ForceManager

ForceManager Reviews

RATING:

4.49

(70)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.49

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"When it worked, the application was pretty easy to navigate and the service reps were very responsive."
  • icon"Great for teams on the go that have to rely on mobile first Apps instead of traditional software. This is a great solution to manage teams and for team players to improve their results."
  • icon"Happy with FORCEMANAGER is an intuitive and easy-to-use tool, without a doubt a true sales reinforcement. Also helps us optimize the time and collaboration of my team to be more efficient."
  • icon"The application would crash and sometimes give me an error message when I would try to login, and I used the same username and password to log in every time."
  • icon"The cost of multiple users, even if we have different roles, we should pay as the most expensive role to all of use."
  • icon"We have done all the suggestions-and still have not gotten the sync to work. This has resulted in critical data lost."

Browse all ForceManager Reviews

  • Have you used ForceManager and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 69 reviews

User Profile

Suhayl Del Carmen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2018

One of the best CRM softwares =)

Pros

Forcemanager has been the best CRM software we have had in recent years, it has allowed us to provide the best sales facility with our customers and they have been 100% grateful for our process with them, we recommend it.

Cons

No complaint in this regard, has given me all the tools I have needed so far, the best CRM software in the market.

Eva

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

Customizable

Pros

Se adapta a nuestro modelo de negocio. Nos asignan a un responsable de proyecto que es con quien hablas y desarrollas la customization. Y sobre todo: App móvil que funciona como la versión escritorio o mejor.

Cons

Nada. La aplicación es genial y el equipo de FM también.

Reasons for choosing ForceManager

Aplicación móvil fácil de usar y tan buena como la versión escritorio. Customizable y adaptable a nuestro modelo de negocio. Precio competitivo. Idiomas.

Cesar Armando

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Un interesante crm

Aceptable algunas veces se ha complicado el soporte tecnico pero fn general bueno

Pros

La accesibilidad para toda la fuerza de ventas a la captura de ptospectod y georeferencia

Cons

Mejorar la georeferenciazion, el uso de los diferentes smbirntes mas honologados

Reasons for choosing ForceManager

Precio y facilidad

Sharon

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

April 2018

stated in December,

when teh mapping was working, it was helpful to plan a route for a sales rep. Though it is cumbersome because you can't select a group and assign an event ( so each of 15 accounts gets assigned a "Delivery" on Tuesday, for instance.

Pros

I like the geo location feature-but it's not working. The user interface is intuitive and it's relatively easy to learn how to use it. It's ease of use, ease of learning., user interface on mobile

Cons

Geolocation stopped working. There is a glitch that affected the geolocation on accounts that were already geolocated. Support tried to fix by geo-locating every account but now it's worse on both mobile and desktop. This is critically important feature. Syncing issues: We have also had issues with syncing. We have done all the suggestions-and still have not gotten the sync to work. This has resulted in critical data lost. Routing: has a limit of 8 stops per day. We must have this lifted needs to be turned off. We do not need it to Importing: We need to be able to import new lists for new areas that we are expanding into, or new chain store locations that we are newly approved. Imported lists need to be geolocated in bulk. Bulk List adjustments: We need to be able to select a group of accounts, or contacts, and upgrade a field in bulk.

Francesco

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Buen software para CRM

En general la experiencia es positiva, ayuda en la gestion de nuevas oportunidades, y en el control de las actividades de los comerciales.

Pros

Software moderno, con buena usabilidad y grafica. se adapta bien a los requerimentos de la empresa.

Cons

no se pueden implementar todas las funciones que se quieren; tiene bastante fallos de sistemas, aunque la asistencia es bastante ràpida en resolverlos.

Luis

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Excelente CRM para Ventas

Muy satisfactoria. Ojalá lo hubiera tenido hace años. Me parece una APP verdaderamente eficaz para poder vender. Salgas a la población que salgas a trabajar llevando el FM actualizado y con los datos de los clientes al día, es muy difícil no tener el control, y llevar las riendas de las ventas, además de que estés donde te encuentres como tienes los clientes geolocalizados y con los filtros no se te escapa ni una oportunidad, cosa esencial en el mundo de las ventas. Te hace saber por donde vas en cada momento con el cliente.

Pros

Toda la info cruzada con un cliente en un solo lugar. Puedes ver su geolocalización, num telf, email, forma de pago, cif, personas de contacto. Añadir lo que le he vendido y cuando. Control muy preciso si introduces lo que va ocurriendo con tu cliente. Seguimiento ideal.

Cons

Hay variedad en algunas de las opciones entre PC y Móvil. Ej: Desde el PC no te deja introducir fotos en un comentario desde el móvil si. Otro ej: Desde el PC es más cómodo ver las oportunidades (ventas) del mes que en el móvil.

Reasons for choosing ForceManager

Bufff muchos no recuerdo el nombre de otros CRM pero nos decantamos por FM por su fácil manejo y lo intuitivo que era.

Cristian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

El mejor software para llevar el desarrollo de negocio a otro nivel.

Tanto el proceso demo, como su integración, onboarding y seguimiento post-venta, un 9/10. Excelente. Gran solución digital con muy buenos profesionales en todos sus procesos.

Pros

Hablamos de un software realmente sencillo y muy personalizable. Una vez tiene bien determinado su funcionamiento, ForceManager permite un control y una gestión del desarrollo de negocio y la fuerza comercial excelente. Sin duda alguna, estamos hablando de una integración que nos ha mejorado como empresa.

Cons

Quizás agradecería que se pudiera personalizar más a nivel estético a nuestra guía de diseño corporativo, pero es un detalle prescindible y no relevante para la finalidad del software.

Reasons for choosing ForceManager

Fue la solución digital que más se adaptaba a nuestra necesidades y cabe destacar que su relación calidad / precio es muy pero que muy competitiva.

Salvador

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Recomiendo Force Manager

En mi caso y dada mi actividad es una ventaja cualitativa, sobre todo la version movil, es muy muy operativa

Pros

Muy facil de integrar con nuestro CRM, datos muy completos y en mi caso concreto es muy intuitivo de usar y nos permite trabajar los clientes de la base de datos de manera ágil y eficiente.

Cons

La única pega que le veo es que me gustaría que la pestaña de necesidades comerciales de los clientes estuviera integrada en la misma ficha del cliente y no como una pestaña aparte.

Reasons for switching to ForceManager

Por mejorar la actividad comercial.

Victor

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Buen gestor relacional de clientes

Cada cierto tiempo estamos notando mejorías y cada vez es mas sencillo de utilizar. Por otro lado, hay veces que al incluir un cliente potencial, tarda demasiado en volcar toda esa información y, por ejemplo, cuando metemos el NIF no salen los datos inmediatamente en mi portal del trabajo.

Pros

La capacidad para almacenar todo tipo de información de los clientes y la cantidad de filtros. Se puede añadir, modificar y hacer de todo desde cualquier dispositivo.

Cons

En mi opinión. el apartado de las necesidades debería ser mas directo y no tener que clicar varias veces hasta llegar a él. Para nuestro trabajo es muy importante saber ese tipo de datos.

Eric

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

CRM completo pero caro

Decepcionante. La herramienta tiene mucho potencial pero sólo sirve si tienes mucho presupuesto

Pros

Lo mejor de este CRM es que está enfocado 100% al comercial. Está completamente adaptado a la movilidad y tiene todo lo que se puede necesitar en una herramienta para dar seguimiento a los clientes

Cons

El precio por usuario es desorbitado. A parte tienes que pagar un precio carísimo para la puesta en marcha. Si quieres todas las funciones y eres una PYME, te sale más a cuenta montarte un CRM a medida

Brett

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2018

This is my main business app which looks after all eliments of my business day

To remind myself to sort out my commision payments.

Pros

The calender intergration with the accounts and business opportunities. This is very helpful also the fact that the fields are not restrictive so you can create your own search features in titles eg Q1 2018 this enables quick checks of what you have generated and due to the opportunities form you can monitor how close you are to success. The contact and the address details are a great help.

Cons

The biggest con is the address fields not having country style settings. In Spain the number of a property comes after the street, in the uk its the other way round. The search for property info is helpful but difficult as it requires postcode info for it to be accurate and then it can sometimes type up the wrong address by a road.

Peter

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

ForceManager is a perfect tool for Sales

Very fond of it!

Pros

It focus on what is important to a sales rep, especially external. It gives a transparency between external and Infernal sales that is very important. Everybody in the org has the total overview of sales activities. We have throughout the proces had a very good support from the FM team, both in Spain and UK.

Cons

I am messing a two way sync with Outlook, today it only syncs from FM to Outlook. If I could send meeting invitations from FM it would be ok, but this is not possible today.

david

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2018

Fast and efficient CRM interface.

Fast effective sales strategy. All accounts are visible.

Pros

It meets our company needs almost exactly. Our focus with clients has never been better. We know where they are and who they are and when to contact them. Our whole sales strategy has changed after implementing Force Manager.

Cons

It is a closed system, so changes have to go through the support team, this is ok bu there are a few elements that I would like to be in charge such as user rights. Would be nice to integrate into other online platforms such as mailchimp etc.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

Opiniones de un usuario satisfecho

Mi experiencia en general ha sido positiva, ya lo utilice en mi anterior etapa profesional como Freelance y actualmente mi empresa lo ha implementado como CRM.

Pros

La facilidad de utilización y la cantidad de información que aporta.

Cons

Los fallos que tiene a la hora de cambiar contactos en empresas o proyectos por desconocidos de otras nacionalidades. Echo de menos que no haya una opción de hacer el check-out de la visita automáticamente cuando te alejas de la misma y estas fuera del alcance establecido.

Pere

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Excelente aplicación.

Mi experiencia es más que positiva, la recomiendo 100 X 100

Pros

llevamos varios años utilizando la app y nos ha ayudado mucho a la hora de gestionar las visitas y empresas que visitamos. Destacaría su fácil manejo, la ubicación de las empresas, la organización de tareas y eventos

Cons

Hecho en falta que cuando sincroniza con mi calendario de Google, aparece la hora y el lugar donde tengo que ir pero no el nombre de la empresa

Danyel

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

The perfect AI driven sales assistant and CRM.

This is the perfect fit for our hybrid work situation and the AI Sales Assistant is such an asset when interacting with the CRM to accomplish and get intelligence on your day to day activities.

Pros

Truly built for ease of use, mobility and the new hybrid sales reality. Support is incredible.

Cons

Nothing really. Some higher end features do require customization from the ForceManager, but only if you are adamant about things following a very specific model.

Vicente

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Intuitivo, rápido, eficaz.

La gestión diaria de nosotros como coaches externos con las figuras de banco relacionadas es importante, sobre todo por el seguimiento y la estructura de apoyo a los mismos.

Pros

Me parece importante contar en el día a día con un CRM que respalde nuestras actividades, que podamos gestionar desde nuestro móvil y que se sincronice eficientemente.

Cons

Realmente he tenido conflicto con la actualización de base de datos interna de mi empresa, pero comprendo que no es responsabilidad de ustedes. He escalado ya el tema en las vías correspondientes.

Karen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY