User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the interface of the reports that is created - saves me so much time and effort calculating and then laying out how hundreds of influencers perform"

  • "I like how you can customize the platform to your needs and change information to suit your specific needs. it has lots of new features that were added and its constantly improving as a tool."

  • "The ease of gaining stats and date on specific talent. Stats being, age and geographical demo, audience, overall impressions and numbers."

  • Cons

  • "There are some glitches and discovery is not its best feature but otherwise its a great tool."

  • "The inability to utilize a marketplace - it's helpful to set perimeters and have people apply to avoid significant outreach.Q"

  • "There are a few features our team would like to see, including an LDA compliance feature. We also find that the social timeline does not always pick up the posts with the keyword searches. "

Browse CreatorIQ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Tyler from 5W Public Relations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Excellent Influencer Marketing CRM tool for PR Professionals

I've been working with CreatorIQ for about 6 months, and so far so good. My company can be very challenging when it comes to adopting and implementing new tools. My customer success manager has been a great partner in training staff on how to use the platform optimally. I work with a lot of different industry software partners, and CIQ has been an absolute pleasure to work with. While in general there is no tool that is going to meet everyone's needs, you will have CIQ's full support in ensuring the adoption of the tool goes as successfully as possible at your company. Overall, very highly recommended.

Pros

- Amazing, top-notch customer service and account management team - Beautiful, modern, and intuitive platform interface - Robust analytics - Transparent methodologies - Continuous rollout of upgrades with new, relevant capabilities & functionalities - Super convenient, interactive one-sheets and reporting for clients - Bit.ly link feature built into the platform

Cons

- Discovery tool can be challenging to get the hang of

Reasons for Choosing CreatorIQ

After reviewing the capabilities and functionalities of each, my team determined CreatorIQ would provide the most value to our staff.

Reasons for Switching to CreatorIQ

CreatorIQ offers way more capabilities than HYPR did. I wasn't a user of HYPR, but the feedback I received from staff that did use it was there were many pain points and limitations that ultimately led to most staff finding influencers natively.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Khaled from Alfan Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

The last influencer marketing software you'll need

Pros

When selecting which software to work with, we compared 11 platforms side-by-side. CreatorIQ had all the features that matter, with a super easy-to-use interface, at a fair price-point. We decided to give them a try, and have never looked back since. After signing with them, the on-boarding process was like nothing we've ever experienced! 5-stars to supporting us through the adoption process, and answering any questions we have. This support has continued throughout the years of being signed up with them, which is why we are happy to renew our contract with them again and again. When it comes to technical features, they're always adding the relevant tools, and are surprisingly accurate when it comes to keeping with their feature roll-out schedules. The ROI of using this tool will of course depend on your business and what you plan on using the tool for, but if you're trying to figure out which platform has reliable software and a good team behind it, these guys are solid.

Cons

The only time we wanted a feature that CreatorIQ did not have, it turned out that we were asking for statistics which the social media platforms don't give out publicly, so there was no legal way to acquire it - the team at CreatorIQ helped clarify this point and shared with us what statistics that they're able to get from each social media platform, so we now use this information to help manage expectations of the brands we work with.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Heidi from Harrison & Shriftman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

H&S Review

The platform is great! There are definitely some improvements to be made, but they do a wonderful job at listening to their clients needs and adjusting accordingly.

Pros

Love how many features and how many creators this platform has! It's so helpful in finding a niche group of creators, which varies tremendously across our client accounts. It's also so helpful in capturing program content, so that we don't have to monitor ourselves. Lastly, the support team is AMAZING! They are so quick and can get me whatever I need.

Cons

There are a few features our team would like to see, including an LDA compliance feature. We also find that the social timeline does not always pick up the posts with the keyword searches.

Reasons for Switching to CreatorIQ

We needed a more robust platform.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Annabel from RQ

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Increased efficiencies, consistent and superior reporting for influencer campaign management

CIQ has helped us with providing detailed audience insights and access to evergreen reporting across Client's always-on social campaigns. We have been able to provide client recaps and success metrics in a more efficient and timely manner - our clients love the reporting and the immediacy of which we can provide results and all the posts associated with a campaign or event.

Pros

The simple UI enabled us to roll the platform out across the agency to all client accounts in a short time & immediately freed up hours of research time, client approval methods & having an immediate view on real-time metrics. We love the one-sheets and url dashboard reporting! The support from CIQ customer success team has been excellent.

Cons

Would like to see an increase in the influencer database size and ability to brand templates according to client accounts. Also would be great to access additional social platforms such as Tik Tok when this becomes available via API.

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Emily from Zeno Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Creator IQ Review

Pros

From an agency employee perspective, CreatorIQ is an easy, interactive way to aggregate results for influencer marketing campaigns. It also includes a search engine within the platform that allows search for content creators, celebrities and influencers which helps to guide client-facing recommendations for projects. The metrics per creator are also robust and allows for even more insights into the creator's worth and profile. Things such as YouTube view rates, average engagement rates, etc. are all able to be pulled via CreatorIQ which is a plus when discussing the "why's" of a recommendation to a client.

Cons

CreatorIQ uses DemoPro to pull through all social follower details such as brand affinities, location, etc. Sometimes, the download does not sync up automatically and it can take a while to load. Also, you cannot pull YouTube audience data (only metrics) so that is sometimes not ideal if the campaign you're working on is focused on YouTubers.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Natasha from Refinery29

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great influencer tool

We are able to manage our campaigns efficiently, organize our new talent and search and discover new talent. Customer service is excellent and easy to work with

Pros

I like how you can customize the platform to your needs and change information to suit your specific needs. it has lots of new features that were added and its constantly improving as a tool.

Cons

There are some glitches and discovery is not its best feature but otherwise its a great tool.

October 2019

Danny from Mobcrush

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

CreatorIQ - The best Influencer Marketing tool out there

CreatorIQ not only has one of the top influencer marketing products, but their customer support team is top notch and the best I've worked with. They are always able to get back to us with solutions the same day. Quick and expert service !

Pros

CreatorIQ's software is the end-to-end solution for creating and managing influencer marketing campaigns. Our sales team heavily relies on the product to source influencers with desired audiences that our brands/advertisers are looking to connect with. The best part of this platform is audience data along with the clean One-Sheeters.

Cons

Since this software provides every aspect of influencer marketing, there is a lot to learn in order to get full usage out of the software. Need to learn all aspects to get full usage out of the software.

Reasons for Switching to CreatorIQ

CreatorIQ has more to offer and the best software for our company.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Kelly from Kokie Comsetics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Wonderful Tech Tool

I have been utilizing the platform for about two years. Their custom service is outstanding. Their constant updates show they are consistently evolving the platform. It allows us to streamline our influencer marketing and track our progress and create custom reporting to show we are reaching KPI's. It has been a very valuable platform for us.

Pros

It is highly customizable and user friendly! Creator IQ has a plethora of tools to help create custom reporting and tracking that we find extremely useful for our company.

Cons

N/A, anything we have issues with the Creator IQ team steps in to assist us with.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Tania from Girlboss

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great product!

Have felt very supported by their team and their platform updates consistently help me do my job better.

Pros

After looking at many different influencer tracking platforms, CreatorIQ won out for it's deep metrics + data reporting and ease of use. Not to mention, their constant platform updates, ability to track IG stories once user is authenticated, and dedicated customer support are huge plus's for us.

Cons

There's so much data and info that oftentimes I want to spend more time on this platform digging deeply than I have in a day.

Reasons for Choosing CreatorIQ

Ease of use, depth of data available, and it was pretty much the only robust platform I could find that was able to track IG stories.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Useful Product for those less inclined to Social Media

Solid experience, definitely made things a bit easier in grabbing numbers for specific talent. Especially when it came to vetting talent for a campaign. Descriptive and useful.

Pros

The ease of gaining stats and date on specific talent. Stats being, age and geographical demo, audience, overall impressions and numbers.

Cons

Some minor glitches here and there regarding some statistics (some needed some updating). Finding similar channels was a bit off to me especially when it got to being hyper specific to a subject. Some channels of talent found through social media weren't available on the software even with a decent amount of following.

October 2019

Janna from Brooklinen

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Makes Reporting Simple

My team at CIQ has been fantastic - they are quick to answer questions and always thinking one step ahead in additional ways we can benefit from using the platform.

Pros

I love the interface of the reports that is created - saves me so much time and effort calculating and then laying out how hundreds of influencers perform

Cons

The inability to utilize a marketplace - it's helpful to set perimeters and have people apply to avoid significant outreach.Q

Reasons for Choosing CreatorIQ

The CRM seemed easy to use, as well as the search functionality (although we don't use discovery as often but rather for the CRM)

November 2019

Max from Salesforce

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great Tool with Awesome Customer Service

Pros

The team behind it. I feel like we're really taken care of. If there's something that we need help with, someone is always willing to step up to the plate and help us, whether it be creating a report, analyzing data, identifying trends, the team goes the extra mile.

Cons

I have absolutely no qualms with any of it. Great tool, very intuitive.