All RocketReach Reviews

1-25 of 128 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anjan

Management Consulting, 11 - 50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed October 2021

My core prospecting tool

User Profile

Md Jahan

Verified reviewer

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

"Fantastic tools for lead generation"

Reach my business goal, it's helping me a lot! very useful for finding valid leads

PROS

An amazing tools for prospecting leads and 100% valid contact information. I highly recommended- To using this tool for networking, sales, and marketing. It assists me in maintaining strong conversion rates in personal sales as a Sales and Business Development Representative.

CONS

I think - Membership plan fee is higher and monthly free credit is too low than other competitors.

Michael

Publishing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

A LinkedIn Sales Navigator user no more!

Excellent product and value!

PROS

Unlike LinkedIn Sales Navigator that requires users to provide contact information (and most do not) Rocket Reach has been an excellent resource for obtaining reliable contact information for sales prospecting. Very good usability and functionality.

CONS

Probably need more time using, but no cons for now.

Reason for choosing RocketReach

Pricing, functionality and usability. Support also seems very good.

Reasons for switching to RocketReach

LinkedIn SN does not provide consistent contact information. It requires used to enter contact information and to allow that information to be seen. It relies on its messenger functionality to make connections but my experience was that not many people actually responded to LI messages.

Yassine

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Review

Good, but other tools do it better. The month we took will soon end.

PROS

Able to find phone number - Google Extension is helpful

CONS

You can't filtrate on any kind of information that you might need if you need a mobile, you'll have to check one per one, no ability to filtrate on those

Reason for choosing RocketReach

Well, not over, at the same time...

Mike

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Great product for the price!

I did a lot of research on different contact search engine and in the end I chose Rocket Reach and I'm really glad that I did!

PROS

I like how the search field is set up in a simple structured way.

CONS

It would be great you could see more searches on one page.

Reason for choosing RocketReach

Price was way better and functions are very similar. You don't pay for a bunch of stuff you wont ever use.

Anubhav

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Prospecting made simple

PROS

I love how easy rocketreach has made prospecting for me. It is such a struggle looking for corporate emails without it. The google chrome extension makes it even simpler when all you need to do is click it while being on someone's linkedin profile. I love it so far.

CONS

Price is a little high but I think it's worth it for the service it provides

Reasons for switching to RocketReach

Rocket reach is better as it provides more verifiable emails

Popat

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Well Informed

RocketReach is one of the fastest software in today's world, which provides everyone with the information they need instantly.

PROS

In your software, all the information of any person in the world like contact, mail id, company name, net worth can be found in an instant. Liked this process the most.

CONS

The good thing about this software is that it provides instant information.

Reason for choosing RocketReach

I was looking for a web site, that I would find information about a lot of people in the world at once. At that time I saw RocketReach web site on the net. I checked it all and I liked it so I chose RocketReach.

User Profile

Devon

Verified reviewer

Fund-Raising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Great value for the price

Email finder is our biggest use as well as title finder and confirmation.

PROS

Ease of use, easy platform and very helpful in our daily research practices.

CONS

The value is great, but it would be great to be able to transfer credits from one account to another when under the same admin. Also, switching admins was a little cumbersome. I think if we don't have to log into old accounts to use up the extra credits that will create less confusion on our team internally.

User Profile

Razane

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

A great tool for executive search firms

It's the tool I use every single day at work. I love it and have recommended it to other businesses!

PROS

The ease of use, the accuracy of the data found, and the customer service.

CONS

I wish it worked on other social media platforms, not just LinkedIn.

User Profile

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Free trial worthwhile... otherwise too expensive for individual use

A great solution for finding contact information for potential leads, but beware of the pricing, which puts it out of reach for many sole proprietors and individuals.

PROS

I needed to find a few email addresses for some executives deep within a corporate hierarchy and came across RocketReach accidentally while trying to decipher the company's email format. I found the information I was looking for on the people I wanted to reach quite easily, and in many cases RocketReach offered a number of possible points of contact.

CONS

The pricing is the one and only thing that I do not like about RocketReach. I am a writer and educator and only occasionally have need for a product like this, but rather than offering a "pay per search" option which would be more economical, the company's subscription-based plans are simply too expensive to consider.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Individual info lookup

My experience has be overall good. It has helped me about 70% of the time.

PROS

If RocketReach has the company and individual in their program, it is very easy to use.

CONS

If your input is not exactly like RocketReach has it in their system, it does not help you find your requested information.

Paige

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

RocketReach has Changed My Business & My Life!

10/10. Would highly recommend to any small business owner that is looking to build up their contact database and actively does cold outreach!

PROS

My favorite thing about Rocketreach is its accessbility and ease of use. My business partner and I previously discovered this software in our old roles and it was a game changer from then on. We're big fans of networking and cold outreach, and this has quite literally changed the game for us and brought us more leads and opportunities than ever before. We always joke how we need a sponsorship with rocketreach because we're the best spokespeople for this platform.

CONS

There are no dislikes, besides the price as a startup.

Reason for choosing RocketReach

It's the best!

Maggie

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Worth every penny

I love how accurate and efficient RocketReach is. The tool retrieves many emails for each contact and rates them according to their accuracy. You also don't get credits charged for inaccurate information

PROS

RocketReach connects to CRMs like HubSpot and Salesforce which is critical for prospecting

CONS

It's more expensive than many other email finding tools

Reasons for switching to RocketReach

RocketReach is more accurate

Steven

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

It will show target's email address and contact informations on its LinkedIn page with a click.

PROS

Just a simple click on the target's home page, and then click the "add", it will show contact information, such as email address and telephone number.

CONS

Sometimes we can get nothing, no email or telephone number. It might be the target did not add these informations?

Teresa

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

RocketReach

I have had an amazing experience with RocketReach. It has helped me with thousands of leads.

PROS

Easy to use and has tons of contact information for leads. I also love the extension it helps when looking for information off the internet. The support team has been very responsive and make sure my questions are answered.

CONS

No dislikes so far, I have had a great experience so far.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed July 2023

RocketReach is a rip off - Be Aware of what you are doing

Terrible. If a human being would call me or email I might reconsider. Will not hold my breath

PROS

Look of the platform is good. Information about emails is alright.

CONS

Yours don't say up front you need to pay exorbitant to be a single user and be able to capture phone numbers. I am going to cancel my card and membership to you. There is no one available to talk or explain anything. You just ask for more money instantly.

Chris

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Most helpful tool I have in my box

PROS

Talking to the right person is 99% of how to start a successful lead. Before using this as a service I wouldn’t be reaching the appropriate contact at most companies. But now I have the ace in my pocket whenever I need it. This has led to more conversations with potential clients then I ever imagined. And the best part, it’s dead simple to use.

CONS

Everything has a price. I do feel a product like this should only be $10 a month but it’s not and sometimes that’s the price of business.

Rajat

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

RocketReach Review

Ok software, if you are looking out for a budget option. Can have more accurate contacts

PROS

The chrome extension is very nice way, it integrates with LinkedIn and show the contact details

CONS

All the incorrect contact details are also displayed and the accuracy is on the lower side