All TotalBrokerage Reviews

1-25 of 116 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Hayley

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

We LOVE total brokerage

We love total brokerage. The team is incredible and always making adjustments and improvements. It truly is a one stop shop for all Real Estate needs.

PROS

We love that everything is one place for our agents! Even more so, we love the team behind the software. They are always working to improve and better the system and are constantly putting out new tools and features!

CONS

1. The transaction tasks - They don't require the agent to complete. They are not in front of the agents' faces at all times 2. CRM Tasks - Are only generated through action plans. Cannot be generated individually 3. Transaction Statuses - Limit features depending on the status I would like to add that they are working on fixing and changing all of these issues!

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

The potential! We love the product that total brokerage is becoming!

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

RBO was quirky and not making the changes to the CRM as promised.

Benjamin

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Total Brokerage will make your daily work life much easier

Total Brokerage makes your daily work life and activities much easier. As busy as we all are that is a great asset and important. Simple to use and learn. Also you have the ability to keep you expenses on each transaction along with many other features. Always improving on an already great product.

PROS

This is very user friendly, makes daily work activities, emailing, tracking, doing contracts, storing documents quicker & easier and is very efficient .

CONS

Not , much to dislike once you get used to using it which does not take long at all. and if you need help the support teams are awesome patient and helpful

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

Company switched over and it was a great move.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed August 2022

TB Aug 2022

This is the 3rd document management software I've learned in this industry. It is by far the worst. A transaction in Dotloop can be expidited in 1/3 the time needed in Total Brokerage.

PROS

The ability to obtain signatures in the same place docs are managed.

CONS

Way too many tabs and screens, compared to similar software. The process is drastically slow and clunky with far too many clicks. Data is HIGHLY decentralized which requires large amounts of time to jump around to work transactions.

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

Client Agents relocation to a new firm

Vendor Response

We're sorry you feel that way. As you can see from all of the other reviewers, the system can save you time if you know how to use it. We are happy to continue training anyone, free of charge, at any time. Feel free to reach out to our success team.

Replied August 2022

Maria

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Best CRM we found

PROS

Great functionality! With TB we have everything we need and more!

CONS

Interface, not as user friendly as expected, electronic signature, email tracking is not available

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

Functionality

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

In general yes, but I wish TB had some of Boomtown features

Monica

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Total Brokerage is amazing

Love it

PROS

Easy to use and understand. They are always making it better

CONS

Nothing at this time, there have been issues in the past but those were all fixed

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

My company uses it and it’s easier for me to navigate

Sabrina

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Total Brokerage is the single BEST ALL INCLUSIVE Real Estate Brokerage software out there!

There is not enough that I could say about Total Brokerage. As a former user of AppFiles, I am so excited that our company has made the switch to Total Brokerage. We had the option to maintain our previous software or switch to Total Brokerage and I could not be happier that I decided to ditch it for a far superior option. This service is the ONLY full-service Real Estate Brokerage Software on the market, designed by and for Real Estate professionals. Also, you do not need to be tech-savvy in order to use the software. It is extremely user-friendly and on the off-chance that you have any trouble, their customer service is fantastic! I would recommend TB to anyone within the Real Estate business, it is an absolute game-changer for our industry! Thank you Total Brokerage for giving us the solution we have all been waiting for!

PROS

Everything you need is integrated with TB: -Superior CRM -Transactional Software (with reminders when needed) -Marketing, such as email subscription options, which help tremendously with customer retention and follow up -Fully integrated and Cloud hosted -Extremely mobile-friendly, meaning I can always operate while on the go (and will never lose a time-sensitive deal again) -E-signatures is just an absolute favorite feature of mine -Forms Library with all the forms you could possibly need! -Extremely user-friendly! You do not need to be tech-savvy to use TB! -Follow all of your accounting and update expenses on a transactional basis -QuickBooks integration, making taxes a breeze! -Excellent Customer Service and Help Desk -SO much more!

CONS

Currently, I honestly have zero complaints!

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

Because it is the BEST and full-service, everything we needed!

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

Because Total Brokerage is a FAR SUPERIOR Full-Service, All-Inclusive, Real Estate Brokerage Software! AppFiles can not hold a candle to TB!

Robert

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Why Use Any Other CRM

TB has made my every day life as a realtor so much easier.

PROS

It's so easy to use that I have been able to write a contract, one my phone, while coaching 3rd base in a baseball game. Simple data entry for the tabes and the whole transaction is mapped out and forms auto filled. Keeping current with my contacts is also one of my favorite features. Auto drips have never been easier. It's so easy to deliver content to my leads. Both new and old!

CONS

The only thing that drives me bonkers is having to inout the name of the buyer and seller on our Receipt of Escrow form. Why can't this data come from the People Tab? I always find myself having to go back and look at the People tab to remember the names of the other side.

Rose

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Why I love TOTAL BROKERAGE

Difficult for me to learn, but well worth it!

PROS

I love that everything is together at one source and it is so easy to look up a transaction or a client. This system eliminates the need to go to different sources to look up anything about one's customer. It also eliminates the need to keep voluminous folders of paper. Also makes it very easy to look up past customers. Additionally, as a realtor, I can send out mass mailings at one time. I love this system. I am not a technological person, and it took me a long time to learn this system, but compared to App Files, and to Dot Loop, this system is a winner, and once one learns it, is very easy to operate.

CONS

I would have preferred customers in CRM to be alphabetized.

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

I switched Real Estate companies from CENTURY 21 Tenace Realty to SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL PREMIER PROPERTIES. The transition was a little difficult for me, but I received excellent support from the people at SIPP, and eventually learned the system. Now, knowing it, I wouldn't go back or switch to any other system unless I absolutely had to do so.

Stacy

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Nice Program

Support is very thorough and responsive.

PROS

We really like that the team is constantly improving and tweaking the product. They truly listen to suggestions and are always making it better. I love how it can populate the forms by group based on a series of initial questions. Also the checklist is awesome.

CONS

The mapping of forms can be very cumbersome. The esigining is not compliant with legal requirements, although convenient, we don't use it for that reason. Can only upload .pdf format documents. I wish the task reminder would have the task mentioned in the email it sends. Minor issues compared to the overall delivery product which is been very good for us.

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

Ease of use, more comprehensive features.

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

I wanted a more robust system which Total Brokerage delivered.

David

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Ease of Use

PROS

Transaction Management at it's finest. From MLS data import to Digital Signatures to easy compliance reviews, this software makes handling real estate transactions a breeze. BEST feature is transaction tracking. Use the email functions to time and date stamp all your actions just in case you need legal protection later. There's no he said / she said if everything is legally documented.

CONS

My issues are procedural... for instance, editing a file that signatures were sent for. But it is FAR better the way it is now because all the revisions are saved for compliance.

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

supported by brokerage

Dominique

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

TotalBrokerage Review 2 years in

PROS

I appreciate having a cloud-based transaction management system to house the brokerage's transactions.

CONS

I would like to see integration with e-signature platforms such as DocuSign or dotloop as they do well for the e-signature portion a bit better that TotalBrokerage. I also would like to see support for varied commission splits per agent. For example, sales and listings have different splits form leasing activities or other activities, etc.

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

I liked the way the product was organized

Jonathan

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Ease of Use

PROS

The best thing about Total Brokerage is that i can use it with my iPad and iPhone. The last software my company used require special browsers to be downloaded for it to work. I iPad pro and pencil make the editing real simple. Also being able to see if a customer view documents when Sharing and Signature request is a bonus.

CONS

2 issues i have with TB is that adding signature boxes and text boxes over already established boxes do not line up properly. Finally if there was a way to copy to all pages and deleting boxes on the iPad would make it fantastic

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

company wide

Jennifer

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Seamless transaction management system for the modern Realtor

Overall, TotalBrokerage is my one stop shop for all my real estate transactions. I need nothing else! Cloud Based Document Storage ✔️ Contactless Transaction Friendly ✔️ On the go accessibility ✔️✔️✔️

PROS

I love how user friendly and platform friendly this software is. I can access documents from my phone and request signatures just as easily!

CONS

I wish there was more functionality with PDFs such as rotating them.

Anil

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Good offering!

PROS

Product is very good. Customer service is excellent.

CONS

No mobile app. Costly if you are a new brokerage start up with a growing and relatively inexperienced team. If you have an existing team that is generating lots of business, I think it can be very cost effective all in one software.

Reason for choosing TotalBrokerage

More cost effective; all in one offering

Sally

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Definitely LOVE Total Brokerage

Very happy with it.

PROS

Very easy to use, a great system that allows you to put ALL your files in one place, sends you reminders, etc. You can add email campaigns and do so much more with this great system.

CONS

Sometimes my customers have a hard time signing docs on their phones. Otherwise I love it!

Ivan M

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Ivan M Benjamin Jr

It's easy, fast, reliable and accurate.

PROS

It's easy, fast, accurate and reliable.

CONS

I am satisfied with the developer's foresight...

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

More robust features...

Jessica

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Total Package for my business

PROS

Total Brokerage is the absolute total package to run my business. As a new agent in this amazing world of Real estate I couldn't have been more lucky to be a member of Total Brokerage it allows me to handle lead management and nurturing, marketing, transaction management, accounting, reports, bookkeeping, Commission control and payment. I mean it's ALL in one sweet-smooth transaction software !

CONS

The only thing I can think of is the 20min non-activity log off and I understand is for security purpose, SO not really mad about it.

Judith

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Total Brokerage

PROS

I like this software solution as it takes one from the contract all the way through to the closing. It keeps track of the customers in an easy fashion. It allows me to create, edit and store the necessary information needed for each transaction.

CONS

I don't like having to enter both husband and wife's name separately.

Reasons for switching to TotalBrokerage

Brokerage had us switch.

Pablo

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE