All FieldAx Reviews

1-10 of 10 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Seth

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Great software, awesome customer support

The experience has been very positive - I would definitely recommend.

PROS

This is a great, low-cost software that is very user friendly. It's saved hours of time and the customer service and support is second to none! Would definitely recommend this to all who are looking to save valuable time and money.

CONS

I'm can't even think of any cons for this software!

Ramon

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Fantastic and very flexible system with a great development and support team behind the product

The software has allowed us to take a major amount of manual work out of our system and allowing less errors in our work performed on each boat as well as our inventory count for the 1000s of motor yacht parts we manage.

PROS

Pros: Great support and development team and very flexible. We use this tool for our engineering and cleaning team managing over 250 motor yachts. We also use the system to capture all information about the boats and the jobs we perform on each boat. We use the system to assign inventory from our warehouse to the 100s of jobs being performed by our mobilized engineering teams.

CONS

I can´t think of any cons, in fact being in the volvo boating service and sales industry, others have approached me to see how we have revolutionaized our enginnering and inventory work flow with FieldAx

Arthur

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Fieldax is outstanding in its user friendly presentation to achieve results

Speed of processing multiple sites without limit .......minimal staff input........ extremely cost effective

PROS

This low-cost software is by far the foremost in its field, being developed to be exceptionally useful for engineers to access quickly and with desirable protocol to ensure client and service company security by correct reporting supported by customer and engineer signatures in real time. I have used this Force based software in the Regulation Compliance Service Industry at my last post where I managed the invoice monitoring system resulting in 1500 clients and 70000 sites field management and saving our company alot in a 1 year period in 2016/2017. The cost to client is next to nothing compared to results achievable. This system enabled minimal staff input for maximum results. Proven results.

Warren

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Great Product!

This is a great system, with many thoughtful hours put into the development.

PROS

This is 100% customizable to fit our needs, but just an out of the box solution, it really works! Ability to drag and drop technician schedules.

CONS

It's all good. No doubt routing will be coming soon.

Harry

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Worked with the system for a number of years, and cant fault its performance or adaptability

PROS

the system is so user friendly and adaptable to our needs - we needed to run a vast number of reports to keep tabs on all sorts of data, this was so easily done with the help of their Support Team

CONS

the only thing i could fault this for is its if for the system to regularly ask for a new password for security reasons, slightly annoying however its makes the system safer i suppose!

Vendor Response

Hi Harry, Thanks for your feedback. Thanks.

Replied August 2017

Joel

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Great for field engineers

Great support, versatile product and a great solution for our team of technicians

PROS

Flexible, easy to adapt and upgrade, and suited our industry very well

CONS

Nothing really comes to mind, overall a good product

alfredo

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

User-friendly and great customer support

PROS

Tracking and managing my contractors helped me save time and get organized better. Improved my management and back office time tremendously.

CONS

Some new features I would like to see implemented and this is only available in SF platform. I like to see it available in a universal platform would be very beneficial. Great customer service.

Eric

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Great customer service

PROS

I've had great customer service from this company. They really make an effort to understand the root of your need. Love it

CONS

Nothing specifically. Very happy with them as a company

Cristian

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Excellent product

PROS

For what it can offer the FieldAx the price is very good and it is totally worth it to buy the product if your company needs a Field Service Management.

CONS

Until now I didn't noticed a thing to not like. So far, so good.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your valuable feedback Cristian!!!

Replied May 2019

Bhagyaraj

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Good and value for money

PROS

Great design, mobile platform support, ease to use, fast dispatching, offline support and job report capabilities. Ready to use software for small business. Wonderful support for any queries and even the initial configuration was done by their team for free of cost.

CONS

It would have been good, if the dispatch board has the ability to schedule job right from the console. Assuming this will be coming in the next release.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews