User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(67)

67

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Plenty of great tools for marketers at a reasonable price. By setting up visual dashboards, we now have the ability to track information on leads and channels. "

  • "It's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign"

  • "It's simple to use and user friendly. Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others. Processes automation. "

  • Cons

  • "Overtime, the overall look and feel of the software has improved; however, there is still some room for improvement. "

  • "Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns. Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus"

  • "The mobile application was only slightly difficult to get used to navigating, but there was a lot of customization on the implementation end. Once trained, BPM's mobile platform worked very well."

Browse Creatio CRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 80 results

October 2016

Rommel

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Pros

Main advantages for BPMOnline: 1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work. 2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy. 3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Cons

Some areas that requires improvements: 1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations. 2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance. 3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly. 4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

September 2020

Mitch from Health e(fx)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Completely satisfied and loyal to Creatio solutions

We opted for Creatio because it offered user-friendly low-code development tools which allowed us to adjust the processes regularly based on our changing business needs and strategies. Now we are fully satisfied with the system and its functionality. Creatio helps us serve our customers better daily. We utilize the platform actively to manage our customer-facing processes as well as improve our internal operations.

Pros

The system has advanced tools to not only manage but also to constantly improve customer relationship. The system’s agility and scalability are some of the greatest benefits to us. Thanks to the platform’s tools, we are able to keep introducing new solutions to our customers, adding new communication channels, and improving customer-facing workflows regularly. The system also helped us reduce operational costs and grow customer satisfaction level significantly. Even though the system is powerful and feature-rich already, we are confident that the product has a huge potential. Creatio’s team of professionals keep enhancing the system’s functionality with advanced AI-powered solutions and other latest technologies.

Cons

The learning curve might be steep at times, especially since there is a wide range of useful features that we can utilize for the greater benefit of our business. Having an abundance of solutions and tools to use, we never stop learning something more about the system and its capabilities. While it is definitely a good thing, it might sometimes feel overwhelming since we need to continuously catch up with the new features that Creatio keeps rolling out. Another great thing – they are ensuring all the features are user-friendly, which makes the adoption of new functionality easy.

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM

Best value for the capabilities and price.

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM

Creatio was significantly more affordable and added more features.

June 2017

Mark

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2017

Potential Buyer

Pros

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Cons

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

August 2020

Heather from Onco360

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

An intuitive CRM tool

I would recommend this tool to others struggling with user adaptation. We have built additional sections for each of our departments and they are getting on board as well.

Pros

I love the system's UI. It's very similar to salesforce without the heavy price and its easier to customize. We have had great user uptake since launch. Additionally, out outside sales team love the mobile application.

Cons

The email integration has been tricky with outlook.

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM

Easier to customize and better UI

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM

Low usage, difficult to customize, and poor functionality.

June 2020

Justin from Lee Transervices

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

CRM Software Done Right

We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

Pros

- Ease of customization and management even for non-developers. - Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education. - Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs. - Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

Cons

- Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software. - No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM

I needed a product that would allow my team and I, non of whom are developers, to implement and develop the various business processes needed to make the transition to a CRM as painless and beneficial as possible. Creatio has delivered on that in spades all the while saving my company a great deal of money.

June 2017

Veronika from Terrasoft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company

Pros

Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform. Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Cons

Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

September 2020

Vladlen from National Property Rescue

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses

Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3 months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Pros

The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Cons

The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

September 2016

josef from TASC (Total Administrative Services Corporation)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

CRM that meets your business needs

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Pros

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences. We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important. Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Cons

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

October 2020

Vazha from Bank of Georgia

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Bank of Georgia -Business process management

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us to take our customer service operations to the next level. Thanks to advanced case routing and tailor-made workflows for various types of customer requests, we were able to decrease our request case processing time, deliver better customer service, and raise customer satisfaction levels in general. We expect that the system will help us achieve even greater business results in the future. I would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for reliable technology to drive better customer experience

Pros

Effective solutions to unify multiple customer touchpoints, easy-to-navigate UI for service agents, AI-powered automation tools for customer service management processes, comprehensive customer analytics, easy configuration, and much more. The system is versatile and intuitive, which makes it a perfect fit for our company.

Cons

We see that the system has great potential in AI-powered solutions that are getting more and more advanced with every product release. However, we wish we had more existing AI solutions in place that we could get up and running at this point of time without requiring much effort from our IT teams or business analysts to leverage them.

September 2016

Daniel from Costa Rican Vacations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Best CRM

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Cons

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

August 2019

Richard from Success with CRM Consulting Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM

Industry recognition, growing & improving CRM platform, less expensive, easily adaptable to our business needs and those of our clients.

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM

Full sales, marketing, and service offering with the same easy to use interface. A more adaptable solution, UI, business analytics and continuous improvement solution.

November 2016

Vladimir from Ronin Project

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

I like to work with the bpm’online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities. The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.

Pros

Thanks to bpm’online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

November 2016

Derek from Livewire Engineering and Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Good choice for the fair price

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more. We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Pros

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Cons

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

August 2020

Will from Oki Europe Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Pros

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so. Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Cons

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM

Customisation & Cost I believe (decision made above my paygrade)

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM

Modernization

December 2016

Valentine from Ajax Systems

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Tell us all about your experience: I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros

Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons

That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

September 2016

Valerie from ConferenceWise Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Pros

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

November 2016

Vladimir from RLClub

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities. The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company. Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

July 2017

Mark from VitasheetGroup

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need.

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Pros

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Cons

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

September 2016

Tapani from Freelance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Pros

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game. 2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Cons

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

September 2016

Louise from GCE TEchnologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

Pros

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

Cons

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

January 2017

Bryan from UpSellit

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Very flexible with amazing reporting

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

Pros

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Cons

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

September 2016

Sam from Agovo Ltd (Gold Business Solutions Ltd)

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

BPM online is a hidden gem

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.

Pros

Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money. The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Cons

There's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

May 2018

Elina from WIDE:UP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A great way to organize company processes

Bpm’online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user’s activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.

Pros

Generous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm’online software in search of such applications.

Cons

The time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.

September 2016

Tommi from Delcon Oy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Perfect CRM for us

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out. In addition, implementing the bpm'online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.

Pros

Being a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that. As a result of implementing the bpm'online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client. Another thing about the bpm'online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.

Cons

It's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.

November 2016

Shaji from Captv8

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Best software to synchronize processes

With the deployment of the bpm’online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.

Pros

Firstly, bpm’online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost. Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.

Cons

When we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn’t cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.

September 2016

Sam from Agovo

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Bpm online is a hidden gem!

Pros

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

Cons

There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

September 2016

Jeremy from CBS Outdoor France

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM

Pros

Bpm’online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes. In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes – our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm’online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.

Cons

We didn't have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm’online.

March 2018

Vanessa from ViY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Bpm'online is a very user-friendly CRM; from setup up to managing the customer journey to connecting

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Pros

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

August 2016

Nadia from Private Ent.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

bpm'online marketing review

Hi, I'm using bpm'online marketing to plan lead generation campaigns. It was rather easy to set up online campaign process starting with bulk emails and trigger communications. The templates are simple and a vendor offers quite a few designs. I do like the analytics that can be used for further communications (like we can filter those, who showed the most interest to the content). I can also create the filters according to any criteria that I want to target.

Pros

It's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign

Cons

When I create templates, I miss the range of design opportunities like I used to have in other email platforms. Some extra skills, like html-coding is needed for the best template.

Response from bpm'online

Replied August 2016

Hi Nadia, We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure that we are working on additional features for the marketing solution, which will improve your user experience. Meanwhile, you are welcome to check our insights page, where you can download ebook with useful marketing tips: https://www.bpmonline.com/insights Thank you for being our client. Bpm¿online team.

May 2018

Tapani from Freelance specialist

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome marketing and reporting abilities

Data segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes

Pros

Having the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.

Cons

Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns. Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus

September 2016

Kirsi from Pension Fennia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

CRM that we like to use

Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Pros

What our team liked the most: • Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively. • Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run. • Fully customizable system.

Cons

It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

September 2016

Stefano from Be-Simple

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

A fresh approach to CRM

We've been using Bpm'online for several months and it's a great benefit to our business management processes: it helps tracking our business initiatives since the very beginning in an easy and intuitive way. We had other products before, but eventually all of them were too wearisome to use, specially for routine tasks and standards ops: after a while the account managers perceived CRM as an additional burden instead of a help, and dropped it.

Pros

1. Ease of use 2. Integrated vision of marketing, sales and support 3. Process automation 4. Supportive company

Cons

1. Deep customization requires advanced skills 2. Customer support is rather good, but with a more proactive apprach could be much better 3. Heavy usage may suffer from performance issues

September 2016

Cassandra from Havas

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

CRM that brings marketing on new level

We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Pros

Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

July 2018

Ka Shin from MediaCliQ Group

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!

Bpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.

Pros

It's simple to use and user friendly. Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others. Processes automation.

Cons

Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs. Design features in marketing is limited.

September 2016

Jeroel from TIAA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Grow your business with bpm'online

Integration of the bpm’online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points about customers’ requests, orders and invoices were synchronized and this information was available in one window. Bpm’online helped us streamline our processes and operations to considerably increase productivity

Pros

As our company continued to grow and extend over new territories, we faced difficulties in managing and controlling all customer communications, sales processes, invoices and orders of our global clients. With the help of the bpm’online system we are now able to record, store, and organize all the data that we had. In addition, during the integration process the data was deduplicated and cleaned. Also, our core processes were well organized and automated. Templates of processes that come with bpm’online made it much easier for us

Cons

We had to make many changes and customization to the system, as the scope of the project was large

September 2016

Martin

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Intelligent business with bpm'online CRM

We gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company which was our main aim and now we plan, implement and analyze lead management easily!

Pros

We like mature lead management tools of bpm’online. We can track leads’ needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.

Cons

Sometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.

December 2016

Olivia from Reply

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great CRM for sales

Bpm’online has become a real catch for our sales reps. I would say it was a stone age of our company’s history, as we were not employing CRM on mobile. The system allowed us to carefully plan the time, work faster with a higher level of productivity. To be honest, we’ve gained a competitive edge with that magnificent soft. Thank developers.

Pros

With many features in one bpm’online pack, there is one that stands out most. In our case, we stress field sales function. Our sales reps are happy now with the possibility to build schedules and routes as they plan the day. Right from their tablets, they make product presentations and check items availability at stock. Besides, the system lets them end visits correctly – they can send customers’ orders right after the visit even if offline.

Cons

Compared to the number of advantages we’ve got thanks to bpm, I think the disadvantages are too minor to mention.

April 2013

Tommie M.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2013

The only CRM tool you will ever need since it will grow with you

I have used BPMonline since 2005. When we first started to look for a CRM system, hardly any of the products we looked at had the main feature what we wanted; the ability to view a list of any item or type of object (Customer, Contact, Lead, Opportunity, Activity….) from just about any angle and at the same time have detailed information about the item visible in one screen. Or, put in a different way; the ability to view a piece of information that is linked to one or more other pieces of information should be visible in one screen without the need to click an item to view its details. And, if you don’t like what you see, just change it! Need to automate your processes? Easy! Just draw your current processes using the built-in Process Designer and BMPonline will automatically create the proper process flow to aid, to automate and control the workflow at hand. If you need to integrate with your in-house Invoicing and Accounting system (or other systems) there is a set of published calls using the OData protocol to perform operations on all objects BPMonline platform (select, change, delete) using an HTTP-request command, and get responses in Atom, JSON or XML, including opportunities by page, sort and filter data.

Cons

The installer for installing BPMonline on your own server is missing some elements such as installing the Redis server but the BPMonline Support crew is very responsive and helpful so that should not be a major issue.

April 2013

Alex

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2013

Software that not only helps improving relationships with customers, but also streamline internal workflow

In order to provide best customer service and meet our KPIs we have decided to implement a unified CRM and project management solution that would be both, user-friendly and easily customizable. I am happy to report that BPMonline has met our expectations. The scope of work included data management, project management, sales management and budget management. The essential part of the project was to deliver the agreed customizations of the existing software. As the industries we target are unique the software had to be customized to store maximum information about each of our accounts. Upon project realization we received an excellent tool for data quality analysis allowing improving interactions with existing and potential customers and, consequently, increasing sales and working with bigger projects. Also, the business process management tool allowed to streamline workflow and save valuable time. Thanks to sophisticated yet simple BPMonline CRM, now various departments involved in the project can track in one place all the activities avoiding unnecessary duplications. Sales people and operational departments now have more control over projects and budgets.

Pros

The BPMonline staff provides the absolute best customer service. Furthermore, we were impressed with the work of the customer success manager. Their sophisticated and proactive approach ensured a much higher level of software awareness.

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Salvador from TicTop Sales

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best CRM for medium and big size companies

Very easy to use and integrate teams on working them.

Pros

Bpmonline is supported over a powerful bpm engine. It makes maximun flexibility on sales, marketing and support processes. Also it can be expanded with new applications from its marketplace. In a very short time, a company can be selling with a very productive way.

Cons

Slow execution on application data load.

September 2016

Avery

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

User-friendly CRM software

The bpm’online system was fully adapted to our corporate sales techniques and standards and automated vital sales processes. Moreover, our teams benefited from a greater forecast accuracy, better conversion of leads to opportunities, and more effective collaboration between our sales forces. Sales managers gained greater visibility into each deal and hence can now more effectively manage each sale as the system synchronized the work of our sales reps in all offices. Smart dashboards and reports provided us with crucial sales data used to understand the health of the sales pipelines and forecast actual results.

Pros

It was really a swift implementation. The bpm’online software was easily integrated with our order management system and other third-party applications. Smart charts and reporting helped us track our real time sales performance and forecast sales, so we did not lose any opportunity in any country.

Cons

As we purchased the basic support package, technical support was provided only via email, not phone. To receive technical support and consultation via telephone, you need to buy an extended support package.

December 2016

Valentive from Ajax Systems

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I’ve worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm’online is a bit different. It’s more than just a CRM system. With bpm’online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros

Processes in bpm’online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons

That’s not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

July 2017

Jim from Hershey's Ice Cream

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

The team at bpm'online has made a huge change in sales attitude smooth and easy.

Previously, all customer relationship management was done via paper Daily Planners, Weekly Planners, printed-out prospect books (usually kept in Excel or in physical binders), and "Customer Profit Plans" (current-account location surveys). The CRM has allowed us to eliminate not only the huge amounts of physical paper, but also the huge amount of admin time it took to compile these sheets and develop reports for management oversight.

Pros

What I've enjoyed most about the software so far has been the contact with the BPM team, as well as the implementation firm that they chose to work with us. The business analysts and accounts managers are sharp, they were open to learning our business, and have been super easy to contact whenever needed.

Cons

The mobile application was only slightly difficult to get used to navigating, but there was a lot of customization on the implementation end. Once trained, BPM's mobile platform worked very well.

September 2016

Mark from Perry Sport

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

The business process platform is a huge advantage

Bpm’online is really easy to use; we were able to customize and adjust it based on our needs and goals. With bpm’online you’ll never have to bend the way your software works in order to make it support how your business operates. The interface is intuitive, which makes bpm’online easy to work with. I also like their dashboards.

Pros

Bpm’online helped us integrate all data that we were using. The system helped us to better structure and automate complex workflows. Process automation improved productivity and efficiency of the work. At the same time, the system allowed the staff to demonstrate more personalized approach to each customer having all the client’s information available at a client’s profile.

Cons

Overall it is good for us. There might have been a few glitches at the beginning, but nothing specific I dislike about the platform.

February 2017

Sergio from VIG (Vienna Insurance Group)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

CRM + BPM

I think every organization should continually work on improving its operational efficiency, and we are not an exception. When selecting standard CRM solution to track our contacts, insurance products and all the bunch of the documents, we've discovered bpm'online, which not only could provide us with traditional CRM features but also offered powerful tools to manage business processes. You get 2 in one. Moreover, not only you have the ability to design your own processes from scratch, but also use already existing ones, built according to best practices in many different industries.

Pros

In bpm'online I can easily create any process and update it any time when I see that the process should be run in a different way, just with simple drag and drop, without any coding and extra efforts.

Cons

The system has good traditional business process management tools and capabilities to organize dized processes. However, it would be great to have more flexibility to dynamically change steps in the process depending on the context. I heard that such possibility should be added to the next update. Looking forward to test it.

July 2018

Jyoti from People's Technology Resource.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Bpm’online’s sales functionality is built on a scalable and user-friendly platform to improve workflow efficiencies and streamline employee communications. As a bpm’online partner, I can now provide my customer with sophisticated tools to manage all sales

Bpm’online will not only help automate processes but also organize them – it is a win, win situation.

Pros

The system is easy to configure, build processes with and make changes as companies grow and change. Bpm’online provides a customizable platform that enables companies to safely store and recognize customer data, connect multiple channels and other related services.

Cons

Overtime, the overall look and feel of the software has improved; however, there is still some room for improvement.

November 2016

Julia from SE Ranking

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great CRM for a growing business with extensive lead generating activities

We use bpm’online for lead management purposes. From lead generation and integration with our landing pages to tracking channels efficiency and conversion rates. Analytics tools is a big part of the deal as now we can measure success of our marketing campaigns and concentrate on what works best.

Pros

Plenty of great tools for marketers at a reasonable price. By setting up visual dashboards, we now have the ability to track information on leads and channels.

Cons

Although it’s always possible to sign up for a training I’d prefer to have more video tutorials available. Nevertheless, whenever I have questions their support is very helpful.

November 2016

Dmytro from MBA Strategy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM

My company have been using BPM Online for many years. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Pros

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.

Cons

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

March 2018

John from Account Temps

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Great customer management tool

Pros

We are able to manage all of our customer relationships in BPM. This has allowed us to integrate contact with our other applications as well as expedite the sales process.

Cons

We didn’t have the best experience on support or first time. After some smaller escalations support changed their tune and we have never had a problem since.

September 2016

Jan from Exepta

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Amazing product

Never seen a more complete platform then the bpm'online platform. It looks good, feels good, easy to use, more than complete and value for money.

Pros

The easy way to change the dashboards are very nice and usefull. The system has been beuilt with the needs of the user in mind and the need of the customer as a starting point

Cons

I really don't know.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 80 reviews