About IDSTC

IDSTC is a cloud-based sales enablement solution designed to help businesses of all sizes manage direct selling, multi-level marketing, operations and compensation. The platform also enables managers to streamline processes related to the onboarding of sales executives and multi-channel eCommerce.

IDSTC allows organizations to handle global operations with multi-currency/language support, taxation, international compliance, and more. It offers a host of features such as compensation processing, social media integration, inventory and shipping management, event tracking, reporting, and a client support system. Additionally, users can handle various kinds of compensation plans including matrix, hybrid, uni-level, binary and coded bonuses.

IDSTC comes wi...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

19 Reviews of IDSTC

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.47 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 19 results

June 2018

Angela from Threads Worldwide

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Impressed with the functionality and service we receive from all departments.

Pros

IDSTC software is built with the party plan model in mind. We are improving our business systems and processes because of the forward-thinking the IDSTC team has done in creating the functionality. The sales team which includes and everyone she brought in to answer questions and our support team - - are both very professional and great at setting expectations. We wanted to start very quickly and they were great about slowing us down, making sure the i's were dotted and the t's crossed before we rushed into som thing. support team is very thorough, knowledgeable, patient :) and fun!

Cons

The lack of integration with shipping services and accounting services causes extra manual work arounds.

Response from IDSTC

Replied October 2018

Thank you for your review, Angela. We are honored you have chosen us for your software provider and we love that you are a satisfied customer of IDSTC. We are very pleased to hear that you received great support along the way! Thank you for the feedback regarding the integrations. We have several completed for tax and merchant processing and are looking forward to expanding the list for shipping and accounting in the near future. Please let us know what we can do to help in the future.

August 2020

Teresa from Ryze, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent Software & Service!

IDSTC has been phenomenal with us during the whole process. We are a new business, therefore we needed a lot of set-up! Their teams got us up an running quickly & went above and beyond for my company to make sure our launch was flawless. I could not be more happy with IDSTC!

Pros

Our Party Plan software is so easy to use. IDSTC is constantly adding new features or making old features more user friendly! Everything is so easy to navigate.

Cons

I don't think I have a single dislike about this software at this time. Everyone has been so helpful getting us up and running.

Reasons for Choosing IDSTC

IDSTC had everything we needed from an MLM/Party Plan Software company where the others just did not fit the vision we had for our company and its consultants. We truly are blessed to have found IDSTC!

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2018

Affordable but Finicky

This program got our direct sales company off the ground, once we grow a little bigger we will be investing in a better program

Pros

This program has a adequate front end for direct sales and does the basics for direct sales companies.

Cons

Finicky program with an outdated look. Minimal options for reporting and gathering data. This program can handle direct sales genealogy and discounting, yet basic functions - like returns, are set up poorly (returns are an action, not generating a credit memo - to replace or exchange item for the customer, you must enter a no charge order which then throws off discounting data - one example of how this program is exceptionally difficult to work with).

Response from IDSTC

Replied December 2018

Hello Anonymous, your successful operations are our utmost concern. It appears you are using our legacy platform the ES 100. Sales began in 2002, so it¿s technology and design are indeed older. Clients with revenues greater than $300,000,000/year have run on the ES 100 and it still supports clients with revenue approaching $100,000,000/year. We discontinued sales of the platform in 2016. We are in various stages of assisting our clients with upgrading to our new platform. In 2017 we began beta sales of our new platform named Flight. We built it from the ground up using the most modern technologies and design. Our infrastructure is managed by Microsoft in the Azure cloud. Flight has a BI and analytics reporting package embedded in the platform with virtually all data available in real time. I hope I can address your concerns directly. There are modules with our legacy platform that may directly address the areas of concern. Please call Ian 813-277-0625 x114

May 2020

Scott from Joiya

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great MLM platform built for the future

Pros

Built for the cloud with a rock-solid software architecture that is easy to configure and NEVER goes down because it's natively hosted in Microsoft's Azure cloud. This system has configurable business rules so that no code needs to be written to customize the software.

Cons

Would like to have webhooks as part of the API to add to the integration options.

Reasons for Choosing IDSTC

Better cloud-based architecture and no software customization or software deployment needed like other platforms.

January 2019

Erica from Personally Poetic

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Software Solution For Social Selling / Party Plan Companies

My overall experience is very good. from the Sales process to being handed off to Support. The executive was a joy to work with in their sales dept. And, their support staff is friendly, responsive and would reply in a courteous and professional manner. Whenever we needed additional programming , The executive was very knowledgeable of what can be done within our budget and time restraints.

Pros

IDSTC's es100 platform is easy to use and navigate. A few things I really was impressed by: Back Office Functionality: So simple to set up and train our field on the use! They provide the ability to control what navigation is available in the back office and create drop downs, so it looked clean and organized. The reports and dashboard are a huge help to our field monthly so they can stay on track with their monthly goals for sales and promotion. Host rewards interface: You have the flexibility to create different thresholds and offer a variety of host rewards such as half price items, booking credits and Host Exclusive items. Compensation calculation and Payouts: reports are easy to review and audit. a simple file is generated that we can send to our Pay card company to pay our field weekly for commissions as well as monthly for bonuses.

Cons

As a es100 user, some of the report functionality doesn't allow us to create custom reports. However, we are on the older platform and from what I understand, their newer Flight platform has the business intelligence to do so. This was always just a " nice to have" in my book.