User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Good lead tracking and excellent customer support"

  • "very easy to use, platform designed for almost every person."

  • "Relatively inexpensive to get a nice looking website built and up and running, easy to use."

  • Cons

  • "I think if they made it a little simpler on the eyes this would be a 10/10 software."

  • "Tracking campaigns that are generating anything is kinda useless. That is exactly what this software does, track calls and leads that are not ideal. Interface is clunky and are confusing. "

  • "The software did not provide the amount of traffic/sales that we were hoping for with the budget we supplied."

Browse ReachEdge Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -2 of 48 results

October 2016

Nicole from Catholic Cemeteries of the Diocese of San Jose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Successful ROI

Reach Local's products have helped us increase our revenue exponentially. When used together, our campaigns have had a very successful return on investment. Our account manager has gone above and beyond to learn our business and help us form a successful campaign unique to our business and industry.

Pros

Easy to use, customization

Cons

Some website features are difficult to use

Response from ReachLocal

Replied October 2016

Nicole, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've seen increased ROI after using our products and glad your account manager has been helpful.

October 2016

Jossie from Fertility Resources of Houston

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

ReachEdge Product- Company Standpoint

We really enjoy using ReachEdge to help us keep track of all of our clients, follow ups, prospective clients. It is pretty easy to use and understand, which is something that we really like about the program. It helps our business stay on top of leads, which is important since we are a referral based company.

Pros

The ease of use and ability to keep track of clients. It is nice to see where your traffic is coming from and your company's response time for prospective business.

Cons

The customer service can sometimes be confused on what problems you are experiencing so that can be frustrating to what they see and what you are seeing.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Jossie, Were happy ReachEdge has been able to help you track clients and see whats working for your business. Weve passed your comments along to our internal teams. Thank you!

December 2018

Alexa from Cryology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Very functional but overwhelming

Pros

This is a great feature to have as a business owner, however it is VERY overwhelming. It would be great to designate responding to customers or "leads" to a specific employee, but right now I am the one doing so. It is a little confusing to work but it is a great feature and helps gain customers.

Cons

I think if they made it a little simpler on the eyes this would be a 10/10 software.

October 2016

Dale from MCRM Fertility

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Reach Edge review

I have been utilizing the ReachEdge platform since December 2013. All in all, have been satisfied with the product and it is a good entry level website platform for those companies just getting started. One negative is that the code is not built in word press format and there are limits to layout and structure of the website. As a result, since our company is grown we feel we have reached a point where we have outgrown the ReachEdge software and are beginning the process to look at other options. Again, it is easy to use and a good solution for newly forming or stagnated companies.

Pros

Relatively inexpensive to get a nice looking website built and up and running, easy to use.

Cons

Not built in word press, very limited number of layout and no real flexibility in layout structure. As our company has grown, feel like we have outgrown platform as the layout is becoming bulky to handle our needs.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Dale, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Well pass your feedback along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.

November 2016

Cassidy from Roll-A-Guard

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

With them from the start and still here

We've been using ReachEdge for years now! The website they made for the company is beautiful, and we've received a lot of compliments on it. It's easy for us to go in and update or we can make changes through them. Their customer support is top notch. They are always helpful and polite. Like I said, we've been using them for years and we have no plans on changing anything! :)

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer support.

Cons

Nothing.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Cassidy, We love being part of your business and look forward to many more years of working together!

October 2016

Mariah from Keller Child & Family Therapy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Review of Reach

Overall using Reach has been a good experience. When I need help..they are there however sometimes it can take a few days to get fixed.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Mariah, Thanks for taking to the time to leave your feedback. We aim to provide quick and efficient customer service if you ever have any issues, please feel free to reach out to us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.

October 2016

Trish from Dr. Yates Hair Science

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Reach Review

It is a great program in that it allows most of our inquiries to land in one place. It is not the easiest program to use as far as follow up is concerned.

Pros

it allows all of our inquiries to land in one place

Cons

it is not the easiest system for follow up

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Trish, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Weve sent your comments to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.

November 2016

Launie from Mark Anthony Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Launie Morgan's review

My account manager Matt, has been very helpful, with all of my needs for the campaign. We had tried another company before going with Reach Local and what a difference it has been. Having someone local who can physically come in and meet with me has been a real benefit as well. I have learned a lot from Matt and thank Reach Local for their on going support with our ad campaign.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

wanting to know more

November 2016

Gerard from Logos Promote

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

A fair deal

They Will work with you. They may not get it right the first time, But they will make it right. My sales have improved since taking them on board. I would recommend the to a client.

Pros

It works

Cons

Interface is confusing. Reports not that in depth

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Gerard, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy your sales have improved since working with us, and we will pass your comments along to our team.

November 2016

Cristian from Old Pasadena Collection Apartments

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Reach Edge succeeds in what it does

From my experience Reach Edge is conpletely connected in all that it does. If you have a website you can change things, leads come in and you can view them with ease. I personally enjoy reach edge a lot however I do find it difficult with the terminology. When I first started, I was unsure about what an "Organic Lead" was. If there was a guide on the terminology under help, that would be fantastic.

Pros

I find this software useful to present data in meetings and analysis

Cons

The software doesn't link to other specific programs. It is its own separate program

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Cristian, Were so happy youre enjoying ReachEdge. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we continue making improvements thank you!

July 2017

Juan from UAG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

I have been using Reach Edge since 2012. Amazing experience.

great feedback from the company and great results, getting leads every single day which is the most important thing about the software

Pros

Pretty simple and easy to use and manage a database. It gives you reports, besides the support your getting from representatives

Cons

Nothing, no complaint at all. So far so good, everything working smoothly, they have been doing some improvements.

December 2018

Nan from Cryology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great features

Pros

I like the features ReachEdge/ ReachLocal offers for business owners. They make it convenient to get in touch with leads who may be interested in visiting your business.

Cons

I wish it was a little simpler to use. I'm pretty sure you can't view a conversation with a lead if you replied to their inquiry.

October 2016

Linda from Calla Slimspa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Love Reach

Amazing ROI!!! Great service. Edge has increased our conversion of leads tremendously. Inorder to see just what the Reach products did for our business we stopped for several months. We gladly returned after that trial without hesitation.

Pros

Never a lost lead.

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Linda, Were so happy youve seen amazing ROI as a result of working with ReachLocal. Thanks for letting us know!

December 2016

Juan from UAG School of Medicine / ILCSA

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Outstanding Customer Service

We have been working with Reach Edge for about 5 years for two different companies, one local and one international. Lead generation has been very effective and when we need anything our specialist is always there to help us and to suggest new ideas on our behalf.

Pros

very easy to use, platform designed for almost every person.

Cons

none

November 2016

Alan from Benchmark Pet Services

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great service, great support!

ReachEdge has been a great platform for driving business. Their team has always shown themselves to be knowledgeable and available, and the software has been easy enough to use that their help isn't needed too often!

Pros

Easy to use, effective at driving business

Cons

N/A

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Alan, Thanks for the great review!

November 2016

Katie from MRS Property Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Helpful Tools!

ReachLocal offers helpful tools that we use on a daily basis. The lead-tracking system through the Dashboard is great. The available reports have provided us with useful trend information so we can see our traffic constantly. We would definitely recommend ReachLocal to other businesses seeking similar marketing tools.

Pros

Good lead tracking and excellent customer support

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Katie, Were so glad ReachEdge has helped you track your leads! Thanks for sharing!

May 2018

Deb from chimney.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Perfect for tracking Calls

Pros

This is a great way to know where your calls are coming from. I get notifications shortly after a phone call or email from our website is received that tells me if it is organic or paid.

Cons

No complaints, Reach Local and their various systems have been great to us! Always helpful when I have questions.

October 2016

Anne from Value Blinds and Shutters

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Review of Reach

I like the lead management, but I'm not finding the new beta test thing we're getting now to be as easy to use. Maybe I'm just not used to it yet.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Anne, Thanks for letting us know!

October 2016

Terry from Atlantic Southern Paving

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Reach Edge

We use the software to track our leads and it is a good quality and easy to use. We can listen to calls which assists us in training of employees.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied October 2016

Terry, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear ReachEdge has helped you track leads and train your employees.

October 2016

Efraim from Mr Sign

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great Service and Great ROI

their customer service is very good we have been working with Tanyette Colon for a long time and she is just great...

Pros

easy to use and made for simple non tech savy people.

Cons

the reports are somewhat limited

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Efraim, Were happy youve enjoyed working with Tanyette and that you find ReachEdge easy to use. Well make sure our internal teams see your feedback as we work to continuously improve.

October 2016

Mehran from LIFT TEMP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great And Fast Service

Very satisfied with the service . Overall the system is easy to use and when ever I am training a new staff it's easy for me to show them the system.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Mehran, Thanks for letting us know about your experience with ReachEdge!

October 2016

Billy from Atlas Floors Carpet One

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Inexpensive Way to Have a Professional Website

ReachEdge is a good option for small businesses that want to upgrade their website, but do not want to pay thousands of dollars in a lump sum to do so. The software has a lot of features and options, but can be a little clunky at times. Someone with below average computer skills probably won't be able to take advantage of all the tracking and self-edit features. Luckily, their customer support team is phenomenal, and can do a lot of it for you. Overall, I think this is a solid investment.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Billy, Were glad youre happy with your website and the customer service youve received thanks for letting us know!

November 2016

Gina from RMM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

ReachEdge Team Rocks!!

The ReachEdge team ROCKS! They are very helpful and timely on fixing and updating our websites. The team communicates with us and never leaves us hanging. I would recommend them 100%

Pros

Very easy to Navigate.

Cons

Lack of training from our account manager

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Thanks, Gina!

October 2016

Chris from Sano Center for Recovery

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

One of the more straightforward products out there

The software is intuitive. I get what I need to get done fairly quickly. There's a slight learning curve at the beginning, but nothing that would require purchasing a book or taking training. There are a few software quirks that are bothersome. Like how it saves your work every 2 minutes (instead of in real time) and when it does it refreshes the screen and puts you back to the top of the page. Other than that, its fairly straight forward and has enough flexibility to keep my work the way I want.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied October 2016

Chris, Thank you for your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements. We're happy to hear ReachEdge has been helpful for you and your business!

November 2016

John from Lifetime Heritage Films Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2016

ReachEdge is great as a starting CRM package

ReachEdge is a great product as a starting CRM package. I'm just starting with CRM and have quickly found that I've outgrown it. The interface is a functional graphic interface and easy to use. I've found that the software does not have enough flexibility and cannot be adapted enough to work as the CRM tool for me. The phone logging and recordings are great and that is what makes this product stand out.

Pros

I like the way it records and logs phone calls and web contacts.

Cons

Lack of flexibility to fit the way my business works.

October 2016

Danelle from Gerstein Eye Institute

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Reach Edge

We have been using Reach Edge through reach local for several years. Love the ability to log in and any time to review reports and tracking. This has proven to be a valuable tool for our office.

Pros

The ability to access reports anytime.

Cons

Deciphering some of the reports.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Danelle, Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

October 2016

Tricia from Guns N Hoses Roofing, Exteriors & Insulation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Reach Edge customer service can't be beat!

I've been with Reach Edge for a few years now, and their website service back office is way easier to use than my previous provider, very user friendly. If I do get stuck on something though, they are VERY QUICK to respond and help me out. Would recommend to anyone!

Pros

Easy to use, easy to track, great customers service.

Cons

It costs a lot more than my previous provider.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Tricia, Thanks for your recommendation!

December 2017

Shanna from Gold Productions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2017

At first it seemed like a great idea, it ended up being a waste of time and money unfortunately.

We learned a few more details regarding the demographics of individuals likely to use our product.

Pros

The customer support and response time with the team was fantastic! What a nice group of individuals working for the company.

Cons

The software did not provide the amount of traffic/sales that we were hoping for with the budget we supplied.

October 2016

Marilyn from Medical Career College

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Exceptional Service

It is very easy to navigate the tabs when you need to change and update the information in the ads.

Pros

It is very easy to capture the leads and easy to understand where the leads or calls are coming from. We get more customers thru mobile ads.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to post some downloads.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Marilyn, Thanks for the great review!

November 2016

Justine from Plyomax Fitness Centre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

ReachEdge Customer Review

At the start of the process we encountered many issues with the initial set up of our website. After a few hiccups we were able to establish what features were included in the basic web design pricing as well as establish a compromise for any additional features. Our rep, Taylor Westerman was very helpful and worked very closely with our team to get the site up to expectations. The backend system is very easy to use and navigate and for the price - you can't beat it!

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Justine, Thank you for sharing! Were happy Taylor was able to help!

October 2016

Joselin from Smashing Smiles Orthodontics

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Receptionist

Great customer support and reliability. Whenever we have technical problems they are on point with detecting it.

Pros

Is self manageable, so we have access to control the patients appointments.

Cons

Sometimes we run into technical difficulties when we run the software.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Joselin, Were glad youve been happy with the customer support and the ability to manage ReachEdge yourself. Well pass your comments along to our team!

October 2016

Kelly from Oliveira Pools

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Best advertising

Our rep for ReachEdge is April, she is a great help to us. She is always just a call away, and certainly always has the answers! I would recommend this service to anyone.

Pros

The communication I get from my rep, she is awesome

Cons

Some of the links are redundant and a bit too user friendly.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Kelly, Were so happy to hear you enjoy working with April! Thanks for taking the time to let us know.

October 2016

Jamie from Lutheran Village

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Over 55 condos

We use a few Reach Local products and are very happy with the overall results. This is the only database we use. We have used other products and this one meets our needs the most. Customer Service is fantastic. I can reach our account manager anytime with questions and she is very knowledgeable.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied October 2016

Jamie, We're so happy that you're pleased with our products and customer service. Thank you for letting us know!

November 2016

Mojan from Main Street Oriental Rugs

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Edge software provides useful data.

The Reach Edge software is easy to use; the dashboard provides at-a-glance statistics and data that's useful to our company.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Thank you, Mojan!

October 2016

Shayna from Seligman Orthodontics NYC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Edge is user friendly

Edge is user friendly, however could be much better. When searching for call logs, it is very time consuming to open each "case" just to listen to the recording. Also, it sorts them oldest first - which takes time to go to the last page. I think with some slight tweaking it would be much better.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Shayna, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

marketing automation and lead management

Pros

Plugin that allows you track results from marketing, add leads and even nurture your leads. Transparent with the dashboard and gives you a snap shot of how your campaigns are going.

Cons

Tracking campaigns that are generating anything is kinda useless. That is exactly what this software does, track calls and leads that are not ideal. Interface is clunky and are confusing.

November 2016

Lori from D. Pollack Glass & Mirror

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Some things should have stayed the same and wish there were other options

It would be great to be able to pull reports myself as customer instead of having to contact rep, so can see long running list of contacts. Also, a report of some sort to see the amounts of what money we are making from the customers from the software.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great dashboard

- greatest benefit is being able to monitor and review campaigns running in real time (or very close to)

Pros

- easy to navigate dashboard - adjustable date range to view specific time frames of a campaign - quick response customer support when needed

Cons

- can not view web events breakdown without requesting it from customer service

November 2016

Elissa from Valley Dental Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2016

Payroll and Marketing Manager

I have used REACH Local for 2+ years and the only reason we are paying for REACHEdge is for the website. We don't use any of the other products. We would like to the option to just pay for REACH website.

Pros

we like that it tracts the REACH chat leads

Cons

It would be better if it hooked up with our patient system so that we could track emails and contacts that way

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Elissa, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. If there's anything we can help with, please contact us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.

October 2016

megan from blackhawk plastic surgery

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great functionality

Anything that makes life a little easier to manage when it comes to leads is worth it to us. Great ease of use.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Megan, Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

October 2016

Jackie from Bell Brothers Plumbing Heating and Air

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Review for ReachEdge

Over all ReviewEdge offers great transparency when locating the source of lead creation. It's a great tool when measuring our ROI.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Jackie, Thanks for your review!

October 2016

Andrew from Dixon Center for Integrative Health

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great service

Excellent product. Easy apps to use on your telephone. Customer service is easy to reach. We are using for 2 businesses.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Andrew, Thanks for your review!

October 2016

Mike from McHenry Heating & Air

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Website review

The original set up was fairly straight forward. We provided the designers with some info and they ran with it.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Mike, Thanks for your review!

November 2016

Marissa from Retreat

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

good interface

Its pretty easy once you learn, the photos should be easier to review, upload and select... Right now you have to upload into different areas and to review is difficult

Pros

easy to navigate and make simple changes

Cons

photos, review andselection

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Marissa, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Well pass it along to our internal teams!

October 2016

Leslie from The CDG of Houston

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

I wouldn't have it any other way...

Reach Local has a very quick response to any of our business needs. The online portal is very easy to use.

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Leslie, Thanks for your review!

December 2016

Brooke from ClarityMD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2016

Reach Edge

Updating the website was easy, but I could never get it to look very good. Reports were too confusing. Customer service was not impressive.

Cons

Customer service

November 2016

rohit from nova physicain wellness center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

good job so far

initially after few hiccups, things have improved/. At times my wife tried to call and talk more about ways to improve but no much help from your side/

October 2016

Nitika from Alive & Shine Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2016

Reachedge use

It can be a bit confusing to use reachedge. Its not clear what is google analytics and what amount is being used daily.

Pros

That is has reports and the emails I get when customers reach out.

Cons

expensive

Response from ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Nitika, Thanks for letting us know. We'll have someone reach out to you about this.