User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The Software flow of easily understandable, and the UI flow architecture is good, and user accessible is easily way. "

  • "The software is simple to use for end user, can be customised as per client requirement. "

  • "With this software ther is 'Ease in operation' for the users speard accross India"

  • Cons

  • "As with all software it has bugs, but no real game changers."

  • "Interfaces are not user friendly. The outlook is complicated. Standard format."

  • "The cost of the software can be lowered for domestic client"

Browse SimpleCRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Wealth Management Firms Most Suitable SimpleCRM

One of the best tools I have seen to manage our client's wealth and portfolio. Very exciting with it's AI and ML-based sentiment analysis with product suggestion engine.

Pros

It helped us to manage all our client portfolios effectively and generate a profitable dashboard for each customer. The customer 360 allows smart tile for all capital management and trading details from stock trading system integration

Cons

As of now I genuinely don't think there is any.

February 2020

Shyamala from Ceylinco Life Insurance Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Insurance CRM that streamline the scattered processes

The CRM solution helped us to streamline the scattered processes into one system. It helps to monitor SLA's and violations. A great level of transparency is a plus point.

Pros

A great level of customization is possible. The team is supportive when it comes to changes. The solution was required to connect a branch network of 260 and 1000+ employees. The system should also be able to integrate with 20+ systems, in order to provide a 360 view of the client.

Cons

Interfaces are not user friendly. The outlook is complicated. Standard format.

Reasons for Choosing SimpleCRM

Comparing with the renowned service providers, the pricing is low, licensing was flexible. Considering the amount of customization, the system seems robust Technical support was available wherever needed. The solution was required to connect a branch network of 260 and 1000+ employees. The system should also be able to integrate with 20+ systems, in order to provide a 360 view of the client.

May 2020

monali from ITM Group of Institutions

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Simple CRM software Review

Benifits : Critical Data Management. Ease for call centre team. Difficulty: Report parts At the time of agreement update version was not clear understanding was there.

Pros

With this software ther is 'Ease in operation' for the users speard accross India

Cons

With this Reports are not easily confrigable

Reasons for Choosing SimpleCRM

1. Cost 2. Customise as per organization

March 2020

Umesh from Union Assurance PLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

SimpleCRM - User Comments

Average

Pros

This product is good and has so many features which could help your organization and MI in supporting business.

Cons

The system is not stable. The functionalities you tested and confirms goes wild in usage. No track of the same also unless user find it out. Also when we request a change, it would be done but they never see the side effects of it. Many times, once the requested one is corrected, there is another issue raised due to that correction,

March 2020

Hemalkumar from Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Excellent with Intelligence

As mentioned earlier, it is our daily driver whether from the employee side of the participant's side. It makes our life way easier. However, I still believe in the fact that there will always be a chance of improvement.

Pros

SimpleCRM is our daily driver for incoming Enquiries and gives us the flexibility to work based on our customization. Whenever and wherever you need you can import/export data according to your needs. In our institution, we offer three different kinds of Executive Education programmes which have a unique way of dealing and SimpleCRM has proven here its area of expertise. Great Work

Cons

We have faced many queries related to exporting the data which I am not able to understand. Record shows differ from the downloaded. Eventually, that costed us from our vendor as service charge. As we are working daily with the software I think the look can be a bit more refine/modern just like different themes we have on the phone. Not that customization but simple color change options will do the work.

Reasons for Choosing SimpleCRM

Based on my knowledge, not considered any other product.

March 2020

Rasika from Fairfirst Insurance Limited

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Insurance CRM most suitable for claim services with AI & chatbot

Everything we have in customer 360 in tile form is amazing. The best role of our Machan (Chatbot) that's integrated on our website for customer's direct integration and claims automation.

Pros

SimpleCRM is most easy to adopt and the ability to integrate with our other applications gave good customer 360. Claim submission and approval - full automation AI enabled Chatbot with SimpleCRM will add more value to our service management

Cons

Training material and knowledge base should be better. Some good training videos will be more helpful.

March 2020

Cyrus from CCS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Review - SimpleCRM

As a business we have been with SimpleCRM since it started. We are very pleased with the leadership, management and desire to continually enhance the product as per change of service requirements .

Pros

it is a modular software, which allows for different aspects and elements of unrelated information to be saved within its own silos, but with the benefit of using these elements together to create products and services

Cons

As with all software it has bugs, but no real game changers.

March 2020

Ram from Prescient Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

First CRM exeperience

Overall, easy to set up, easy to use, though lacks some functionalities like integration with LinkedIn.

Pros

For a small company like ours it was very easy to get started with the tool Customizing it was not very difficult. And we could get most of our workflows on to the new system fairly easily. Migrating data from excel files into the system was easy. Generating custom reports also was fairly easy.

Cons

1. Lack of integration with LinkedIn. I have to manage my leads separately in Linked IN and then get them added to CRM. 2. Reports for identifying trends are missing, eg, how an account or a business unit is growing over a period of time

Reasons for Choosing SimpleCRM

A close friend of mine recommended it to me.

April 2020

Gajendra from Karvy Digikonnect

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Simple to use for end users, Customizble and efficiently integrate with other systems

Pros

The software is simple to use for end user, can be customised as per client requirement.

Cons

The cost of the software can be lowered for domestic client

March 2020

Nalan from Union Assurance PLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

SimpleCRM to manage your sales funnel better

Giving a visibility to bancassurance partners on the leads they given, Implement sales behavior to manager new business funnel

Pros

It has a built in structured platform which enables to build customized UIs on top without changing the core functionalities

Cons

Better to reduce number of steps as it create more complexity and user friendly issues

Reasons for Choosing SimpleCRM

Price was competitive over other product and long term relationship

April 2020

Ravi Kumar from Conneqt Business Solution Limited

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Software

The all team member are quickly support and resolve the issue.

Pros

The Software flow of easily understandable, and the UI flow architecture is good, and user accessible is easily way.

Cons

UI design and module functionality is good and software architecture is easiest.

May 2020

Sanduni from Hatton National Bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Good

Good, still the user experience could be improved.

Pros

campaign set up procedure is smooth. Have clear indication of what needs to be done.

Cons

data uploading procedure is hectic. Too many steps when uploading data.