What are Wowdesk users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Wowdesk software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
9
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Wowdesk Reviews

  • Have you used Wowdesk and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

User Profile

Mohamed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Customer Service All-In-One Solution

I needed an Asset management tool to use it in our Company. Then I found that it can manage my time effectively with the ticketing system that will manage, assign, and track each ticket based on product or asset. This mechanism will serve all your customer complaints or queries that come through and without having to go through any 3rd party integration which makes the process much easier and faster. There built-in tracking mechanism goes hand in hand with any existing asset management tool.

Pros

Powerful reporting tool enables you to measure key metrics like customer satisfaction ratings, resolution speed, and agent performance. Generate your reports through multiple organizational levels and teams. Access multi level dashboards to track case status, SLA, and overall operations performance and KPIs.

Cons

I am still trying the software right now, there is nothing I didn't like so far.

Ric

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Email, Chat, SLAs and Automate Rules

Pros

It should be able to accept/listen/monitor email addresses and automatically create a case/ticket. - one of our main channel of cases/tickets is through email. - It should be able to auto create a ticket number and reply the customer email. Why we used wowdesk? - wowdesk can have several channels (email, chat, facebook, twitter) - Though our minimum requirement is just email, well its not bad on exploring and having other channels. - We configured to have it listen to several support email accounts and it did able to create tickets and assign to users. - Added thing is that you will be able to define workflows and auto routing according to your rules. Chat function - A big plus if there is a chat function since our other helpdesk does not have any. Why we used wowdesk? - Chat is available on our customer portal - Chat can also be available to our website by just copying and adding the javascript provided. - Chat is easy to install and use. - Chat can also be routed to your users according to your rules. - Chat can also add attachment. - Chat can be added as a case (though chat history is not included) - Unfortunately, a chat cannot be reassigned to a different agent.

Cons

Reports - It should have reporting capability. Why we used wowdesk? - Reports rely on your inputs. Properly populating parameters of your cases will give better reports. - Currently we are still working on the available reports that we can use from a month of usage.

Mohammed

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Ticketing system

Pros

The customer service is very helpful and quick response.

Cons

The software is organized our customer service

Alexei

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Managing Partner

We're dealing with a large amount of clients and I'm glad we managed to get to know Wowdesk. Solution is absolutely brilliant for us.

Pros

Its very easy to use and explain to our team how to navigate. There are many functionalities and customization can be done which is very helpful when you manage a sizable amount of clients. Support team is very friendly and spent with us many hours to explain all prons.

Cons

It took a bit of time to get used to user interface however its just a matter of proper training for our teams.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Perfect for an SME

Overall very easy to get started and to customize. Software is extremely customizable, all fields can be named the way we want them. We can define our own rules for incoming cases. We can continue to use outlook (one of our agents prefer to use the email she knows how to use, not an issue as WowDesk handles that in the background). Most important the support team is very helpful.

Pros

We love the fact that all customer interactions are now in one place. No more responding to outlook/Facebook/Instagram individually. Now all of those feed into Wowdesk. We have 6 Customer service agents and we have two shifts everyday. We used to rely on emails for customer interaction, and the way a case is passed on from one agent to the other is to Mark the email unread for the next shift to see.

Cons

It took a bit of effort to setup the system, mailing because we need to define our workflow rules. WowDesk help team was great as they helped us with that.

Ahmed

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

One of the best ticketing system that I've dealed with.

Pros

User Interface Flexibility & Excellent Technical Support.

Cons

System response is fast but may be there is better than that.

Prateek

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

A must have a software for the business !

Great. Will definitely recommended to the friends and colleagues.

Pros

Excellent features User friendly Modules Cost Adaptability Configuration

Cons

Sometimes the features needs update to run properly.

User Profile

Mohamed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Excellent customer service software

Managing customer service requests and issues is great. It reduced our response time and allowed customers to track their requests via all channels

Pros

Simple to configure for our workflow The automation of repetitive tasks The multi channel support The time tracking feature

Cons

The mobile app does not have all the features in the web version

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Feedback on wowdesk

The recorded demo was excellent in giving me a good view of the breadth of features. Using the system itself poses a learning curve in order to get to speed and be able to get advantage of all features.

Pros

The breadth of features that anticipate the needs of most custom help desk apps. NLP search for solutions. Sharing relevant found docs with the customer. Multi-channel comm with customer.

Cons

Learning curve for case manager. Many clicks and features to learn.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Amazing solution woth affordable cost

Amazing experience, rich content , detailed reports and dashboards

Pros

It’s easy to user and setup, comprehensive features to cover all cases and amazinf reporting capabilities

Cons

I liked every feature that I have tried

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Awesome customer support desk

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to customize to business need, could be integrated with internal business process and its SLA. It has analytical dashboard and reports for customer and users to analyze the raised tickets. I recommend this powerful tool to all.

Cons

It is better to introduce a chat bot that has an automated responses based on AI for different industries.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Wowdesk

Wowdesk

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo