Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin by Zoho CRM Reviews

RATING:

4.60

(155)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.60

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"I am using Bigin from last few months and it is one of the best CRM."
  • icon"I enjoy that I can enter people quickly and see where they are. Because it is simple, I can keep it current with my prospects and the stage at which they are."
  • icon"Bigin is such a great and easy use of software that helps companies get started with a CRM that offers the functionality of becoming more advanced."
  • icon"No automated lead allocation is something I hated most."
  • icon"Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own."
  • icon"Hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person."

All Bigin by Zoho CRM Reviews

1-25 of 150 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Rahul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Perfect CRM product for the startups

A perfect CRM for the small and startup business, if have field employees they can have access to CRM using mobile applications and do checking to leads and mark visits, lot of extensions available to integrate third party apps.

Pros

Affordable, user friendly, easy to build and optimize , mobile and web applications available

Cons

Nothing much, premium customer support is not free. But that's fine we get support during work hours or mail support always available

Natale

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Valutazione dell'utilizzo di "Bigin"

Esperienza sicuramente ottima, molto migliorativa rispetto ad altri CRM utilizzati in passato.

Pros

La funzionalità del software è indiscutibile, molto intuitivo e ci aggiungerei abbastanza "guidato" nella propria dinamica. Nello stesso periodo di utilizzo della versione di prova di Bigin ho utilizzato altri CRM, ma questo è di sicuro il migliore che abbia mai provato. IL prezzo è molto accessibile, se paragonato soprattutto ad altri CRM di similari caratteristiche e funzionalità. Molte le potenzialità che offre il software nel proprio utilizzo. Mi sta cambiando il modo di lavorare di giorno in giorno.

Cons

Un po' difficoltoso all'inizio l'importazione dei contatti, pur essendoci la sincronizzazione con Google e dunque anche con i contatti, ho trovato i passaggi un po' "macchinosi" i passaggi da fare, ma dopo aver capito la funzionalità non ho più avuto difficoltà.

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Il rapporto qualità-prezzo, non ha paragone con nessuno degli altri prodotti che ho provato. La semplicità d'uso è disarmante…

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per implementare il mio lavoro e per avere una gestione del tempo il più ottimale possibile. Il CRM che usavo prima e che mi forniva l'azienda con cui collaboro, non mi permetteva di poter far questo. Con Bigin adesso riesco a fare ciò che ho sempre avuto in mente, ma in molto meno tempo. Massimizzazione del tempo, modalità super...

Regina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

October 2022

Silly dealbreaker

Pros

I would be happy to use this app if it wasn’t for the fact that email templates don’t support hyperlinks on images. Such a silly deal-breaker. But we are all too used to tapping on images expecting them to be linked to more content, and it is an unwelcome slow-down when the image is static and you have to tap on the “….click here” text. This might be ok for some industries, but certainly not for fashion or any highly visual industry. I have a small fashion business and a construction business, and I moved to Zoho CRM which is way too much for what I need at this time. I periodically check Bigin to see if they have fixed the problem… I’m still waiting…

Cons

Email templates don’t support hyperlinks on images

MishAl

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Simple and Efficient CRM system

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative, They will assist you with Setup, or if you unsure how to setup your system.

Pros

You have various templates to choose from, you can setup your CRM system within a few minutes.

Cons

Everything we needed thus far was solved within Zoho Bigin

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Zoho Bigin is inexpensive, we do not need all the features in Zoho CRM.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Did not do what we needed it.

May

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Easy to use and integrate with other Apps

very good. I would recommend to anyone

Pros

easy to create workflows and to manage contacts

Cons

the webinar was useful, but I did not like that I had to sign up for it and wait almost a week to join a live one. I would have preferred a pre-recorded tutorial

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

price was better & Bigin is simpler/geared towards a smaller company

Omer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Easy to use

Very good.

Pros

Drag and drop is one of the features that we like the most

Cons

Does not sync instantly when you create contacts.

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Longer free trial. Needed only simple features to begin with.

yves

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

tres bon

top

Pros

Très bon logiciel pour la gestion des client dans les TPE ou PME.

Cons

on ne peut pas le connecter à une page facebook

Panagiotis

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: International Trade and Development

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

BIGIN worth to rely on

Very good so far, i believe i will not change anymore

Pros

Ease of Access & editing to your needs this is what i loved

Cons

it needs a connection with WHATSAPP & MESSENGER many people are following up these days their business on these messaging tools, we need an integration fast so that the deals to have data from these platforms also and have a complete picture

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

needed a more easy tool and less expensive

Vanessa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

I prefer Bigin than full zoho

Pros

I'm still on the trial fase. But I used Zoho, i find this one easier.

Cons

I'm still on the trial fase. So I'm not sure.

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easier and cheaper

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

I find it like a simple worksheet

Habeeb

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Simple yet effective

Very good, it was easy to setup, easy to use and clearly displays progress/

Pros

Bigin is a simple yet effective tool. Very easy to setup and low learning curve. It helps us manage our sales pipe and easily see the performance of team members.

Cons

However the free version is very limited. That is where they can make a bit better.

Arlène

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

August 2021

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Pros

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM. The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines. Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Cons

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Pros

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Cons

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Stephen

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Excellent

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Pros

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Cons

I would like contacts on a map for routing

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

It suited my use better than the rest and ease of use

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use

Ramanathan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Pros

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Cons

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Reasons for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Charles

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Pros

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Cons

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Simplier pipeline in Bigin CRM than in ZoHo CRM.

Irving

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3