What are CentraHub CRM users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using CentraHub CRM software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.05

21 Reviews

5
12
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
2
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications."
  • icon"Includes many business aspects. Graphs,dashboards is really nice."
  • icon"The best thing about the CRM is that it was very easy to use and most of the features are customizable."
  • icon"Dashboard which needs to be improved significantly. Actually, talking about Dashboard i am totally disappointed as compare to CentraHub overall features."
  • icon"Default Integration Plugins with Property portals are very limited."
  • icon"The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise."

Jump to:

Browse all CentraHub CRM Reviews

  • Have you used CentraHub CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 21 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Best Value for your CRM

Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Pros

Ease of use Price / Value Custom support Personalization

Cons

Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Response from Centra Hub CRM

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

Replied November 2019

Arun

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Perfect Solution for Real Estate & Construction Companies

Very Good, I can say.

Pros

They have specific solution for Real estate with a view of Graphical interface of Inventory Sold, booked and reserved along with great suite of Project Management tool that gets our day to day activities smoother all in control alerting the respective departments via proper notifications update and approvals that are required at all levels. CentraHub has a great Solution and have great team to work with. Special mention for [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who is instrumental in closing our Deal and also helped us in a successful implementation and API Training. CentraHub has Restful API's which is very easy to operate and connect with Third party applications that helped us to connect with our ERP and many other tools that we use for our internal purpose.

Cons

User Interface need to be improved Default Integration Plugins with Property portals are very limited Workflow Graphical Interface View is a must for the kind of software that handles all complexities

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

Having Great functionalities and found it equivalent to Salesforce CRM which is at a way better price and cheaper compared with Salesforce.

Aditi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

DARTed with Centrahub

Customisation calls are a little tedious and After sales service response is quick but quality of resolution from some team members is low.

Pros

Ease of turning reports into Snapshots/Dashboards. Visual appeal of the Dashboards that helps gain insight in an interesting manner!

Cons

Links between one Module to another and the transition feels cumbersome

Reasons for switching to CentraHub CRM

Visual appeal and ease of Reports

Vikrant

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

FOCUS - 9 Software Review

After the Implementation Team's work is done, there is hardly any customer support on the Additional Customization and Fundamental Changes required to the software, which is realized during the constant use and analysis done

Pros

It is very easy to use and inexpensive for a Small and Medium Sector Companies

Cons

Were Promised features of Focus-9 but we are not able to still using the features of Focus-8 only

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

We were given a very good demo on the features during the Selling of the Focus RT Software and in Year 2019, we migrated to Focus-9 due to opening our 1st Retail Store in Dubai Mall. But sadly, nobody from the technical team in your UAE offices, have cared to sort out the various issues with the Reports and the discrepancies in the output of the existing reports. VERY VERY POOR support from the Local UAE team.

Reasons for switching to CentraHub CRM

Due to the lack of VAT, Landed Cost application to Inventory and also cannot have levels of data capturing in relation to Sales and Expenses

B Gowtham

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

A Perfect Starter

Overall it has been a very good experience, the sales process has improved a lot

Pros

The best thing about the CRM is that it was very easy to use and most of the features are customizable.

Cons

Marketing Emails & Social netwrok integration needs to be improved

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

The sales team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very professional and on point on the capabilities of the CRM for our organization.Post-purchase I would like to Thank SM Ali from the implementation team and Swapna from the support team who has been helping us use this effectively.

Syeda

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Good product with business coverage

Pros

Includes many business aspects, Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Cons

If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers. reports area should improvise and more automation .

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

Heard a lot about Good technical & customer Support in UAE

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Syeda, Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

Replied November 2019

Ratheesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Centra Facilities Management Software Review

Pros

We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects. We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs. Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service. The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications. Customer retention went up owing to enhanced customer experiences. Our cash flow health improved owing to systemic tracking of dues and receivables with automated follow ups of payment receivables. We adopted the Centra CAFM system and have completely digitally transformed our operations. Our contracts, renewals, invoicing and follow ups are all driven by the pre-sales process of the Centra CAFM system. Once a sale is completed, the CAFM system automatically generates PPM service work orders and allocates them to technicians or sub contractors whoever is responsible for that location and bearing necessary skill sets. The call center receives breakdown or maintenance calls from customers and can generate reactive maintenance work orders which too can be allocated like the PPM work orders. Invoicing is automatically generated within the system and follow ups for payments are automated too.

Cons

Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Response from Centra Hub CRM

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

Replied November 2019

Zainul

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Centra Hub for Sales Process

Yes, its good except about the least like I explained above. we are planning to use it for our other sales medium also.

Pros

Ease of user, flexibility to provide in depth rights to mould the system as per needs i.e. customization. Admin rights are second things which is so much empowered and very much capable to tackle day to day future requirement.

Cons

Dashboard which needs to be improved significantly. Actually, talking about Dashboard i am totally disappointed as compare to CentraHub overall features. Like there are many other chart option to depicts our analysis which we used to do in Ms Excel, Tableu etc but not available in Centra Hub. In fact Tableau is other thing if we want to have some option related to charting option which are available in Ms Excel but in this software. E.g nowa a days there are 2 parameters one can simply show the Pipline. 1. Value 2. Count (No. of opportunities). In Centra Hub if we take both Value and Quantity option then value bar is ok since it is in lakhs but if total no. of opportunities are 4 only then bar chart for 4 opportunity as quantity is not showing because both value and quantity are depended on same axis whereas in excel we can set two axis, one for value and another for quantity.

Vidyadhar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Its good , But implantation takes longer time

We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Pros

flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Cons

We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Vidyadhar, Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

Replied November 2019

Bhaskar

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Pathetic Support & from Day 1

waste of my time from Day 1

Pros

no one is professionally trained, everyone is ready to drag the TAT. we have released the PO in the month of Dec-2021, the implementation team dragged the issue, till May 1st weed and that too 60% completed, whenever we used to Call [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the response rate is 35-40%, no proper implementation & Training give, and a lot of restrictions for customization, they commit and not produce, finally, time reached for renewal, here is the big mystery we faced, product not delivered / not fully implemented and forcing us to go with renewal, and we raised a point saying without delivery the product how can we go for renewal the license? [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] said we are using the cloud services, you are using the application so you have to pay? HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE without proper implementation and after providing a huge time. finally, we have not received our own data, which was stored on the application. ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCES & I STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED THE TEAM. AND APPLICAITON.

Cons

No properly trained peoples, always back on Money no one follows their commitments.

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

as usual presales team was so friendly and was in our budget

Hani

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Highly customizable solution

Pros

The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Cons

Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

Nitin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

CRM SOFTWARE

9 years

Pros

Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Cons

Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

No

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

Replied November 2019

Fazil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

About CRM

Pros

I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Cons

Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Fazil, Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

Replied November 2019

subash

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

CRM is very useful

Pros

more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Cons

user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Subash, Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

Replied November 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Good CRM, Customizable to great extent.

It is good, dynamic changes of system are good. Building system requirement phase is very crucial. At times support is delayed, you have to be on top of them for the same.

Pros

Good system, good data management, reporting system

Cons

dashboard, complex in adjusting certain requirements, and assignment of data to hierarchy. Regular system outage on certain days, support delays over small issues.

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

Find it flexible enough to customize for your generic needs. Pocket friendly as its comparatively cheap in market.

Wail

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Wf

Pros

Work flow and flexibility of editing and adding new fields

Cons

Nothing not at all everything i use is very good

Karan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

“Best Value for your Centra Hub CRM”

Good experience

Pros

The features seems to be good and easy to use and understandable. overall it is a good product.

Cons

They are no Cons as of now, if any faced also the services provided is good.

Vinod

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Advantages/Ease of use

Pros

Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Cons

Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

COST,USER FRIENDLY & SUPPORT

Raghav

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Rubbish

This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Pros

All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Cons

The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Raghu, We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.

Replied November 2019

RAJESH

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

GOOD USER FRIENDLY

not so sure at this stage

Pros

seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Cons

PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

not yet selected

Response from Centra Hub CRM

Hi Rajesh, We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to info@centrahub.com.

Replied November 2019

Tawheed

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Pathetic - Could never finish the SET UP

absolutely pathetic - seems a company with dubai base and a global company else woudl think its some fraud company

Pros

ZERO _ ZLITCH took advance but dint even complete setup

Cons

absulutely rubbish promised the moon - took advance and delivered NOTHING now chasing for refund which will never happen and will have to take legal action

Reasons for choosing CentraHub CRM

big mistake !

Response from Focus SoftNet

We would like to investigate your feedback further. Please share your concern at dm@Centrahub.com We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible

Replied May 2021

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews
CentraHub CRM

CentraHub CRM

4.05/5 out of 21 reviews
icon17 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo