What are FLG users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using FLG software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.92

39 Reviews

5
36
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Very easy to learn and get to grips with. The automation is second to none and highly extendable through the API."
  • icon"That the support team is usually available to help with any issues. These issues usually resolved very quickly."
  • icon"Service and Support are brilliant. The system is easy to set up and agile if any further changes are required."
  • icon"Looks awful on my iPhone, hard to read on small screens."
  • icon"Hard to say, possibly the minimum 5 licenses - but I understand why they use this pricing structure."
  • icon"Adding a logo to my home page is difficult. Adding a Us phone number is also difficult."

Jump to:

Browse all FLG Reviews

  • Have you used FLG and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 39 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews

User Profile

Amy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

FLG Review Oct 2019

Pros

FLG is transparent. All the key features are easy to find and where they are makes sense. There are no long windy roads of 'clicks' you have to go through to find what you are looking for. The next thing you need to do/look at are either 1 or possibly 2 clicks away. Despite having the premium customer service to hand when necessary (which were super helpful always), the templates themselves were easy to create and edit - the 'insert template variables' boxes making coding easy for anyone. Mike and the development team have been great with the release of Appointments - really listening to our feedback and making adjustments thereon. The Appointments feature as a whole, with its integration with Google calendar, has made a huge difference in efficiency, legibility and in turn easier for everyone in the company to book appointments for others. It's a lot easier for people to open other people's diaries and see where they are in comparison with the person on the phone - a great help in the improvement of efficiency. As well as being able to then transfer the appointment data into an email to automatically send out to the customer - amazing!!

Cons

I have to say there is no feature I particularly dislike within FLG. What would be helpful on the home screen, when emailed, is to send a reply and be taken to the associated lead, to follow up the email by booking an appointment/setting a task etc. It would also be handy to keep a history of messages somewhere rather than them disappearing completely. And I must admit to not being a fan of the FLG calendar. But, like I said, nothing that is actually a real issue.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the feedback Amy - we're thrilled to hear you're getting so much value from the platform and our support service, in particular the Appointments feature. Thank you for your suggestions - I've passed these on to the product team. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Chris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

This is AMAZING software for keeping track of and managing Clients through a Sales Journey

We started using FLG around 4.5 years ago when we were searching for a CRM tool to manage our interactions with Customers. We very quickly realised that a typical CRM solution would be too generic for our needs. We stumbled across FLG and have a very interesting conversation about their product and the way it was pretty much a very open platform for managing Leads/Customers through a Journey. We were instantly hooked. The tool is used all day every day by all Office Staff, we extensively use the API to link the software to all other products used across our business. We are extremely happy with the very latest release strategy which feels like new features and functions are added on a pretty much weekly basis. The support team are amazing and we feel very happy as a Customer of such a progressive platform.

Pros

- Ease of use, works straight from the moment you login. - Highly, Highly adaptable to practically any business process no matter how basic of intricate - Very easy to learn and get to grips with - The automation is second to none and highly extendable through the API - Brilliantly supported through the wonderful telephone support team - Always improving, every week there is some new update and its all driven from a Customer perspective

Cons

Nothing, we cannot speak highly enough of the product, the team and the support we have recieved.

Reasons for switching to FLG

Cloud access and the ability to control and design the environment much better/quicker.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Wow! Chris, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear the platform's automation functionality and integration options work so well for your business, and that you receive excellent support from our team. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Conor

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Great system when you get used to it (can be complicated but the customer support makes up for it)

Great experience so far and I have to give [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] praise for all the help he's given us.

Pros

That the support team is usually available to help with any issues. These issues usually resolved very quickly.

Cons

There are limitations when it comes to assigning leads and setting limits amongst users.

Reasons for choosing FLG

FLG ticked all the boxes that were critical to us

Reasons for switching to FLG

Bitrix have many limitations

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you for the review Conor - it's much appreciated. We are pleased to hear you have received great support. Please continue to reach out to us anytime you need assistance.

Replied October 2020

Jonathan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Flexible & Great Value

Great. Love the support, from good old Lancashire accents, help is very good and they took time to understand what I was doing and provided good advice to get things working as I wanted.

Pros

The fact I don't have to pay a developer to implement an idea. Once you have understood how the processes work, you can roll out automatic functions very easily, within minutes, allowing one person to automate boring manual processes.

Cons

Looks awful on my iPhone, hard to read on small screens

Reasons for switching to FLG

Was too rigid, i like the "whole business" package of FLG - you really can achieve anything

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the great review Jonathan, fantastic to hear that FLG works so well for your lead generation business and that you received the support and advice you needed to set things up correctly. Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Replied November 2019

Nathan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

FLG solves so many business issues.

Having been using FLG for over 5 years, I've always been satisfied with FLG. It's particularly good that they allow users to vote on how the platform is continually developed.

Pros

Workflows make it super easy to automate all points of a customers journey.

Cons

Hard to say, possibly the minimum 5 licenses - but I understand why they use this pricing structure.

Reasons for choosing FLG

Seemed to be more cost effective in the long run, which it was.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the feedback Nathan - much appreciated. Fantastic to hear you're getting plenty of value from our automated workflows! Please keep your suggestions and votes coming on our product feedback voting site. Our minimum charge per account is to ensure we continue to offer a great platform to customers without compromising on things like our excellent support service. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

brandon

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Very Powerful system with outstanding service

Looking for a crm and automation integration for my website was hard. I tried a few systems and ideas, but FLG was a no brainer when it came to making a decision. This decision was primarily made because of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with his incredible customer support and outstanding help willing to answer any question and provide me with 5 start assistance.

Pros

This system has been impeccable to expanding my business without the need of adding more man hours and time behind the desk. The CRM is extremely powerful and allows for efficient automation that can be programed to "pretty much" any request. The software also allows me to migrate other methods over to which I use to pay other third parties for.

Cons

the software does take a why to get your head around and what is capable. But don't let this stop you as the customer support is 5 star.

Reasons for choosing FLG

customer support and assistance as I was setting everything up myself and new to this type of software.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you very much for the great review Brandon! We're very proud of the excellent service we provide, and we're delighted to hear you and your business have found it so beneficial. Thank you for your business.

Replied January 2021

User Profile

Ash-Lee Michael

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Great customer service

Pros

It's easy to use and understand and great to have for a large client bank.

Cons

The fact this product wasn't tailor specifically for our industry

Reasons for choosing FLG

I'm leaving FLG for eKeeper.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you for the feedback Ash-Lee Michael, it's much appreciated. We're pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use for your large client bank. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your suggestions on how we can further improve the product. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Omar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

FLG is great for small-medium sized businesses

Overall, It's been a great experience with all things involved.

Pros

FLG is great for a small to medium sized business, and especially great for starting out. We first used FLG when we had 5 users, and have now scaled up to over 90 users with an additional 50 partners. The usability & user interface it offers is really second to none, from the minute you use it, its incredibly intuitive from an administration point of view and user point of view. Really easy to train, it takes our in house trainer around 25 mins to go through all the features of FLG in detail to even the least tech savvy people. FLG offers an extensive range of API's that allow most businesses to do pretty much anything. You can use tools like Zapier & FlowXO to manage these if you don't have any coding knowledge. That's how we started out.

Cons

Expandability once you've built your business to a larger level and would like more customisability. However this only really affects business with extremely custom requirements.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Omar, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We really appreciate it. It's fantastic to hear that FLG has helped you grow your business, and that it's so easy for your new users to get started. Thank you for your business!

Replied November 2020

Chris

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Product feedback

Flg has served our business requirements consistently for a number of years. As we develop our automation processes we hope the creativity of FLG will provide more solutions for us to use

Pros

The ability to build work flows with communication triggers, tasks and status changes. Very simple to use. Easy user interface and all elements well placed. Integration with 3rd party applications has been simple most of the time. Flg have developed specific solutions which have fitted well with our needs (FlowXO)

Cons

Can’t change multiple templates with one click (I.e. change of address). Looking at applications to auto move statuses, tasks and document upload without human interaction. Not sure this is possible yet

Reasons for switching to FLG

Didn’t like archaic platform and autonomy users had to manipulate cases

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you for your feedback, Chris - it's much appreciated. Happy to hear that the platform works so well for your business requirements and that you find it simple to use. I've passed your comments to our product team - please don't hesitate to contact us anytime with more suggestions for improvement. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Aaron

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Great service and platform

Pros

The FLG platform has customization options that allow it to be useful no matter the industry of your business. We attribute a lot of our success to the optimization of our sales process through the platform. These options are also supported by first-class customer service and training material if you ever need it.

Cons

As we have grown we have started to see some limitations although few, the one worth mentioning would be that there are only 50 custom fields in the customer data section.

Reasons for choosing FLG

We found that with FLG there is a large amount of flexibility to accommodate company changes and growth. It is also very competitively priced which is always a big win.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks very much for the great review Aaron. On your plan you have access to Journeys which allows you to add as many fields as you like, and you can organise them into sections with tables, add calculations etc. Please get in touch with Support and they'll help you set it up and show you how it works.

Replied June 2020

Peter

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

The Best Keeps Getting Better

It's been great, I've used FLG for several years now and for a couple of different industries. I have witnessed the software evolve during my time as a customer and I have every faith they will continue to make a great system better.

Pros

We love the lead actions and have built some really nice workflows for new leads, quotes and sales. E.g. When a new web lead is received, we notify the user assigned, send the customer a text and a welcome email with a link to an appointment booking calendar in FLG. The advisors love this as it helps improve contact rate.

Cons

The additional fields are limited to 50, but to be honest there hasn't been many times i have needed more than 50 but it would be nice to have to option.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the fabulous review Peter - we really appreciate it! On your plan you have access to Journeys which allows you to add as many fields as you like, and you can organise them into sections with tables, add calculations etc. Please get in touch with Support and they'll help you set it up and show you how it works.

Replied June 2020

Steven

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Great Product

Pros

Easy to pick up great functions and can get an overview of all your data and performance easily and quickly.

Cons

Not had any issues with it at all. Does everything we need it to any support we have been looking for has been there when we needed it.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review, Steven. Delighted to hear you find FLG so easy to use and the functionality meets all your requirements.

Replied June 2020

DANIEL ROSS YOUR

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

ESSENTIAL TO OUR BUSINESS

5 star

Pros

We cannot recommend FLG enough, having tried various CRM systems for the real estate and other companies we have FLG is by far the best and easiest system to use for new starters and existing employees, The integration, lead tracking and management allows us to keep track and in touch with all our clients in the best possible way and the automation of emails and templates speeds up communication, we could not function in the way we do without the system.

Cons

Nothing. The only added benefit would; be to have a mobile app

Reasons for choosing FLG

Ease of use, lead tracking, templates, many reasons

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Daniel, Thank you very much for this great review! We're over the moon with your comments, and so pleased to hear how FLG helps you do business. Please keep any suggestions for improvement coming in our product feedback area. Thanks for your business!

Replied November 2020

Andrew

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Makes Lead Management Effortless

FLG helps me to get on with my daily duties without having to worry about lead storage and distribution. FLG makes the process fully automated. I have never come across a better product.

Pros

I can rely on FLG to store, manage and distribute my leads very easily without the need to supervise.

Cons

Maybe the admin interface could be a little less confusing but with time I got there.

Reasons for switching to FLG

Much better features with FLG

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Andrew, thanks for the great comments! So pleased to hear FLG's automation features are so useful to you and your business. If you ever need any help, please just pick up the phone and we'd be happy to help. Thank you for your business.

Replied November 2020

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great system at a low price

The system is very easy to use and the guides online are helpful. The price is well worth the package which you get.

Pros

Great claim tracking, easy to use and it is very easy to log calls, documents, etc. The status make the case's easy to track each stage they are in.

Cons

Additional reporting, better tracking on people placing tasks

Reasons for choosing FLG

The price and the extensive software provided for the low price.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Mark, Thank you very much for the review. Pleased to hear you're getting great value from the platform, and please feel free to provide suggestions for improvement in our product feedback area. We work hard to implement priority improvements. Thank you for your business!

Replied November 2020

Callum

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great Software For Marketing

Very good. It's been our key marketing and reporting tool.

Pros

It's so easy to filter your leads and check progresses. Much easier than most software's, it's saved me a great deal of time. It's also so flexible and versatile.

Cons

It can be time consuming to add changes to multiple lead groups.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Callum, Thanks very much for the great review. We're delighted to hear you find FLG very easy to use and that it's saving you so much time overall. Thank you for your valued custom.

Replied November 2020

James

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Been very useful for many years

Lead management and distribution made easy

Pros

FLG has always been easy to set-up, use and integrate with other tools. Simple logic for dsitribution and management of leads mean that we have contonuted to use it for years

Cons

We've requested many improvements over the years. None of which have ever been implemented

Reasons for choosing FLG

Never tried another

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to review us - its' much appreciated. Glad to hear you find the platform so easy to use, and please keep your suggestions coming in our product feedback area. We welcome all suggestions and work hard to implement priority improvements. Thank you for your business!

Replied November 2020

Jamie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

FLG Software Review

Pros

The software is extremely easy to use for the most part and where there are difficulties the support team are fantastic. On every occasion I have had to speak to the support team, they have always been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Cons

Initially, we had issues as some features we were used to in past CRM's were not available so workarounds had to be found.

Reasons for choosing FLG

We road-tested a lot of cloud-based CRM systems but found FLG to be by far the most appropriate for what we required and the ease of use was very appealing

Reasons for switching to FLG

We needed to find a more robust and affordable CRM which would enable us to remain competitive in this ever-changing industry.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the great feedback Jamie - so pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use and whenever you need support, you're receiving excellent service from our team. Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions for improvement, Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Kwok

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Easy to use lead management system with great support team.

Great front-end lead management and customer contact platform.

Pros

Great platform for front-end lead management and customer contact. A very easy to use interface . Lots of customisation and always great support.

Cons

Although there are other systems that can be integrated with FLG we didn't find anything to suit our very complex business needs. It's a shame as the front-end is great and we have used it for years!

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you Kwok for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use and value our customisation options. Thanks for letting us know you're receiving great support - I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with the team. Lauren Shaw

Replied October 2019

Anthony

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

FLG Software review

Always first-class support from people who know the software inside out

Pros

Very easy to use, looked at others such as Zoho and also tried to use salesforce but found them both very difficult to set up Salesforce needed much more program work to use FLG was an out of the box solution for us.

Cons

Nothing it has helped our business we couldn't do without it now.

Reasons for choosing FLG

It was just a more finished solution that did most of we wanted from the word go

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the great review Anthony! Wonderful to hear you find FLG so easy to use and that it's really helped your business. Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Replied November 2019

Seth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

I love FLG

I have been using FLG for 6 years and, for lead generation, management & distribution - it's a must.

Pros

FLG allows me to manage the customer journey from 'new lead' to 'converted'. We have workflows that nurture leads for years and we often convert leads from 2-4 years ago.

Cons

It can be a bit confusing, to begin with, but the more you use the software the more intuitive it becomes.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Seth, Thank you so much for the great review. We recognise that it takes time to get to know all the different platform features, but we're glad to hear the automated workflows are helping you do business! Kind regards, Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Replied December 2019

Joanne

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

An Excellent, Easy-To-Use, UK-Based CRM System

As a former happy user, we're delighted to be back. The CRM is easy to navigate, has great functionality and at a very reasonable price.

Pros

Firstly, they're UK based, unlike most which are USA based and thus getting hold of anybody before 2pm is nigh-on impossible! Secondly, the system is so simple, yet has so much functionality. From simple contact management, to creating templates, through to workflows - everything is so simple to set up.

Cons

We've come back to FLG after a circa 5 year absence. When we had FLG before, the email capabilities were limited and we often got told our emails weren't "pretty" - that's the main reason why we left tbh. However, that's all sorted now and the emails have much better capabilities. That's why we've come back.

Reasons for choosing FLG

We've been fans of FLG360 for years, and only left previously because of the limited email capabilities. Now that's been fixed, we're very happy returning customers.

Reasons for switching to FLG

We wanted the functionality of workflows and prettier emails.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Hi Joanne, Thank you for your kind review and welcome back to FLG - we're delighted to hear you're pleased with the improvements we've made. Thank you for your business.

Replied November 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Organise your business

Customer service has always been great with optimizing our system and arranging lead suppliers to feed the leads in

Pros

The crm is so easy to use and organising the work day is very streamlined. I know where i am with clients at all times

Cons

A few teething problems with receiving leads from certain clients

Reasons for choosing FLG

ease of use and clear colours for tasks

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for the great review it's much appreciated - pleased to hear it helps you keep your working day so organised.

Replied June 2020

Mark

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Sales / lead CRM

Very good

Pros

you can customise it with relative ease

Cons

The additional fields do not form part on any reports

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thanks for leaving us a review Mark - it's much appreciated. Did you know that additional fields can form part of your reports with Insights, our latest reporting suite? As an XL edition user, you have access to this. It also offers additional functionality such as being able to schedule and share reports. Have you tried it yet? Let us know if you need any assistance - we're here to support you. Lauren Shaw, Marketing Manager.

Replied November 2019

Steve

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

The best CRM software for my small business after trialing many CRM systems for weeks

Easy to use. Simple to administer for other users. Informs you when someone emails. Set tasks, notes, and be reminded of them. To not have FLG would really set back my performance and its great value for money at £90 a month.

Pros

What attracted me to want to always use FLG was the email form within the system. Perfect for contacting my clients and councils, that all get stored in date order as and when they come in, at the same place. This made the organising of my clients cases a breeze.

Cons

I have all the features my business requires. There are way more than i need.

Reasons for choosing FLG

Easier to use. Did exactly what i wanted it to do.

Response from FLG Business Technology

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review Steve. We're delighted to hear FLG is making such a positive contribution to your business.

Replied June 2020

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews
FLG

FLG

4.92/5 out of 39 reviews
PriceDemo