All VipeCloud Reviews

1-25 of 157 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Kelly

Retail, 1 employee

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed February 2022

Amazing customer support and tools that has increased my business 400%

Atiya

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

My thoughts

I think it is great. I believe it will be even better for me once I understand how to use it.

PROS

I like that this allows for links to send the emails through text as well. Very easy to create different things that I ever knew was capable. This really helped me this week with reaching my customers for the holiday information.

CONS

It’s not as easy to understand. You definitely have to play around with it a lot to figure it out. And it’s not that easy to edit the text boxes because the edit arrows come over the wording.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

It was not the platform my new assistant uses. And I didn’t understand how to work it at all. And it was expensive.

Vendor Response

Thank you Atiya! We're working with our HTML Builder partner to improve the builder user experience (fix the arrows over the wording).

Replied November 2021

Bridget

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2021

Customize my emails with some issues but great customer service

I love being able to customize my message to send to a large group of people. The colorful content gives me more attention and a better response from my customers and team.

PROS

I create emails to my team and customers each week using Vipecloud. Because of the customization I can add beautiful images and videos which help my emails stand out. It took me some time to learn how to add all of the features into the email and I am still learning but if you are familiar with this type of thing you will probably be comfortable with it.

CONS

I have some issues adding text blocks and pictures where I want them. I also think the dashboard could be more user friendly. I wish we could navigate the site more easily with more colorful links. I have to work hard to remember where I put things each time I go in to edit my previous emails. I have had things not load up properly when I am in safari but in google chrome it works. Strange but that's what customer service told me to do.

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

I had to choose Vipe Cloud but the reason why I made the switch b/c of lower cost and more personalized service with creatively pink.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

I switched from a different virtual assistant and went with Creatively Pink. She uses vipecloud so I had to switch that. I actually thought bomb bomb was a bit easier for me to create emails.

Kimberly

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Gets the job done

PROS

I love the social media scheduling. Being able to pre-plan and post to Facebook has been very freeing. I also appreciate being able to share templates and graphics with other users. Love that it is built to be a collaborative space.

CONS

I'd love to have a bit more functionality in the iOs app. So much happens "on the go" that it can be challenging. I would also prefer to have an email builder "for dummies". Sometimes the fields and content options are a bit dizzying.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

The switch happened based on the software requirements of my new virtual assistant

Vendor Response

Hi Kimberly, 3 stars in some of the categories is really quite bad and we strive to do better. Can we hop onto a call to chat about how we can improve that score from you? Thanks! Adam

Replied October 2023

Tiffany

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

So happy with VipeCloud!

It improves communication & is easier to use

PROS

I think the most important thing that I like about VipeCloud is the ease of use. It is very user friendly and simple to learn how to use it. I use it mostly for email communication & social media strategy, and automation of both. I also use it to store content, and this is invaluable to be able to share short links. I've been very pleased with it so far.

CONS

I appreciate the tutorial videos on YouTube when I don't know how to use a feature. I haven't found much that I don't like yet.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

I switched to a different company who manages my account & they use VipeCloud.

Vendor Response

Thank you Tiffany!

Replied February 2021

Leigh Ann

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Best decision I have made.

PROS

Vipe Cloud is so easy to use and simplifies my communication processes. My communications always look professional, are created in record time, and have a high delivery and open rate. Vipe Cloud has changed my business and the way that I communicate with customers and my team. I have seen it directly impact my bottom line almost instantly. I couldn't be happier.

CONS

The only suggestions that I have is to make it easier to create your own backgrounds on templates. Other than that, I am completely happy.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Bomb bomb was not user friendly. The templates were not professional.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review and feedback Leigh Ann!

Replied January 2020

Susan

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Effectiveness with VipeCloud

VipeCloud is an invaluable resource for our business!

PROS

User friendly, able to share and collaborate with others, great designs

CONS

Would like an app that has more features

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Chose a different service provider. Ease of use!!

Rachel

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Email Marketing Solutions Made Easy

I use VipeCloud alongside my virtual assistant for my direct sales business, and the integration of what she creates for me, and what I create - and the ability to share email templates between us two is brilliantly easy!

PROS

The user-ability of the platform is so easy to navigate. I have a background in Marketing, and jumping into this platform was really easy, as it provides comparable features as others on the market, but for a non-marketer it's very easy to find your way around. My favorite feature of the software is the simple drag and drop email templates and creation.

CONS

As of now, I don't have any complaints about the software.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

I changed virtual assistants, and she uses Vibe Cloud. I love it SOOO MUCH MORE.

Steve

Wine and Spirits, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Very Satisfied Customer

So far its been fantastic. [sensitive content hidden] is helping me with everything that needs to be set up.

PROS

Love the pricing but what I like the most is the support. [sensitive content hidden] is awesome and always available. He helps me with everything I need. If you want support go to VipeCloud.

CONS

Do not know yet. Will know in a few months

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

It was more cost effective and unbelievable support by [sensitive content hidden]

Vendor Response

Thank you Steve!

Replied May 2023

Barb

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Still learning but love the ease of editing and ability to stores and access data

PROS

Ease and flexibility and always looking to grow

CONS

Nothing yet as I'm just learning and my assistant does most of the work. However the video option could be more streamlined.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Cost and switch of assistance managing this portion of my business

Lizz

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Face it! You make my Life beautiful

Has increased the number of people within my preferred market

PROS

This software allows me to market to different clients and groups.

CONS

Working on shortening that learn curve.

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

Referred

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Not good results. My emails went into spam or bounced

Tasha

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Its the best out there for creating beautiful professional emails

Its been fabulous. I honestly cannot think of anything bad to say about it thus far.

PROS

Overall ease of use. Lots of options, images, backgrounds, everything you need to create professional emails for your business. There customer support is top notch as well! I also love that is a drag and drop format, so its easy to learn!

CONS

It took a hot second to learn the format and how to share things with others . However once I watched a couple of videos it was easy to learn.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Cost and customer support issues.

Vendor Response

Thank you Tasha!

Replied February 2021

Brenda

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Amazing communication tool

Very positive. Very effective. I highly recommend it.

PROS

The systems that allow me to communicate with personal touch. That my customers and team members can hear my voice as well as see my words and pictures when I communicate. It also maximizes the effectiveness of my time management.

CONS

Learning a new system and finding resources easily. Also I need to know when and who I send emails to and I’m struggling to find that info.

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

My assistant uses only this service. She likes that you work with her and are quick to address issues.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

My new assistant uses this service.

Vendor Response

Hi Brenda! Thank you for the review! In the Emails tab you can check out the Sent or the Mass section for info on when and who your emails were sent to. Please don't hesitate to email support@vipecloud.com if you need additional help! -Adam

Replied July 2019

Allyson

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Best program on the market

PROS

I am over the moon impressed with the ease of this product. I love the analysis report given after each mass email. Impressive.

CONS

I have no cons related to this product.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Vipe cloud much easier to use and cost

Dallin

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Best Support

Incredible. These folks go above and beyond to make sure you are getting what you need from this CRM, and they do it at an unbeatable price.

PROS

The absolute best part about the software is the fact that the whole team is so accessible, they can help you at any point in the process. The software is simple enough to use, but having the support the VipeCloud team provides makes it even easier.

CONS

There are a few bugs that come up every so often, but again, the support team resolves them so quickly!

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

Cost and effectiveness.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

Cost, Customer Support

Tamara

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

The Must Have Product

PROS

This is the must have product for an executive wanting to maintain a sales force and a customer base ; yet still be able to take a vacation. This year was the first carefree 2 week vacation I was able to have with my family.

CONS

I have an assistant that operates all of VipeCloud for me in a seamless way.

Julie

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Excellent features for a fantastic price.

Customer service, reaching customers old new prospective. Complete control with what I want to post, sales, links etc

PROS

Everything easy to use and a friend who also works with me on fantastic postings.

CONS

I'm content I'm in control totally about all postings I want !!!

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

Recommend by trusted friend.

Reasons for switching to VipeCloud

I'm in control.

Vendor Response

Thank you!

Replied October 2023

Susan

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Don't know what we would do with out this system in our business

I hired someone to do it all for me so I find what they do with your product works well for us.

PROS

Able to use what is there and create what we need

CONS

It takes a while to understand it and use it if you have never done something like this

Reason for choosing VipeCloud

It is what was shown and offered to me first

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! If there is anything we can do to help you understand how to use VipeCloud, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support at support@vipecloud.com. -Adam

Replied October 2023

Leslie

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE