User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(70)

70

4 stars

(32)

32

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Clean and easy to understand / use interface. Support and implementation went smooth and well documented."

  • "is both simple and flexible, reduce waste of time, easy to personalize in the looks and also in the database, has good knowledge base features, is a great tool at a great price."

  • "Amazing ad useful help desk ticket system. I love the way to use on web, smartphone or simply with email system. Easy to setup, use and give to the customer."

  • Cons

  • "Is a not the most friendly app when you are set it, tends to get you confused and make changes is difficult, but thanks god they have a really nice support team"

  • "There is actually nothing to list here as a con as I am happily using the app so far. It takes a little while to get used to this app though. The background themes are not so pleasant."

  • "Its easy too use and simple interfaces, u can create a ticket without any diffucult. But not complete and not easy for the rest."

Browse Deskero Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 104 results

July 2017

Ray

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Deskero allows you to measure I.T., so that you can manage it.

Pros

Overall, I've had a great experience implementing Deskero as our help desk & I.T. project management solution. If you can't measure your I.T. requests/incidents, how can you manage them? Deskero allows you to measure, so that you can manage. I compared several solutions before trying Deskero, and for price vs features, I found Deskero to be our best fit. We have used it for months to manage daily I.T. tickets/incidents, and for requests/projects. We export the data and prepare analytics to identify areas within our infrastructure that could use improvement. During the setup process, I had several questions, and Nicolo was available to answer each question quickly & efficiently.

Cons

A few things weren't laid out in the portal the way I'd do them, the best way I could describe them is that they are a little quirky. However, Deskero support was there to answer my questions and resolve issues.

August 2020

Andrea from Gate Network S.r.l.s.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Simple, complete, scalable and customizable with API

We automatized the creation of new customers and leads with API integration, we provide a self-service portal where customers can find the activation state of their services and any requests. We manage tickets of many types very easy: information, requests, technical help, economics, leads, prospects. We implemented live chat very easy. We can manage many customers with few operators. We are very satisfied.

Pros

The product is perfect for tickets management and live chat implementation. You can manage as many ticket as you want and create as many chat widgets as you want, other competitors have limits on tickets or chats. It offers a simple CRM for basic tasks, but useful to store information to let operators answer customer requests. The API can expand automatization very well and information can be implemented or connected in a more complete CRM. Configuration is very easy, but complete, with e-mail template and workflow automatizations by rules and if-then conditions. There is a useful self-service portal for customers.

Cons

The API documentation is very minimal and sometimes you have to ask for help to use some advanced requests, but the technical team is fast and give you complete answers. There are some bug here and there, like broken search boxes, nothing too serious, but as you write to technical team they fix them in very short time. I wish the CRM part is more complete with the possibility to create customers types and connect each others, more customized field types and the possibility to create group of customized fields to let operators read information very easy. It's not possible to create if-then rules with CRM custom fields. I wish more customizations for self-service portal, like pages creation (outside the knowledge base), top page banners or alerts, customized fields integration into pages.

Reasons for Choosing Deskero

Deskero is complete, easy to configure, easy to implement with API and fast to use for operators.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Good but not cheap

Pros

Easy to use and web based. Trial easy to activate. you can use it with PC, tablet smartphone without problems

Cons

The application is'nt cheap if you need more then 1 agent... if you need multilanguage you have to buy the intermediate versione...

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied March 2018

Hello! Thanks for your review. You can have full multilanguage support on Grow plan which is only 9 USD/month, so it's actually pretty cheap :) Kind regards

February 2020

Marc from Annexe Developpement Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Easy process to onboard ticketing system for our clients

We had a lot of request for website maintenance by email and managing these request manually lead to errors and not so happy clients. By implementing Deskero, our clients are well organized, requests and time are also documented and the followup is easy for both project manager (on our end), developer (on our end) and our client team.

Pros

Clean and easy to understand / use interface. Support and implementation went smooth and well documented.

Cons

We are french based company (Quebec) and the french language pack needs a bit of update.

Reasons for Choosing Deskero

Ease of use and cost effective

September 2016

Mark from W.Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Used for client support email ticketing help desk

We use Deskero daily for incoming emails to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to 3 support desk staff. The system is quick and efficient. We do not make use of the more advanced features as the functionality in the entry offer was pretty much what we were after. We used to use our own OTRS system which was not bad but no where near as easy to use and did not look as good as Deskero does. If you have a support desk and need the auto ticketing options on client queries then Deskero handles this perfectly well without any hassles. Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents.

Pros

Very easy to use Easy to setup, adding external mail account for incoming mails. Simple efficient layout. This is important when your agents are staring at it all day. Auto allocation of incoming queries is very good. Pricing is great

Cons

None really, we are on the entry package with a few agents and it has been working well for the last few months.

July 2020

Stefano from HPA - High Performance Analytics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Easy to implement and to use. It saves a lot of time to the company's support team.

Pros

The functionalities are well explained and easy to use across the team with reduced learning time. We have activated the social channels together with email channel and web ticketing and everything is connected with low effort from our side to manage all the requests. We have also the possibility to build our own knowledge base to reduce the effort for each operator to find the information needed to provide assistance to our clients.

Cons

Nothing specific to report. Of course, the possibilty to reduce the price could be a nice to have.

Reasons for Choosing Deskero

Better price, simple to use.

March 2020

Leah from Basco Appliances

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great product for the money

So far, it works well for the cost. I'm certain with more time, we'll be used to working in this environment and be more comfortable with its features.

Pros

It is very easy to use. Pretty straightforward on all fronts. Customer service is excellent for the things that seem to be a little hidden - usually right in front of my face.

Cons

Since purchasing, the customer service is a little slower than when I was in evaluation mode. It is a bit more cumbersome to use if you aren't using it as an emailing platform like it is built for. We are wanting to get more familiar with it before rolling out the emailing piece simply to lessen the confusion among recipients and it works, but definitely is intended to be used as an emailing platform. I wish there was a better way to highlight need for followup besides the "notes." But we are getting used to that. The notes get lost in the notifications instead of standing out as a "Need to do" type issue.

Reasons for Choosing Deskero

Cost, ease of use, overall fit with our needs.

February 2020

Peter from Duet Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

An excellent and cost-effective solution

We use this now for all our incoming and outbound customer service matters

Pros

We like the ease of use, setup and excellent customer service

Cons

The only criticism really is the refreshing of data on the app and on screen - you have to manually refresh (and close down and restart the app) to get the most up to date data

Reasons for Choosing Deskero

Best support and features

February 2016

Santiago from ON SOLUCIONES

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Complete multichannel solution

Deskero is a easy to use solution for customer contact centers multichannel capabilities. It has, in only one environment, the capabilitiy to establish and maintain a conversation with a customer in a real multichannel environment. Any interaction is treated as a "ticket", independently of the channel. We used for twitter, facebook, chat, mail and web form. It has a very interesting social media monitor and a easy to use knowledge management library directly connected to contact management layer.

Pros

Easy to use, Real multichannel.

Cons

Ideal for small contact centers or pull based environment. Big ones need also complex interaction routing capabilities, not present in deskero.

August 2020

Cristoforo from Helpwebnet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Ottima piattaforma anche in Italiano

Pros

Un comodo portale per il cliente finale dove è possibile attivare anche l'accesso senza registrazinoe

Cons

Piattaforma premium utilissima ma troppo costosa. Avrei gradito uno sconto maggiore per il primo anno, in modo da apprezzarne meglio le potenzialità

July 2019

Stephenie from Game 7 Staffing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great App for the Price

We are still in the process of rolling this out company-wide, but the best thing about implementing a tracking system like this is having the ability to streamline, track, respond and organize all of the inbound requests from our employees. It also forces them to use the forms and provide the required information before sending a request and eliminates the back and forth that often occurs in trying to get everything we need to begin providing them with the support/requests they have.

Pros

I like a lot about this program, the ability to track tickets and respond from them as well as the ability to customize the portal. I've worked with several ticketing systems in the past and this app offers the same support to the people handling the tickets (agents) as any other ticketing system out there but for a fraction of the price (and far less backend coding!)

Cons

The software itself is very easy to use. The one challenge I have is not having a quick reference for FAQ or 1st line troubleshooting during installation. With that being said, I never had to wait more than an hour for someone to email me back. I know there is a lot more there that can make it more powerful but it's difficult to figure out what everything does without toggling between their webpage and your portal (vs. having the ability to hover over and see information or having a support portal embedded in the company portal for agents to use.

February 2019

Patrick

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

At last, a product that understand the importance of multilanguage customer service

Pros

As a Canadian, I have customers who speak English and French. It's important to be able to communicate properly. Even if you live in the United States, you should focus on helping and service your customers in their primary language. Most similar services will have the multi-language option in higher, more expensive price tiers. - Very affordable first tier pricing - Generous free tier - Excellent multi-language features - Fairly simple and robust Knowledge Base - Lots of settings and options - Excellent customer support from the developers and help staff - Mobile App - API Deskero staff was helpful and understanding of our needs. They were also super quick at fixing a few odd french translation in their portal.

Cons

-Email integration is difficult if you don't have a dedicated address for incoming help requests from customers. Developers confirmed they are in the process of making this bit a little easier. -Very limited text formatting options when creating Knowledge Base or News article. You could paste HTML code but otherwise, it's mostly bold, italic and underline. -Branding and customizing options could be a little better with custom colours and not just a few pre-defined themes. Overall: After trying and looking around for alternatives, we are currently happy to settle with Deskero as our Help desk and Knowledge Base service. Fair pricing, great options for the first pricing tier and excellent communication with the staff.

September 2018

Anil from India Yamaha Motor Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Virtual help desk to effectively address customer concerns.

Pros

A great tool for effective customer management. It is very important for any business or brand to adequately interact with their customers and therefore be able to convey their idea. The right audience has to be targeted and then kept well informed about all the ongoings of the business. The application provides a well-formulated ticketing system so you can attract the right customers in a very efficient way. It provides chat and interactive facilities to engage with the customers. This can be very essential in building a customer relationship for the brand. A help center portal is made open for easy answers. It is very easily customizable and can be altered according to the leads in the workflow. A 14-day free trial is also available. The users can test the features of the software very effectively within this trial period.

Cons

There is actually nothing to list here as a con as I am happily using the app so far. It takes a little while to get used to this app though. The background themes are not so pleasant.

July 2018

Tomas from The AES Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Implemented and admin in Fortune 500 company

Pros

We used it in our service center with over 80 agents and for multiple SBUs to manage what was previously done via email. The seamless integration with our previous procedure made the transition very easy on our customers and allowed us to grow and develop our team to serve the entire company. Deskero's team was able to develop solutions for all the roadblocks we encountered in a promptly matter.

Cons

The only con we've faced was the lack of a database interface with our BI tools. It has some reporting tools embedded and allows for data download but has to be done manually.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Amazing Helpdesk Software

I love all the features! There is nothing I don't like about it! Maybe it would be nice to have SMS Integration so it would be nice to keep the customers informed about the important issues beside the email.

Pros

So easy to use and complete value for your money! Improves the communication so effectively! Automatic notifications are so nice - keeps everyone updated immediately about any update on the issues! Web based and they have mobile app also that you can use to connect! I recommend everyone to use it!

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied March 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for the very positive review! Just a quick note: we do offer SMS integration on our Premium plan. Best regards

February 2018

Massimiliano from MM Contact Service sr.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

used for email and inbound telephone

the system was created with our specifications, out of the original scheme and every request was answered in a short time

Pros

We use Deskero daily for incoming emails and telephone ticket to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to vary support desk staff in two differente location. The system is quick and efficient. Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents. the customer and technical support is good and always present

June 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Awesome supporting desk.

Pros

Amazing ad useful help desk ticket system. I love the way to use on web, smartphone or simply with email system. Easy to setup, use and give to the customer.

Cons

smartphone app need to be better, like the notification system or simply the design. but is a my honest opinion :D

September 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Amazing App for Software Developers!

This is an amazing app for Software Developers! So easy to use / so easy to setup! I highly advise it to anyone! Mobile App needs to be developed more! It must be more user friendly

Pros

Web Based and great customer support!

Cons

Mobile App is weak / requires move development

July 2018

Randeep from Aditya Birla Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Highly customizable cloud-based help desk and ticket support system

Pros

The application helps in making customer service of your firm simpler. The incoming emails and queries are auto allocated. Allows exporting or importing of data. The application has simplified the process of tracking user’s tickets. You will be able to check out the work of other admin staffs. Customer service and response team is very responsive. The plans are very affordable. You can use the application as your firm’s knowledge base.

Cons

The absence of integration with Instagram. The graphical interface and layout look outdated and need lot of improvements.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied July 2018

Hello Randeep, we just launched our new UI that brings along a much fresher look and a much improved user experience. Please contact us if you would like to try it out! Best regards!

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Easy to use and excellent value

Pros

We are a pre-seed start up and were looking for a support portal that was both good value and could offer a password protected support portal & knowledge base. Deskero does both of these things well. Customer support were also response to our needs and tweaked the plan for us. Super impressed so far. The mobile app on Android is good too.

Cons

Desktop UI seems very dated to me (10 years behind?), and the mobile app doesn't allow the assignment of tickets, so, as admin, I don't get notified through the app when new tickets come in, and so have missed a few.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied March 2018

Hello! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We will soon launch a totally new UI, fresher, neater and redesigned from scratch (of course you will be able to choose whether to use the new version or the legacy one). The assignment feature will be introduced in the next release of our mobile apps. Thank you and best regards!

June 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy to use but so many options

Pros

The app is great for our company's helpdesk. We have clients spread all around town with many different levels of users. This allows our whole team to stay on top of client requests as they come in.

Cons

Could just be how our system is configured but modifying our views/ticket notifications is often a source of pain.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied March 2018

Hello! Thank you for your review! Usually configurations for most workflows are pretty easy, but if you have any trouble please let us know and we will help you step-by-step! Best regards

June 2018

jarmi from Apok, C.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Cool tool for keep in touch wit clients

Pros

On my favorite things is the fact that Deskero support team is acctually ther for you, in the company were i work start in touch with all the clients is difficult becuse are a lot of clients and all wants something, so we get in touch with the Deskero team and they give us some extra integrations that have been very useful.

Cons

Is a not the most friendly app when you are set it, tends to get you confused and make changes is difficult, but thanks god they have a really nice support team

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied July 2018

Hello Jarmi, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in the web application by dropping an email to support@deskero.com Thank you!

December 2017

Margie from Education

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Used for in-house help desk and loving it

Pros

We have been trying different tools for managing help desk and support tickets and this is the best so far. We have all the features we like at hand and is very easy to setup and use. Our team is getting their tasks organized and ready in no time. Deskero have saved us time and effort!

Cons

So far we have not encounter problems with Deskero, we hope to find a way to see customers reports as how much support was requested for a period of time, etc. But maybe we haven't explore all the options yet.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use and affordable IT ticket solution.

Pros

Ticket managing. Easy user interface. Easy to keep track of problems. Able to see what other Admins are working on.

Cons

Having trouble getting users to use the application. Some feel they do not know how to navigate it too well.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied July 2018

Hello, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in our application by dropping an email to support@deskero.com Thank you!

February 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Userfriendly app to keep track of customer questions

Our company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of customer questions. You can make customisations to the platform to meet your own needs and customer service from Deskero is always fast to respond and helpful.

October 2018

Luca from Cadtec Srl Soluzioni PDM PLM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Good application

Pros

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation. We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

Cons

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation. We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

February 2016

Soren from Midaxo Platform

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Excellent value and feature rich!

A little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply because they are customer friendly, they respond quickly and I feel the cost is very fair without being overcharged for useless features. We get exactly what we need in terms of features. We use Deskero daily, its become a great tool for us to organize tickets both internally and externally. Its one place for everything!

Pros

Value for money, feature rich, the friendly support provided by Deskero staff

Cons

No native Android app.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied February 2016

Hello! You can find our Android app at this link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deskero.mobile Cheers!

February 2016

Jonathan from Founder Institute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

They are amazing.

Hello, If you need to work with a company that they care about you go for it ! They are amazing. They respect their giving words. I wanted to start a support servicing company and because I would have been between my client and their client I ask them if it was possible to add this 3 layer. The answer was positive and we work together to achieved this goal. I'm not a normal customer because the way I wanted to use their application it but the only thing I can guaranty you is that they will do everything they can to help you get the most of their platform.

Pros

The Team The value you get for the price Everything works as it supposes. Flexibility to adapt.

Cons

The only thing I don’t like it is the design because there is so much space lost but maybe it helps to focus one client at the time.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Not complete

Pros

Its easy too use but not complete maybe he is only not complete in trial version i don't test the full version.

Cons

Its easy too use and simple interfaces, u can create a ticket without any diffucult. But not complete and not easy for the rest.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied November 2017

Thanks for your review! The features are limited depending on the plan you started your trial on. To test and use all the available features we recommend to upgrade to Premium plan. Thank you, kind regards.

July 2017

Silvia from CG Soluzioni Informatiche SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Easy to use ticketing system

Pros

We introduced Deskero in our company with the purpose of tracking all customers requests (calls, emails, tickets, etc.) in a single, easy-to-use software. Deskero accomplished all this: it is extremely easy to use, it has several functions that we use daily and make the difference in saving time (for example importing tickets from email addresses and sorting them between agents giving precise rules). The customer support is efficient.

Cons

Some functions should also be present for non-premium plans, such as "merge tickets" function. The reporting section should be improved.

August 2018

Danilo

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

A simple yet powerful ticketing software, supercharged

Pros

The simplicity of use. It's clear and user friendly, clean and it reminds me everything, it's the best companion for ticketing

Cons

I don't like the ui colors/style,i think the colors are not perfect but this is only a little problem

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied August 2018

Hello Danilo, thanks for your review, we are glad you like our software. About the colours, you can choose between a large variety of schemes that can make it look exactly as you want.

June 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy to use ticketing system

Pros

Simple, easy-to-use. Good customer support, making adjustments to the system is easy and cheap. Monthly cost is ok.

Cons

Data-export doesn't work very well, is really the raw data. Reports are rather limited. Layout of automatic mails is rather limited.

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Replied March 2018

Hello! Thanks for your review! You can actually export tickets in Excel/CSV format as well. We offer 30+ different reports and you can create custom ones too. The email notification layout is 100% editable in full HTML. Thank you!

June 2017

Dylan

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

IT use

Pros

Easy to use, easy to organize your tickets. Great for keeping track of work and interfacing with clients.

Cons

most of my complaints have been resolved by the Deskero team customizing the platform to meet our needs.

August 2019

Luca from Gilda srl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

An effecient system to manage help-desk activities

Pros

Deskero allows to manage help-desk tickets via web and mobile phone. It's a valid tool to be close your customers.

Cons

Unfortunately is not totally free, but it's really a good investment.

June 2017

Daniele from TOTALERG SPA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

DESKERO

Pros

Very easy and intuitive program. It’s a perfect back office management tool. I strongly recommend it.

Cons

None, I love it and I don’t feel that there are things I would change from what I have seen.

February 2017

Nicola from TZ&A Studio Associato

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Complete and frendly ticketing system

We have been using Deskero for more than two years; we use it for our employees tickets in our two locations as well as for our customers. We are very pleased with its work. The first configuration was very intuitive. Using it on a daily basis we have found that it is user-friendly both for those who open tickets and for those who receive, allocate and manage them.

February 2016

Jonathan from Texas State University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Deskero Team Goes Above!

This software is above and beyond what we expected. The team is dedicated to their clients and has always been very responsive to our needs! Deskero is a great ticketing system that scales with your company. They offer quite a few different plans and customizations to work for you and your clients.

Pros

Great user/client experience, great customer service, easy to integrate, great for your clients,

Cons

Minor bugs here and there that the Deskero team has been very good about fixing immediately.

October 2018

Gabriele from EXPRY SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

March 2016

Antonio

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Fast, professional and modern App!

If developers will improves stability in Android version this App will be perfect. There are 2 points to improve that i will describe in the next session.

Pros

This App is very fast, simple to use but in the same time it is professional and modern.

Cons

1) Sometimes when the App not find an internet connection and goes offline, it is impossibile to use it unless you do a forced quit and restart the App. 2) Often chat session not enter and remain the message loggin...

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Software

Customer support , a way for the to reach us and track the status of their issue.

Pros

It really takes out the hassle of handling customer complaints and the issues they are facing. We get to support them fast with this.

Cons

Actually nothing found so far as it really gives you everything you need

November 2017

Sean from University of Worcester

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Everything you need in a knowledge base system

Pros

Deskero is super easy to use! We now use it as our primary knowledge base platform. The client area/front-end looks great even when uncustomised.

August 2017

Matteo from intellienergy® tech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

June 2017

Andrea

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Been an amazing experience

Deskero makes it so easy to see through your customers needs and gives you the ground for improving the experience of your customers.

Pros

It's really easy to get used to the UI. Even the basic package has all the necessary functions to make your life easier ofc with the bigger ones it gets even more comfortable. The customer support responds fast and i don't have to have rounds and rounds of emails/messages before i get my answer. Really nice!

Cons

It was all good so far so nothing i could say here.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

is very easy to use

Pros

the connection is smart and easy, the notification are immediately and puntual, my count is free and don´t have idea for the prices.

Cons

the platform need other colours to assuagement other activities or other specifications, are interesting see the union be the platform and de mail.

September 2017

Stephen

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Finally found a simple, clean/clear ticketing system .

Pros

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.

Cons

Nothing major so far. It would refresh itself a little faster. Perhaps additional notifications. I have yet to use the Android app, so many of these concerns might be fixed via that.

December 2018

Donato Junior from Service and Information Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

excellent

Pros

I'm starting to use free version and now after 30 min, I decide to upgrade to paid version. I think that is the right version for my business.

Cons

the upgrade and the performance. I think is very simple to use and fast ... I never found a software with these two

September 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Amazing and simple software

Pros

This is very amazing and simple software! So easy to use and so easy to setup. I think I'll still have the functions a few days with demo, then I'll buy it.

Cons

I would add Instagram in addiction to Facebook and Twitter in social monitor and I would develop more Mobile App

April 2018

cesra

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Useful app

Pros

I like this app, is helping me a lot with my work, thank u for this deskero u are making my life more easiest

Cons

maybe the way where u have to create an account, but is not big deal because people can login from facebook and gmail

April 2017

Luis Servando from Trustwave

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

awesome app

Pros

you can follow all the service request on the app, it is perfect for all kind of business and also easy to use

Cons

the bad thing about this app is that in the free trail you are not able to personalize the messages that are sent to the customer.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 104 reviews