User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Browse Urbest Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Luc from yousign

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

A very good software that makes our lives easier

We have several offices and Urbest helps us centralize all requests and act as efficiently as possible. This is very important for our teams.

Pros

Very easy to use, our team is very happy to use this software daily.

Cons

Nothing to say here. Everything works like a charm.

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thanks Luc, It's a pleasure to help you along your growth and new offices.

September 2019

Alexis from Bouygues Energies & Services UK Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Computer Aid Facitily Mngt System: Urbest tops the league

As said above, the reporting of problems is often a bottleneck in traditional systems whereby one will see the problem and will have to call/email/ or phone the helpdesk to report it. Not with Urbest. One can do it directly via its mobile-app. And this is empowering the user, giving the chance to participate in making the building a building users want to be proud of. Personally I was impressed by how easy it is to get going with the software. From taking the decision to having it running, no more than a week passed by. In fact, a couple of days after the decision, I was already accessing the software and setting up the few bits and pieces needed. A week after everyone in my organisation could go ahead and use it.

Pros

The fact this software isn't presented as a traditional software. It is a service ; it is there ; it runs. You barely have anything to do to get it going for your organisation. That's the beauty of an easy-to-use software that sits in the cloud and can be accessed as a software-as-a-service. The graphic is great and minimalist so you see things. You don't have to learn it to get going. Simple is key and that's the main adjective to it. KISS: Keep it Simple and Straightforward fits this software perfectly. And when it comes to its core, it is great as it captures the information at source: it gives the user who sees the problem to report it directly in the system there and then. And that is the essence of a good system where the whole community is involved and one can see how her/his issue is resolved in near real time.

Cons

Difficult to fault this software. Yes maybe it doesn't have all the features of a Maximo (IBM) or Planon but do we need these features? No.

Reasons for Choosing Urbest

As described above, mainly because it could allow us to capture the information at source and create a sense of community around the building. At the same time eliminating the bottleneck at helpdesk level.

Reasons for Switching to Urbest

Maximo is far too cumbersome. Hard to train people on it. Way too heavy for rapid deployments. And key to our requirements, it has no means of involving the whole community and capturing the information at source. That is a major drawback.

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thank you Alexis! We continuously strive to improve our product and if there are other ways that you think Urbest can help solve problems for you or add more value - then please do share these with us! Best, Team Urbest

April 2021

Tom from SCC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Limpide, Fluide, une évidence

Pros

sa fluidité et sa prise en main rapide pour les équipes, URBEST est vite devenu une évidence car répond à une vraie problématique de préparation et reporting des sujets courants

Cons

le menu recherche d'immeuble du départ, pas assez fluide comme le reste de l'appli

Response from Urbest

Replied April 2021

Thanks Tom! We appreciate your feedback and we are working on improving this in our next releases! Urbest team

September 2020

francois from région normandie

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

maintenance

une bonne idée au départ, la première version était plus lisible de mémoire.

Pros

toutes les demandes sont centralisées, la possibilité de mettre des photos

Cons

manque de visibilité sur smartphone en tant qu'intervenant sur les demandes.

Reasons for Switching to Urbest

l'ancien produit n'était pas intuitif pour les demandeurs.

Response from Urbest

Replied November 2020

Bonjour, Je vous remercie pour votre retour, nous travaillions au quotidien pour ameliorer urbest et vous simplifier la vie, n'hesitez pas a nous faire par de vos remarques sur hello@urbest.io

February 2020

Catriona from Bouygues Construction UK

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Urbest is the innovation all modern Facilties Management companies needed yesterday

It has solved the issue of giving building users self service reporting, not going through antequated methods of calls/emails. It has resolved the issue of being unable to capture ongoing feedback from users on our request resolution and satisfaction. It hasn't resolved our issue of having a slow/bulky CAFM that isn't lean in its workflow

Pros

The simplicity, user friendliness, modern approach and workflow. It makes FM so simple it's a surprise that we didn't already switch to it. Giving a tool to all building users to report to FM teams their issues is like tracking a pizza order on domino's, everyone should have it. Having a simple workflow for FM teams to organise and be faster at reacting/resolving in all transparency is a step towards even having a FM as a self service linked to a marketplace for independent ad hoc workers which is where the industry may go.

Cons

Integration with our existing CAFM is possible but the overlap of functionalities has made it difficult for our IS teams to draw the line. Integrating directly with our purchasing/finance system could be the solution but the build, dashboard, monitoring would need to be very robust for the teams to feel reassured. It could/should do so much more as an FM app in the future e.g. geolocalisation, way finding, community building if Urbest doesn't want to be the app that just gets integrated into other ''sexier'' apps

Reasons for Choosing Urbest

Better design: modern/user friendly, faster build and implementation, cheaper as it is more flexible in terms of pricing model

Response from Urbest

Replied March 2020

Thanks Catriona! We understand the needs of customers and this is why we are building more things and expect to see very soon PO/Invoice management live in our product and a few more things up our sleeve. We look forward to helping Bouygues UK strengthen it's portfolio and services.

September 2020

Romain from Engie

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Avis urbest

Gain de temps et meilleur suivi depuis l'installation sur le site.retours de clients positif. Plusieurs options pourraient etre rajoutées Comme la gmao ( sam fm ) qui permettrais un suivi plus poussé et une aide en plus pour nous mainteneurs a l edition de nos rapports client. Comme une meilleure localisation des lieux d'interventions ( plan de batiment, d etage et de bureaux ). Voir si possible de faire un QR codes pour des demandes d interventions sans besoin de cree un compte.

Pros

Application tres simple d'utilisation. Premet un suivi des interventions sur sites. Les messages instantanés avec les utilisateurs.

Cons

Probleme de synchronisation entre l envoie des demandes et la notification de demande recu.defois plusieur minute avant de recevoir la demande. Retour de plusieurs locataires qui ne peuvent pas envoyer de demande quand les personnes qui sont enregistrées sont abscentes.( compliqué pour elles )

Response from Urbest

Replied September 2020

Merci pour votre retour et vos suggestions Romain. Nous ameliorons notre produit chaque jour et ne manquerons de vous tenir informe des qu'une nouvelle fonctionnalite sera deployee.

September 2020

Benoit from Région Normandie

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Outil à forte valeur ajotuée pour les usagers comme pour les équipes

Pros

La simplicité d'usage et le gain de temps pour les équipes. Quel plaisir d'entendre les agents techniques dire que depuis qu'Urbest est déployé au sein de notre compagnie, les agents les remercient et les félicitent pour leur rapidité d'intervention.

Cons

On voudrait pouvoir tout gérer dans Urbest , ou au moins aussi facilement que dans ce logiciel ...

Response from Urbest

Replied September 2020

Merci pour votre retour Benoit. Nous sommes content d'apprendre que vous avez pu ameliorer votre reactivite grace a urbest!

September 2020

Mickaël from Engie solution

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Le logiciel qui vous simplifie vos journées !

Le logiciel est très facile à prendre en main, testé et approuvé par mon équipe de maintenance ! De plus nos clients sont satisfaits du temps qu’ils gagnent en utilisant l’application URBEST !

Pros

Facile d’utilisation et un gain de temps pour notre équipe !

Cons

Aucun problème détecté durant l’utilisation de URBEST

Reasons for Choosing Urbest

Pour moi technicien de maintenance, les demandes d’intervention était effectuées par mail pour toutes les catégories de maintenance que l’on pouvais proposer, cela nous prenais un temps fou pour les classer. Avec URBEST c’est beaucoup plus simple et rapide !

Response from Urbest

Replied September 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Mickael!

June 2020

Trevor from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

A user friendly revolution in task management software

It creates a good collaborative environment for managing tasks and issues. In the examples I have seen the introduction of Urbest has typically led to work being completed 20 - 30% faster than before, with higher satisfaction in the end result.

Pros

The strengths of this software are that it is very easy to implement and to use. It is easy to onboard service providers. You can see the status of all tasks at any point of time. It automates the collection and presentation of feedback on work done. Both planned and reactive work can be supported.

Cons

The issue to be aware of is that it is not a comprehensive facilities management solution, with lots of additional different modules. Its strength is task management, if that is what you want, it will do it well.

Reasons for Choosing Urbest

Disclaimer: I have worked as a real estate and facilities consultant for many years and within the technology industry. You should know that I do act as a mentor for Urbest and do promote its products.

Response from Urbest

Replied July 2020

Thanks Trevor! We look forward to bringing even more value to our users, so stay tuned for some exciting things ahead!

October 2020

Florian from Paris la Défense

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Adopté très vite

Pros

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la capacité d'Urbest à travailler avec nos équipes et à évoluer dans un cadre assez restrictif qu'est le notre, tout en proposant un outil assez innovant pour un établissement qui n'était pas habitué. Toutes les équipes qui l'utilisent sont ravies de la facilité d'utilisation et de l'efficacité de l'application.

Cons

Aucun problème avec l'utilisation d'Urbest

Reasons for Switching to Urbest

Efficacité et UX bien supérieure sur Urbest

Response from Urbest

Replied October 2020

Merci Florian pour ce retour ! Ravi de voir que Paris la Defense apprecie l'experience urbest.

July 2020

Alexis from La Casa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Urbest is a key component for us in order to organise, plan, and get feedbacks.

Urbest enables us to keep a close contact to the final users of this solution, and to keep every task in mind.

Pros

Easy to use, and very efficient to have an overview of all actions to prepare for all sites. Filters are really usefull to compartiment all tasks.

Cons

Some features like a planning could be usefull in order to plan in advance some tasks.

Response from Urbest

Replied August 2020

Thanks Alexis! We appreciate your feedback! Stay tuned as we are working on delivering (in the next few months) the ability to plan tasks!

September 2019

Nicolas from LL Gestion

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Urbest eases my life

I am able to manage queries from both tenants and landlords in a third of the time previously required.

Pros

The gain of time Urbest provides is very impressive

Cons

Really innovative stuff do not have inconvenients

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Great to hear your experiences Nicolas! We look forward to helping you gain even more value through Urbest

December 2019

Pascal from ENGIE Solutions tertiare

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

As a service

we were able to bring a single Customer service, we improve communication on intervention request from our customers. the traceability is much better. Customers are more satisfied. The property manager it lso is benefitting. It's a win win solution.

Pros

ease, simplicity, efficiency , scalable , geotag , easy to implement , simple ergonomics , Advice and manager web service . The Reporting. Statistics.

Cons

Obligation to be connected . You must convince the Customer and tenant . we need to be with tenants to use.

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thank you Pascal! We strive to improve our service and we look forward to hearing your thoughts about how Urbest can add more value to you and your teams.

September 2019

Ludovic from SOLUTIO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

You must need it

URBEST is perfect to centralize, manage and follow every actions & needs of stakeholders. We are using it to manage premises buildings.

Pros

The flexibility of the solution. URBEST can evolve following our needs.

Cons

Nothing for the moment, even if we are using URBEST for almost one year

Reasons for Choosing Urbest

The price, the flexibility of URBEST,..

Response from Urbest

Replied September 2019

Thanks Ludovic, We look forward to expanding to more buildings with your team.

September 2019

François from OPERA Architectes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very usefull for social hoursing refurbishment

Architectural co-conception withs architects, ingeneers, contractors Site management during construction works, interface between all actors : users, contractor, architects, client Work management after delivery

Pros

Very user friendly, specially for no professional users : inhabitants, workers, etc. the software is very flexible and adaptable

Cons

Nothing, except maybe the graphic interface...

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thank you Mister Gruson, We look forward to helping you with more projects in social housing.

December 2020

YVAN from AEW Ciloger

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Urbest Portalis

Pros

a better check for maintenance and a better connexion between users.

Cons

work wtih others partners than ENGIE to develop more skills.

Response from Urbest

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your comment! We appreciate. For your information, you can invite any service provider from your admin panel. Regards,

September 2019

Pierre from AD-Audit

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good

Pros

I like it because it is simple, efficient and reliable

Cons

Might requires integration for equipment management

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Pierre! We are looking into further developments and integrations on the equipment management side.

August 2020

Fabrice from Zelok

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Je recommande le logiciel URBEST

Réactivité des équipes support et sales

Pros

Ticketing travaux et l’arborescence proposée

Cons

RAS pas de commentaire

Response from Urbest

Replied August 2020

Thank you Fabrice!

September 2020

Thomas from Ogest

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Très facile à déployer et à prendre en main pour les équipes

Cons

Rien à signaler pour l'instant, nous continuons le déploiement.

Response from Urbest

Replied October 2020

Thanks you Thomas! We look forward to supporting you further and bringing more value to your teams!

December 2019

bertrand from FSI

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Urbest is as a key player in the field of FM support solutions

Pros

easy to use, easy to share, low cost versus competition, copes with a vast pallet of requirements, meets all clients expectations and beyond

Cons

nothing at this point and given clients feedback. AS the company grows more feedback of customer experience will be incorporated in the current solution to the best benefit of future clients.

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Bertrand.

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Toni from Capgemini

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Solution complète de smart building

Pros

Facilité de déploiement et ergonomie d'utilisation

Cons

Aucune déception rencontrée pour le moment

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thank you Toni! We value your review and appreciate the time with this. Best, Urbest team

July 2020

Antoine from Yousign

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Very fast implementation, lots of features !

Pros

It is easy to setup the product and to deploy it. Mobile applications are very useful !

Cons

Nothing to say for that, new features are often implemented.

Response from Urbest

Replied July 2020

Thanks Antoine!