All Lusha Reviews

1-25 of 362 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Federico

Market Research, 51 - 200 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

Reviewed June 2022

Great tool, but often the phone numbers are missing or are wrong

User Profile

Nikhil

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Lusha Review

Overall, it is a great tool unquestionably. Whether it is data extraction, prospecting or maintenance, you can manage everything very easily and helps you a lot to increase the frequency of your reach out as well as conversions in the sales niche.

PROS

Lusha is an amazing tool when it comes to extract leads and their contact info no matter if it is their contact number or their e-mail, Lusha turned to be the most accurate as compared to the other tools in the same space. Not only, is it easy to use it is almost accurate every single time. You can easily keep a track of all the leads that you extracted at one place. You can also extract multiple leads at the same time, saving a lot of time when used in an integrated format with the other sales tools/softwares like LinkedIn. Also, the USP of this tool that was the most relevant to me was its prospecting feature where you have various filters to actually deep dive into a particular industry/ niche and extract the data in a structured manner industry by industry. Moreover, you also get a lot of free credits every month when you join the Lusha community providing something extra to their members.

CONS

All in all it is a great platform for increasing your overall sales but sometimes it might provide inaccurate information like the phone numbers might be old and now not in use. Also, it is a little expensive when you want to use it on a full fledged basis with all the features in place.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

This tool changed my sales prospection

PROS

Its interface is beautiful and made contact extraction become something much more "normal" to me. Super easy to use and I simply love the fact that it shows prior to credit usage whether one will have access to an email, phone number, or both.

CONS

The fact that the extension requires some permissions that I do not feel comfortable allowing them to have. I ended up using the web platform only.

Reason for choosing Lusha

I actually use them all, but on their free plans.

Reasons for switching to Lusha

Privacy options - SH's extension requires permissions that seem absolutely abusive (such as passwords, pin numbers, and other authentication data.

Gerd

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2022

Disappointed at Capability of Lusha

It is often that I can't find contact details for an individual on Lusha, however, when I go to ZoomInfo or Rocket Search I can find it

PROS

There is not much that makes this a good tool

CONS

The database and information is seriously lacking to be an effective tool

Reasons for switching to Lusha

The cost compared to ZoomInfo, however, due to Lusha's poor reach it is an expensive and unreliable tool. I can find more reliable information with a simple Google search

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Gerd, We'll always looking to improve our database and results. Hopefully, you'll see improvements in the results and find value in it in the long run.

Replied June 2022

Eduardo

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Expensive, but it solves the problem like no other

Great experience and totally recommended.

PROS

Lusha's slogan should be "data you can trust". While other tools in the market just "guess" your prospect email, Lusha gets it right. I don't know details about their database, but the accuracy of the e-mails and phone numbers provided are incredible high. Other tools in the market just make a guess like "nome.surname@company.com", try to validate it and that's all. Most of them can't even give phone numbers. I have tested over 15 tools (Hunter, Snov, Findthatlead, Skrapp and etc) and I can assure that Lusha is the most accurate.

CONS

I find it very pricey. You can buy larger credit packs and get a discount, but it's still way more expensive than competitors.

Reason for choosing Lusha

Lusha has the best accuracy on the data provided.

Reasons for switching to Lusha

I could'nt select more options, but I tested Skrapp, Snov, Hunter, Findthatlead and a few more. I switched because Lusha has the best accuracy on the data provided.

Marc

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Lusha price increase of 66%v

Nothing really, except the price hike, we use about 12k contacts a year, and we buy them in blocks, the upfront subscription doesn't work for us in these covid times. When it came time recently to buy more credits, the price increased by 66%, that's way to expensive and out the cost of a lead to over 50 cents, and that was the discounted price, the best price the guys could offer us. Thus sadly, we have had to close our account. NOW, this is not a reason to stop using the solution, just be aware that your pricing is bout to increase by 66% or more, and that's if you pay annually advance, so I think a few of the smaller accounts, 12 credits useage a year will find other solutions,

PROS

We've been a user of the solution for a few years, it's very very helpful and the team supportive, covers the US market well, the European market not so well, but that's not really Lusha's fault

CONS

the 66% increase in pricing, it forced us to find alternatives

Reason for choosing Lusha

We chose Lusha because they were very willing to work with us, help us meet a budget of no more than xx cents per lead, but with an increase of more than 66%, prepaid annually in advance we have to stop, so just wanting others to be aware and they plan ahead and for Lusha to consider its payment options for clients and commercial terms

Shannon

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2020

Life Science Recruitment

Its alright, we are looking elsewhere though due to the fact that a lot of the emails are wrong.

PROS

I like how there is a chrome extension and how it automatically searches for emails/phone numbers without having to action it to do so.

CONS

A lot of the emails are unfortunately wrong... I tried it on my own linkedin profile and it didnt work, there was an email that I had actually never used or was associated with.

Reason for choosing Lusha

I thought the set up looked better, and I felt like it never required me to go to another site or open another window which often is required with RocketReach

User Profile

Alice

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Good product,

PROS

Easy to use, high quality and support quite a lot application.

CONS

So far so good. I am satisfy about this product.

User Profile

Laban

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Good product

Got rid of the burden of finding DDs in some cases

PROS

Very good for finding Direct dials and emails

CONS

Really slow and poor customer service and they also have a problem with the outreach integration that never seems to ger resolved

User Profile

Monel

Verified reviewer

Farming, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Foolproof and user friendly lead generation extension

Lusha has been extremely helpful in getting contacts of high value prospects like CXOs and Business Heads. Previously, the lead time to get details of these contacts was very high. Also, it was dependent on the fact that the prospects accept our LinkedIn invitation and only then we could view their contact details.

PROS

The usability, it is extremely simple to use. After installing the extension, we just have to visit LinkedIn profiles of potential prospects and then Lusha extension starts it work.

CONS

We need to individually copy and paste the details of individual leads, instead if there would have been a feature where we could download an xls file with the details of all those profiles which we visited.

User Profile

Richpal

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Helped in penetrating enterprises during COVID19 pandemic

With most of our prospects working from home due to the pandemic it became difficult to connect with them over a phone call. This was mainly because we had the business desk number of our prospects. Lusha helped by providing phones numbers of these prospects which were direct numbers. This drastically increased our conversation numbers. Lusha also provided us with correct business email address for contacts where we did not have an email address. This helped in increasing our engagement with the prospects. Had it not been for Lusha we would have struggled to achieve our number during these unprecedented times.

PROS

Getting direct phones number & accurate email address is BIG thing for us.

CONS

I got everything that I needed, no complaints.

Stas

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2022

The WORST tool out there, the customer support in Israel is just horrific

SCAM ALERT - Horrible experience with the software and with the support team. I cancelled the subscription only to find out a few days later that it wasn't cancelled and I was charged anyway. I tried cancelling again and when I went through the whole process the cancellation failed AGAIN without notifying me at all that somethign went wrong. When I asked the rep to cancel it for me and give me a refund for the month that I didn't use and didn;'t even log in once, he asked me for an email confirmation, in the same conversation he admitted that they don't always send email confirmations.

PROS

It IS really easy to use and I liked the interface

CONS

The qualitity of data is horrible, I guess one out of 10 leads will have a correct data

Reasons for switching to Lusha

Lusha is the worst tool out there and the support is just one big scam

Vendor Response

Hi Stas, I'm sorry for your experience and will be happy to look into it with the CS team. Please respond with your email address and I'll try to get back to you asap. Thanks!

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

My prospecting efforts were revolutionized once I started using Lusha

PROS

I LOVE the fact that it works SO WELL! Moreover, the team is super helpful whenever I face technical issues or need help

CONS

The permissions that the extension asks for make me unconfortable - and my cybersecurity team did not allow me to use it, so on my corporate computer I am only allowed to use the Prospecting Dashboard

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Love this product

Positive no issues

PROS

For my firm's use the quality, as well as the speed at which you can attain it, are both imperative. They knock it out of the park.

CONS

I would like to integrate into our ATS. I'm not sure if this is possible or not but I also haven't researched.

Reason for choosing Lusha

Its much faster to use.

Reasons for switching to Lusha

Lusha is faster

Vendor Response

That's amazing, thanks for the great feedback! You can speak with our support team at: support@lusha.com They'll be able to help you with your inquiry.

Replied June 2022

Dani

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great platform for lead information extraction and data enrichment

we are very happy, great experience and it's only getting better

PROS

their support and service are great, they are growing and constantly provide more features and better experience

CONS

it's database is smaller than others, other than that - it's pretty good!

Reason for choosing Lusha

we choose it on top of zoominfo

Vendor Response

Appreciate the top rating, Dani! Glad you're enjoying the platform and we're always looking to grow the database and provide the best value for money for your users.

Replied May 2022

Ivy

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Most affordable and secure software you will ever find.

Used it for data enrichment solution to update my audience all the time.It is very fast thus reducing time spend.I am a delighted user.

PROS

Lusha is the most satisfying software have ever used so far.It has improved my business growth with fresh and accurate data leads that you can't get enough of.Provides job filters and alerts for me and my team.It is a user friendly software and it's flexibility makes it compatible with everyone.

CONS

No complaints against the most satisfying software have used so far.

Gil

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Lusha is the basic necessity for SDR prospecting

I need it so I use it. Could be better, but overall it does what it supposed to do

PROS

Integration into LinkedIn is very easy and comfortable to use. Most of the time I get some information on a potential prospect. And most of the time it is pretty accurate

CONS

Integration into CRM system is not applicable. No automatic import into company's CRM. Part of the time the information is not correct and there is no validation tool

Vendor Response

Thanks, Gil! Improving the CRM integration is a major focus for us and there are some potential game-changer updates coming out soon. Thanks for the honest feedback!

Replied May 2022

Matthew

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Good but needs improvement

PROS

Integration with Hubspot and the ease of importing prospects into the CRM.

CONS

How inconsistent prospect information is. I might look at a prospect on their linked profile and on their hubspot profile or in their employee list in sales navigator in LinkedIn and the information is different for each web page. On their LinkedIn profile it might just have the prospect's phone number, on hubspot it might just have their work email and in sales nav it might just be empty. And then it will expect you to unlock the prospects information again even though you have already unlocked it on a previous webpage. This needs URGENT fixing as it is wasting tokens and time.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Most efficient tool for Prospecting. Lead Generation made easier

PROS

Quality of the Enrichment. Right contact details. Easy to use. required filtration is available

CONS

Cost is high. Export to be made easier, direct download

Reasons for switching to Lusha

Pricing was lower

John

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: