What are Junxure Cloud users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Junxure Cloud software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.36

22 Reviews

5
10
4
11
3
0
2
1
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The tabs make it appear to be easy to visually navigate."
  • icon"Junxure was very helpful when we started with them and even more helpful when we switched to the cloud version. Another plus is the customer service is outstanding."
  • icon"Lastly, I LOVE the workflow capabilities. Being able to have detailed workflows, with built in prompts and notes, to keep our processes running efficiently and effectively is priceless."
  • icon"Our previous CRM had a daily or monthly calendar view of meetings, and we do miss it."
  • icon"The biggest weakness historically is that the user had to scroll a little too much to find information. However, with a recent upgrade, the new interface has solved that problem."
  • icon"There are many features that we used in desktop that either didnt get brought over to Cloud or are more difficult to figure out how to use in Cloud."

Jump to:

Browse all Junxure Cloud Reviews

  • Have you used Junxure Cloud and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 22 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

User Profile

Erin

Verified reviewer

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

We are big fans of the team at Junxure.

The biggest benefit of the software is supervising and managing the firm's tasks. Additionally, from a compliance perspective, the software and its reporting is great.

Pros

What I like best about Junxure is their constant upgrading of the software with additional features. The team is very responsive to client requests and there are a number of features that we have requested that are now part of the software.

Cons

The biggest weakness historically is that the user had to scroll a little too much to find information. However, with a recent upgrade, the new interface has solved that problem.

Jessica

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Maybe reinventing the wheel would've been better...

In switching to the Cloud version, we were hoping to mitigate issues we see when we had network failure, more security and increased data storage volume. We were switching from Junxure desktop so the Junxure Cloud was a logical next step. I just feel as an end user who also had a role in onboarding and transferring data, it left a lot to be desired from a functionality standpoint-- like they had a duty to make their product close enough to the old version but they negated some really important improvements they could have capitalized on.

Pros

It's a great look. Things are cohesive with the desktop version of Junxure so the switch was relatively simple in terms of terminology and flow of navigation buttons. The service team that worked with us was literally always available for any questions and were always extremely patient with the types of questions

Cons

Because they were mirroring a desktop software in the creation of this cloud based software, some really important features were overlooked/underdeveloped: 1) document storage shouldn't be based on "tags" it should be able to be put into folders; 2) updated versions of documents shouldn't need to be deleted and re-uploaded if they were generated from within the software, they should automatically overwrite with a prompt and 3) emails, calendars and documents created through the software just needs to be worked on in general-- if you allow the use the system to create anything, you can bet it won't come through identically on the external software they claim to integrate with, and sometimes it won't come through at all.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Cost and we were working with a bunch of users that weren't actually users of the old product Junxure Desktop-- they weren't advocates for it and couldn't/wouldn't use a lot of the most basic and highly beneficial features fo it when it was a desktop program-- so switching to something even more robust like Saleforce that would cost even more was jsut not something that made sense for us an organization.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

In switching to the Cloud version, we were hoping to mitigate issues we see when we had network failure, more security and increased data storage volume. "All the cool kids are doing it" may have had a role in that decision as well...

Amanda

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Outdated

Overall I would say that it needs a complete reboost.

Pros

Once you figure out how to navigate the software it isn't bad. The tabs make it appear to be easy to visually navigate.

Cons

Clunky and outdated. I think the software is older so every update is based on an older underlying software platform.

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Love this software!

Junxure has been a wonderful experience. We started using the desktop version in 2010 and moved to the cloud version in 2018 I believe. Junxure does all the things we need it to and more, this is why we have utilized this application for over 10 years!

Pros

ability to make grids with tons of data points available grids are customizable so that individual users can set themselves up for how they will work best action tracking for daily tasks opportunities enable us to track cases through the pipeline data can be exported to excel for easy reporting application is very user friendly

Cons

There are limitations to the amount of data that can be exported to excel. Initially, it was 50, now it is 200 and Junxure is working on it being unlimited.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

cost Salesforce was too robust for our need and Junxure met our needs very nicely.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

cost, ease of use

Kerry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Where Would We Be Without Junxure?

When I was first introduced to Junxure Cloud, I was a little intimidated because of how intricate this system is. After watching every single video to prepare for our migration, I was ready to jump in. After using the system for well over a year, and attending >Drive 2019, I have find myself to depend on this system to keep me organized. My absolute favorite tasks within a work day, is when I get to go into our data and add additional tags, or clean up fields throughout the system or create spreadsheets directly from the site. I can attest that this office definitely relies on Junxure to accomplish our everyday tasks but this system has also allowed us to expand to other opportunities, such as Constant Contact. Everyday I find a new reason to appreciate Junxure.

Pros

Junxure is the hub for any and all information when it comes to our clients. If it is not in Junxure, it didn't happen. Junxure makes it extremely easy to collaborate with coworkers on daily tasks and processes but also keep up with client accounts.

Cons

I wouldn't say I dislike anything about this software. Although, I think there are features included that our office cannot utilize. It would be nice to be able to "mute" a feature from my screen to get rid of added clutter that we unfortunately cannot take advantage of at this time.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

I was newly hired during the decision making and migration process. Just from my brief experience, RedTail unfortunately wasn't robust enough to keep up with the record tracking that we needed. As soon as everyone in the office was comfortable logging into Junxure and going about their daily tasks, we have done our best to continue to take advantage of as many built in features as we possibly can.

Jaimee

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great functionality, but there's a learning curve.

It's helped organize us, be more efficient, store all client documents in one place, virtually, generate reports, create easy mailing labels, etc.

Pros

There are SO many features in Junxure. It stores so much data, there are so many great ways to create reports and splice data many ways. It's a very robust system that's for sure.

Cons

It does take a while to learn how to use the software, so I wish it was a bit more intuitive, especially when it comes to customizing a user's view/consolidating some information. I also wish that you could add more than one primary number (ie a home phone and a cell phone) so that they would show up on the main record page since some clients still use both (same with email). I wish that the integration with TD Ameritrade would be more up front instead of so many clicks away. Intergrating Junxure with our phone system would be AMAZING!

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

Their customer service was horrible and Junxure's was AMAZING!

Thomas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Junxure is a great help to our organization

Very good

Pros

A CRM that knows our industry - Registered Investment Advisors

Cons

Document management is not as good as in their previous, server based system

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Staff of 19 already knew the server based version so switching to the Cloud version was NOT as much of a disruption..... Additionally, I've heard from several COOs in my industry that Tamarac CRM is not up to the high quality of the other excellent Tamarac products.

Kevin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Junxure Review

Overall, our experience has been good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did a tremendous job with getting us training and brought up to speed.

Pros

The pros are how easy it is to use workflows and populate a record. There are a lot of good integrations such as LazerApp and Constant Contact.

Cons

We would love to see deeper integrations with Office and even see the Constant Contact integration go a little deeper and be easier to use. Big workflows tend to freeze up the system. We are also looking forward to an integration with PreciseFP.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Easier conversion and similar reviews of both.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

We wanted to go Cloud based.

Malise

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

The best CRM for workflow

Our workflow is more streamlined, and productivity is at an all-time high! All staff can see what their tasks are for the day, and assigning new tasks is easy. The customer service is also exceptional! The staff are on hand to help you with any queries and are always open to suggestions.

Pros

Junxure Cloud is easy to use. The dashboard is simple and arranged like tiles, so we never have to look for something. We can arrange these tiles on how we want them to be according to our company's needs. We can see the workflow monitor from anywhere, which is perfect for temporarily working from home. Everything is cloud-based, so no information will go missing. We also love that they are constantly updating the software to align with the ever-changing financial services industry.

Cons

Being a digital platform means that first-time technology users will struggle for a while. Fortunately, Junxure provides training for all skill levels, and now we can't live without it!

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

The biggest selling point was that they built this CRM with the financial advisor in mind. As they say, "Junxure thinks like an advisor," and no truer words could be spoken! Another major selling point is that everything is cloud-based and is accessible anytime, anywhere.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

We love the available integrations. Being paperless is a major factor, too. Having your whole business run from one digital platform improves productivity, and we love that important documents get stored in the Document Vault.

Kelly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Excellent CRM Software

Overall, I really like this software. It keeps me organized and on track to complete my work projects and goals.

Pros

I use Junxure everyday in my job and after getting used to it I found it very easy to use. I am also in network marketing as a 2nd job and I can't tell you how many times I wished I had Junxure for that. It is easy to track what step of a project we are on and who is responsible for each step. I really like this software.

Cons

There are a couple of things I wish Junxure would add. First, I wish there was an option to select more than one action when you need to re-assign a date for that action. It would be so nice to just move things all at once.

April

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

We love Junxure!

We have been very happy with Junxure Cloud! The other assistant and I use it EVERY day, and it's a life-saver if someone is out of the office. Having everyone following the same workflows, leaving notes in one central location, and having it all at our fingertips makes our office run so smoothly. The team at Junxure is wonderful and are extremely helpful and cheerful when we have questions. Their annual conference is also great - we enjoy seeing what's coming up ahead and knowing that their software is adapting and improving as our industry changes.

Pros

I don't think I can pick 1 top feature, so I'm going to rave about a few of them :) First, it's so great to have all client information in one easy-to-read location. The Laser App integration is also super helpful - such a time saver! Another great value to us is the Outlook Add-In that captures our emails with clients and links them to their Junxure records. (Any time we don't have to spend saving and archiving is time that can be spent on more important tasks) Lastly, I LOVE the workflow capabilities! Being able to have detailed workflows, with built in prompts and notes, to keep our processes running efficiently and effectively is priceless.

Cons

It would be nice if Junxure had a calendar built in with scheduling capability. Our previous CRM had a daily or monthly calendar view of meetings, and we do miss it. I also with there was an Albridge add-in that would automatically update account values linked to the Junxure records.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

We found the features offered by Junxure to be most-aligned with what we were looking for, and the layout to be the most user-friendly by far.

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

We initially needed to make a switch because Act4Advisors became a defunct product. The new product that company began offering doesn't really fit what we were looking for. We then tried Redtail because we qualified for a discount through a custodian, but found that their platform was too basic for what we needed.

Jamie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

JX Cloud fee-only financial advisor

A pretty good value for its price. We are satisfied enough to not be shopping with any regularity and continue to see product improvements rolling out.

Pros

The ability to build and deploy multi-step workflows across the organization by name or job title

Cons

It's integration with our other client-related software is lacking

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Cost and familiarity as we were coming off of Junxure Desktop.

Lisa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Junxure is Awesome!

Junxure cloud is awesome! It has helped our firm to streamline processes and organize our daily duties. It is a wonderful communication tool and cuts down on numerous emails.

Pros

The features I like most are the integrations with, Schwab, Orion, Office 365. I also love the workflows and ability to send bulk emails and track easily.

Cons

Not being able to mass update due dates of tasks. Issues with syncing Outlook contacts along with multiple employees. Right now we only have one of the employee's contacts being updated daily.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Junxure's integrations and the sales team was very good.

TA

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Robust Software

Pros

My favorite thing about this software is the ability to customize almost anything. User defined fields and personalized list items have helped my firm track data not offered by other CRMs. If the software doesn't have a feature we need, it is easy to communicate with the developers and come up with a solution.

Cons

My least favorite thing about this software is the audit logs. They exist and are accessible which is outstanding, but they are hard to generate and read for the average user not familiar with SQL.

Michele

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Junxure Cloud User

We are very happy that we switched to Junxure Cloud and would recommend them to anyone in the financial industry. You can store a vast amount of information for each client and pull reports very easily.

Pros

Junxure was very helpful when we started with them and even more helpful when we switched to the cloud version. Another plus is the customer service is outstanding.

Cons

Sometimes we feel like information is stores in too many places within a client record and you need to go searching.

James

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great Business Management Tool

The overall experience with Junxure has been positive and would definitely recommend it.

Pros

I really like the ease of working with Junxure. Junxure does a great job with keeping our office organized and run more efficiently. I would recommend Junxure to anyone in the Financial Service industry.

Cons

Creating Workflows to meet our needs. It is a necessary but tedious.

Reasons for choosing Junxure Cloud

Functionality

Reasons for switching to Junxure Cloud

Felt Junxure fit our needs better

Clark

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Its ok, but is missing some key features

Pros

I like how i can track outstanding tasks for clients of the firm. I also like the ability to have it show up on your task list.

Cons

I don't like that it doens't have the ability to track expenses for each client. I believe the desktop application could do that.

Karen

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

KD Junxure Reveiw 1/20/2021

Keeping the team up to date with the clients

Pros

The client contact, workflows, tagging and Junxure action feature.

Cons

Some days it acts up and will slower than usual but most days works really well:-)

Eva

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Junxure Cloud

Junxure Cloud has enabled me to store more files electronically.

Pros

The product allows me to save client information.

Cons

The product is sometimes challenging to navigate.

Matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Acropolis Investment Management Junxure review

Overall, I think that with more time our users will adapt to it, but it has been a rocky transition from desktop. The support and training are/were fantastic so it makes it easy to find answers to our questions.

Pros

Cloud based, so easier to access from anywhere we may be.

Cons

There are many features that we used in desktop that either didnt get brought over to Cloud or are more difficult to figure out how to use in Cloud.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Amazing CRM, Especially for the Price

Great customer service. They were very helpful in developing a custom report that I needed to look at where things were getting stuck in our prospect pipeline.

Pros

Cheap and easy to use software that allows for custom reporting, prospect management, and workflow management.

Cons

Can be clunky to use when you are first getting started.

Isaac

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

User friendly and many features to customize.

Ability to manage client contact data.

Pros

The customization reports, letter feature and tags.

Cons

Would like to link to Worldox documents to support action items.

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews
Junxure Cloud

Junxure Cloud

4.36/5 out of 22 reviews
PriceDemo