User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's a good application for me, very to easy use this application, meeting reminder and recruitment call intimation. Such a nice application."

  • "i like functionality of this software.this is very good for bussiness nd for meetings.nd very good for meeting sehdule."

  • "it is a very helpful tool to manage and organize our daily meetings with the clients. it keeps on reminding you about your scheduled meetings after an interval."

  • Cons

  • "the interface is a bit difficult. And stucks sometimes also. but still a good tool to manage our work."

  • "The only thing I do not like about vymo that it hangs sometime and also ask for re login.but still its a good choice to keep meeting successful"

  • "Sometimes crashes down alot. Takes time to update. I think there are lot of bugs which is hampering this product."

Browse Vymo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -12 of 38 results

May 2018

Kunal from Treebo Hotels

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

It's been good mostly but sometimes it hangs and then I have to uninstall and reinstall

Pros

User interface is is good, easy to user and the steps help out alot. At some points it promts you about the next step so that's nice. It gives notifications and reminders which helps alot. Apart from this only one small issue that sometimes it hangs due to no network or internet connectivity and then hangs.

Cons

It's good mostly apart from a small issue that it hangs at time. When there's no internet connectivity it hangs but then even after there is connectivity it doesn't work. So if this can be improved, then it'll be nice

November 2019

Omkar from Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Nice Tool

Its a good and nice experience with VYMO

Pros

Reminder For Call To advisor or joint customise call

Cons

Features are very good for use this application

November 2019

Roshan from Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co.L

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Perfect and punctual apps.

Excellent application

Pros

It's a good application for me, very to easy use this application, meeting reminder and recruitment call intimation. Such a nice application.

Cons

Ohhh..One of the best vymo. Showing the following data. Agency growth path. Advisor monthly wise report. Advisor club data.

September 2019

Ramkumar from HDFC BANK LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Not bad

Pros

VYMO application is mostly using in our Banking sector to know the customer's status about OVERLAP REPORT and repayment history. To describe details of account which is delinquent or not, delay payment in days, consumer loan details To give the customer result in very shortly (5 mins)

Cons

Only show the payment history of Microfinance only not for other Bank Need More develop for Bad history of repayment should be in different colour (red) All Reports should be each by each separately in order Live tracking gps should be more accurately Vymo report mostly less than banking official Apps Taken more consumption of battery life. To late of customer Repayment reports in some times..

October 2019

Rajendra from Apollomunich

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Good experience

Good tool for Sales can use for Personal Assistant.

Pros

It is very good tool for Sales. Provide Pop Up option For meeting schedule and Taking current location.

Cons

Upgraded Daily basis some thing new content.

Reasons for Choosing Vymo

Good tool.

May 2018

Davis from Treebo Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

I would rate the app a 3.5/5 as a user as it has a few improvements that needs to be done

The benefits I got from this app is the same as the positives i wrote about the software

Pros

1. Helps you plan the day effectively 2. Reminds you about the meetings for the day 3. Leads are stored in the cloud and are still accessible even if your device is lost 4. Helps you track you performance according to the set company KRA's

Cons

1. Location of the meeting gets reset once you minimize and reopen the app 2. Lacking a search option for the leads 3. Lack a search option in the meeting location 4. The Vymo running notification on the app drawer is a bit irritating 5. Drains the phone battery fast 6. Finger print sign in option lagging for phones with a finger print sensor

November 2019

Hitesh from Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Intelligent tool

Excellent tool to manage Activities

Pros

Planning appointments, reminders and real time MIS

Cons

Nothing to consider as least about this application

November 2019

Gaurav from Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

VYMO Best experience

It was great experience planing for a day

Pros

Manage planning a day and remind before time

Cons

Pr@am incentives and notifications near by advisor

October 2019

Surbhi from Tata AIA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Vymo is very helpful to me

Pros

The best feature of Vymo is that you can update all your activities, gain visibility through calendering, scheduling, etc. Also, live tracking and reminder notifications are the best features

Cons

I did not face any issue with Vymo in the last 6 months of usage

October 2019

Neel from Apollo Munich Health Insurance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

It's application very useful for regular basis

Pros

Remind our work and what can we do for next

Cons

Daily update for our data and work Also rectify our work

May 2018

NITISH from Treebo Hotels ( Ruptub Solutions Pvt Ltd )

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Pros

ITS VERY USEFUL FOR MAINTAINING CLIENT DATA & HELP US TRACK OUR LEADS PROPERLY & VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANISING OUR DAILY TASK

Cons

THOUGH ITS HAVING LOCATION ACCESS BUT IT DOESNT WORK WELL, MANY TIMES IT SHOWS the WRONG LOCATION OF COMPANIES WHILE REGISTERING THEM

May 2018

sapan from treebo hotels pvt ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

amazaing user interface

manage track and sort all my day to day activities

Pros

its the best software to keep track and manage your day to day activities which you often tend to skip your mind all the tools available are so easy to use and so handy that its a treat using this tool to manage your activities

Cons

sometimes it does not open and some crashes also and a few times it wouldnt take my location so i have to restart it

May 2018

Abdul from TREEBO Hotels

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

I was new to this APP. But I liked it instantly because it made my life easy.

It helps me to record all my client data at one place. It reminds me in advance above my scheduled meeting with my clients. It asks me about my experience of my meetings with my clients. And It frequently forcing me to be professional and committed in my duties... Thank You

Pros

It helps to record all the details about our clients. And it makes us to be accurate on our details. It reminds the upcoming meeting in advance and much more.

Cons

The major trouble I'm facing in this app is I am unable to get my previous month's data. As the the month ends, the data for that month disappears automatically. And it is not showing any of my partners in the list. And I am unable to schedule a farming meeting instantly.

September 2019

Aamir from Apollo Munich health insurance

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Valuable Application

Pros

Timely reminder of daily work. Its very useful application that we work done on time

Cons

Agent and other details not seen properly.

May 2018

shubham from treebo hotels

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

its an amazing software to use and handle your day to day schedule so easily been a treat

major benefit is tume managements and ease of maintaining a track of meetings

Pros

the way it tells you your schedule and updates you on future meetings backlogs its so smooth to use and manage

Cons

its does not update location sometimes and there are a few bugs which should be fixed in future updates

September 2019

Daulat from HDFC BANK

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Exellent

Excellent

Pros

Fast working puting kyc result & good softwere

Cons

Every time check in my file in the softwere

May 2018

vikas from Treebo Hotel

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

this is very useful

Pros

i like functionality of this software.this is very good for bussiness nd for meetings.nd very good for meeting sehdule.

Cons

this sofware is on updated problem.many of time this software not showing any meeting.and number of time it not working properly.

May 2018

RAJNEESH from Treebo Hotels

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

VERY NICE SOFTWARE EXCELLENT FEATURES

Pros

VERY NICE IT REMINDS OF THE MEETINGS WHICH ARE LINED UP AND WHAT WE TALKED IN THE LAST MEETINGS THAT WE DID.. SOMETIMES WHEN WE FORGET THE DIRECTIONS IT GIVES US ACCURATE DIRECTIOS WHICH IS VERY USEFUL FOR US

Cons

IT IS A BIT SLOW SOMETIMES WHICH CREATES GREAT DIFFICULTY TO UPDATE URGENT MEETINGS.. SOMETIMES WHEN I ENTER A LEAD AGAIN BY MISTAKE THEN IT AGAIN TAKES THE SAME MAIL ID WHICH IS ALREADY ENTERED DOES NOT REMIND US ABOUT IT.

July 2018

sahil from capital first ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

vymo makes our daily meetings easy and on time.

very good software to keep the meetings on time.

Pros

VYMO is a very good software to assign our daily meetings with the clients. Timely reminders can never let you miss a single meeting you held on a particular day.

Cons

The only thing I do not like about vymo that it hangs sometime and also ask for re login.but still its a good choice to keep meeting successful

September 2019

Bikash from TATA AIA Life insurance Co Ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

How VYMO help me in my professional life

Its a very good and easy to use software. very useful for sales people.

Pros

I like most is reminding VYMO reminds me my schedule appointment and meetings. Also I can track my juniors and see their activity as well.

Cons

Activity such as which branch or which partner I have to visit in future. If I cant visit according to planned, then I have to again cancel it.

June 2019

Rohan from Tokyo Plast Int'l Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

A simple and effective tech solution for sales

The overall experience was fine. If you want to get started with CRM and are serious about making things easier for your employees, this can be a feasible option.

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Major aspects of the sales funnel are covered. A good basic Interface allows you to record everything well.

Cons

Bugs in the app. It would hang up while typing details. Also, there were compatibility issues with older smartphones.

August 2018

tegveer from capital first ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

an awesome reminding tool and meetings organizer.

a very good software to organise your daily meetings.

Pros

VYMO is a wonderful software to organise our daily meetings. it keeps on reminding you about your meetings after an interval that helps in completing the tasks.

Cons

the only bad thing about VYMO is it stuck sometimes. Software also makes phone a little bit heavier that make the phone perform slow.

May 2018

Ashutosh from Treebo Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Handy to use and saves time. And best is reminders.

Meeting updates. Planning. Reminders. Data entry. Resource capitalisation. Activities can be planed in advance.

Pros

Handy to use. Meeting reminders. Synchronisation. Can plan the activity well and advance. Can collect the resources easily.

Cons

Google map synchronisation is not Uptoo the mark. Some times get hanged at the time of updating a meeting details.

August 2018

vishal from capital first ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

VYMO is a very good tool to manage and organize our meetings.

VYMO is a great tool to organize daily meetings.

Pros

it is a very helpful tool to manage and organize our daily meetings with the clients. it keeps on reminding you about your scheduled meetings after an interval.

Cons

the interface is a bit difficult. And stucks sometimes also. but still a good tool to manage our work.

May 2018

samrat from Treebo Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

its a great way to organize our day to day meetings that keeps me updated about whom i have to meet.

timely reminders and updations about my meetings

Pros

the software automatically signed out when the day is close i.e after 12 am. and the next it helps to start a new day.

Cons

Sometimes it makes my phone a little heavier and drain my phone's battery a little faster than other software.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

its has been to good experience so far.

Pros

helps in planning my day better ,helps in finishing the pre -assigned work ,the notification help me in reminding the activities i need to complete .

Cons

i use it on phone,my location is constantly on and it drains the batterr, which is bit hard to handle.

October 2019

Rahul from Apollo Munich Health Insurance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Vymo feedback

Good

Pros

Schedule activity Recruitment lead Data in one tap like agent details , business , report ,MIS report

Cons

Not provide latest update Unnecessary asking details (when we call directly from vymo ) Agent meeting address , it's not specify

May 2018

Mohammed from Rub Tub solutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2018

App interface is little complecated.It would better if make it simple

Pros

Easy to store leads.Can plan the day in advance and make modifications later.Navigate function helps to remember the client location.

Cons

The company data is incomplete in app.When try to fill first query half of the property unavailable.

May 2018

Syed from Treebo

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

It's good easy to use

Pros

Useful software to keep all the data in one place, and even good that can see all my records are saved,

Cons

To be short and sweet it's all over good and save the time all most my all data saved, and have seen it has been improved a lot.

May 2018

Ashok from Treebo hotels

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Excellent service

Pros

Details store, easily accessible, I am happy to use this app, but some time app hangs, and battery gets low when I use.

Cons

Show your point on daily basis work done, also Good one call details, it's Good app I recommend to all

May 2018

Shaik from Treebo Hotels

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great experience, easy to use, but taking more time to upload and refreshing page.

Pros

Easy step to update daily meetings, important to save data in this software that useful for further days.

Cons

Taking time to upload and refreshing page, that will lost most of our field time with this, please look into this.

November 2019

Ajay from Apollo Munich Health Insurance

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

It's a good Sale's man kit

Pros

Each and every area of the application is useful. The reminder for your meeting etc

Cons

Sometime backlog issues and prospect cancellation which are forwarded to other members as a leads

October 2019

Shriyal from APOLLO Munich health insurance company limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Vymo

Excellent

Pros

This software use daily routine and good work habit and time to time pop up to do have anything work

Cons

Service , general visit,internal activity , agent cop

September 2018

Gurpreet from Club Mahindra

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Vymo

Pros

It is very Quick and user friendly to all.

Cons

As we search member with his name filter which is not unique. We should have a Mobile number tab also to search the member.

September 2019

Sachin from Apollo Munich health insurance

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good

It's very good and helpful this application For user employees

Pros

User Friendly and very helpful and remember for meeting

Cons

Remaining to meeting and location for places

September 2019

Amol from Tata Aia

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

awesome

Ene to end solution about all sales related mis which I can track

Pros

One click check team location and mis . Graphical presentation

Cons

No

October 2019

Kishan from Apollo Munich health insurance

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Best app for remembering of meeting

Pros

It give me reminder for meeting of every day

Cons

My dislike for this app islogout and login every day.

May 2018

Pranav from Treebo Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome

Better data feeding. Hassle free operations. Good to track progress on any lead. Best part is that it can also be operated by app.

Pros

Very convenient to use. Liked the multiple options that help to easily feed data. Good for sales people.

Cons

Sometimes crashes down alot. Takes time to update. I think there are lot of bugs which is hampering this product.