Moveo.AI

RATING:

5.0

(9)
Overview

About Moveo.AI

Moveo.AI revolutionizes customer experiences through cutting-edge conversational AI agents. Our enterprise-grade platform, driven by generative AI and proprietary Large Language Models (LLMs), redefines data processing, enabling the automation of a wide array of business processes. At the core of Moveo's capabilities are our proprietary LLMs, ensuring unparalleled data security and reliability. Hosted privately, these LLMs are finely tuned specifically for business conversations, surpassing third-party models like GPT-4. With an impressive 99% uptime, Moveo.AI guarantees uninterrupted and secure interactions, prioritizing the confidentiality of your data. Supporting 21 languages, the platform facilitates human-like conversations globally. The NLP chatbots excel in accu...

Moveo.AI Pricing

Môveo.AI has four pricing plans and a 14-day free trial, with no credit card required in order to try the platform and its features. You can find more information regarding the pricing plans here: https://moveo.ai/moveo-pricing/ For more information, please contact Môveo.AI.

Starting price: 

€100.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Frictionless integrations
Slide 1 of 4

Moveo.AI Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

Most Helpful Reviews for Moveo.AI

9 Reviews

User Profile

Emmanouela

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

A must have AI chatbot for any client facing enterprise

It currently handles all incoming customer support issues for our client providing an important cost reduction at the customer support center.

PROS

It is easy to build and go live is very quickly. It has an impressive capacity to self learn and continuously improve. It clicks on many different media (Facebook messenger, Viber etc) and can provide answers with text, images, videos, carrousels which makes it very engaging to clients. It can integrate with our systems and has excellent customer support.

CONS

Everything was easy and quick which are the most important parameters. It was difficult for us to calculate number of sessions that we would need.

Reason for choosing Moveo.AI

Much less expensive and with more capabilities

Reasons for switching to Moveo.AI

Truly AI and self learning chatbot

Stelios

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Great product to help your business improve!

MOVEO is a great tool that helped our business. We use Virtual Assistants for customer support. More specifically we use it to answer frequently asked questions and also train our customers about the services our company provides. The development of the VAs is really easy and straight forward and zero coding knowledge is required. The User interface is friendly with frequent updates and improvements from the creator.Overall we are really satisfied with the product because we managed to reduce the incoming requests to our customer support center.

PROS

Easy integration, very useful for custom chatbots that can reduce incoming requests to customer support department.

CONS

No cons detected. We are really satisfied with the product.

Reasons for switching to Moveo.AI

Tidio was not able to provide such a good solution for VAs.

Vagelis

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A conversational AI platform that successfully resolves complex requirements

I configured Môveo.AI, in order to be deployed to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] website. I found the UI extremely friendly and easy to use. The team was always available for my questions through email, phone or video calls. The VAs are currently operating successfully in 125 Greek Consulates all over the world, in 5 languages (soon 14 more) with no problem.

PROS

Môveo.AI uses state of the art NLP algorithms that have managed to answer even the most complicated customer requests. Citizens often make spelling and grammatical mistakes, but the VA is always able to detect them and understand what the user means. Also, the platform’s scalability is amazing as we have deployed a virtual assistant in 125 Greek Consulates all over the world, with no problem.

CONS

Nothing in particular. The product met my needs.

User Profile

Dionysios

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A platform that understands customers better than humans do

Môveo.AI is an excellent software for automating customer support issues. We configured Môveo.AI in order to be deployed to the Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs website. What amazes me is the platform’s self learning capabilities. We deployed the VAs before the Covid-19 pandemic therefore our configuration did not include these types of questions. However, when the pandemic began, the platform quickly recognized and even categorized the questions, e.g traveling restrictions and accepted vaccinations. All we had to do was accept the suggestions and provide the appropriate answers.

PROS

The platform’s self learning capabilities are amazing, as it suggests new question categories and even categorizes them, saving valuable time for our team. The level of customer support automation is amazing and combined with the self-learning capabilities, the Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs was able to not only support citizens all over the world but also better understand their concerns and questions.

CONS

I am very satisfied with the platform and the support we receive from Môveo.AI.

Vicky

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Great Product! Acting like a human, so easy to use

PROS

Easiness of UseExcellent PerformanceHuman-like conversations

CONS

I wish there was also voice additional to chat

Vassilis

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

A worthable 24/7 Customer Support "Agent"!!

The platform is very ease of use. The Moveo team as long as their partners are always there to help you and guide you through your entire journey.

PROS

The Moveo AI Chatbot is an excellent tool, since it can replace a customer support agent only at 1/10 of the cost. Also, if you don't have a website, you can receive orders for your e-shop in any social media you want.

CONS

You need to dedicate some time in order to build the conversation behind the AI chatbot. But that is more than acceptable, since you have the opportunity to build very complex ones.

User Profile

Achilleas

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

ecredit

Flawless in all matters, communication, consistency in everything.

PROS

The immediacy, the ease of use by both customers and administrators, the look of it, the way it shows the data to me, the easy way it learns, that it's something that connects to multiple communication channels.

CONS

I can't find what I like the least because comparing it to other similar services I've worked with in the past it's completely different for this industry. It is new, innovative and unmatched.

Reasons for switching to Moveo.AI

better services

Georgios

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Great live chat / chatbot / lead generation software

PROS

This is a complete and easy fix solution for lead generation through your website

CONS

Easy to setup with a full toolkit and possibilites

Chris

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

AI Chatbot Review from a Third Party Implementator

PROS

The AI Chatbot is very useful, since you earn a customer support agent at 1/10 of the cost and you support your customers 24/7.The chatbot is very ease of use and the Moveo team is always there to guide you and help you

CONS

The understanding of the building process behind the brains requires to spend some time on it. But it is something you are willing to do since it allows you to build very complex conversations.

9 Reviews