All ForceManager Reviews

1-25 of 98 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Peter

Plastics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

ForceManager is a perfect tool for Sales

Very fond of it!

PROS

It focus on what is important to a sales rep, especially external. It gives a transparency between external and Infernal sales that is very important. Everybody in the org has the total overview of sales activities. We have throughout the proces had a very good support from the FM team, both in Spain and UK.

CONS

I am messing a two way sync with Outlook, today it only syncs from FM to Outlook. If I could send meeting invitations from FM it would be ok, but this is not possible today.

Al

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Overall I'm Happy

PROS

The ability to check in at the location was great.

CONS

Still pretty glitchy. Duplicate scheduled visits, disappearing tasks.

Jessica

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2018

This has been a good platform for staff to document & share details of sales visits with customers

Better tracking of sales person activity

PROS

The ability to track sales staff activities, and for them to upload customer documents & photos to share with other staff.

CONS

Lack of "notifications" when documents etc are added to a particular customer. It would be nice if you could set up an email notification when a sales person or support staff add documents to a particular client.

Vendor Response

Hi Jessica, In order to receive notifications when documents or other items/activities are added to a particular account by someone, you need to flag the account with the flag icon found on the account's file. Please click here to see how you can flag an account: https://support.forcemanager.net/hc/en-gb/articles/223479268-How-to-flag-an-element-and-what-does-it-imply-

Replied April 2018

Jordi

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2018

An agile and easy to use application for field sales teams.

Increasing sales metrics (leads, prospects and conversions), enhancement of sales team and goals tracking.

PROS

Highly focused to field sales. Inbound marketing fashion discriminates field salesmen but not in the case of Force Manager that its an application for field sales created by field salesmen (nearly sure about this).

CONS

Worst feature is usability. Due to multi platform support from the manufacturer, user interface its far from excellence.

User Profile

Luis Enrique

Verified reviewer

Newspapers, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Incredible features and tools for sales.

PROS

It has everything we can ask for from a CRM software, sales management, to be able to analyze the data and improve the performance of the company according to the clients, data storage and reminders to be on the watch at all times, even Forcemanager is Quite complemented in its mobile applications.

CONS

I have nothing that disgusts me, it is really a very intuitive software and it does most of the work, any change is in charge of the support team who is always there.

User Profile

Jose Armando

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

The best assistant software in its category

PROS

Forcemanager is an excellent software with its sales assistance features, easy to use, and designed for offices with several employees, as it stores data and documents. You see a real change when you start using.

CONS

There are tools that need improvement, little by little they have adapted to my needs. I do not have many complaints about Forcemanager has really been aware of all the needs that needed to be covered.

User Profile

Rausibell

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Excellent Software

ForceManager is still a very basic application, you should add more options than other programs already bring, as this makes Nimble a program that leaves a lot to be desired.

PROS

The one that integrates other social networks and platforms, allows to enrich the information of some clients, these synchronizations are of great help because it does not require an extra work to achieve a good profile of the clients.

CONS

Despite working correctly with other applications, the fact that there is outdated information in these, ForceManager absorbs this information and is almost impossible to erase by its constant synchronization.

Jaime

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation

Used free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed June 2015

A CRM focussed for Sales managers and reps

I've been using ForceManager since 2013 and I can only say good things about this platform. I've tried other CRMs but they all lack the sales manager or sales rep approach. It helps you focus on what really matters: your clients.

PROS

Easy to use on iPad and a web version for when you are on the computer.

CONS

sometimes the geolocalization doesn't work perfectly, but it always depends on the reception from where you are.

User Profile

Darren

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Forcemanager is the future of adaptable and ease of use CRM platforms.

Visibility of what is happening with our accounts along the sales cycle.

PROS

Adaptability, speed and ease of use, the look and feel through the app and customer support. I have found it very useful so far for my team and fully expect it to get better and better the more we use it.

CONS

Some initial bugs, but overall nothing that I don't really like about it. There have been some location issues in terms of where the app thinks we are, but that has been resolved.

User Profile

Albert

Verified reviewer

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Un programa excelente en constante mejora

Muy buena experiencia y gran trabajo del equipo con [contenido sensible oculto], falta poder rematar el proyecto ofertas y pedidos y la gestión de informes para tener el proyecto completo.

PROS

Localización GPS, timeline por cliente, gestion de oportunidades y objetivos de ventas.

CONS

No poder ver como listado los resultados que estas viendo en un mapa (ejemplo idealista), no poder agrupar según mapa y asignar a un comercial o cambiar datos comunes a todos los agentes, tener algunos informes ya preestablecidos y funcionales (a día de hoy después de un año no tenemos ni uno), el modo oportunidades y convertir a pedidos hay poco desarrollo hecho.

Reason for choosing ForceManager

Practicidad y cobertura del 99% de necesidades

Reasons for switching to ForceManager

Practicidad en movilidad

lagattolla

Machinery, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

facilità e geolocalizzazione

PROS

Facilità d'uso del prodotto tramite app e quindi uso tramite il telefono , geolocalizzazione per la registrazione delle visite clienti

CONS

al momento sembra abbastanza completo, in caso di aggiornamenti valuterò

Reason for choosing ForceManager

approccio semplice

Carlos

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

El CRM en el mercado

Antes de Forcemanager me parecia que los CRM no eran importantes, que mejor seria llevarlos en un excel, pero no era asi. Ahora es vital para cada seguimiento y exito en ventas.

PROS

La funcion mas importante es la forma que se hace facil hacer un seguimineto los clientes, el diferenciarlos por zonas, lugares y el entorno me parece muy amigable.

CONS

Seria mejor que tubiera un plan para cerrar alli mismo la cotizacion y que te monitoree sobre lo enviado para saber que cotizacion fue exitosa.

Reasons for switching to ForceManager

Me parece mejor en muchos aspectos y continuamente se mejora el sistema.

Guillermo Jose

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Forcemanager

Utilizamos esta aplicación desde hace muchos años ya que nos resulta de una gran utilidad

PROS

Resulta una aplicación muy práctica para el trabajo diario tanto en las gestiones con clientes en el día a día como en el seguimiento y organización

CONS

Faltan algunas funcionalidades que considero básicas como la elaboración de ruteros

Antonio

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Agil y versatil

En general me parece una aplicacion muy buena, de los mejores CRM con los qhe he trabajado.

PROS

En el trabajo de campo del día a día, la accesibilidad por la APP y con los sistemas de grabación de voz, me permite anotar contenidos de llamadas y visitas de forma sencilla, rápida y sin casi esfuerzo, así como hacer una buena planificación del dia de trabajo con la gestión de las oportunidades activas en la zona. Un buenísima herramienta sin duda!

CONS

Quizás mejoraría un sistema de reportes o informes sea configurable por el usuario, ya que las opciones predefinidas no me son de mucha ayuda.

Victor

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Buen gestor relacional de clientes

Cada cierto tiempo estamos notando mejorías y cada vez es mas sencillo de utilizar. Por otro lado, hay veces que al incluir un cliente potencial, tarda demasiado en volcar toda esa información y, por ejemplo, cuando metemos el NIF no salen los datos inmediatamente en mi portal del trabajo.

PROS

La capacidad para almacenar todo tipo de información de los clientes y la cantidad de filtros. Se puede añadir, modificar y hacer de todo desde cualquier dispositivo.

CONS

En mi opinión. el apartado de las necesidades debería ser mas directo y no tener que clicar varias veces hasta llegar a él. Para nuestro trabajo es muy importante saber ese tipo de datos.

Sergi

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Una gran herramienta de gestión comercial

PROS

Su facil implementacion y agilidad en sus procesos.

CONS

No le encuentro pegas es una herramienta facil de usar y con muchas ventajas a la hora de recopilar toda informacion del cliente incluso on the go.

Vicente

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Intuitivo, rápido, eficaz.

La gestión diaria de nosotros como coaches externos con las figuras de banco relacionadas es importante, sobre todo por el seguimiento y la estructura de apoyo a los mismos.

PROS

Me parece importante contar en el día a día con un CRM que respalde nuestras actividades, que podamos gestionar desde nuestro móvil y que se sincronice eficientemente.

CONS

Realmente he tenido conflicto con la actualización de base de datos interna de mi empresa, pero comprendo que no es responsabilidad de ustedes. He escalado ya el tema en las vías correspondientes.

Víctor

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

totalmente recomendable

Estoy muy satisfecho con su funcionamiento. Lo recomiendo 100%

PROS

es un programa muy sencillo pero no por ello poco útil. me permite gestionar mi día a día de una manera sencilla, pero sin faltar ningún apartado necesario para la gestión de clientes y prospectos.

CONS

En algunas ocasiones falla cuando me encuentro fuera de la oficina. Hoy mismo me ha dejado de grabar dos o tres visitas.

Reason for choosing ForceManager

Por su relación calidad-precio

Roberto

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT