What are REVE Chat users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using REVE Chat software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.36

14 Reviews

5
8
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all REVE Chat Reviews

  • Have you used REVE Chat and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

Samuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

September 2018

Paul

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Overall installation and support is fantastic.

Converting potential customers into customers. Providing great support to our customers about product information " how to's" etc..

Pros

The user interface is simple. Product setup is easy and intuitive. But, Facebook messager integration is my favourite. You are able to handle all your messaging in a single interface.

Cons

The outbound and offline, messages, in general, you are not able to add space or paragraph your messages.

Response from REVE Chat

Thanks Paul :)

Replied August 2017

Mary

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Malicious software impossible to remove from website

Pros

nothing. I do not like the software.

Cons

Cannot remove the product from the website. Contacting them is no help.

Anurag

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Amazing Live Chat Interface

I've used many live chat programs but liked REVE Chat because of various reasons: It is easy to integrate and customize. Most important thing is that it's dashboard is very easy to work and understand. Even handling multiple chats at a single time is very easy. Their customer support team is also very prompt and supportive.

Pros

Proactive chat feature is really amazing, it helped me reaching out to website visitors before they leave.

User Profile

Eli

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

A little more old fashioned, lacks features

Pros

The pricing is the best I have found and it can connect to Facebook Messenger to make chatting easier for some people.

Cons

The features haven't been updated thoroughly in a while, it could use a refresher.

Zoya

Verified reviewer

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

A one stop shop for your Customer Engagement Software requirement

Good software. My company has managed to resolve a number of customer queries using this software. Could help if the pricing is reduced a little bit.

Pros

Video chat Offline form Visitor analytics Facebook chat integration

Cons

Free trial is only for 14 days, extending to 21 days would be preferable

Ankit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

All in One Chat assistance

REVE Chat is a complete package of Chat assistance you would need for your business website. Best part about using their services is the ease with which you can handle chat requests at Backend. The detailed Analysis that REVE Chat offers would make it very fluent and smooth to keep track on each and every person visiting your website via Chat support.

Pros

- Easy UI - Detailed Analysis - Good Support - add-on features

Cons

Not as such

Response from REVE Chat

Thanks Ankit for taking out your time for writing this review.

Replied October 2016

Wuilmer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

I love reve products

Pros

I love it because it is a live chat that provides the opportunity to make, calls or instant video calls using many communication applications in one place, I used this chat thanks to the REVE antivirus, whose technical assistance in addition to email uses live chat providing instant assistance and resolving any questions or concerns to the user through this chat, with fluid communication, in real time.

Cons

I have no complaints, when I used it it worked very well and I was able to solve my problem thanks to this video chat application reve, I think it is very good, for me this form of communication is much better than an email.

Preeti

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Great tool for increased customer engagement

We use the tool to offer online assistance to the customers. The increased engagement with the customers through this tool has helped us grow your business and number of satisfied customers. After social media channels, I found this the best way to directly engage with the potential customers and offer them personalized support. There are many things I like about this live chat widget: Easy-to-use Customization Appropriate geo-location Quick reply Instant Chat Data capturing

Pros

Customization and ease of use

Ron

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Complete Live Chat Software for my WordPress website

Pros: - all the features that i need in one software. live chat, visitor analytics, facebook chat, canned replies - comes with lots of customization options for chat banner and branding - I can also do voice and video chat with my customers instantly Cons: - Need a better design. It took a while for me to learn the dashboard initially - I also needed integration with Zendesk. It is not there yet.

Sparsh

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Nice Product, all the features you require

Just the perfect features you require in a live chat tool, straight to the point. Priced wisely at 12 USD per month, Customer support is awesome and they go extra mile to help you out.

Pros

Just the perfect number of features you require for Live Chat

Cons

Auto Trigger of chat not available

Response from REVE Chat

Thanks Sparsh for your feedback.

Replied September 2016

Mark

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Superb Live Chat Solution

REVE Chat dashboard is simple to understand and very user-friendly. I've used this software on my wordpress website. Their support team is very responsive and prompt. I could track the visitors in real time and on which page they are. It is really a great tool for communicating with website visitors. Our sales has doubled after we started using this software. Thanks REVE Chat.

Kanchan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

User friendly interface, great way to reach out to potential clients.

REVE Chat is a great tool and is best way to offer a great customer service. The UI is clean and easy to use. The tool is pleasant to use and efficient among our agents. It is very easy to implement REVE chat on website and customize it. We are using it for support purposes and it matches our needs 100%.

Response from REVE Chat

Thanks Kanchan for taking out your time and sharing your feedback.

Replied October 2016

Himanshi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
REVE Chat

REVE Chat

4.36/5 out of 14 reviews
PriceWatch Demo