User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the ease of posting and completing a task."

  • "We love TeamGram for coordinating tasks. It is super easy to use and allows everyone to keep on top of what needs to get done and what other people have completed."

  • "Following up with orders is easy, and managing relationships with customers has been better since using "

  • Cons

  • "Nothing. If a glitch is found, I email support and it is remedied within a few hours. They are on their game and I hope they stay like that."

  • "No major cons, but I hope they add more department and company reporting details and a better looking reporting dashboard."

  • "I don't like that you can't prioritize or tag individuals in phone messages, so that they can get an alert. It is tedious to check that tab regularly to make sure no calls are missed."

Browse TeamGram Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

January 2020

Brian from Fire & Rescue Products

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Everything we expected and so much more

The few "problems" we did have we were able to work with the supprt team or our salesman Henrique and they were resolved. The support team is awesome, very knowledgeable and fast to respond. Even when we created our own problems they were willing to step and and correct our mistake in a very fast time frame. We looked at several other products and are so glad we decided to go with Teamgram, everyone loves it. Thank you Henrique and the entire Teamgram support team.

Pros

We work in a very challenging industry with many vendor and part numbers. The ease of uploading and updating price lists has been a huge advantage of software we prevously used. Also the team aspect of Teamgram is a great help for our sales team, everyone is on the same page and know what everyone else is working on. The shared information, contacts, quotes, sales etc is a great tool that helps everyone from sales to service to parts.

Cons

This is a hard one to answer as most of the problems we encountered were self inflicted and caused by us. The few "problems" we did have the support team and our salesperson worked with us and resolved or discovered a work around. We really don't have anything to say we liked the least.

Reasons for Choosing TeamGram

Teamgram offered all of the features we were looking for and more at a very affordable price point. When using the demo trial, the sales and support team were extremely helpful. We were hoping that this was not just a "to make the sale" tactic and we were extremely happy to see that this is the normal operating process for them. What you see from the start is what you get and we can tell you it actually got better after we purchased and started using the product.

October 2019

Andrea from EmployAbility: Employment and Housing Solutions, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Perfect for small teams

We have been using it for several years and it is very heavily utilized the help us stay organized. We are not a sales team so don't utilize all of the features but the ones we do use are very helpful.

Pros

This software is a lifesaver for our small team. We list tasks and can assign just ourselves or add anyone who may be able to help. We utilize a team approach so several people may be working on the same thing. Being able to write notes on tasks and the bar showing how complete the task is are also very helpful. We also try very hard to enter contacts so that everyone doesn't just hoard their own.

Cons

Adding contacts is a little tedious. I have an app on my phone that takes a picture of a business card and filters all of the info into neat little categories. With TeamGram I have to first create a company then add a contact. We also tried the Incoming Calls feature for awhile and decided it wasn't a good fit for us because it required that everyone check the tab regularly. It would be more helpful to have an alert that a call came in. Instead, we reverted back to IM.

April 2018

Kelley from AML Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Overall Very Useful Tool

Pros

I like all that it can do and find it useful with a sales team spread between 3 cities. The software is able to follow a project lead all the way through shipment of the product. The fact that it is cloud-based is a huge feature. The mobile app is excellent even though several of the features are not enabled and the screen looks different in the mobile format.

Cons

It does not seem to be stable since I have several times had it crash multiple times through active use. I wish that the threads or parts of the projects were easier to tie together no matter what screen you are in. There is no feature to auto-fill the cells even though some information is often repeated. I wish it had this feature. The duplication of the information is a time stinks.

December 2019

Murat from Accuras

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Why we selected TeamGram as our CRM tool?

TeamGram has a very responsive and resourceful team that is fully committed to support our on-boarding. The tool is self-serving. Min training is required.

Pros

We're a small organization operating globally with regional offices in Toronto, Delaware, Dubai and Istanbul. We're searching for a CRM tool that is not cumbersome to implement and that we can operate globally with min overhead. After being introduced to TeamGram, we're up and running in less than 48 hours. TeamGram is a streamlined product that comes with intuitive and user-friendly UI. If you want agility and speed, do not have IT resources, TeamGram is the right tool.

Cons

At this moment, I do not have any negative comments.

January 2019

Sophie from EmployAbility LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The To - Do List

It has helped us stream line our productivity to ensure nothing accidentally falls in the cracks.

Pros

We have been using this software as a company for several years now to help organize tasks that need to be done, share contact information, and keep track of phone messages. As a team we jokingly refer to it as the "to do list." As a supervisor I feel good knowing I can communicate the need of which tasks need to get done, and what the priority is all in one central place. Additionally, I like knowing when I get assigned to tasks, that it is something that needs to get done to help the team.

Cons

I don't like that you can't prioritize or tag individuals in phone messages, so that they can get an alert. It is tedious to check that tab regularly to make sure no calls are missed.

April 2019

Andrea from EmployAbility: Employment and Housing Solutions, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Very convenient for small teams

Pros

We love TeamGram for coordinating tasks. It is super easy to use and allows everyone to keep on top of what needs to get done and what other people have completed.

Cons

The phone call section wasn't very helpful because phone messages don't show up on the tasks page which is what we tend to keep open. We were not good at checking this regularly throughout the day so we stopped using it.

April 2018

Günhan from Core Akıllı Ev Sistemleri

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I strongly recommend Teamgram, we are very happy with it.

Pros

Very user friendly tool. Major positives, it's cloud based. We can use Teamgram from virtually anywhere with the mobile app.

Cons

No major negatives to mention so far. It would be nice to have some more customization options available.

April 2018

Nedret from Sistema Danışmanlık

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very happy with Teamgram. Strongly recommended.

Pros

Teamgram is easy to use with lots of features at an affordable price. Beautiful and very user friendly inteface.

Cons

No complaints or negatives. We are really happy to use Teamgram. Great, friendly support. Nice features.

April 2018

Ozan Ozgur from Mobildev (www.mobildev.com)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Good all-around CRM that does everything

productivity

Pros

It's a very well-rounded system at an affordable price. We love using it to build quote templates and send them out. Teamgram makes customer follow up easy, and their customer support team is very helpful too

Cons

Adding more email features for quotes and templates would make a welcome addition to our work flow.

April 2018

Alper from ARVATO BERTELSMANN

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Best bang for your buck CRM

Pros

It's cheap, it's easy, and it gets the job done. We got rid of the last CRM because the interface was too complex and confusing, and the team had adoption issues. Lowest price performance ratio.

Cons

Learning curve seemed a little bit steep for some of our team members. They were overwhelmed by all the features, especially the ones we didn't use. After we figure out how to deactivate sections we didn't need, it became faster for us to adapt.

April 2018

Can Bulent from PhonoClick

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.

We manage our sales organisation and easily followup customers. Wherever we are, we reach all customer data in one place.

Pros

We are using TeamGram for sales management. Our sales cycle is so long so we should follow-up customer's each step and shouldn't forget what we have been speaking and what happened, what are they thinking etc. Quotes are so important for us as well. TeamGram gives us to do all things in one place. Very easy to use so sales team easily adapt to use it. TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.

Cons

Actually, we don't have special requirements but we know that this is not a final product. They are adding new features nearly every day.

April 2018

Sophie from EmployAbility LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I love TeamGram, it really helps our team stay organized which helps us better serve our consumers.

Our team stays more organized and on task. I feel that we pay better attention to the tasks at hand and are able to stay focused on our team approach and our mission of serving our consumers/community. I am certain that if a task is put on our team to do list, it won't fall through the cracks.

Pros

This software allows all parties to assign tasks, create memos, and record missed messages which really helps our small company focus on a team approach. By utilizing the team approach, we have been able to make our daily operations more efficient and use that saved time networking for our consumers.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback to offer. I think that the software fits the specific needs of the company.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

We know that our information is in safe hands.

I feel everything is in my hand with teamgram. During long business trips teamgram helps me to keep in touch with my company and know anything about what happens. we try several CRm programs, but we are sure that teamgram is the final stop for us. They are not giving us best service, but also improve and update application al the time.

Pros

We didn't realize how much effect TeamGram was making to our business until we looked at our yearly results. We use TeamGram with maximum performance.

Cons

No major cons, but I hope they add more department and company reporting details and a better looking reporting dashboard.

April 2018

Seyfi from Anadolu Teknik Grup

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Teamgram offers an almost limitless solution to your problems.

Pros

It's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.

Cons

Salesperson based sales target definition feature. It's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The most interactive software for doing customer follow up.

Pros

Teamgram has given us a very important advantage for our company. It is very easy to store the records of our customers' data and service provided, and even easier to access it.

Cons

Lead management could be better if they added more features like filtering our junk leads and being able to pull more lead information from the web

April 2018

Ozan from Infogate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great support team...

Pros

Needed help with setting up - the support team at Teamgam went above and beyond helping us out. Our quotes are now formatted beautifully and tracked properly. Our sales team also enjoys using the mobile app

Cons

The reporting feature is OK so far. More detailed sales reports and dashboards would be nice to have.

April 2018

seref from Oto Cakir

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Teamgram is simple and easy like facebook.

Pros

Following up with orders is easy, and managing relationships with customers has been better since using

Cons

It would be great to be able to define discounted rates for each individual customer instead of having to add it manually each time

September 2018

George from MELTINI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Does exactly what we want

Pros

Attention to detail. It has features that other software simply stays away from. It is a complete package and I do not need additional supporting apps to complete my work.

Cons

Nothing. If a glitch is found, I email support and it is remedied within a few hours. They are on their game and I hope they stay like that.

January 2019

Michael from EmployAbility

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

TeamGram Review

My experience with TeamGram has been pretty good. I only use it seldomly though.

Pros

I love the ease of posting and completing a task.

Cons

The website is pretty simple and easy to use without much difficulty. I would like more features where we can customize the website.

April 2018

SELDA from ALPEDA IC VE DIS TIC LTD.STI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Our team are very happy with using TeamGram. TeamGram meets our needs and expectations.

Pros

It is easy to use, beautiful in appearance and perfect for adding custom modules and fields. Whenever we need it, we get a very quick return from the support team

Cons

No major cons. Quote template needs to be modified.

April 2018

Rhiannon from National Sign Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

I used TeamGram for task management from other members of out team.

Pros

Easily see a task of things to do with plenty of space to explain needs. Able to give deadlines in the task as well as see all people playing a role in the project.

Cons

I didnt like that you had to download a document in order to view it, it felt time consuming rather than being able to at least preview the document.

April 2018

Merden from Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Lots of customizations!

Pros

We like being able to customize the interface and make it our own. Also, the custom applications section has a lot of neat features that we've started using recently too.

Cons

It's again about customizations. Not a big issue, but you need to spend some time in the Control Panel to find out where everything is.

April 2018

Tanya from The Doc Doctor

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazingly easy!! We just started using Teamgram and we are so happy with it. It is so easy to use.

Pros

-Amazing customer service and support. -Very easy to use and set up. -Extremely easy customization for our needs. -We love that it's local and billed in Canadian Dollars. -Excellent value for the money!! Best price compared to competitors! -Sales and customer support answered ALL of our questions, were on top of everything and even helped us with set up! They are always polite and follow up with us regularly.

Cons

We have no complaints. We like everything about the program and wouldn't change anything. It's clean and easy to navigate.

April 2018

Luke from Eagle Eye Security Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Best CRM and quoting tool.

Pros

The cost because showen so I can quickly check if my bid is on point. The app is also where it is at. I quote easy when I'm on the road.

Cons

Nothing at all, not one problem.

April 2018

Murat from Bayraktar Otomotiv ve Servis Hizmetleri A.S.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It's good so far

Pros

Easy to use, excellent support. Tested as a trial user. Could not proceed yet due to our long decision making process.

Cons

Task management functions lack the complexity needed for managing our projects. Although we managed ways to reflect our internal workflows, I think there's room for improvement in task management.

April 2018

Haluk from BUMED MEC Okulları

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Better than expected for email marketing

Pros

Really like the Mailchimp integration. Helps us manage our sales process. A lot of our customers come from our website, in-store, and education fairs, and it saves us time managing it all in TeamGram. Also I really enjoy how the platform lets you add special dates to every contact - we use it for birthdays and sales reminders.

Cons

It would be awesome if they could add marketing automation features and more list options to the platform.

September 2018

Cody from Footballshirts4all

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Close to being a one-stop CRM

Pros

This is a promising CRM tool that has the scope to be a one-stop tool. What makes this app stand out is that it also includes the management and tracking of inventory, and the creation of orders and transactions monitoring. The majority of CRMs that I’ve tried out are focused on the sales pipeline, while paying less attention to collaboration and task management. I’m pleasantly surprised that Teamgram enables file sharing and delegation of tasks.

Cons

I’ve known about Teamgram from other users but I’m still exploring it myself… not convinced by the automation yet.

March 2019

Amanda from EmployAbility: Employment and Housing Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Team Gram

Pros

This software is very organized and able to really allow the user to format and organize their activities they way they want. You can prioritize what needs to be done first, and what are secondary activities that need to be done and color-coordinate activities based on what you want.

Cons

I have no cons. This website is easy to use and has a lot of great features.

April 2018

Yijit Oguz from Duman Management Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

TeamGram is great for better productivity. Thanks for the effort.

Pros

The reminders and notifications provide me with the biggest boost in productivity. Helped me build better relationships with my customers and I finally got to retire using Excel.

Cons

No major complaints so far. It does what it promises. Great support when you need help. Better dashboard visuals would be nice to have.

April 2018

Ethem from ACS ( Alper Cladding Systems )

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Easier than the last CRM we used

Pros

We came from an older, more complex CRM. I found Teamgram while searching Google and found they had better features for a cheaper price. It was worth the switch over - very easy to use.

Cons

Proposal templates could use some improvements like a what you see is what you get toolbar for a lot more easier customization.

June 2018

Erturk from Aeros Beauty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Our sales team loves it

Pros

Our sales team is on the road all the time, so being able to have them use the Teamgram app has helped us communicate and sell better.

Cons

It would be great if we could set targets and sales goals for the team and follow up inside Teamgram.

April 2018

Hakan

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

April 2018

Baha from TickTrade

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

a good product to track our sales pipeline and CRM

Pros

I really like the mobile capabilities. Also deal and lead functions in the system are robust and useful.

Cons

no ability to take a picture of a business card and the contact info in the business card will be uploaded to the system automatically