew from TLAC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to learn...good team to work with. They got us started generating proposals quickly.

Pros

Easy to use configuration software to help our sales team product accurate proposals. We love the guided selling assistance especially for our new sales reps.

Cons

The software has almost too much functionality. We had to streamline for our own purposes. Overall it is very robust.

June 2016

Sergio from Double Trading, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Powerful and professional quotes

From simple to complex proposals, iQuote speed up my productivity. Now, I can concentrate all the product information, including brochures, project drawings, and others, with one click to a unique PDF file.

Pros

Intuitive, simple for use, delivery a very clear and powerful proposal to our customers.

September 2019

Matt from Marketing and Advertising

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Why I use IQX

Pros

Full transparency: I work with them. So don't take it from me. Check out the case studies on https://www.iquotexpress.com/industries

Cons

hard to say... while it has a Zoho CRM and Books single sign-on and a Dynamics single sign-on, it could use a Salesforce single sign-on.

June 2016

Sergio from Advanced Parking Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Great tool Quotes

Easy to use, the interaction of the software is incredible, you do not need experience to use it. Customer is unique and personalized. 100% recommendable.

June 2016

Giovanni A. from Advanced Technology Group (ATG)

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Valuable Quoting & Proposal Software

Our organization uses iQuote for all our quotes and proposals, we're heavily attached to the software and for good reasons. It's a user friendly software, implementation and user adaptation have been quick, easy and seamless. Post sale customer service has been outstanding. Most important, iQuote has helped our business grow, we've been able to close an increasing number of sales using iQuote, our proposals are simply just better than our competitors. We strongly recommend using this tool to differentiate yourselves and create competitive advantages.

November 2018

Holly from Lexington Rentals LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Guided Selling

Excellent software...very robust.

Pros

Very easy to get up and running. Enjoy the catalog and configuration tools.

Cons

We are not able to create our own configuration tools....need to use the iQUoteXpress team for this.

June 2016

Annette from AMS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

iQuote Express

Very easy to use, the proposals are very professional and reduce the mistakes of sales agents. I highly recommend IQuote Express.

June 2016

Charles from PointSeven

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Excellent! Easy to use!

I had like a headache every time that I have to issue quotations. Now, it's like a pleasure when we have to quote for a customer. And without errors!

Pros

Easy to use, Intuitive

Cons

could have a customizable view

May 2016

Carlos from Advanced Systems Supply, S.A.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Easy to use.. Incredible features...

Easy to Use.. You can manage documents also. Great feature. Outstanding the quality of the quotes generated. Great impact in our organization.

July 2014

Joyce from Budget Hotel

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

July 2014

want to try it

maybe it cuit for hotel furniture supplier,i want to try it.