User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Zift Solutions Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

April 2017

June

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Scaleable solution that grows with your needs.

Pros

REST API means that there are no barriers to integrating Relayware platform with our companies BI and CRM tools. Relayware have constructed their product around 4 main packs which mean it is economical scale with business need. Powerful business rules engine, multilingual support, ability to distribute content across multiple countries and integration with our SSO solution were also compelling factors in our choice. Other positive points are the use of Relaytags, single lines of code in tag form that allow the administrator to display multiple content elements on the portal without the need for back end development. This means that it is possible to economically refresh the portal and content frequently.

Cons

Could do with a greater range of off the shelf connectors, slightly less tolerant of customization need since the new packaging and re-launch of the product.

September 2018

Tim from Lightning IT Solutions, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Zift Provides Great Service, Support and Content

Updating marketing can be a constant challenge. With Zift Solutions now have a way to make your life easier while still increasing your chances to find new opportunities.

Pros

First, Zift Solutions has great people which is the bedrock of a great service. Everyone we have worked with has been very helpful and currently we have been lucky enough to work with Renata. All of us are extremely busy and I cannot overstate how her level of support has helped us move forward with our marketing plans and goals. Second, the platform and variety of what Zift Solutions offers is second to none. We are continuing to expand what we are doing and Zift Solutions is one of the pillars of our marketing moving forward.

Cons

Has a large amount of vendors but adding more is always helpful. Of course that is not up to Zift and I highly recommend vendors to start working with Zift Solutions

July 2021

Ghouse from PiLog Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Most prompt platform for email campaigns and social media post scheduling

My overall experience is good with zift as I have been using it for 1 and a half years. It is reducing our time on creating and pushing out email campaigns easily without any hectic process

Pros

Ease of access with simple processes to manage email campaigns and run them.

Cons

Social media library doesn't have much materials

March 2020

Tory from Orasi Software

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Innovative Channel Management Platform

Overall, Zift Solutions has helped propel my company's marketing efforts forward. They've provided us with fresh ideas in reaching new sets of potential customers and leads.

Pros

I've been pleasantly surprised with how the ease of use and flexibility of Zift Solutions! The breadth of features has helped build and support our channel program. They've been able to work with us to meet our specific needs.

Cons

There's a bit of a learning curve at understanding the software and we've experienced delays in pages loading.

June 2018

Ryan from DigiCert

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Implementation was a breeze. We had someone to reach out to every step of the way, when needed.

Pros

Ease of use, full integration with features such as social, web plugins and easy navigation for our partners. Our partners love the features in the portal, true for partners large and small. Surprisingly, email automation inst something all of our partners have down pat, so this is extremely helpful in solving this need.

Cons

- the legal/contract negotiation process was a bit lengthy...but that was due to DigiCert as much as Zift. Shows that we have our stuff/paperwork together. - there were a lot of meetings/workshops in the implementation phase...this could just be because I am a one man army and bigger teams would likely appreciate it.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Channel Management Simplified in one Tool

Good for channel business and it is an easy to use platform with ready support around the clock!

Pros

Customizable to suit the business. Loads of marketing tools. Great email campaign and lead management platform. Easy to use. Great and timely customer support.

Cons

Slow site loading times on the zift123 platform.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

David from Star2Star Communications, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Zift is a great PRM that I would recommend to any vendor!

Pros

The Zift software provides our partners with an easy to use solution that gives them access to our full marketing catalog. Excellent reporting and analytics, the people from Zift are outstanding to work with and I couldn't recommend this enough.

Cons

Takes a long time to get it up and running, couple of little glitches but support teams have been very responsive in getting those fixed. Not much to complain about.

October 2018

Anne from eKamria

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Interesting Options

I have limited experience with this, only being called in when my client needed assistance from me to integrate with website or help with email. I believe there is much more functionality than I'm aware of

Pros

Easily integrate product showcases into website; email marketing options were easy to understand

Cons

Wish email "look" could be better customized to brand

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Douglas from ACI Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Well Done ZIft

They respond quickly and are eager to solve problems

Pros

It is intuitive, well laid out, and offers many ready to go campaigns

Cons

It was tough continuing to get enough email credits

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Fantastic sales team who guided us through process and escalation

Pros

Ease of use and empowerment to our Partners is a key component of our needs with a growing need to empower the partners who need support in educating the market in our story.

Cons

Salesforce.com integration process has been a struggle and the project team changing. However, Zift stood up to the plate to send their top line guys to resolve our Salesforce.com integration needs.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Bob from Marketing Edge LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Automates Many Daily Marketing Processes

Great support. Fast, comprehensive answers when I run into a challenge.

Pros

It's intuitive and easy to use. Can launch campaigns quite readily. Nice functionality including email, web pages, collateral and social.

Cons

Some limitations with respect to defining email segments. Cannot defined suppression lists.

September 2018

Charles from RJ Reliance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Powerful Tools for SMB Marketers

Zift is helping me generate new opportunities and grow my pipeline for analytics software and consulting services.

Pros

Zift makes it easy for me to run pre-built marketing campaigns that help to generate new opportunities. The tool is intuitive and only requires a 1 hr training before you can start using it effectively. In addition it provides detailed lead scores and a breakdown of prospect activity so that you can quickly identify which prospects you should follow up with.

Cons

Like most marketing automation tools, Zift has a lot of features that can be distracting when you're trying to build your first campaign. While Zift has simplified the functionality as much as possible, I think this is still an area for improvement to help customers with limited experience with marketing automation.

May 2018

Dinara from Canon

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

great partner experience

Pros

Easy integration, great admin console, a feature rich product that is full of great touch pionts for partners to do business with.

Cons

I find bulk upload functinality is a feathre that might be improve, maybe a wysiwyg can be introduced

June 2018

Martin from Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Simple to use, easy for partners to execute multichannel campaigns in a `box

Increased engagement, higher quality leads

Pros

Love that partners can quickly build campaigns using existing assets that are multichannel, social, email and media buys

Cons

Due to ability to offer muktichannel campaigns, global customers need to plan to `fuel with lots of content. In a global environment that typically means multiple agencies to manage.

June 2018

Sarah from Blancco

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Simple to use platform, with a range of useful features to make channel marketers life much easier

Pros

Automated co-branding is very simple to use, the pre-packaged campaign feature is brilliant for our partners, fantastic reporting tool for both us and our partners.

Cons

SFDC integration on the back end seemed a little bit clunky to start, although we are starting to get our heads around it.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Product

Pros

So many benefits for any sized business. CRM Tools usually specialize in a few things, as this platform is an effective all in one solution.

Cons

As far as cons go, I really don't see any. The reps at Zift Solutions did a fantastic job of walking me through the platform

October 2018

Maria from Tri-Delta Resources

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Relayware Review

Very responsive and follow up stellar

Pros

User friendly , effective, and streamlined to increase revenue opportunity

Cons

Easier to assess .. save time to get to results

September 2018

Barry from XellerateIT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Zift Review

Very easy to use and good sound quality

Pros

Ease of use and getting the program started.

Cons

Issue connecting to my computer headphones

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Casey from Star2Star Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Zift is an intuitive tool that has made organizing partner relationships much easier!

A better user experience for implementing partner marketing initiatives.

Pros

I like how intuitive it is and that their how-to guides are easily accessible when I do have a question. I also appreciate that it is customizable and includes everything we need to manage partner marketing.

Cons

Some of the features require multiple steps that I feel could be reduced to be more streamlined. But no complaints other than that!

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

PDU

I found the Lift Solutions to be very positive and helpful. My representative is very helpful and wants to hear how he can improve my experiences with Zift Solutions. It has been a very positive working with Zift.

Pros

The ability to set up banners in social media.

Cons

Layouts of the icons were a bit confusing at first to navigate and set things up but some of that could be do to I am new to the Lift software.

September 2018

Kelsey from Graybar Canada

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

It's fine.

Pros

Simple, easy to use interface. My team had no issues figuring out how to send out social posts and emails.

Cons

Not Zift's fault but the amount of content provided to use to push through Zift was limited so we couldn't use it as much as we wanted to.

October 2018

Laura from Tata Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Internal Traning

Over all I liked the experience, self explanatory and easy to use.

Pros

How easy it is to use. You can pick and choose what you want to implement.

Cons

I have no cons about Zift, its very easy to use

October 2018

Jose from Certsuperior

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Incredible product

Its extremely easy to use

Pros

It works as expected. Solution for Bill email with merge fields

Cons

Sometimes its difficult to login to the platform

March 2017

Michiaki from Renesas Electronics Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

September 2018

Julie from Graybar Canada

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

The Zift Review

We mostly use the social media platform and it works for are purposes.

Pros

I like being able to go in and select my content to schedule for emails and social media.

Cons

I wish the platform integrated with our current email marketing platform so we wouldn't have to use two different contact lists.