What are eBanqo users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using eBanqo software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.19

21 Reviews

5
7
4
11
3
3
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The solution meets our needs and they continually add new features. For example, the recent addition of Instagram DMs has really been great."
  • icon"Canned response is effective. Simple customer interface."
  • icon"Its flexibility and ease of use. Its availability at any time of the day."
  • icon"The Mobile App closes each time a chat has been ended and then I will need reopen it which takes a few moments. This is inconvenient when we are busy and dealing with several chats at one time."
  • icon"Although escalations are attended to in a timely manner, there seems to be a time lag in the resolution of such which sometimes lead to service disruption."
  • icon"Its consumes much network, and also makes the platform slow and drags alot."

Jump to:

Browse all eBanqo Reviews

  • Have you used eBanqo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

Iyare

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Simplicity at its best

Pros

Easily communicate with clients on their preferred channels.

Cons

Sometimes messages to clients are delivered quite slowly by the software.

Oluwafisayo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo

Pros

It allows multiple users to make use of the platform, it allows admin to take proper record of data.

Cons

Its consumes much network, and also makes the platform slow and drags alot.

Reasons for switching to eBanqo

We want to be be able to use whatsapp platform to attend to our customers.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Oluwafisayo, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our engineering team have taken note of the issue you raised. We are sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Replied February 2022

Adetola

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

User Experience Review

It's been a great experience, it has also helped to improve our customer's experience and increased customer satisfaction.

Pros

The fact that we can have several support reps attending to customers from our WhatsApp channel.

Cons

The user experience has been somewhat below par, after the last upgrade, The app also still needs some improvement.

Akpesiri

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo Review

I would be say Ebanqo is okay.

Pros

The social media integration feature was the most attractive part of this solution, specifically WhatsApp. We purchased Ebanqo at a time when we were looking for a way to better engage our customers.

Cons

The integration process took forever. The process of uploading WhatsApp template messages and getting them approved is stressful. It could be better. It would be great to have a way to send bulk multimedia content to our customers via Ebanqo.

Reasons for choosing eBanqo

It proved to be the best option at the time of purchase.

Reasons for switching to eBanqo

Their time to get us running was faster and integration was smooth.

Response from eBanqo

Hi Akpesiri. Thank you so much for a great review. Our projects team have taken note of the issue you raised. Apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you.

Replied February 2022

Mamuyovwi

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Feedback And Improvement

It has been a very helpful tool to the customer experience team, more than 7 agents are currently handling our WhatsApp channel because of the help of ebanqo, we are very grateful for this. it has really efficiency and reduces complain from customers across the call center.

Pros

The different option that was provided to customers of either immediate response or email is a very powerful feature, the integration process was easy, but the software was slow to pick all the numbers. The reporting options for customers' detail is very intelligent, it gives you the right data for reporting.

Cons

The software is slow to deliver messages from agents to customers, it goes off whenever there is a network issue at the office, the mobile option is not also stable with any little network challenge.

Reasons for choosing eBanqo

The price was perfect and the bot was easy to understand by our customers, it has made it easy for customers to communicate to us.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Manuyovwi, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our sincere apologies for the issue you raised. Our engineering team has taken note of this.

Replied February 2022

Victor

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Review of eBanqo's Chat Bot service

Communication with stakeholders became easy with eBanqo

Pros

It is easy to keep track of conversations. It is also easy to create auto responses via their bot

Cons

There is none for now. The software works really well

Reasons for switching to eBanqo

Costing, customer service, location, etc

Response from eBanqo

Thank you so much for a glowing review, Victor.

Replied February 2022

Omolara

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo

i enjoy using it especially when the customer's request is straight forward.

Pros

its flexibility and ease of use. its availability at any time of the day

Cons

Its notification does not come in to email.

Response from eBanqo

Thanks for your feedback Omolara. Please check our help article on how to enable email notifications https://helpcenter.ebanqo.com/?knowledgebase=how-to-enable-or-disable-support-queue-email-notification-in-your-ebanqo-messenger-account

Replied January 2022

Kristanya

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Ebanqo makes life easier

Pros

The analytics and reports available have been the best feature so far. Also, the Ebanqo Team has been supportive through the on boarding process of the software.

Cons

The Mobile App closes each time a chat has been ended and then I will need reopen it which takes a few moments. This is inconvenient when we are busy and dealing with several chats at one time.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Kristanya, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have solved. We've also resolved this issue. Can you please update your mobile app?

Replied January 2022

Victoria

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

The Beauty of Ebanqo

Great experience.

Pros

The chat features and the uploads we requested. It was seamless for all to use as soon as features were added. Overall best quality.

Cons

The bugs that continuously makes you have to sign in and refresh to see certain comments.

Reasons for choosing eBanqo

Nil

Response from eBanqo

Thank you for your feedback, Victoria. Our engineering team is working hard to fix this issue. Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused.

Replied January 2022

Princewill

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo review

Ebanqo is a great customer conversational tool for your business. Its dashboard helps me to see customer conversations, create and track push notifications, analyse the messages with my customers. I can analyse the various channels that my team members engage with my customers to get insights from the number of chats and customers on the different channels. It's also allows me to create canned responses which my team members can use to engage with customers for frequently asked questions. Also, analysing team members' activities and assigning roles is easy to do.

Pros

Canned response is effective Simple customer interface Variety of features

Cons

Push notifications could be better Needed more insights which I couldn't get

Response from eBanqo

Hello Princewill, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our product team have taken note of your request. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Replied January 2022

Opeyemi

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo

Ebanqo answering machine has been helpful in responding to our customers before re-directing it to us if need be.

Pros

The application is easy to use and understand

Cons

The ability to copy and paste from your previous chat

Ebere

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

User review

Customer/ agent issues on our platform

Pros

The product is quite easy to use and the app is of great use

Cons

When a chat is picked, one should be able to see the message left earlier

Emmanuel

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great Products

Pros

Ease of use and pricing is perfect for the business. I could practically expand my team with no additional cost per user.

Cons

Its ability for flexibility, ease for users.

Response from eBanqo

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're glad that you find our pricing perfect for your business.

Replied January 2022

Abena

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Fleri CX Review

It has been fairly smooth and the team at ebanqo is really helpful.

Pros

I like that we can customize it to suit our needs and people can get answers even when an agent is not available.

Cons

The fact that we don't get notified as soon as someone makes an inquiry even if the knowledge base takes care of the question.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Abena, thank you very much for your feedback. Our product team has noted your request that you'd like to get a notification whenever a customer makes an inquiry. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Replied January 2022

Timilehin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Awesome

Multiple users, reporting.

Pros

Super easy to use. I love the fact the incorporates mist of the social media platform into one purse. Also, having multiple users on the platforms at a time eases the work load.

Cons

The frequent updates and error responses that come after

Reasons for choosing eBanqo

Nil

Response from eBanqo

Hello Timilehin, thank you very much for sharing your feedback. Our Engineering team have taken note of the issue you raised. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Replied January 2022

Oyeyinka

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Summary Review for 2020

Pros

Support is good. Social media platforms aggregation.

Cons

Bugs take time to fix. Although escalations are attended to in a timely manner, there seems to be a time lag in the resolution of such which sometimes lead to service disruption.

Response from eBanqo

Thank you for your feedback, Oyeyinka. We've shared your feedback with our technical support team to ensure this doesn't reoccur in the future. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Replied January 2022

Omotayo

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Note a bad software

Satisfactory

Pros

Notification sound alerts you ones their a message

Cons

Chat history in envelope should be on opened and not enveloped.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Omotayo. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We'd like to look into the issue you raised. Can you provide more clarity please?

Replied February 2022

Gloria

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Software Product

Excellent

Pros

The AI chat bot is very users friendly

Cons

The AI chat bot exclude Skype and viber

Yusuff

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Fair enough functionalities

Pros

Availability is commendable. The history of customer service is sufficient for good case management.

Cons

I would like to have more insight features to chats and statistics. These need to be more interactive.

Response from eBanqo

Hello Yusuf, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our product team has taken note of your request. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Replied January 2022

Gift

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ebanqo is good

Good

Pros

Ebanqo is easy to use. I like the look and feel of the software

Cons

some recommendations hasn't been implemented

Response from eBanqo

Hello Gift, thank you so much for a great review. We're certain that your recommendation is in our roadmap. Thank you for your patience.

Replied February 2022

Adedayo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

eBanqo review

It's a good platform which helps to aggregate and streamline all customer communication channels

Pros

Product was easy to use with features for omni channel AI chatbot .It is also fast and easy to implement

Cons

Unavailability of a human interaction feature for direct live interface with customers

Response from eBanqo

Hello Adedayo, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. On eBanqo Messenger, customers who reach out to you can start a conversation with your team choosing the chat with an agent option. If you don't mind, our customer success team will reach out to collect more information about the issue you raised.

Replied January 2022

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews
eBanqo

eBanqo

4.19/5 out of 21 reviews
Learn More