Kixie PowerCall

RATING:

4.7

(274)

About Kixie PowerCall

Welcome to Kixie, the sales engagement platform that revolutionizes the way you do business. Designed to supercharge your sales performance, Kixie offers ultra-reliable and easily automated calling and texting features that seamlessly integrate with leading CRMs like HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, and Zoho. With Kixie, you can call and text numbers from your CRM or any webpage in Google Chrome, with every interaction automatically recorded in your CRM. Say goodbye to tedious manual record-keeping and hello to unparalleled productivity and efficiency! The Kixie PowerCall Chrome extension offers a suite of advanced features to help sales and customer-facing teams optimize their performance. Here's what you can expect: • PowerDial through lists of contacts automatical...

Kixie PowerCall Pricing

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Ultra-reliable calling and texting for all leading CRM.
Slide 1 of 4

Kixie PowerCall Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Kixie PowerCall

1 - 5 of 273 Reviews

Jennie

Internet, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

Reviewed September 2021

Want to like it but has some bugs

User Profile

Rowdie Mitch

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Saved us a ton of money for a simple trackable dialer

Simplicity. Consistent. Great pricing. I can't recommend it enough, took quite a few calls to find something that easily could track my team, record phone calls, and sit right on their computers. My team loves it and so do I. Best thing is, it doesn't cost an arm and a leg, and the team actually wants to help you unlike most SaaS companies... If you have a problem, sometimes they call you right away, if not within a day... Its amazing.

PROS

I love the simplicity of the product. We were using Outreach.io Voice, and paying out the waaazooo for it, and there were hidden fees... It was a nightmare. I called at Kixie and he answered all my questions, no BS in the sales pitch... set me up and even helped me get started in rolling it out to the team. They even offered consulting to help integrate with my CRM but I declined for the time being. The morale of my team went way up... No more issues. The reporting is simple which helps them create reports, and the portal is easy for me to go in and manage my team and make sure productivity is up. I love the red click to calls that even show up on peoples websites so its fast. I would highly recommend this for businesses using SDR's who don't want to over complicate making a dang phone call. I haven't used all the features to the full ability yet but it has been doing what I need it to. Its also cheaper than buying new phone lines for each person in the company. We had a small learning curve, but that was easily managed and expected from switching softwares.

CONS

I really like most everything about it. The setup did take awhile to figure out, but I think that was more on my end. If I had to pick one thing, I would say adding notes takes one extra click than I want... But that is me stretching to find something, and might just be my use case.

Brandy

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Kixie, expensive, but like all things in life, you TRULY get what you pay for.

Amazing. Truthfully, the best part is the customer service. I have not once spoken to anyone that I felt like didn't love their job. If they do, they hide it very well. Y'all are the chik-fil-a of VOIP services. Kudos!

PROS

It's ease of use and reliability. The dialer is fun to use and SIMPLE.

CONS

The price and transferring calls to other people.

Reason for choosing Kixie PowerCall

Because the effectiveness and customer service is well worth the cost.

Sheryl

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Our company used KIXIE for almost 2 years. Save your money. Their customer service is non-existent

This company is terrible. They should go the way of Enron.

PROS

When we first started using KIXIE they were competitive, wanted our business--they were helpful. Two years later, you can't get a live customer service rep. They cost 5x the competitor, and NO REFUNDS! Save your money. Check out JUSTCALL.io. It's 1/4 the price. Month-to-month. They have live customer service. What a difference!

CONS

KIXIE now offers ZERO customer service--Terrible! Zero REFUNDS. They don't care about the customer. Not responsive to building in new technology that is needed (hello? Bulk texting???) What more is there to say?

Reason for choosing Kixie PowerCall

We worked with Kixie first. Mistake. Moving happily on now.... using JustCall.io

Vendor Response

Sheryl, we're very sorry to hear your experience with Kixie was less than you had hoped for. We pride ourselves on 100% US-based customer service, and we do provide live customer service over the phone, email, and chat. The reason we do not offer pro-rated refunds for service is due to the costs associated with the US-based support resources that we offer, and also the fact we do not require contracts or annual payments of our customers in order to use the system. You can cancel at any time, but there are no pro-rated refunds when you do, so that we can continue to offer these services and benefits. As we have grown we have continued to develop new features in response to customer feedback. Due to popular demand, we recently completed a major update which includes list-based multi-line PowerDialing, allowing our customers to auto-dial up to 10 contacts simultaneously. We prioritize the features that we hear the most requests for, and unfortunately not every request can be met.

Replied August 2022

Mary Beth

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

After thorough research, Kixie was our best option.

They have a white glove approach. They have really worked to make using their product easy.

PROS

I like that I can text directly through the system--this drastically improves response rates and speed of closing. I also like that it records everything directly in the CRM. It's actually motivated me to stay with Pipedrive--they integrate so well together. Additionally, Kixie went out of its way to help me integrate its software with ClickUp. That was very impressive.

CONS

The phone app needs some work. I do have to update the Chrome extension pretty regularly as well, but that makes sense for how often they update their software. :)

Reason for choosing Kixie PowerCall

It had every option I wanted with competitive pricing. The sales rep was excellent as well.

Vendor Response

Hi Mary Beth, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear Kixie is helping you close deals faster. Have a great day!

Replied September 2022