All Efficy CRM Reviews

1-25 of 89 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Bart

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Versatile CRM with a very broad functionality set

Once you get the hang of it, you will find out that Efficy really is a great and versatile CRM. It's easy to use Web-Interface is very adaptable and has a great system of customizable views. Efficy has been neatly integrated into our way of working without a minimum amount of development and the learning curve for our employees wasn't too steep so that the transition from our old system to Efficy went fluently. Often forgotten when making a buying decision but I really would like to stress on the quality of the customer support at Efficy's. Good customer care will make your CRM journey a lot easier and with Efficy you will find out that they can make the difference with the competition.

PROS

Versatile Customer Care Easy to use web-based fast Outlook integration

CONS

The webinterface can be a bit overwhelming in the beginning Importing data has to be handled by the programmers, the built-in import tool is a bit outdated.

Stijn

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2017

Cannot imagine to be using another system

I've known Efficy since the beginning. The system and it's logic behind has always felt natural for me and easy to use. The amount of information that can be put into it stays manageable and clear thanks to the ability to view everything from different point of views and still be able to find the data you need where you need it. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work efficient and productive. The ease of use combined with the possibility to integrate the system with well-spread tools like Office and the possibility to integrate it with nearly every other system makes Efficy CRM a incredible powerful tool that stays flexible and agile despite the power of the system.

PROS

- easy to use - web-based >> reachable everywhere

CONS

-

User Profile

Gerben

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2017

simpel to use, only somethings are not so logical

faster in administration, to get information from the CRM,

PROS

- ist is fast, easy in dailly use, query is easy to use and the Efficy Designer is easy to use and you can make it to your one wishes. Good Customer Support

CONS

- Retirement of persons - Not easy to change the lay out - linked task user - more companies fore one person - If you want to changes easy things but it is not standard then you have to pay

Rob

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Efficy drives you to persist in maintaining the projects you are working on.

Generating a helicopter view. Managing a large number of contacts. Managing a huge number of hotel projects. It improves my success rate in these projects and it makes me therefore a happier person

PROS

Multi device solution is enabling me to use Efficy everywhere. It therefore pushes you to make updates on the projects you are working on. Next to this it automatically creates a paperless office whilst keeping the overall view on anything you work on. dialing telephone numbers is another plus. I work on numerous hotel projects with multi contact persons in every project. It enables me to assess who is who in the project and what is his or her role.

User Profile

Catherine

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Dreamed of a fully-fledged, userfriendly CRM? Found it!

Clear visibility on commercial pipeline, on client touch points (360° view)

PROS

-User-friendliness, very easy to explain to Sales people, powerful search engine and speedy responsiveness: boosts users' adoption! -Fully-fledged: it has all the features of the big ones , at a lesser cost -Limited to no IT needed, which makes it easily accessible for SMEs -More than a CRM: upload & download functions, digital documents & templates, Sales Gamification App, great Dashboarding with Cliksense...

CONS

Very little to say: project went smoothly and in a very short time frame, the Efficy team is very involved and responsive, in less than 2 months the Sales team adoption is already high. Waiting eagerly for the App!!!

riesgo saives

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

EFFICY efficient sharing of Customer/suppliers data, opportunities, products

Advance the business quickly by sharing data easily from Outlook and SAP

PROS

-Efficy easily interfaces with SAP via webservice. -Access relevant customer / suppliers information, any place, any time -Efficy allows to have a helicopter view of the business by customer, product and supplier -Efficy allows the sharing of information between the salespersons but also between the product leader -Efficy is easy to implant, to install and to use The mail send function from EFFICY is a real time saver.

CONS

Efficy is a highly flexible and intuitive CRM. Integration with Outlook is excellent. However, saving an email sent to a client in EFFICY could be optimized.

Karel

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2018

Good integratienota with Office and emphasis om your OWN architecture

PROS

Office integration , very good support: good value for money; easy to usean make your OWN sjablonen/formats

CONS

Some functionallity. , wichbyou can very good imagine is not paossible: Workkng With extern software is poor

Bruno

Warehousing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

CRM software

PROS

account managment for all account France and export

CONS

Photo can be integrated on Contact data sheet

Riham

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

Ines CRM

PROS

a database were one team can have access to information simultaneously

CONS

I cannot really precisely say because I have not had a proper formation to learn how to use it but i would love to in the near future

Vendor Response

Hi Riham and thank you for your review Nice to read that you're starting to work on one of our solutions. Concerning training, you can ask for a training to our team. Indeed, it's always nice to come back to the roots and basics. See you The Efficy team

Replied March 2022

Pieter

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

Beoordeling van Pieter van Hulst / Solid Services

De overgang naar het systeem vereist een andere manier van denken over de opslag en omgang met data. Dit is een onderdeel dat m.i. niet door alle medewerkers gelijk wordt opgepikt, waardoor weerstand ontstaat tegen het systeem. Anderzijds hebben de positieve aspecten zoals hierboven genoemd wel de waarde van het systeem bewezen.

PROS

Wat handig is, is dat informatie gemakkelijk met elkaar te koppelen is. Ook het delen van informatie is zeer gemakkelijk waardoor samenwerken efficiënt gaat. Ook de mogelijkheid overal de belangrijke data up tot date bij de hand te hebben is zeer positief. Daarnaast is het versie beheer van documenten eindelijk een keer goed geregeld. Het opzoeken van informatie kan op meerdere manieren en gaat snel.

CONS

Grootste nadelen zijn: - de afhankelijkheid van de server. Als deze niet stabiel is zijn er verlies-uren. - de app voor mobiele apparaten is niet handig te gebruiken. Ter plaatse een agenda (van anderen) raadplegen of documenten inzien is niet mogelijk of zeer omslachtig. - de opslag van grote bestanden is niet mogelijk. dit leidt tot tijdverlies door de noodzaak bestanden op te knippen.

Vendor Response

Hi Pieter and dankje wel for your review I'm sure it could help people to understand better our solution. Concerning your difficulties with our tool, I'll make sure we follow your requests. For large files, I'll give you an advice. Don't use the drag & drop function, please use the old-fashioned briwser search. It may solve your issue . To continue this conversation further, do not hesitate to contact me directly lba@efficy.com Want ot know more tricks & tops, please feel free to attend our webinars https://www.efficy.com/nl/news-type/webinars-nl/ Have a nice day and thanks again The Efficy team

Replied March 2022

Janssen

Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

Efficy

PROS

Les données de contact de nos clients sont bien sécurisées dans le CRM. L'historique sue les différents fiches de contact peuvent être utile afin de retracer des informations ou actions des utilisateurs qui ne sont plus actif dans l'entreprise.

CONS

Il n'y a pas de moyen à filtrer des sociétés par secteur d'activité. Le CRM n'est pas très facile à utiliser pour tout le monde. Pour ceux qui sont un peu plus affine avec les outils numériques, c'est utilisable, mais pour tout le reste, c'est difficile à comprendre même avec des formations. Il faudrait avoir une interface qui est simple et facile pour tout le monde. (simple & efficient)

Vendor Response

Bonjour Janssen et merci pour ce commentaire. C'est toujours agréable de lire que le logiciel est apprécié. Pour la recherche de sociétés par secteur d'activité, je ne saurai que vous conseiller de passer par une Query avec un champ que vous pourriez laisser "modifiable" par l'utilisateur pour qu'il puisse changer de secteur à chaque recherche. Pour ce qui est de l'interface, nos équipes R&D travaillent jour (et presque nuit ) sur notre prochaine version Efficy 2022. Et, pour avoir des écrans déjà, vous verrez qu'on s'améliore grandement sur le sujet. Restez connecté L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Sophie

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

Facile a appréhender

PROS

utilisation aisée, modification des données dans chaque document possible

CONS

requete non intuitive et support client ne m'a pas rappelé suite à ma derniere demande pas d'info sur la mise en conformité par rapport aux futurs obligations de facturation

Christine

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2022

non adapté à notre besoin

cet outil était un choix de notre direction mais il y a un décalage entre une CRM indépendant et un outil tel que nous en avons besoin au sein de notre équipe commerciale pour faire des offres et des commandes

PROS

difficile d'intégrer votre outil d'autant que je n'étais pas demandeuse et qu'il est une contrainte supplémentaire dans mon quotidien

CONS

problème d'inter action avec notre outil habituel CEGID avec l'impératif de créer un compte d'abord dans INES avant de pouvoir faire une offre ou un suivi

Vendor Response

Bonjour Christine et merci pour votre commentaire. C'est dommage que vous voyez le cRM comme une contrainte. Il devrait au contraire s'imposer à vous comme une aide quotidienne. Peut-être l'accompagnement n'a-t-il pas été fait correctement. Concernant votre besoin avec CEGID, en avez-vous parlé avec votre administrateur ou notre support ? Ils pourraient peut-être vous aider. Bonne journée L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Morgane

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

Efficy

Bonne en Générale

PROS

La Simplicité d'utilisation et le contact facile.

CONS

Certaines choses prennent trop de temps à implémenter. J'attends toujours que mon agenda Outlook soit connecté à celui d'Efficy.

Reasons for switching to Efficy CRM

on n'est plus dans les années 80, il est temps d'arrêter d'avoir des CRM qui n'ont pas eu de rafraîchissement au niveau de leurs fontionnements ou de leurs Skin.

Vendor Response

Merci Morgane pour cette review Ravie de voir que appréciez et la solution et les équipes Concernant votre synchronisation, je vais voir de mon côté si je peux faire accélérer les choses. Je ne veux pas remuer le couteau dans la plaie, mais ça vous faciliterait tellement la vie !!! Voici mon adresse si vous voulez garder un lien direct lba@efficy.com. Je vous tiens informée L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Maël

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Très customisable

PROS

Efficy Corporate est un CRM très customisable, à la fois par paramétrage (sans connaissances techniques) mais également au travers de développements supplémentaires. De plus, l'auto-hébergement est possible et donc assure que les données client restent dans le SI

CONS

Certaines fonctionnalités sont un peu vieillissantes et parfois mal documentées

Vendor Response

Salut Maël, et merci pour ce commentaire. Effectivement, les possibilités de customization de nos solutions sont un point fort hyper important. Cela nous permet de coller au maximum aux besoins de nos clients. Pour la documentation, je vais revenir vers vous pour en savoir plus. Ce sera très utile pour les prochaines versions ;-) À bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Claire

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Pratique

Efficy permet de communiquer, entre collègues, des informations sur nos clients avec un gain de temps considérable. Il y a un réel suivi. Tout a été pensé pour faciliter la gestion journalière de l'entreprise.

PROS

L'application est très utile et très complète, rappel des tâches, suivi client, agenda, listes complètes,...

CONS

Il est parfois difficile pour certains utilisateurs de créer des listes de sélection.

Vendor Response

Bonjour Claire et merci pour ce commentaire Ravie de voir que cela vous aide dans votre vie quotidienne !!! Pour info, nous organisons régulièrement des webinars à destination de nos clients pour les aider dans leur utilisation pratique de nos solutions. Je ne saurai que trop vous recommander de leur faire suivre les infos... Ils peuvent suivre nos événements sur cette page https://www.efficy.com/fr/news-type/webinars-fr/ à bientôt, en ligne L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Sarah

Government Relations, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Je recommande efficy

Efficy nous permet de garder un oeil sur notre base de données membres avec des infos utiles et c'est pratique à employer tous les jours. Je n'ai que rarement des bugs sur efficy. J'aime vraiment ce produit.

PROS

Facile à utilisern je l'utilise quotidiennement. Utile pour tout mon travail avec mes collègues.

CONS

Non pour moi tout est ok il n'y a rien à changer pour l'emploi que j'en fais.

Vendor Response

Bonjour Sarah et merci pour ce commentaire !!! C'est chouette de lire qu'on améliore la vie des gens Un petit rappel sur nos webinars qui peuvent toujours apporter un ptit plus https://www.efficy.com/fr/news-type/webinars-fr/ à bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Laurence

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Utilisation au quotidien très facile

PROS

Les données de notre ancien logiciel ont toutes été migrées dans Efficy Recherche d'infos très facile et rapide

CONS

Efficy régulièrement inaccessible et joindre l'assistante technique prend beaucoup de temps

Vendor Response

Bonjour Laurence, et merci pour votre commentaire. Ravie de voir que nos solutions vous aident dans votre quotidien et que la recherche d'infos se fasse rapidement. Concernant notre indisponibilité, cela m'étonne mais je vais regarder cela. En attendant, sachez que vous pouvez aussi utiliser notre extranet pour nous joindre extranet.efficy.com/ Bonne journée L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Katty

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Efficy pour une simplicité

Encodage d'appels, mail, création dans publications,.....

PROS

Une fois que le produit est compris çà devient une évidence.

CONS

Pas assez manipulable, modifiable. Pas assez de couleurs, même si je sais que c'est un outil de travail et pas un jeu ;-)

Vendor Response

Merci Katty pour ce commentaire Ravie de voir que c'est devenu une évidence pour vous Je prends en compte vos remarques sur l'ergonomie et transmets ça à nos équipes R&D. Sachez qu'il sont en train de travailler d'arrache-pied sur Efficy 2022 et l'ergonomie est un de leurs points d'attention. Pour avoir vu les 1ers écrans, on est sur la bonne voie. Et vous ne croyez pas si bien dire avec la mention du jeu. Nous avons un module de gamification où il y a plein de couleurs, là À bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Replied March 2022

Maxime

Investment Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE