User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Het is eenvoudig qua gebruiksgemak, ongelooflijk makkelijk te implementeren en door zijn eenvoud ook snel aangenomen door het team, zowel bij oudere leden als nieuw leden."

  • "We love the purchase offer & invoicing functionality"

  • "The crm-system, works perfect and is very easy in use. Many integrations are possible, and will make a lot of tasks easier to proces! "

  • Cons

  • "Unfortunatily, we are not using the full scope of all Teamleader can offer. Untill now we have no complaints."

  • "Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome."

  • "Some settings aren't explained very well and require some research to know what you need to change."

Browse Teamleader Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

November 2017

User Profile Picture

Bruno from Cumul.io

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Their marketing is 100% true; they really make you Work Smarter

Time saving, single source of truth, less grey hairs, ...

Pros

The simplicity and speed of using Teamleader is incredible and the rich customization options allow you to create a CRM environment that completely fits your companies' needs. Teamleader saves us a lot of administration and time; every single day.

Cons

Perhaps the reporting and analytics.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2017

Very nice to read indeed Bruno. And no worries: in 2018, we're re-evaluating our reporting and analytics to suit your needs even better. Thanks a lot!

February 2021

karel b from BePack - united communication

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

goede ervaring

makkelijke opvolging van verkoopsteam er zijn er natuurlijk altijd die er de kantjes van af lopen en deals aanmaken zonder ook maar één kans op verkoop !

Pros

functies en opbouw is duidelijk en praktijk gericht

Cons

opbouw van de raportering kan nog beter lijsten opbouw ook

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

eenvoud gebruiksgemak en opbouw goed verkoopsteam (je krijgt duidelijk antwoord op je vragen)

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2021

We begrijpen helemaal wat je bedoelt, wij moeten ons salesteam ook altijd in toom houden. Gelukkig zijn ze ook heel enthousiast om al je vragen te beantwoorden, en heb je Teamleader om bij te houden hoeveel van die deals ook echt geclosed worden :) Bedankt voor je mooie review, Karel!

September 2020

Ruben from SynergieNL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2020

Onlogisch, slechts ondersteuning, niet flexibel, schandalige exit-strategie

Een greep uit de vragen om verbetering: - Gebruiker beheer: moet via Teamleader aangevraagd worden, de factuur is sneller in huis dan de toekenning van de juiste rechten aan nieuwe collega's. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit; - De opmaak van teksten in notitievelden is niet handig of logisch. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit; - Een lopende verkoopdeal kun je niet afronden als je wijzigingen moet doorvoeren. Je ook geen einddatum opgeven. Hierdoor mis je het overzicht van de actuele deals. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit - Je kunt contactpersoon hangen aan een notitie die betrekking heeft op een verkoopkans (deal), alleen het bedrijf. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit - Je kunt geen taken aan een verkoopkans hangen en daarom kun je niet zien wat je nog moet doen voor een verkoopkans, behalve als je op een andere plek gaat zoeken. - Exit-strategie: Ze hebben er alles aan gedaan om ervoor te zorgen dat de informatie versnippert verpakt zit in allerlei HTML code. Ik heb de export van basale informatie in twee fases moeten doen omdat het aantal velden dat tegelijk geëxporteerd kon worden beperkt werd. Belangrijke informatie zoals notities van gesprekken en achtergrondinfo kon niet geexdporterd worden. Die moest ik opvragen. Wat ik toen kreeg sloeg echt alles. Ik kreeg de geschiedenis van alle wijzigingen in excel en mocht daar vervolgens zelf chocolade van maken, ik ben daar drie dagen mee bezig geweest (en ik ben handig met Excel). Schandalig!

Pros

Alles wat aangegeven staat zit er in: o.a. crm

Cons

Het systeem heeft een onlogisch opbouw waardoor je informatie op beperkte plaatsen in het systeem terug ziet. Daarom moet je heel veel door het systeem klikken en zoeken voordat je overzicht hebt. Er zitten veel beperking in het gebruik en is dus niet flexibel. Last but not least: Als je weg gaat krijg je je gegevens niet in een eenvoudig om te zetten format.

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

Het leek een goed programma voor een MKB bedrijf, helaas niet de waarheid.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Hi Ruben, thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. It is true that you cannot customize everything in Teamleader, our goal is to be an all-in-one tool that fits many types of companies, from IT agencies to construction companies. We allow for some customization of course, and if you need more we can recommend our tool Yadera (https://yadera.com/). In the meantime we have also made some changes: you can now manage all user rights yourself, and assign tasks to deals. I hope that the assistance we gave in getting the data you needed was sufficient, if not please don't hesitate to let us know if something is still missing. In any case, we're very happy that you have decided to stay with us in the end!

January 2021

Arthur from DONCKRICHARDARCHITECTS.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Leading the Team

Wij gebruiken het hoofdzakelijk als een CRM systeem en het bijhouden van de kosten per project alsook voor de medewerkers om hun prestaties bij te houden.

Pros

Het is eenvoudig qua gebruiksgemak, ongelooflijk makkelijk te implementeren en door zijn eenvoud ook snel aangenomen door het team, zowel bij oudere leden als nieuw leden.

Cons

Sommige integraties met google zouden iets eenvoudiger kunnen worden gemaakt en een eenvoudiger overzicht van alle tools ter beschikking zouden soms de zoektocht naar functionaliteiten kunnen vergemakkelijken

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

Opnieuw, voor kleinere teams zoals het onze is teamleader een veel geschiktere oplossing.

Reasons for Switching to Teamleader

Te ingewikkeld en onoverzichtelijk voor kleinere teams zoals het onze

Response from Teamleader

Replied January 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Arthur! Glad to learn Teamleader has helped your entire team keep an easy overview.

September 2020

Jannes from ATL Renting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Solid CRM-system with an ease of use

Pros

The crm-system, works perfect and is very easy in use. Many integrations are possible, and will make a lot of tasks easier to proces!

Cons

The integrations or add-ons often come with an extra cost. The crm-package is not very customisable. You are limited to the options Teamleader is providing you.

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

I did not. ActiveCampaign offered a lot more customising and automation options.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Hi Jannes, thank you for this review. Sorry to read we did not make the cut, but great that you were very satisfied with our CRM features. If you ever change your mind, our door is always open!

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Frederic from Frédéric De Clercq

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Good CRM program

Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well..

Pros

I think it is a nice on-line customer based system with a good overall user experience. It is nice to have and overview of your customers and deals, and how you can see on the timeline how the project progresses. You can make your own templates to create offers-contracts for your customers.

Cons

It is so frustrating you still can not upload multiple files at once for one customer, you still have to upload one by one, wich is time consuming and sometimes frustrating. Als the same for removing files, also have to do one by one. The price is not realy cheap, I think there must be more cheaper alternatives.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for this lovely review, Frederic. Great to read you appreciate the overview and customization options. Our support colleagues will also be happy to hear their service is appreciated! With regards to the file management: have you already checked out our integration with Dropbox? This should make adding and removing files a lot less time-consuming. You can read more about it here: https://support.teamleader.eu/en/support/solutions/articles/7000019426-how-to-how-do-i-link-dropbox-to-teamleader

February 2021

Andrii from IntellectEU NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Feedback regarding the use of Teamleader

It`s a very good product that makes the process of issuing invoices much easier and helps not to do mistakes in the invoices.

Pros

It`s very convenient for use product that makes easier the process of issuing invoices. The Teamleader integrates with our Belgium accounting system that`s so comfortable and makes the process too fast. Also, it`s so good that we can enter all the quotations and in such a way to control the budget.

Cons

We would like to have a possibility to archive the quotations that have already used and ended because we have a lot of equations that were expired but there are still in the active deal menu.

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2021

More business and less hassle, that also includes a fast and comfortable invoicing process. Thank you for the lovely review, Andrii! Your contact person Pieter will get in touch regarding the expired quotations since there might be a way to achieve this.

December 2020

Elena from Wonderland Architecture BV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

The best tool we could imagine for our company

Teamleader provides us all the data analytics we need for our decisionmaking, very transparant and intuitive use of purchase offer and invoicing methods. We are also a big fan of the entire CRM functionality. Good job guys!

Pros

We love the purchase offer & invoicing functionality

Cons

Unfortunatily, we are not using the full scope of all Teamleader can offer. Untill now we have no complaints.

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

You guys keep on innovating and this gives hope and creates trust in you guys! Good job!

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for this wonderful review, Elena! Very happy to read our hard work has earned your trust. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to start using more functionalities, we'd be happy to help you get the most out of Teamleader.

January 2021

Ingrid from HB Training/ Google

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Gebruikersgemak

Wanneer je zaken zoals uren, productiviteit, moet analyseren. Maar ook in een overzicht het verzuim, vakantiedagen resterend wilt zien, minuren, overuren, je alles ineens inzichtelijk hebt. Wat handig is tijdens 1-1 gesprekken met medewerkers, jaarafsluiting, beoordelingen etc.

Pros

Functionaliteit, controle mogelijkheden team, mogelijkheid van rechten voor bepaalde functies, agenda ( verzuim| verlof| etc. Daadwerkelijke uren, alles in 1 systeem zodat ik bij controle niet continue hoef te wisselen. Betrouwbaar. Snel.

Cons

Uitleg die nodig is bij nieuw personeel. Je moet het systeem echt leren kennen om er optimaal gebruik van te kunnen maken,

Response from Teamleader

Replied January 2021

Bedankt voor je mooie review, Ingrid! Blij om te lezen dat Teamleader je handige inzichten verschaft. Ken je onze online webinars al? https://www.teamleader.nl/webinars Ze zijn de ideale manier om nieuwe collega's Teamleader te leren kennen.

January 2021

Sven from S-Technics Projects Bvba

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Gemakkelijkheid met goede ondersteuning.

Pros

Gemakkelijke facturatie en opvolging, gebruiksgemak voor deals.

Cons

Momenteel niet echt nadelen aan de software. Moest het mogelijk zijn om een database te maken waar de inkomende facturen per leverancier kunnen bewaard worden zodat er niet tussen de optionele boekhouding software moet geschakeld worden.

Response from Teamleader

Replied January 2021

Geen nadelen aan de software, een mooiere review kunnen we niet wensen :) Bedankt, Sven! Momenteel zijn er geen concrete plannen om inkomende facturen in Teamleader te beheren, maar blijf je ideeen voor nieuwe functionaliteiten zeker delen. Ook zonder nadelen is die feedback waardevol voor ons om te kunnen blijven evolueren en verbeteren!

November 2017

Dennis from Webiteers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Probably one of the most complete solutions for CRM, Project management, Time tracking and invoicing

Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a price and thats the lack of flexibility if you work on retainer contracts.

Pros

Teamleader has it all. You can manage your clients and contacts. You can manage your projects, with milestones, tasks and users and apply budgets to all of of them. You can track time on those tasks and keep a close look on how the projects are evolving. You can invoice directly from the software and integrate (export/import) the invoices in to your accounting software.

Cons

Having it all in one tool is great, but it comes with a price: the flexibility and ease of use is somewhat disappointing. Teamleader is very strict and the GUI isn't always that handy when managing projects and budgets. I think it works well with fixed priced projects that have a start and end date, clear milestones and tasks during the project. But it doesn't work well when you work on retainer contract with clients. Also, time tracking is somewhat time consuming, which makes it hard to get everybody on board and using it.

Response from Teamleader

Replied November 2017

Thanks for the kind words Dennis! We indeed aim to be the one-stop-shop for SMEs and agencies, and keep working hard at being the most complete solution on the European market. For projects with flexible end dates and retainer fees, we always suggest to our customers to add milestones per month (for monthly fees) to their project or milestones per quarter (for quarterly fees). This is a quick and easy way to keep those projects in check. Of course, our sales and onboarding people are always ready & able to find a solution that fits your specific workflow. I think you'll find most teams a bit reluctant to get on board with time tracking :) But we centainly agree that time tracking should be a piece of cake, for everyone. That's why we're improving it in 2018. Thanks again for taking the time to feedback. We appreciate it and will use it to make our tool better.

May 2018

Stef from deceuster.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

The best CRM for SME

I work with Teamleader since 2014 and I have never had any problem with it.

Pros

Teamleader CRM is very simple to use and very complete. It's the type of CRM you don't have to sell as a sales manager to your sales staff. The integration of the mobile app is also great.

Cons

The project management module is rather limited in functionality. Complex projects should be supported by real project management software such as MS-Project if you really want to implement complex task dependencies.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Hi Stef! Thank you very much for this wonderful review. Great to read you find our tool easy to work with. You might have noticed already, but our project features have gotten a lot of updates lately to help you manage projects as efficiently as possible. Do reach out if you are still missing anything to manage complex projects!

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Powerful tool

The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across the sales pipeline it is a very comprehensive tool that I recommend.

Pros

The software is all encompassing and allows you to flexibly search the database for deals, companies and contacts. Using the Chrome widget any email sent can be tracked and provides a great complete tracking of client accounts. The task setting and reminders also work well to ensure I keep following up on clients.

Cons

Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Great to read Teamleader is providing more value for you every day!

February 2021

Johnny from Profiel Reclamebureau bv

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Een onderdeel van het team

Teamleader verbindt alle medewerkers aan elkaar. We hebben een goed overzicht op de workload en we weten wie met welke opdracht/klant bezig is. Teamleader is just one of the guys.

Pros

Integratie van Yuki. Calculatie en bijhouden van alle verwerkingen van een opdracht. Het overzicht op de workload.

Cons

Geen noemenswaardige nadelen. Het pakket is flexibel genoeg om via een andere manier toch het ressultaat te krijgen.

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

Logische opbouw en denkwijze.

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2021

Bedankt, Johnny! We zijn heel blij om een deel uit te maken van jouw team.

January 2021

Ilse from BizPlus

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Teamleader - organisatiebuddy

Teamleader geeft de mogelijkheid om met 1 programma een volledig project van A tot Z in te plannen. contactpersonen, offertes, afspraken die automatisch gelinkt kunnen worden naar een factuur, omzet overview, enz en zelfs een effectieve tijdsregistraties van de medewerkers kan weergeven. Kortom, een totaalpakket!

Pros

Groot gebruiksgemak- logische opgebouwd en het geeft de mogelijkheid om alles in 1 tool te beheren( van contactgegevens tot factuur)

Cons

Het vlot verplaatsen/verslepen van een afspraak in de agenda lukt op dit moment nog niet

Response from Teamleader

Replied January 2021

Thank you for your great review, Ilse! We love being your organizational buddy <3

December 2017

Frederik from FACTRY

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Simple and complete CRM that gets you up and running in no time

Pros

The CRM is ideal for small teams. You are up and running very quickly and due to the various modules, you can finally have all functionality (planning, invoicing, etc.) in one tool. It boasts a couple of nice integrations which make daily use that tiny bit simpler. In all, it's a simple and effective CRM tool that goes beyond the basic sales functionality.

Cons

Despite its popularity, it still feels like someone's first CRUD application. Due to the various modules, it can feel a bit crowded and suffers from 'featurism'.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2017

Hi Frederik, Featurism? Ouch. :) Teamleader takes care of your entire workflow. That might feel a bit crowded to some, but it works for 95% of our users. And we never ever add useless stuff. Difference in taste, I guess. The same is true for the feel of the app: we think Teamleader looks a lot better than the majority of the competition. But no worries, our product developers are working on a makeover that will put the capital letters in Functional Design. More on that next year. Thanks for the honest feedback!

February 2021

Jimmy from Costa-cleaning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Nog nooit zo gemakkelijk

Pros

Alles gemakkelijk te bedienen via de app. Overal en altijd uw klanten kunnen vinden.

Cons

Mobiel offertes kunnen maken . De app de mogelijkheid geven om alles via de pc kunnen te doen.

Reasons for Choosing Teamleader

Mond aan mind reclame

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2021

Meer gedaan en minder gedoe: dat betekent voor ons ook altijd en overal je werk kunnen doen. Leuk om te lezen dat dit jouw werk makkelijker maakt, Jimmy. Bedankt voor je review!

November 2017

User Profile Picture

Carl from Carl VANHOUTTE Bank & Verzekeringen BVBA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Teamleader is a great tool to improve efficiency.

efficiency & overview

Pros

- Easy to use - CRM management, Deal management, Project management, invoicing all in one - Great customer support, quick and accurate replies

Cons

Some company of sector specific adjustements would be great Job registration (time) and calculation (as well before as after a project)

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2017

Hi Carl, 10/10 for recommendations... That's the best report card we ever had. You're making us blush. Any tips for vertical-specific feature changes you have, you can direct to support@teamleader.eu. No promises, but we'll see what we can do. Thanks a million!

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Keep everything organized.

I'm very happy with Teamleader, it's a good substitute for eg. Salesforce. At a way cheaper price and stylish look and many functions Teamleader is the go to CRM-software!

Pros

I like the design and UX of the software. It's very clear what you can do and where you should go for certain functions. The ability to track your time spent on projects is also very helpful, not only for the management but also for yourself so you can keep track on how fast you're finishing projects.

Cons

Some settings aren't explained very well and require some research to know what you need to change.

Response from Teamleader

Replied November 2018

Hi, We're all very pleased to read your positive feedback. Thanks a lot for the recommendation! :)

February 2021

Abedi from Realon NV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Realon NV

Zaalig

Pros

Bespraad veel tijd bespaard veel papaierweek

Cons

Niks op te zeggen,zeer snel aan te leren

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2021

Great to read, thanks Abedi! We hope to save you a lot more time and paper work in the years to come.

November 2017

Nathalie from Drinks 52

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

It's one of the most easy sap/erp systems I've worked with.

Lots of time is saved by using this software.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and easy to use. Even without tutorial it's clear how to use the features.

Cons

Sometimes when you work with several people at the same time, the program malfunctions a little bit.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2017

Dear Nathalie, Thrilled to hear that Teamleader saves you time and is easy to use. We find the malfunctioning part a bit odd and intriguing though: we have a team of 180 people that work together in our tool daily, and never experience this ourselves. The engineering team confirms: technically, this should not & cannot happen. Could it be your WiFi connection? If you find that this situation persists, don't hesitate to mail us at support@teamleader.eu so we can understand what the issue is. Very pleased to read your feedback. Don't hesitate to recommend us! :)

November 2017

Bram from Bram De Baere

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Very happy with my subscription. Reduced my monthly accountancy hours drasticly!

Pros

Personal & accurate customer support Easy to Use Very intuitive deal follow-up, timesheets, statistics & payment follow-up

Cons

Not possible to adjust timesheets via smartphone. Personalising your invoice template is limited to layout capacity of Word

Response from Teamleader

Replied November 2017

Hi Bram! Great to read your positive feedback. We aim to please! Adjusting timesheets through the mobile app is indeed not possible. We are updating our mobile app in 2018 though, so if many users request this feature, we'll see if we can put it on the roadmap. Layout options for invoicing will most likely not change in the near future, since we find it suffices for an overwhelming part of our user base. But I'm sure you can create an attractive-looking custom invoice with what Word has in store anyway :) Thanks again for the review!

July 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2016

Great tool!

Teamleader is a tool with a lot of possibilities. You can choose with features you want to use. I only use the CRM and the invoice feature and I must say that I get a lot for such a low price. I have an integration with Gmail and Google calendar. At the end of the quarter I can easily export my invoices to my accounting tool. They promised me one integrated tool and it's true I can manage my whole administration in one software. Furthermore they have a very good support service.

Pros

Very nice tool, easy to use and not that expensive.

Cons

None, the tool is great!

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

While we are extremely late to the show, we still wanted to take the time to thank you for such a wonderful review. Great to read Teamleader is your one tool in which you can manage your entire business!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Simple tool for simple tasks

Pros

That it has a lot of potential and features.

Cons

The status of all the features is lacking in depth and compared to others is poor.

Response from Teamleader

Replied November 2018

Hi, first of all thanks for the honest feedback, always appreciated. Moreover if you'd like to deepen the features of our software our team of CS and/or Support are always available.

October 2019

Maarten from Officient

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Review Teamleader

Pros

Easy invoicing and detailed log of activity on a prospect or customer.

Cons

The way deals, contacts and companies are interlinked makes it sometimes hard to keep a proper sales flow structure as the organization scales. Furthermore it doesn't allow for attribution and has lousy export functionality.

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your review, Maarten!

August 2018

Luca from Lovemark srl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Bad Customer Service

We chose and implemented Team Leader in 2018 after a software selection. The tool has many advantages but also many gaps. An example? We work on the Italian market and if we want to segment our prospects by province, there is no possibility of doing it because the Italian provinces are not included in the system. We reported the problem to the customer service who lanned the solution after 3 months. The deadline has passed and the problem is still not solved. Very bad!

Pros

Easy to learn and smart frontend layout

Cons

Project management may be improved

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your review, Luca. Sorry it took us some time to respond, but as you will have noticed we have worked hard to provide the provinces and improve our project features. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 2018

Jasper from Sympa HR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great CRM software

I advise to concern Teamleader as one of your new CRM systems.

Pros

Full pipeline management, aftersales and invoicing.

Cons

The integrations with teamleader are less than with Salesforce.

Response from Teamleader

Replied November 2018

Hi Jasper, thanks for the feedback. Regarding the integrations we are working hard to increase more and more the number of integrations with Teamleader . About this we have recently launched an Integration Fund for the all European SMEs that want to integrate their solution with our platform. You can take a look here https://marketplace.teamleader.eu/eu/en/fund Thanks again for the review!

August 2017

Jacqui from Terolab Surface Group SA (TLS)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for this great review, Jacqui! We're curious to find out what we can do to earn a five star review on ease of use though :) Don't hesitate to get in touch, we'd love to hear your feedback!

July 2016

Niels

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2016

August 2016

Gilles from INTUO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for this wonderful review, Gilles! Four years later it's still great to see so many stars.

August 2016

Katrien from Teamleader CRM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

May 2016

Lieven from Teamleader CRM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

March 2017

Thomas from Teamleader CRM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

July 2018

Johan from EasyPost Belgium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


July 2018

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the review, Johan! Don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to earn 5 stars next time :)

March 2019

Jim

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2019

Response from Teamleader

Replied December 2020

Hi Jim, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We'd love to hear what we can do to improve your experience, so please don't hesitate to reach out.

August 2016

Suzanne from EMAsphere S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Response from Teamleader

Replied February 2018

Great to see you give our customer support 5 stars! Need help or have a question? They are there for you...