User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(26)

26

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace."

  • "Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature."

  • "perfectly under budget, great support team and scalable"

  • Cons

  • "the system looks a bit dated and could do with some usability improvements. Some features are missing at the time of this review but not going to mention them as I know they are in the pipeline"

  • "I cant think of anything that they need to improve. They stay a step ahead of you."

  • "Needs a better high-level reporting dashboard for sales managers."

Browse LeadSquared CRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 53 results

July 2016

Rahul from Fortune Institute of International Business

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Very Useful Software for Sales Field

I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Pros

Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc. Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format. E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer. Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Cons

Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

July 2019

MD Masoom from TO TEH NEW

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Pros

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Cons

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Pros

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Cons

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Reasons for Choosing LeadSquared CRM

Price. Perceived value (in feature set) for the cost.

December 2015

Jagriti from PriorityONE Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Pros

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product. 2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation. 3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics. 4. Strong reliable support. 5. Good pricing options - value for money! I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Cons

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

November 2015

Venkat from Nalashaa Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Pros

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving 2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface 3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards 4) Quality of support 5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Cons

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

March 2020

Antony from KGiSL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Decent CRM Tool for Education management companies

For education management companies who are looking for a cost effective solution, Leadsquared may be the right choice for you. Comparing to Hubspot & Zoho we felt Leadsquared is cost effective and process friendly.

Pros

We were looking for a cost effective CRM tool which could support our business process and Leadsquared was exactly like that. Even though it does not have lot of fancy features like other CRM's it does the job. Lead data capturing and followup task reminders are good. It also gets integrated with our calling tool which reduces us some of the burden.

Cons

Sending mails through lead squared is not very supportive. Also the tool becomes very slow at times in-spite of good connectivity.

August 2018

Neeraj from Slick Digital (P) Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

One stop solution for storing lead information

Pros

ease of use lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Cons

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements Responsive Landing page editor user experience sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

December 2015

Reto from Tocco AG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

December 2015

Marketing Automation - easy & straight forward Marketing Campaigns

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight forward when it comes to campaigns and lead generation. With it’s built in CRM and the focus on the engaged leads, your sales have the right customers in focus.

Pros

It needs minimal training and setup to start. The built in reports, E-Mail and Landingpage templates are state of the art. With the engagement score, you focus on the real engaged leads. If you need help, the support acts fast. Usually you should just look on price, but with Leadsquare you get a lot marketing automation for the price you pay.

Cons

When it comes to track incoming traffic on your landing pages by different sources, it is possible but could be solved more straight forward. CRM is fine for small business with small organisations. For bigger sales organisations, there are some points to improve productivity.

December 2015

Avishek

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Lead Management is on your CLICK

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead is precious for every business, and if you miss them, you miss a potential opportunity. We had taken the light plan just to give a try we feel was very helpful to catch the leads in once place without missing them also we can connect them back for sure whenever we want. The customer support team is also very helpful and responsive. In one sentence I would say Bodycraft Spa & Salon is satisfied with Leadsquared. Leadsquared helped a lot to increase the rate of conversation of leads.

Pros

1. Catches all the leads in one place 2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient. 3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared. 4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Cons

1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated. 2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously. 3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages. 4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

November 2018

Pankaj Singh from RICS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

LeadSquared Marketing Automation tool review

My overall experience is very good from implementation to administration. integration with other tools are easy and customer support is very good.

Pros

I really like the Leadsquared's Landing page/Page Design tool. it is very easy to use and anyone without any coding knowledge can use it and design mobile responsive landing page. Special feature is that we can choose what to display in mobile and what to display in desktop.

Cons

SMS approval process takes time sometimes.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Pros

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Cons

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

top features for the price

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Pros

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Cons

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

August 2017

Rohit from Oasis Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Leadsquared has really helped our organization streamline the process of leads management.

Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Pros

Customization of fields and reports. Favorite reports option. User access control are all features that make this easy to use.

Cons

Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.

August 2017

Puneet from Jaipuria Institute of Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Leadsquared CRM- A User friendly tool

It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending offer letters and finally keep a track of complete life cycle of student

Pros

Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature.

Cons

User specific roles and permissions can be further improved. Complete lifecycle of student starting from lead to student placement is missing.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Smart Tracker

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Pros

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads. Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently. It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Cons

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

July 2017

Nagarjuna from Consultant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Best in the Market for SMBs

Pros

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Cons

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

May 2018

Imran from DKH Infratech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Good Tool, User Friendly

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Pros

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Cons

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

September 2018

RAJESH

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Worth the money paid.

Pros

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Cons

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

November 2016

Sanjeev from setindiabiz.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Perfect Marketing Automation Tool

We have been struggling to find an affordable yet scalable solution which can streamline our inbound sales process. we found answers in leadsquared.

Pros

perfectly under budget, great support team and scalable

Cons

CRM capability need improvement

September 2017

Philip from Lepide

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Easily integrated sales and marketing

Pros

That is is a marketing automation and sales platform combined. Which means both sales and marketing teams can co-ordinate better.

Cons

The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope. It can get complex when we want to report on our channel pipeline at certain stages in the sales process.

September 2017

Mahesh from Presidency University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Its been professional and productive with Leadsquared team

Lead Management, Engagement and Fulfillment

Pros

This is very easy to use and manage. Platform is customized to large extent based on business needs.

Cons

Reporting can be bit more customized depending upon Key parameters. Certain functionalities can be bit more user friendly but overall its good experience

October 2016

Brian from Music House School of Music

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great alternative to Hubspot

We are migrating to LeadSquared from Hubspot. Hubspot is great, but our small business wasn't getting a return on our large investment in that software. Leadsquared does many (not all) of the same things and is much less expensive. We are early in our experience with LeadSquared, but so far the customer service has been responsive and eager to help, with one exception: I have requested a link to info on Zapier integration multiple times and still have not received it. The reason for the great ratings when we're so new to the platform? The API documentation. It's excellent. For our small team, which has to keep customer info current in our CRM, billing/scheduling software, and program apps, integration is a gigantic time saver. Zapier aside, having the API so well documented is a lifesaver.

Pros

API

March 2019

Vishnu from Think and Learn pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Why would you choose Leadsquared

I am using lead squared in job and am ok with it not tooo bad. Can manage leads easily and full end tracking is available

Pros

Easy usage More functions to use your lead completely A to z lead detail storage columns

Cons

Server issues most of the time May loose the lead activities

February 2017

Kevin from Stargazer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

A Hubspot Beater

We were using Hubspot for a few years but the costs were just getting too high. We were very lucky to find LeaddSquared the other almost identical services at a fraction of the cost. Their customer service is fantastic and you really feel they want to help you grow your business. As an agency, you can enjoy some fantastic features and benefits. Would highly recommend this software.

Pros

a full system with mostly everything you need

Cons

the system looks a bit dated and could do with some usability improvements. Some features are missing at the time of this review but not going to mention them as I know they are in the pipeline

December 2015

Pratik from Jombay

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

True to the tagline - Marketing Automation Simplified

Leadsquared has made my life as a marketer much better than I thought. It's a perfect amalgamation of email marketing and CRM. Simple to use, offers a lot of features and doesn't give much room to complain.

Pros

Simplicity of using the product, analytics reports, "Resend" feature for email campaigns, advance search, activities and more importantly, the level of support (they have the best in class)

Cons

Their CRM features have a scope to get better from sales perspective

June 2019

Yunik from Byjus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy lead management

Pros

Easy to access and manage leads on the go Can be used on any device Used for proper followup

Cons

Loading time for particular page on a slower system

March 2016

Roshan from smmart Training & Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

My Life is Sorted with the sorted data

I was introduced to Leadsquared by one of our service provider. I took almost 5-6 months in freezing this as I was evaluating a lot many other option. I compared it with the widely known marketing automation like Act-On and Salesforce to name few. There was lot of thing compared in terms of usability, outcome, price, customer service. Of-course after clearing all the doubts and comparing multiple thing I freezed Leadsquared as our marketing and sales automation.

Pros

Good part about this system is Sales CRM and Marketing automation is in one system. It can be linked with many other web based app. They also have android app which helps sales team to use it on the go. 70-80% of the system can be easily configured from admin control panel. Sales people can create their own email list for various mailing activities.

Cons

Option to customize the reports from the admin panel. Lead-form should have dependent field, like next field should change based on the inputs received. IOS app is not available.

March 2016

Amit from Yatra

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

LeadSquared - An absolutely great lead capture and management tool

I have been using LeadSquared for the last two years as the primary application for all my CRM needs. It has been a great experience, great support from the LS team. What I love most is that these guys are always thinking ahead and developing amazing new functionalities and analytical tools.

Pros

Great customer support, constant upgrades and new features.

Cons

I cant think of anything that they need to improve. They stay a step ahead of you.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Leadsquared is an easy to use tool. You can adapt to the software quite easily.

Pros

The user experience and a plethora of marketing features. The product is in a way value for money.

Cons

The 'CTRL+F' function does not work with the software. This can be a bit of a drawback while using HTML codes for mailers and landing pages.

April 2018

Marc from Wholesale

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Organization

Pros

Great for organizing customer documents and for quickly pulling it out and modifying it depending on changent of status. It is an intuitive softwares and certainly adds value to the quality of the customer service.

Cons

I have m’ont used the l’application enough to establish any cons but until for the moment, it has proven to be a reliable software.

March 2016

Steve from Wiideman Consulting Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

The Fastest Way to Work with Leads Remotely

Unlike competing apps, what we love about LeadSquared is the ability to immediately see all the most recent leads, filter out existing customers, and view where the leads are coming from. I love that we can edit every lead field including notes, but more importantly creating TASKS based on the user's input. For example, if a lead says they are interested in more information about a particular service we offer, we can create a task to follow up and delegate the follow-up to a team member in real-time.

Pros

Lightweight, intuitive, yet robust enough to be functional for managing leads remotely.

Cons

Needs a better high-level reporting dashboard for sales managers.

March 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Good CRM tool for ecomm operations

We have been using leadsquared for marketing automation as well as sales management. In past, we have used other CRM tools such as SugarCRM, Zoho, Bitrix, Hubspot etc. The CRM features are comparable to other tools in the market, however, the reporting features lack a bit (in terms of flexibility). As far as marketing automation is concerned, this is a very good option if you don't want to pay as much as Hubspot, but would still like to retain most of the marketing automation features therein.

Pros

Marketing automation (including auto responders, website widgets etc) and lead insights all at a good price. Customer Service is great and very responsive.

Cons

More options in landing pages+widgets would have helped. Flexible reporting capability would have helped more in sales analytics (Currently, most of the reports are pre-configured).

May 2018

Felix from Estelio Corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2018

is a combined marketing automation and sales platform.

Pros

It has an intuitive interface that allows many who are not familiar with CRM tools to use it immediately. This tool has constant updates and new features. It is Lightweight but robust enough to be functional for managing potential customers remotely.

Cons

He has difficulties working with a number of contacts. The integration with other administrative softwares is a bit complicated. The settings of the Email campaigns could be improved. Deficiencies in the assignment of user-specific roles and permissions, Limited amount of management reports, requires a better high-level reporting board for sales managers.

March 2016

Nikhil

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Built for purpose

It just does the job for me. I have only used it in the context of small medium business and its the perfect marketing tool for them and easy on the pocket. In fact with a few feature additions they could eliminate the need for a CRM system.

Pros

Nice web tracking features. All essentials are available for lead acquisition and customer engagement. Good integration with Wordpress. Affordable.

Cons

There could be more templates for emails and landing pages. They could also add a feature on viewing reports and info at a Account level because in the context of B2B sales and marketing there are multiple conversation happening within the same account.

December 2015

Durga P from Maventic Innovative Solutions Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Superb Marketing Automation Tool for Sales experts

Lead Squared, a complete tool for all marketing and lead management needs. Ease of use Ample Data storage, Easy search bars and successful campaign plan execution. Lot of additional features in comparison to any high end apps of similar features. I recommend LS for any start up, mid size enterprise or a high scale enterprise, trust me on this looks like words of ease in praising the apps, But in fact it is a True Value Addition.

June 2016

Leandro from Promtec - Bobinas, Etiquetas Adesivas, Tags e Ribbons

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

May 2016

Sanjeev

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

March 2016

Jitendra from TalentSprint

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

January 2017

Abhinav

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2017

A Good CRM and need Some improvement

I am using this software for our institution from last .5 years and found it very helpful. Easy to adopt and User-Friendly. Good Chat and Email Support.

Pros

Email Campaign, Landing Pages, Drip Campaigns, Export and Import Of Data, SMS, App, Analytics, Good Chat Support.

Cons

Templates are not so good, No Pop-ups options, No Workflows or Journey Map, Can't edit some manual codes in a Landing Page Template.

November 2015

Neil from KnowledgeHut

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

April 2017

Emmanuel from Aspire systems

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Great to manage landing pages

This is a great tool to manage your marketing landing pages. The metrics available are great. Support is good too. The features are customizable based on your specific needs.

March 2016

Ankita from Banyan Tree Schools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

August 2014

Ken from Sargasoft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2014

Nice Tool

A great tool for marketers

March 2016

Pareekshit

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

March 2016

November 2015

Madarapu from KnowledgeHut

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

November 2015

April 2017

sidhant from BP/ Castrol

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

March 2016

Neha

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

December 2015

Dheeraj from VistaMind

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

December 2015

Uma from Aspire Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

December 2015

Ratheesh from Dot Com Infoway

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Displaying 1 - 50 of 53 reviews