User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(96)

96

4 stars

(42)

42

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very easy to use, cool aspect for the user. Professionnal. Quick help wehnelt needed "

  • "Easy to create the tool / easy to use it The support always answer so quickly "

  • "Easy to use, scalability, great tool for our leaner, smileys and interactions are cool too"

  • Cons

  • "There are a couple areas where I wish the platform was more intuitive. There seem to be a couple bugs occasionally with the Program Sessions but the new Paths feature is solving those."

  • "It could be great to implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good."

  • "There are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ... "

Browse 360Learning Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 146 results

September 2020

François from Humind School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pros

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Best ratio quality/price and more flexibility than traditional LMS

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

360LEARNING was much more learner-centric & collaborative

December 2020

Valentina from Francophonia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A modern intuitive interface for a succesfull digital transformation of your training courses

We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to offer to our clients the possibility to more understand the course content before starting synchronous classes but also to keep them interact with teachers and fellow learners after the synchronous sessions.

Pros

The system integration process was easy for me and our pedagogical service. In just a few weeks, we were able to get started our first digital training course in 100 % online blended learning. The most impactful feature, for me, is the intuitive system designed as a social network, and more specifically the contextual forums that allow the interaction between learners and teachers so that everyone can benefit from the knowledge of others. This social leraning vision is very close to our values, as we work with teachers and students from more than 91 different countries. I have found that the platform was also easy to use for our clients and the mobile version kept them engaged more easily offering a real integrated learning environment

Cons

The missing features are integrated gamification scenarios that we could offer to more young audience

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

This system met our priority criterias as easy course creation and management, intuitive design, effective social and collaboration tools, accessibility on mobile devices etc

March 2021

Vincent from MASTER

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

Pros

- The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources

Cons

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

Not enough agile and interactive Not made to create and implement our own resources

November 2020

Maël from SIG France

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

360learning

Pros

Le produit est très facile d'utilisation. La création de modules et de parcours s'apprend très vite. Le logiciel est idéal pour développer du contenu en interne

Cons

Certaines mises à jour du produit lui ont fait perdre en qualité, notamment l'accès à certaines requêtes qui pouvaient se faire très facilement avant, et qui demande un peu de plus de traitement aujourd'hui

January 2021

Marc from Focus Consultants

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Amazing team and product

Covid have changed the way people are learning. We were looking for a platform with a great looking and easy to use and implement e-learning platform. We have demo a lot of e-Learning paltforms but 360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio.

Pros

Their team is very professional. They are answering most of time to our support question within a day time which is very helpful. The fact that we have a 360L dedicated team to our project gives us the ability to be efficient. Finally, their product is very complex (they have everything you need to manage the best way possible customers & employees training) but they have put in place a superb e-learning training to learn all about the platform which makes everything very easy to use.

Cons

Since 6 months we are using 360L, there is nothing that we disliked yet.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio Easy to use and implement e-learning platform Quality of support team + dedicated team for our project

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A very good product and an excellent team.

Pros

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions. A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product. Ease of use ! Continual developments to improve the producte.

Cons

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this. Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

March 2021

Damien from OMNITECH SECURITY

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Userfriendly plateform tailored to customer needs

During this pandemic period, 360Learning allow us to decrease face-to-face learning

Pros

I like the way to implement courses and build program templates. It's really easy. I also like the social dimension of 360Learning with comments and feedback users can provide.

Cons

It could be great to implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Onboarding and support provided by 360Learning is better than other products

March 2021

Grace from First Ascent Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great for blended/online learning!

Pros

360 Learning has been great in assisting us to transition our face to face programmes, to online and blended learning. The ability to build courses that include virtual webinars where learners can have everything they need in one space has been great as it avoids needing to send multiple emails and diary invites.

Cons

The only thing that I would love, is to be able to create courses that are non-linear. Though pathways can do this, it would be great to have it as a feature of courses so we can ensure a course is completed but the order can be in a personal choice.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Ease of use, simplicity for both administrators and learners. Sister company also uses and we were able to experience the platform as a user before making our decision.

June 2020

Céline from AB Tasty

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

360 Learning is so easy to work with

I can share easily content about how to use our product.

Pros

The platform itself and their supporting teams.

Cons

No downside for me whatsoever.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Because I needed a robust solution to train lots of users internally and externally.

April 2021

Helen from Infopro Digital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Fantastic support and service from 360

Pros

I appreciated the extremely comprehensive onboarding process, particularly useful as I had no prior knowledge of using an LMS. The consistent support from our client success manager was invaluable to the success of our product launch - we couldn't have done it without her! The engagement academy and access to support services meant I could get my questions answered quickly.

Cons

The social features make up a big part of the offering from 360 but were not particularly relevant for our audience or the product we were creating.

May 2021

Audrey from Association Oppelia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one. Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software. I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice... The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pros

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc. The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Initially, we chose to use the 360Learning platform for its ergonomics, its ability to create and integrate a variety of materials, the accessible discussion space for each module, and the fluid exchange between learners and facilitators.

April 2021

Sandrine from SANHY Formation

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pros

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses) - Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules - En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation - Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours - les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés - Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc... - Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Cons

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Facilité de prise en main pour créer un module, coût à l'utilisateur, sans engagement, les questions/réponses inclues directement dans les modules (et non dans un forum hors du contenu de formation), avancement conditionnel dans un parcours (obtention d'un score minimum).

January 2021

amber from Amber Lester

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

360Learning is user-friendly

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pros

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities. We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us. Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful. The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Cons

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

November 2020

Elise from Bath Fitter

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pros

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Cons

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

September 2020

Dinu from MarketFinance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub. Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials. Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills. A big thumbs-up from us!

Pros

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities. One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues. The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Cons

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

April 2020

Valerie from AlphaSights

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pros

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Cons

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.

November 2020

Avens from BioZyme Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Must have!

Pros

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Cons

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well. However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

January 2020

Megan from TelNet Worldwide

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pros

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Cons

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Ease of use for non-L&D professionals. We wanted to create effective training throughout the entire company while eliminating the bottlenecks associated with only have 1-2 instructional designers. With 360 Learning our instructional designers can work with SMEs and teach them how to author training content. This way engaging training is being created in multiple departments simultaneously getting our team members the knowledge they need as they need it. We also like the Public Channel functionality that 360 Learning offers which would give us the ability to create training for our external customers as well as our internal customers.

May 2017

Greg from formationenfleursdebach.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses.

Pros

The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Cons

For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

November 2020

Tammy from Supportworks

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods

Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Pros

There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching options. In addition, the customer care we have received has been exceptional. They quickly answer questions and respond to struggles. They work hard to provide a solution or suitable workaround and will add enhancements requests to the future wish list. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn the system and launch it in a very short time-frame due to the ease of use.

Cons

The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

We liked the screencasting feature within the software, the pricepoint, the social features and the user rating scales. Overall it had more features we wanted with a reasonable pricepoint we could afford.

July 2020

User Profile Picture

Yann from Association Colibris

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

5 years of honeymoon !

360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pros

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform. We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies. We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable. The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths. That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Cons

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

March 2021

Luke from Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. UK Branch

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Early adoption stage review

Overall this has provided a perfect system that works for us and our business requirements. We vetted 10 potential suppliers before choosing this platform and this was without comparing commecial cost. It fits the need for us to have the freedom to design and administer our own contact with the capacity to link with other software in the future.

Pros

The product is perfect for a business new to the online learning world. With the product being new to the scene also, it means there is great scope to work with 360Learning to develop the capability further. Its simple and easy to use for someone who has no experience with digital development. The training provided to the Admin/Author role means colleagues in the business can learn the basics of course development without having to spend lots of money on external digital design agencies. A real benefit for both colleagues and customers.

Cons

As its still developing into new and exciting pathways, there are still the odd bug or technical fault that pops up. As you are only able to contact via a built in Zendesk wigit or email directly it can often take some time to get fixed. As we train customers on our platform it can often affect the programme session and meant we had to reschedule some webinar courses. Once rasied to the right people it was dealt with quicky. Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.

April 2021

Ashley from Beyond Retro / Bank & Vogue

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Collaborative, intuitive LMS with 5 star support from the Client Success Team

My Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic mentor and continues to teach me so much (two years on)! From creative ideas and technical demonstrations, to highlighting different ways I can use the dashboard to drill down into meaningful metrics that show the impact of L&D across our group of companies. Its always a fun, collaborative and inspirational meeting. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

360Learning was the first LMS I ever used - I chose it due to the platforms simple, built in Authoring Tools that promised to make content creation easy and fast! I was not dissapointed, and thanks to the continued mentorship of my fabulous Client Success Manager I have been inspired to use other content creation tools that easily embed into courses to make them come alive for our learners (Vyond, Genially, Vimeo, Tiki Toki, to name a few) I love that I can create learner groups and communities and target learners across our global organisation with specific training, in a social and collaborative way. I love that anyone can make a course! As retailers, the collaborative element of the LMS and 360's 'Convexity Culture' is fabulous and continues to influence my own L&D strategy.

Cons

I would have said 'New Courses' not being displayed on the home page - but I am happy to hear that this is being resolved with their new update in may 2021! Hooray!

February 2021

Karine from HEC Paris

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Delivering impactful digital programs, with agility

We need to combine agility and some level of customization in the design and delivery of our programs, 360 Learning offers a great balance between those two requirements. The overall ergonomic of the platform makes it really easy to use. Still, the platform offers enough pedagogical and design options to build and deliver programs geared to different target audiences.

Pros

From an admin. point of view, 360 Learning is quite intuitive, from content creation to actual program delivery. The dashboard is easy to navigate; learning journeys can easily be assembled through well-thought learning activities; data reporting and visualization are clear and make it easy to follow-up of learners’ continuous engagement. From a learners’ perspective, the platform offers an engaging and user-friendly interface, contributing to the overall learning experience. Social interaction is also at the core of the platform: contextual forums, for example, facilitate learners-teachers interactions and contribute to building active learning communities.

Cons

360 Learning definitely offers a powerful learning tool, based on sound design/pedagogical/ ergonomic (etc) principles. As a Higher Ed. institution, we need to adapt our projects to different clients / audiences’ needs and cultures and we feel the platform sometimes falls short in departing from these founding principles. Concretely, we would like to be offered more flexibility to finetune some default settings. Yet, we feel confident in 360 Learning’s capacity to continuously improve the platform.

July 2018

Nathalie from PAREX

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!

Pros

From the End-user standpoint The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages) The design is simple and modern Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications) From the Admin standpoint 360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool Full support to secure our deployment 1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too! Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Cons

From the End-user standpoint Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog From the Admin standpoint The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

June 2018

Dany from Michelin Tyres

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings

Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers. A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents. A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Pros

Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers. The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Cons

No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Antoine from VARIOPOSITIF

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Efficient application

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process. The support is responsive and effective. The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community. Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels. We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory. I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Pros

The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs. The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus. Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective. Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Cons

It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

December 2020

Alexis from Flexport

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Scaled Enablement in Unprecedented Times

Pros

360Learning has provided a platform for all of those who are dedicated to developing a culture of learning to gather around and think creatively about how we can upskill and support our organization. 360Learning is a dynamic solution that not only makes training rollouts easier but teaches US how to build engaging and impactful content. In the past 6 months, we have utilized 360Learning to deliver sales enablement campaigns, onboarding programs, university-style lectures, and compliance programs all while keeping our employees engaged with short, bursty content and interactive learning tools.

Cons

We are anxiously awaiting a new feature launch that will provide us a bit more flexibility in how we deliver our learning programs. We build content for many diverse stakeholders, including those who would like us to make a program mandatory BUT flexible in the sequence of the courses. We have full confidence that there is a path to that functionality (pun intended), so we're excited to see what the 360Learning team has up their sleeves.

August 2020

Douchy from Anne D&U

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

360Learning LMS Review

Training and coaching in marketing. New experience for students. They like the Community, interactivity and easy practice

Pros

Interactivity, style, playful, motivating

Cons

Training for optimization of the software

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

For Price and Quality

November 2020

Cynthia from EBP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy-to-deploy content in an interactive way, and in a blended approach!

We were looking for an intuitive tool for our SMEs to easily create content. From an admin perspective, the platform is very easy-to use and the learner flow

Pros

"We had to deploy as fast as possible in less than 3 weeks, in the COVID context : multiple content to create, many people to onboard in using the platform and create content. The very ambitous goal has been reached thanks to an intensively effective onboarding process ! The platform is very easy to use, both an administrator and user perspective. We could get up to speed very quickly in using it, to create content and secure our first launch of training programs. The Customer Success teams have been very available and willing to onboard us effectively which helped us a lot to reach this goal. Overall, the platform's flexibility makes us confident enough to adapt our on-site program into effective blended ones. We are currently continuing transforming our training offer, and the platform enables us to leverage mutliple engaging formats : modules, webinars, .. "

Cons

Sessions can be rigid when it comes to modify them (contextual elements such as links or modules modes).However many exciting new functionalities are under development and will help solve this, along with answering even better our need to set up more complex blended training paths.

March 2021

Lauredanne from Matis Paris

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Very Good Product

Pros

I really enjoyed the fact that 360 Learning helped me to create full e-learning or blended learning sessions by my self for my company. The tool is very easy to use, the training on the tool are very useful, the team is very dynamic and the support service very reactive. It's also very good to hava access both on computer and mobile phone with the same tool. The dashboard is also very convenient to follow the plateform an the users progress.

Cons

Even if the tool is great, it's not always easy to create a strong commitment when this tool is not a mandatory for the users. ir requires time and energy to analyse and imagine new solutions.

May 2021

Dimitri from ICEBREAKER STUDIOS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Very good product and team !

Nous avons créé un parcours de formation sur le réchauffement climatique. Très facile d'utilisation après quelques échanges avec l'équipe de 360Learning.

Pros

Ce logiciel est assez simple d'utilisation. Il permet beaucoup de possibilités de personnalisation

Cons

Difficile à la prise en main. Mais l'équipe de 360Learning est là pour nous aider.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Meilleur produit sur le marché

March 2021

Soline from Acolad

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

360 Learning administration feedback

360 Learning has an interactive aspect and social aspect (we can react in every activity of a course) which is nice and dynamic. To me, it still misses some fundamental functionalities : exporting course file, training follow up and alerts in Dashboard from the administrator view. It has to be more effective in the "ergonomy" and webdesign. It looks like too much to a social network.

Pros

The suggested tools to create videos, images and interactive documents to integrate in our elearnings. Easy to understand how to follow a module / program Easy to create a module / program Easy to access to results/reporting in Dashboard

Cons

There are some inconsistencies in this software : We can integrate a scorm file in 360 Learning but we cannot export/download a module. We can assign a program but not a module. We can add a co creator to a module but not in a program. The access to the programs for a user is not that easy and effective. The access to the modules to co create is not that easy for a co creator. He cannot see the program, only the modules which is not completly handy. Adding users in a group is not really intuitive. The user's home page on a "social page" doesn't look professional or doesn't look like a serious LMS.

February 2021

Tim from Gardline Limited

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

A great product with great after sales support

360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for delivering remote learning and providing an engaging space for all. On-going support from our engagement partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent.

Pros

The platform is highly intuitive, it looks great and is easy to engage with. 360 Learning are constantly adding new features and evolving in line with our changing requirements.

Cons

Not much, a few more options for reporting on completed session would be useful

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

It was the only product that provided a complete package from authoring through to delivery and metrics. It stood out as an 'engagement platform' amongst the many LMS

March 2021

Franck from Mistertemp-group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Un partenaire efficace, une utilisation simple, des liens conserver même à distance

360Learning est simple a comprendre, a administrer, et permet de concevoir une bonne base de supports.

Pros

La prise en main est facile, même pour les personnes qui ne sont pas diplômées, dans le domaine de l'apprentissage. Avec des fonctionnalités accessibles et un outil de création de module rapide, plusieurs de nos services ont réalisé leurs propres formations en quelques semaines. Les obligations de distanciation liées à la crise nous ont poussé à ralentir nos formations en présentiel. 360Learning nous a aidé à garder un rythme de déploiement impératif auprès de collaborateurs souvent très éloignées géographiquement.

Cons

La gamification pour un plus jeune public serait sans doute à voir, mais après 1 an d'utilisation, nous n'avons pas encore fait tout le tour du produit.

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Orpi had to digitize their face to face trainings.

They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network. Regarding the user experience of the solution, our project managers found it really easy to use and intuitive for everyone. Collaborative features offered on 360Learning, allow us a high engagement rate. It also allows us to be ultra-reactive : we can make changes according to learners' comments immediately. I recommend this platform !

Pros

Being present throughout the country, we needed to simplify our learning channels. Our partners and employees were wasting too much time to go up to Paris. We also had difficulty delivering and sharing information quickly across the network. Meeting and signing the partnership with 360Learning was a natural step for us.

Cons

From the conception phase of our vast project including 1300 stores and 7000 employees, 360Learning team was totally involved. Many meetings were essential to define requirements, technical specificities and determine relevant stakeholders : it really went very well. Theirs advices were always relevant, and they were there at every key stage.

February 2021

Matthew from Automotive

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Constantly Improving

Pros

There are two things that I like most about 360Learning. The data tracking and the question variety when creating courses. With 360Learning we are able to tag skills to each course and track areas where our employees need most improvement.

Cons

There are a couple areas where I wish the platform was more intuitive. There seem to be a couple bugs occasionally with the Program Sessions but the new Paths feature is solving those.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Price and features

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

LMS

We are creating online learning courses and programs for clients all around the world. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed. They can also continue accessing resources once they have completed their program.

Pros

All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants.

Cons

When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings. One big thing is that sometimes the site is down for maintenance, which I completely understand, but only receiving 24 hours notice can be difficult to work around at times. I would prefer more notice so I can make a plan for my trainings that are happening during that “down time”.

March 2018

Kenatu from TPDCo

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good

In the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong

Pros

This product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one. There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment It is very intuitive to use.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

360 Learning

All of the employees have been phenomenal and super responsive, which makes a huge difference in general. Even if there are things I'm missing or issues I have, having a solid partner really helps us out. Overall, I've enjoyed using 360Learning and I'm glad this is the software we opted

Pros

The layout is clean and functional. It looks modern and feels natural to users. The ability to have blended learning in a single program is really helpful to ensure we're address all learner needs. Our team love the badging and the ability to create our own certificates. I hope the personalized badging can be expanded in the future!

Cons

I would like to see adjustments in the assigning programs and webinars. However, the success team is always super engaged and takes all feedback. I've even seen some of the recommendations I've made go to programmers and get added as a feature.

August 2020

Chantal from Cazals & Partners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

360 Learning allows us to set up complex training path

We use 360 Learning for soft skills training programs in companies. On this type of training, face-to-face training is not enough, you have to find a simple and fun way to anchor the skills seen in the classroom. It is in this context that we have used 360 Learning. This allows the learner to keep a link with the training team at the end of the training, to have questions when activating the new skills. This increases the effectiveness of the training tenfold.

Pros

We use 360 Learning to deliver blended learning that combines face-to-face workshops, webinar masterclasses and e-learning. 360 Learning allows us to set up this kind of complex training path and make it very fluid and accessible for the learners. From a pedagogical point of view, it lends itself well to fairly long courses, where we will control the anchoring of the skills acquired throughout the course. This is why we chose this LMS in the first place. In addition, we found that the platform was particularly robust: in the 2 years we've been using it, we've never experienced the slightest service interruption or blocking incident. It is particularly easy to access and when you have questions, the online help is particularly rich and efficient. Finally, the 360 Learning platform allows us to finely control the use by learners and to adapt the content if necessary.

Cons

I don't see any problems that weren't easily solved on the platform.

November 2020

Richel from IDEA Public Schools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great For Late Hires & Remote Learning!

Pros

Our organization trains large groups of staff in the summer, before the launch of the school year. Historically, when staff were hired after we hosted the trainings, there wasn't a mechanism for catching those folks up. Thanks to 360 Learning a staff who starts any time - on the first day of summer PD, the first day of school, or even the 60th day of school - can get caught up on all our essential trainings!

Cons

There are a few more rigid features that sometimes trip up our less experienced authors, coaches, and instructors. For example, if a program session ends before someone has completed the courses, there's no turning it back on! We've learned most of the features now - and have increased training/support for folks - but they tripped us up a lot at the start!

March 2021

Marine de from Aircall

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Backbone of our Learning Strategy

360 Learning is at the core of our Collaborative learning strategy, helping to formalise & highlight our internal knowledge assets and to increase the power of conversation within Aircall

Pros

- Collaborative & modern usage => two way street Learning helping people being both consumers and contributors - Accountability & autonomy for users - Easy to use, social network like and nice UX

Cons

Few features need to be improved (more visible workspaces/groups for teams to enhance collaboration, almost like Facebook groups; in the Catalog, show only the topics for the courses relevant to the team; create a different type of course but more of a way to share knowledge (like PDF or to create an interactive checklist of things for a new employee to complete during their onboarding) & Platform Management)

November 2020

Kira from ComPsych

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great System and Even Better Customer Support

This could not be a better tool to have while work from home is the norm, and likely a trend that will continue to be more popular in the future. Not only can you better gauge how employee's are learning new information, the analytics let you know exactly who is and more importantly who isn't following through on any required lessons.

Pros

I can't say enough good things about not only the amazing support that 360Learning has provided as we work to implement this new system, our CSM Andrea is always so quick to respond and so helpful. The system itself is pretty easy to navigate and allows for creation of new content, loading our current content and makes training incredibly accessible for our workforce, especially while we are all unexpectedly working from home for such a long period of time.

Cons

The only issue we've experienced (and could be an internal issue) is that we frequently get pop ups that say the page timed out and you have to refresh. Currently looking to see if this a remote issue or something that we'll need to ask 360 about, though I have no doubts they'll be quick to help resolve the issue if it does happen to be on their side.

December 2018

Olivier from Hop training

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

My opinion about 360Learning

I'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning

Pros

It is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.

Cons

updating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.

December 2020

Marylou from Francophonia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Easy to use and join !

We are a training center and our learners come from all over the world. With the pandemic, we had to react quickly and 360 Learning gave us this opportunity. With good advice from the team and the good training they give us, we were able to start our online program very quickly.

Pros

360 Learning is quite easy to use and allows you to quickly create courses and programs. This platform is great for varying learning styles, promoting reflexivity, and therefore learner autonomy. It promotes cooperation and collaborative work. It helps to support learners in their online or blended learning. Also, learners can use it as a way to stay in touch, like a social network.

Cons

Nothing ! This is perhaps a little too serious for a young audience.

November 2020

samantha from Yoopala Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Outil elearning efficace et service client réactif

Très satisfaisante dans l'ensemble. Logiciel qui tient ses promesses. Sérieux des équipes.

Pros

Intégration facile. L'équipe est disponible et répond rapidement à vos questions.

Cons

L'outil évolue très vite (mises a jour), il est donc parfois difficile de suivre les changements sur la plateforme. Je précise tout de même qu'une newsletter accompagne ces mises à jour ce qui est très appréciable :).

February 2021

Isabelle from Pedagog’Innov

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

The best one

I work with them for 2 companies. Thery are the best. My written english is too bad to explain, but I tried other softwares, and I can tell 360Learning is the best one.

Pros

Very easy to use, cool aspect for the user. Professionnal. Quick help wehnelt needed

Cons

The price ;) but, as I say, it is the best software !

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Very complete. You can do everything !!

June 2017

John from El Super

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great for new users

Pros

On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Cons

Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Frédéric from SYZ Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Appreciation of a good platform

My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Pros

I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Cons

There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 146 reviews