What are REGIE users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using REGIE software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4

12 Reviews

5
3
4
7
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The ease of use is excellent - I like the ability to change the sequence tone."
  • icon"Love the direct integration with Outreach and the ability to create complete sequences."
  • icon"Seamless integration with Outreach and good support."
  • icon"Limited on script ideas and also channel diversification limitations."
  • icon"The tone of their language is probably 75% informal, which may not translate well for specific industries."

Jump to:

Browse all REGIE Reviews

  • Have you used REGIE and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Sam

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Amazing solution for Copy Creation

Great. They have been amazing to work with.

Pros

Love the direct integration with Outreach and the ability to create complete sequences

Cons

I hope the copy continues to improve and become more intuitive based on aggregate and your account specific data.

Response from REGIE

Thanks, Sam! Happy that you're having such a good experience with our platform and very excited to continue to improve alongside you!

Replied May 2021

Manmeet

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Great Campaign Creation

Overall experience has been positive, our marketing team really loves it and as a system admin it was an easy integration.

Pros

Easy integration with Outreach, which is the main tool we use for our messaging campaigns. Implementing this tool was easy and also highlighted the need to clean up Outreach sequences and standardize our instance. The automatically generated campaigns for Outreach sequences were great.

Cons

A bit heavy on API calls which can cause issues with our API limits in Outreach. Other than that the tool is solid

Reasons for choosing REGIE

Not sure, wasn't here for the evaluation process.

Response from REGIE

Hi Manmeet! So happy to hear that you've had a smooth time with the integration and that the marketing team has been able to take advantage of the platform

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Good product, easy to use

Pros

The tool is really easy to use and I like the interactive dashboards

Cons

Integration features can be improved have to create my cadences from scratch, especially ones I need to import from Salesloft

Response from REGIE

Hello! So happy that you have found the platform easy to use and interact with. That said - I'd love if we could connect to discuss where our integration is falling short for you. Other SalesLoft users have reported saving between 2-4 hours per cadence by using our Software, and I'm confident that we could find a solution that works for you as well. While I don't have your name here - I will attempt to reach out via email but if you see this response, please reach out to James Reichmuth at james@regie.io as soon as you can.

Replied May 2021

Alicia

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Excellent Product - Helps the Creative Juices flow and Increases Productivity

Overall, I am thrilled with both the experience, from start to finish! There is excellent support from the Regie team, and we get prompt responses when we need assistance! In addition, this is a huge time saver, and has helped motivate the teams by taking a less than fun task, to seeing the excitement and creativity that Regie is able to deliver in just a few clicks! It is super simple and efficient to use!

Pros

The product is easy to use, provides an opportunity for you to quickly change the tone and level of creativity, in a snap! It integrates well with our other software platforms, and significantly reduces what can seem like a mundane task, and makes it fun for the user, and creates significantly more motivation for the users to really put more thought into the overall message, and let's the program work for you to create a masterpiece.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a way to just "play" with it without having to create the entire cadence - meaning, let's say I'm looking for creative ideas for a subject line, it would be nice if I could just put my thoughts and get the output, verses waiting for the entirety of the output at the end. (Hope this makes sense).

Reasons for choosing REGIE

The level of customer service, from the first reach out to the final decision being made, as well as the creativity, and ease of use of the product. In addition, the fact that it integrates with our existing CRM and other software, sealed the deal! :)

Response from REGIE

Thank you so much, Alicia! I am so happy to hear that your team has gotten such extensive benefit out of the platform so far. As for your con - I believe that our upcoming June 1 release will address the bulk of your feedback here, which I am very excited about! I will reach out directly to collect some more information on what you'd like to see. Thank you!

Replied May 2021

Amy

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Amy Kaylor's review

We had a good experience through the sales process and onboarding, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. We are still diving into using Regie on a regular basis and the lack of integration is making it more difficult to want to use more often.

Pros

I like how easy to use it is and to input information feels very simple and self explanatory to follow. I like that it is customizable yet gives you a great place to start in terms of writing content, it's really helpful to get the mind moving on what I would like to say.

Cons

I don't like that it doesn't integrate with Outreach which we use so it makes it difficult to import the sequences. Honestly, I cannot remember if it's our specific Outreach instance that it has trouble with or all Outreach, if so, that should be added. I also don't like that there are only a few persona types to pick from. We generally reach out to people who work in customer experience - which I know can technically fall under marketing or operations, but those options don't really align the best for CX. I know this is a niche area but since that is my specific focus it has an impact on my overall use.

Reasons for choosing REGIE

We did look at using other consulting for content and content management but in the end they were too expensive to deploy since it was consulting hours.

Response from REGIE

Thank you for the review, Amy! While we do have a native integration with Outreach, I understand that there are still some difficulties. We are working with your team to resolve those now and look forward to getting the integration up and running for you.

Replied May 2021

Chad

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Useful, but can be overwhelming

It's quick and easy to use when focusing on a specific industry.

Pros

I like the ability to implement tried and true strategies that can lead to opens, clicks, and conversation in setting up meetings with prospects. I also like the ability to pick out pains/issues that they may be experience given their title and/or industry.

Cons

It can he overwhelming with how customizable it is capable of being. Also, there are a lot of options/messaging to pick through when creating sequences. As someone who likes to see all options available, and then decide which option is most applicable/personable or sounds like me, it can take too long to sift through all the options. Also, maybe this is doable but not a default setting, but it did not give an option to "Leave a vm" in one of the call steps. Personally, I do like to leave voicemails, and send an email when I do leave a vm, but REGIE makes it cumbersome to accomplish this task.

Response from REGIE

Thank you, Chad! We're very happy to hear that you're having a positive experience with REGIE. I appreciate your feedback surrounding the amount of customization. Our content management functionality, which will be releasing on June 1, will allow you to more strategically set-up your content, from call scripts all the way through dedicated CTAs and approved sales collateral. Excited to work with you directly on how we can make REGIE work the best for you and the rest of the team at Bridge!

Replied May 2021

Carmela

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Regie - Great for sequence optimization

Pros

Customized sequences for various teams.

Cons

Additional training videos would be helpful.

Response from REGIE

Thank you, Carmela! We'll be releasing an additional training suite / learning management functionality on June 1 - excited to hear your thoughts once that rolls out!

Replied May 2021

Brittany

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Using Regie to start sequence builds

Building sequences is time consuming and for first-time users, the lack of market best practices is keenly felt. Regie is looking to fill that gap by creating standardized building blocks that still deliver tailored messaging. Overall, it's been helpful for our group.

Pros

Regie is helpful in saving time building sequences and definitely saves time when you're building sequences. They have proposed language and sequence types, and their development team is looking to improve their offering with further customization and functional advancements. Seamless integration with Outreach and good support.

Cons

The ability to edit the sequence in one spot is still lacking (I think they're addressing this). The tone of their language is probably 75% informal, which may not translate well for specific industries.

Response from REGIE

Thank you, Brittany! We appreciate the response and feedback and look forward to introducing new features as the year goes on that you will be able to take advantage of!

Replied March 2021

matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Capital Markets

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

REGIE is amazing!

Save a me tons of time, creates campaign quality effective messagaing, and amazing support

Pros

The speed on producing conversational, powerful, and well-positioned messaging. Massive time savings and great idea generator!

Cons

Limited on script ideas and also channel diversification limitations.

Response from REGIE

Thank you for the kind words, Matt! Very excited to share our upcoming roadmap as well as the increased feature set rolling out on June 1. Still to come this year are some additional channels so that you can leverage REGIE to work the way that you and your team works

Replied May 2021

Tania

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Easy to use - but need to proofread

Pros

This is easy to use and like the flow of setting up the sequences.

Cons

The canned subject lines and some of the canned phrases could use some more modern language. I feel like some are overused. Also caught a typo in the sequence so certainly need to proofread.

Response from REGIE

Thank you for the kind words, Tania! I look forward to getting your feedback with our June 1 release of our new campaign functionality, which will cover the ability to better manage your subject lines and other pieces of content within the platform.

Replied May 2021

philip

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Not very useful

It's a tool that we will not use very often. We have sequences/subject lines/email content that has been proven to be successful and it's easier to clone those and create a sequence within Outreach than start all over with uploading a Regie sequence. Simply takes too much time for not a large (if at all) improvement.

Pros

The ease of use is excellent - I like the ability to change the sequence tone

Cons

Transferring the built sequence into Outreach is horribly difficult. It's easier for us to use our prebuilt sequences and clone them than use Regie. We end up editing the content to make it more personalized for industry as most of the Regie content is more generic than we have proven to be successful.

Reasons for choosing REGIE

Seemed to give us the ability to quickly build out effective sequences

Response from REGIE

Thank you for the candid feedback, Philip! I am excited to see how your utilization changes once we are able to get the integration live via Avtex.

Replied May 2021

Abu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Review

Pros

The methodology and the platform overall

Cons

At this point there is nothing I would criticize

Response from REGIE

Hi Abu! So happy that you are enjoying REGIE so thoroughly

Replied May 2021

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
REGIE

REGIE

4/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo