What are ZooM users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ZooM software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.37

43 Reviews

5
21
4
18
3
3
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Very good all in one suite of automation to boost your sales. Better price in respect to its big competitors."
  • icon"I like zoom a lot due to its ease of use and Ito and it works very well when you need to have base to base meetings."
  • icon"Easy to Use connecting and scheduling meeting is easy integration with most of application is awesome like chrome, slack."
  • icon"This means that if you buy ZooM now, you won't be able to run it on iOS anytime soon. I'm not sure if this is on their list of priorities."
  • icon"There are sometimes disturbing blurry images in the background of users which can annoy others during conferences."
  • icon"You can't build a phone book with external contacts and it doesn't seem to integrate with Google Contacts for phone numbers. I hated copying phone numbers in."

Jump to:

Browse all ZooM Reviews

  • Have you used ZooM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 43 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 43 reviews

naveen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Zoom review

Overall ride is good. It continually fantastic to comprehend and tune your your income pressure and automate at the equal time with ZooM.

Pros

You can effortlessly tune what precisely is occurring in the field. You can effortlessly song all of your income crew and it additionally minimizes the coordination time between subject and the backend team. The second an motion is carried out by using a income executive, it is accompanied by means of an electronic mail and an SMS. Any motion carried out via a area government and robotically shared with MIS and gorgeous motion is taken primarily based on your flowchart.

Cons

The solely issue abut ZooM is that it has solely electronic mail support. The solely issue abut ZooM is that it has solely electronic mail support.

Priyanka

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Uses of Zoom

Zoom is the best software to automate our daily sales in business. It helps in job tracking as well as optimization. This software helps to send the task status with the necessary feedback. It is very user-friendly and can be used in invoicing, billing, and documents. It also helps to monitor attendance.

Pros

1) It can track sales and automate at the same time with zoom. 2) The service of this application is amazing like the customer signature feature is great. 3) It's easy to set up inventory and invoices and meetings. 4) It helps businesses by creating, analyzing, and tracking reports and surveys.

Cons

1) It does not work on iOS or Mac. 2) It is expensive. 3) User interface is not that intuitive.

Hansen Clyde

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Mobile Sales Force Automation

Pros

Easy to use and user-friendly. It includes sales force automation, marketing automation, Business Intelligence, customer service and support applications, and many others. Can track everything including the sales team, it makes coordination fluid and saves time.

Cons

Not compatible with IOS. Basic features are expensive, the support provided during issues is not up to the mark and needs to be improved.

User Profile

Rushabh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Excellent automation platform for small to large businesses

Pros

ZooM is one of the best software to automate our daily sales business. ZooM software helps retailers , distributors, manufacturers to manage their on site customers, account details , orders. This software also help to plan future activities and goals to grow our business by creating reports and surveys and analysis, tracking system.

Cons

ZooM is not that much compatible for iOS or Mac. Although, I am still using this software so I like this software, at start this software's dashboard is bit confusing but after understanding all the features now I can use this software confidently.

User Profile

Brendan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great software, super user friendly

Pros

Very user friendly. Easy to use. Easy to train other team members on its features. Highly recommend.

Cons

I don't like how expensive it is. I don't think the value justifies the price. And I'm not a cheapo.

Alexandra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Love this product!

Overall, Zoom has been an amazing product and I would recommend it to everyone I know.

Pros

I with out any doubt love zoom and what it has to offer. I have used it not only in my professional field but also in my personal life.

Cons

I am still learning how to navigate through the product and have no negative things to say at this time.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

SFA app for sales team on the run

Pros

The app is very easy to understand and use. Our sales team does not take a long training time but can use it nicely.

Cons

The design of the app can be 'cooler' and now the look is quite plain. But it doesn't affect the usability though.

User Profile

Alfred

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

An Easy Way to Track Sales

Before coming across Zoom, I struggled with sales tracking. But, this software changed the whole process. I can now be able to track all sales I made for the entire week. Also, I don't have to do it manually, I can automate the whole process.

Pros

Sales automation has really saved me time. I now have enough time to do other crucial tasks since I can automate everything from sales acceleration to sales mapping. The tool is easy to use. No complicated process.

Cons

All the features were working pretty well. So, I don't have any complain so far. Everything is super easy to understand.

Lourdes

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Practico y economico

Resuelvo problemas de negocio con los compañeros y socios de las compañías. acorta tiempo y distancias

Pros

importantes características del sistema, es tener velocidad de alcance a los ciudadanos y que responda cuando se necesita usar el software. tiempo ilimitado

Cons

no puedo decir que no me gusto, porque cuando lo utilizo me resolvió en el momento

Adnan

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Reduces man hours considerably

Pros

Great tool to reduce workforce resources which include man hours as well as costs. Gives some really good options to automate tasks like follow up emails and managing clients.

Cons

User interface could have been made a little more intuitive.

Ryan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Great app for sales force, but no iOS

This app really brings together a lot of data in one place and allows you to share it with fellow team members easily. Keep on adding new features and developing, because alternate ways of viewing data are always appreciated!

Pros

They really packed a lot of great features into one package. It makes tracking things on the road a lot easier than it used to be. The Android App is super helpful to keep on top of daily sales force activities.

Cons

The one huge gap that ZooM has is the lack of iOS integration. I'm not sure why they have not developed an iOS app yet. This alone will limit their user base. I'd say that iPhone users are pretty common in the sales industry, so they really need to work on this.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Customer Relations Management

It is a seamless integrated solution that manages interactions between customers, business partners and employees to help companies grow and succeed.

Pros

Includes sales force automation, customer service and support applications, marketing automation, business partner management, business intelligence, application development, Internet of Things (IoT), integration and cloud services.

Cons

The system crashes for a very short time and comes back quickly. At that time, there is a return from the backup. In this case, everything you did in the last 5 minutes may be lost.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Best of its category

The experience is good, but not great. It hasn’t been updated in a while, it definitely looks outdated

Pros

The product is the best of its category, mostly because of lack of competition, nevertheless it is the most complete solution

Cons

There are a lot of security concerns specially in terms of information flows If you don’t have issues with that, go ahead. But it’s probably a deal breaker for bigger enterprises

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

ZooM as invaluable partner to your day to day sales activities

Pros

Very good all in one suite of automation to boost your sales. Better price in respect to its big competitors.

Cons

I found this software a bit more difficult to operate compared to the other popular software for sales automation.

Caitlin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

The best option but not perfect

Pros

It's easy to use and everyone is familiar with it.

Cons

There are bugs that are not always addressed by the company in a timely manner and show up as "your internet connection is unstable" even when other programs are running fine.

Christian

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Once you go ZooM you can’t go back.

Experience was wonderful with zoom! Customer service was amazing and made it really easy if we had any questions.

Pros

At first I was skeptical as to how it was different from other software that we had used. After I used it, I understood exactly what it was needed. The dependability is unmatched.

Cons

The setup was quite easy, but I could see how it could be a hassle to some people at times. Super easy to use once it’s all setup though.

Reasons for switching to ZooM

Dependability.

Raahul

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

One of the best Sales Force Automation solutions

Overall experience is good. It always nice to know and track your your sales force and automate at the same time with ZooM.

Pros

You can easily track what exactly is happening in the field. You can easily track all of your sales team and it also minimizes the coordination time between field and the backend team. The moment an action is performed by a sales executive, it is followed by an email and an SMS. Any action performed by a field executive and automatically shared with MIS and appropriate action is taken based on your flowchart.

Cons

The only thing abut ZooM is that it has only email support.

Jodene

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Zoom Review

Pros

The share your screen feature makes it easy to follow along in meetings and classrooms. The video and audio qualities are exceptional. The record feature is especially useful when you need to write minutes for a meeting.

Cons

I have not found any issues since I have started using this software.

User Profile

BasavaRaju

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Try Zoom if you're seeking for a comprehensive tool

Overall, I've had a positive experience with this app and would recommend it to anyone who wants to better organise their sales data.

Pros

Try Zoom if you're seeking for a buddy to help you improve your product distribution and tracking system. It's a comprehensive tool that makes accepting orders and conducting surveys a breeze.

Cons

The greatest disadvantage of this program is that it is only compatible with Android devices. The app is not compatible with iOS devices. Because the majority of people use iOS, there were issues with accessing the mobile app and the tools within it.

Kirsten

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

I love how easy this is to use!

Pros

Zoom is very user-friendly. For someone who's not good with technology, this software makes everything SO much easier!

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about Zoom. It's really awesome!

Udelvina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Zoom

Pros

Easy to navigate and easy to help people

Cons

Was a little difficult but once learned was easy to navigate

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

A simple solution to sales force automation

A simple to use piece of software that offered a lot of well needed features compared to its competitors. I recommend.

Pros

While i haven't used all the features in depth, there are a lot of aspects about this software i find helpful like leave management, the reporting which is robust all besides the fact that it offers a simple to get used to User interface.

Cons

I did not notice any issues while using the android app but a low spec mobile tends to hang mid use. It might be a device specific issue but otherwise no problem

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Good alterative for sales force automation

So far its good.

Pros

Simple to use and like the Task Management and Sales Collaboration features

Cons

Can not think any, still evaluating the solution

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great Sales Acceleration tool

Accelerate sales which is always an absolute necessity.

Pros

Ease of use. The ability to streamline sales and tracking.

Cons

Would love to see integration with Monday.com

Sanjeep

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Management tool : ZooM

I am loving this tool, still I am digging for my start up. Till now I would like to recommend this tool for force sales automation.

Pros

ZooM can be very helpful for all kind of business or enterprise. Best part of ZooM are mentioned below: - Platform for connect end-to-end user with direct business - Management for all features - Easy plan

Cons

It would have been better if mentioned below points are improve: - Low secure - Crash sometime - Non-compatible

Showing 1 - 25 of 43 reviews
ZooM

ZooM

4.37/5 out of 43 reviews
PriceDemo