Lodgify

RATING:

4.5

(936)

About Lodgify

Lodgify is the #1 All-In-One Vacation Rental Software that simplifies the process of managing a vacation rental business. Easily create a bookable website, synchronize property data and availability across other channels, and manage all tasks, guest reservations, and communications in one place. Connect to top booking platforms like Google Vacation Rentals, Airbnb, Vrbo, Booking.com, Expedia, and more with our Channel manager. Streamline housekeeping and task management with our intuitive app, and centralize guest communications with our unified inbox, managing all interactions from a single, user-friendly platform. Automate every aspect of your vacation rental business in one centralized platform. Whether you own a single vacation rental or manage 500+ properties,...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2023
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Lodgify Pricing

Lodgify offers scalable subscription plans based on a monthly fee, for both vacation rental owners and managers with 1 to 500+ properties. No set-up fees and no commissions.

Starting price: 

$20.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Easily build a bookable vacation rental website with Lodgify's website builder.
Slide 1 of 5

Lodgify Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Lodgify

1 - 5 of 931 Reviews

Bethany

1 employee

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed January 2024

Customer Support Always Available & Friendly.

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Setup support was top notch

PROS

I like having one point of contact for everything. The integration is key to making rental management easy.

CONS

There is a missing link with VRBO. Chatting with guests before booking still has to be done in the VRBO app.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

Recommendation from another vacation property owner.

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Support for hostzaver was terrible and it was very buggy.

Vendor Response

Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with Lodgify. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great setup experience with our support team and appreciate the convenience of having a central point of contact for all your rental management needs. However, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our Vrbo integration. We continue working to improve our platform and provide the best possible service for our users. We hope you will continue to have a positive experience with our platform. If there is anything we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@lodgify.com. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team.

Replied February 2023

User Profile

Elio

Verified reviewer

Hospitality

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Lodgify partner since 2016 and growing with it

I have grown our company Mondosol scaling from 10 to 100 properties allowing more direct bookings and control overall

PROS

I like the website builder, channel manager, reservation system. I also like that I can receive payments on the percentage I decide and I can communicate with the guest with automatic messages.

CONS

Improving customer service is a must and they are working on with new agents. Making it easier to work with sub users as a property manager or simply giving access to staff or others. I would live a better integration with other channel manager

Vendor Response

Hi Elio, thank you for taking the time to review Lodgify. We're so pleased you're happy with our software and that it has helped you grow your business and increase direct bookings. Your comments have been fed back to the wider team and we will keep them in mind for future integrations. Thanks for being a loyal Lodgify user ¿ we're proud to have you on board! Kind regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied April 2018

Terezie

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Lodgify is responsible platform

I have amazing experience especially with your support. Because I am from Czech, and I do not speak english so well, our communication is just about writing..I appreciate immensely writing to a living person!!!!!!! What I really hate on similar platforms is, when is big problem I have to deal with it immediately, on other platforms robots talk to me, throw me information to read, and by the time I get to a live human, I get "burned". When it happened initially with you that I set something up wrong, and I had to fix it IMMEDIATELY, your support helps me IMMEDIATELY, even though it may have been something I could have retrieved in the end. This is what makes Lodgify resposible platfortm. Mistakes happen. We have small bussines and we comunicate with many people, so every mistake is problem. With Lodgify I have no fear, that everything will be okay.

PROS

All the system of Lodgify is clear, logical, quick to operate. Everything is logically placed where it should be (and this is important, it saves time and nerves). I have tried lots of platform, and must see that I have never been so happy with system as is Lodgify. Second thing i like most is the support.

CONS

Connecting with Airbnb was a bit stressful for me, but I understand that it must be this hard. Otherwise, the way you guided me through this challenging journey was the best solution :)

Reason for choosing Lodgify

well, we needed something that we can have on our website as reservation system, and also something that will help us to manage all bookings from all platforms as is Booking, Airbnb and some else from our country. Nothing nothing suited me so completely.

Vendor Response

Hi Terezie, Thank you for sharing your experience with Lodgify! Thank you for choosing Lodgify to manage your bookings and reservations. We're honored to be part of your business journey, and we're committed to continuing to provide you with the tools and support you need to succeed. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help! Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied March 2024

Justine

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2024

Wish they would help when you call.in instead of give answers that do not work

Great if you have a few properties that all function the same. Poor if there are any variances.

PROS

One place to look. Worked well until we added additional properties and could not get them to fix it or get a call back from someone that could help.

CONS

Handling of issues and problems. Not being able to speak woth someone that could resolve issues as well.

Vendor Response

Hi Justine, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our support services. If you have any unresolved issues or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We're committed to ensuring that your experience with Lodgify meets your expectations. Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied April 2024